Užsakyk dabar: Ayara Hilltops

Puiku
Pagal 239 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (239)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 239 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,0
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vila su baseinu
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 237 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Huiqin iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
amazing experience”
friendly staff, nice room & view, good service
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Lien iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Unforgettable vacation”
The room is very comfortable and well-stock with amenities. Quiet surroundings. There is a wide variety at the breakfast buffet.
We were received with a very warm welcome and the staff all spoke good English and they are all young and full of energy. Check-in was a breeze and one of the staff brought us on a short orientation around the resort. The room is perfect, set amongst lush greeneries, with a partial ocean view. The breakfast buffet spread has a wide variety and food was replenished even up to closing time. The resort management noticed that it was my birthday and surprised me with a birthday cake and the staff wished me as soon as I walked into reception on my birthday morning. This is truly a very personable resort and has made our stay a very memorable one. Thank you Ayara!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Kent iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice and Quiet!”
Quiet, Spacious, Friendly Staff
The place is nice and quiet and room's are big. However, the condition and design is getting tired. Also, plant is too close to my liking but tha ti sjust my own opinion.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
FuiLangAlice iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Beautiful and Luxurious”
Checking in was done very smoothly and tour of the facilities and room was very well done. The bathroom facilities were fantastic especially the outdoor showers
We enjoyed our stay and sadly it was only for one night. Will definitely want to return and spend more time enjoying the hotel's facilities.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kok iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Superbly romantic”
Quiet, clean and relaxing
Choose this hotel due to the availability of its outdoor jacuzzi on the verandah. Did not disappoint, as it was truly relaxing. Room was clean and confortable. The open air shower was great, putting you in touch with nature. Breakfast here was delicious. Overall, value for money to stay.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room ”
Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room
Stayed for two nights, staff being very helpful, the room was nice and clean, especially the outdoor shower and spa, fantastic views. Will definitely stay there again next time.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Singapūras
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable, relaxing stay.”
Attached jacuzzi pool at the room, ocean views, good breakfast spread.
The staff are helpful and attentive. It also helped that there werent many guests when we were there. The spa was very clean. The massage was well done, and the masseuse spoke some English. The grounds of the resort were full of birdlife, and orchids were grafted everywhere. We asked for a late check-out since our flight was at 10pm. The front office lady kindly let us check out at 3pm.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nothing to fault”
Very peacefull and quiet, the staff are attentive and friendly and no children
Couldn't have been better, the large villa's are very well set up and comfortable, excellent pool for lazy afternoons and the beach and the beach club are A1. This was our 5th trip to Thailand and we will book again for next year at Ayara Hilltops Resort for a relaxing holiday.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Cynthia iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Idyllic ”
Great staff, comfortable room, and beautiful view
Great, made easy by the attentive, friendly hotel staff.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ehan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
the room is amazing”
the view, the room and the food.
the food is amazing. to be honest, i would fly to phuket just for the crabmeat curries and the crabmeat cappuccino soup. authentic aside, the food is a great mix of thai with a new twist. the drink is one word 'omg', the 'white elephant' cocktail is must try. the room is great with california king bed and a two shower heads with one outdoor, which is the best. the only thing is, the balcony is just 'not nice'. eventho its big, you just dont have the mood to seat there. overall, its amazing.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Lin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
great room”
clean, quiet, good location
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Han iš Kinija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
great and lovely experience near to the sea”
location and food and staff
the resturant is really good and the staff are very friendly. it is near to the airport as well. the room is directly face to the sea. we had a lovely time here.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beautiful Hilltop Hotel overlooking Surin Beach”
Beautiful Gardens, Beautiful Pool, Beautiful Villas
Ayara Hilltops was a lovely stay in Surin Beach. We have previously stayed at the Twin Palms but the nightly rate has increased drastically since we were there two years ago. Looking for a cheaper option, we chose Ayara Hilltops. We liked Ayara better than Twin Palms. Sizeable villas situated within lush gardens on a mountain side with a beach view in the background. The property is 8 years old but looked brand new. The pool is stunning. Great value for money. Only downside- the walk to the villa is long and uphill, but the hotel offers buggy service 24x7. We found the way the hotel was situated added to the character and also provided more privacy.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
yogeswary iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
reasonably comfortable stay”
quiet, comfortable, clean
comfortable stay with basic neccesiities. No indoor Shower. Service was good for an average 5 star hotel but has no personal touch. Baggy service was fast. Spa has limited treatments to choose from. 7 out of 10 for spa masaage and scrub service. Staff were not able to recommend their spa treatmenst when asked. Reception staff were friendly and polite. prior to my stay I have sent an email to the hotel to get a room with a full sea view. I was willing to top up the extra charges but was only given a room with a pertial sea view. view was blocked. Whirlpool in the room was not letting out water jets . whilrpool was not very clean or inviting. Overall good hotel with good service for a 5 star hotel however Would not recomment this to my friends as there are better hotels with service with a personal touch available given the price paid.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Roshni iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Magically spectacular. Isolated and romantic”
The outdoor jacuzzi, bath tub size and comfort and style of room plus the view is awesome.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaochong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
It is a really nice resort”
food service and view
I will definitely come to ayara again if I go phuket next time
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Quality Service and Maginficant Views”
Hotel facilities, sea view, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great Hotel & Staff”
The location , the friendly helpful staff and the Spa
I would highly recommend this hotel , from the time of our check in the staff were very efficient and friendly . As the name would suggest the hotel is built on a very steep hillside , here was no problem to walk down to the lobby some 200 steps , but the return was made easy by a free shuttle service from the lobby . If required a phone call to reception had the shuttle service at the room within a few minutes . The service was also available to take residents to the beach , 2 minutes away . The Surin beach is wonderful , soft sand and clear warm sea . The hotel provides loungers and beach towels . Right on the beach there are a great variety of restaurants , great for a casual lunch . Can't wait to return .
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Roland iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
very comfortable.”
the room, the staff,the food.
The stay was very good,until the last day.I left my bags at the hotel,as my flight,was an evening one.I left some presents,in an unlocked bag.only to find, some of the presents missing.It had to be at the hotel,as that bag traveled on the plane with me.Sorry won´t be staying again. To bad nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Therese iš Danija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Relaxing, luxurious and great food ”
The hotel was great located at Surin Beach - a more exclusive part of Phuket. The service at the hotel was fab, we had excellent food/cocktails and really enjoyed chilling at the lovely swimmig pool.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kaisa iš Suomija
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Simply amazing”
Beautiful resort, very clean and pretty rooms, always smiling staff
We loved everything about the resort! The room was beautiful - spacious with nice wooden floors and balcony with a jacuzzi. The staff was amazing, always there when we needed them and always smiling. The pool area is great and the gym was decent too. The spa has western prices but the treatments were heavenly. Food at the resort was pretty good too, not the best I've had but pretty good. The only thing I wasn't a fan of, was the Surin beach (very touristy like I guess every beach in Phuket is) but that was not the resorts's fault.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Doris iš Taivanas
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Friendly boutique hotel with great service”
front desk is amazingly helpful
This is the 2nd time my family came back to stay this area. Surin beach is closed to airport and pretty quite, but the bad thing is far from shopping areas. Taxi fee is not cheap, but fixed price which at least you don’t have to worry about it. Ayara Hilltop is a beautiful and decent hotel and good for couple and honeymooners. A restaurant nearby called Lotus is worth to visit, but make sure you visit in the evening before sunset. You can enjoy Bangtao bay breeze and memorable scenes.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hye iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Absolutely Amazing”
Everything about the place, especially the staff
The most relaxing, care free hotel and environment We've ever experienced. the staff were amazing, never failing to smile. the villa and breakfast was top of the class. I would recommend this place to anyone any day!
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rejean iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
great location,lovely services and beautiful rooms”
Rooms outstanding, personnal people very good
I have been travelling for 25 years in many parts of the worlds and this was my best trip ever, The rooms quality was excellent, quiet and the view from the balcony exceptional. Every day the room was done perfectly with little attention like flowers! Transportation to and from the beach was timely and efficient. The pool was also very clean with good arrangement around it. The hotel restaurant food quality was way above average. If I ever have the chance to go back to Phuket area, I won't even look for another place, My wife and I will go back to Ayara Hilltops without a single hesitation!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Teo iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Location to night entertainment is too far”
Great sea view
Staff with super service and always having lovely smiling face, make me happy too. Great sea view, very clean room and good food. Everything is just too good to be true. First time in my life my wife didn't kick my ass for choosing hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Amazing, could not fault it”
The view from our room, the service and care of all the staff
This is by far the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in, & I have travelled to many countries. This stay was the last 3 nights of our honeymoon, and we had travelled around thailand and done some fantastic things, and seen so many fabulous places. This was the perfect way to end our trip, and we chilled around the hotel the 3 days we were there. We stayed in a Grand Delux Sea View Suite, and my word it was grand. The views from the balcony were breath taking, and we really enjoyed having a drink late afternoon sat in our whirlpool on the balcony looking out at the view. I could have lived in that suite, the bed was huge and really comfy, and all the little touches made it that extra special, such as the bed turn down service in the evening. We had dinner the first night in the restaurant by the pool, and again we received top service, and fantastic food. The breakfast in the morning was also great, we had a pot of tea each morning, the first time we had a proper cup of tea the whole time we were in Thailand! I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing break, in a fantastic hotel, and I hope to return here one day in the future.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
tony iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
A romantic feel in the air”
Room facilities overall
Cool outdoor jacuzzi during night time, suggest hot water supply
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Collin iš Singapūras
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great place, almost perfect experience”
Near-impeccable service, high quality amenities
rooms - amazing and well-equipped rooms, more than what we expected. admittedly, we didn't do much research before booking, but we did expect a room with a big bed, living area and whirlpool... and we got all the above plus an outdoor bath, rain shower, dvd player + library, complementary cookies and a basket of fruit, and fully-stocked mini bar with acceptable prices. hotel & breakfast - there's free hotel-wide wifi. 'nuff said. but since i have to do a review... pool is small but lovely, and the surrounding lounging/tanning area is just so pleasant. we spent hours there. gym is clean and well-equipped. didn't try the restaurant, except for breakfast, which was passable but not mind-blowing. service - very, very pleasant. the buggy service to the rooms was mostly reliable except for one or two small delays. there's a free buggy service to the hotel's private space on surin beach. the hotel provides shuttles/limousines to patong and phuket town (third-party, i think) at pretty reasonable prices. there's a booth (third party again) with all the usual phuket activities like rafting and island-hopping, but we didn't try those out. location - the hotel is a 5-7 min walk and a 2 min buggy ride from surin beach. the beach is pretty crowded but quiet and relatively tame as far as phuket beaches go. there's a strip of restaurants and bars running parallel to the beach, but they were all pretty empty when we were there. bring mosquito repellent if you plan to eat at any of the beach restaurants at night. highly recommend twin brothers... really good food. also recommend catch beach club for some drinks. there's also a 7-eleven and tesco express about 7-10 min walk away from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Mui iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location for couples”
Near the beach, good hotel services and facilities.
Ayara hilltop resort is a great place for couples who need a break from their daily routines. It's a great place for rejuvenation. Some villa provide partial seaview while some do provide a good full seaview. . It really depends on your luck on which unit you will get. The resort serves a good spread of complimentary buffet breakfast. It's a short distance walk to surin beach where there are many local restaurants along the stretch of the beach. We regularly frequent PLA seafood restaurant which is owned by a German lady. The dining area is on the sandy beach with beautiful setting and nice Ratten furniture. The resort provide shuttle service to patong beach and Phuket town. The service comes with a fee of 250 -300 Thai baht per person per trip.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
VIRGINIA iš Australija
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely location , great service”
Large rooms & ensuite with fantastic views
We stayed at Ayara Hilltops Resort for the last 3 nights of our 2 week trip to Phuket as a treat and a few rest & relaxation days after a very busy schedule . Ayara was everything we had hoped for , quiet, secluded, romantic and special . The Spice Restaurant was lovely and meals were generous & well presented , breakfast was lovely & abundant . The pool was very nice with plenty of daybeds although the glass behind the spa jets and the tiling & grout around the top of the pool could do with some cleaning & maintenance . We didn't use our whirl pool as it wasn't hot enough to warrant it but if we had stayed longer I am sure we would have made good use of it . Reception staff were very helpful and very polite even managed to get a late check out which was much appreciated . The b uggy system was fantastic, We tended to walk down ( weather permitting , it did rain a lot whilst we were there) but used the buggy to go up to our room as it was a bit of a hike . The general atmosphere of Surin Beach was what we had been looking for and the local restaurants , especially " Twin Brothers" were great . the Catch Beach Club was fun as well . All in all a great stay
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ralph iš Australija
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Well appointed resort with great service”
Room was exceptional and the genuine hospitality of all staff
From the General Manager right through to the service staff, the personal level of care and assistance was first class. The rooms were exactly as described in the literature and 5 star in their appointments. The resort is situated in a quieter area, but still provides all beach and recreational activities. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Secluded Hotel with Great Views”
The pool was very nice, we were also upgraded to a large suite
The hotel room itself was very comfortable. The hills were a little annoying since we were required to call a buggy every time we wanted to go from the room to the lobby and back. Other hotels gave much better deals on booking tours and the staff could have been a little bit more friendly and accomodating.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chong iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
lovely hotel with excellent service and smile”
excellent service. all time smile. taking care of all needs.
its really a good and wonderful experience to stay at ayara hilltops. we stayed 6 days and were well received and taken care since day 1. great accomodation. we stayed at courtyard suite. good view. complimentary breakfast has standard. excellent room service and housekeeping. great smile and greetings always. all minot or major details are well taken care! we love it ! next time we will be back and ayara hilltops is our choice!
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sanjev iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel with wonderful view”
Firendly staff, nice spacious rooms and just a short distance from the beach
It was a wonderful three nights at the hotel. The room was spacious and enjoyed the deck chairs at the balcony along with the jacuzzi. The beach was just a short buggy ride or for those who want to walk its a 5 mins walk down. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Lai iš Singapūras
Pora
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely rooms but far from City”
Ocean views and windy. Romantic place for young couples
travelling in and out of hotel is not convenient and hotel charged overly-high for one-way trips to Patong or Phuket Town
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Dimitrios iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel for couples with overlooking beauty”
Quiet, spacious rooms, great view and beautiful beach
Stayed here at the beginning of October 2012. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Great location on the hill and Surin beach is really nice and has a fantastic stretch of restaurants and the best beach bar. Friendly helpful staff with a good swimming pool and spa. Would recommend this resort to any couple who want to stay at a more quiet and romantic location on a hill.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great Location”
The Scenery and vieuw's.
Had a great stay with nice room and location. The only thing that botthered me little bit was the check in, to many questions asked and due that i did not have my voucher with me due that i booked by my phone i could not print the voucher, the staff did quit mysterious about it but was nicely solved after due to that i forwarded it to GRO the next day. The room very spacious but little dark due to all the wood used. No turndown service means no refill of drinking water for the day, so 2 bottle water for a 24 day is really not good enough for a hotel with that level and ratings.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful hotel with fabulous views”
Quiet hotel with lovely pool, perfect for couples, hillside location, close to beach, approx 15 mins from Patong
the ayara is a beautiful hotel set in the hills opposite surin beach and close to a number of small local shops and restaurants. the rooms all have fantastic panoramic views of surin beach and bay. each bedroom has a spa bath on the balcony and a water feature outside the rear window (this can be turned off at night). the walk up to the higher rooms is a little steep but a free buggy service is provided. at night, you are serenaded by a frog chorus from the waterfall and small pond. staff are wonderful, very polite, and go out of their way to help whenever they can. there is an onsite restaurant which has theme nights as well as a main menu, and a buffet breakfast is served daily on the upper terrace. breakfast is a sumptuous affair with a very wide choice of cuisines including, fresh fruit, european, traditional 'british', as well as thai and indo-chinese selections. the on-site spa also has an extensive selection of services, with early evening discounts on selected treatments. the spa area also houses the gym and steam-rooms which are free for guests. for those wishing to travel into phuket city or patong, there is a taxi stand just across the road. the taxi drivers all speak very good english and have set prices for various locations. this price list is advertised to prevent query. they are also excellent tour guides and can be hired for private tours at reasonable rates. we asked one driver for restaurant recommendations, he made the reservations for us and each restaurant fully lived up to expectations. in short, we would definitely rebook this hotel in the future and recommend to other travellers.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
YANG iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
absolutely enjoyful stay with Ayara Hilltops”
super-friendly staff
me and my fiancee were staying in the hotel for two days only due to tight schedule. however, these two days exprience in Ayara Hilltops gave us a fantastic and extrodinary enjoyness. especially the friendly staff in the resort, really makes me impressed. Ayara Hilltops will be the one and the only choice for me to stay when i go to phuket again in the future.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fanahan iš Airija
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Truly amazing experience. ”
everything. the staff are wonderful, the decor is beautiful, the food was great.
The staff were truly wonderful. The villas were excellent. Great decoration, water pressure, & facilities. This is a place I would go back to in an instant. We had a spa package which was of a very high level. Perfect aromas, lighting, everything. The pool and lounge area got plenty of sun throughout the day. Yes, there are steps (thus the name Hilltops) - which were not exhausting or overly strenuous. However, if you have mobility issues, there is a buggy available which, while not dropping you to the door, will bring you within a few metres of your villa. Taking taxis into Patong can get a bit expensive, but they do provide a number of shuttle trips to and from Patong. I really cannot recommend this resort highly enough. The staff were an experience in and off themselves. If you are looking for a place to unwind and relax - definitely stay here; you will not regret it.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cristine iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel, very relaxing!”
Great view, great room, beautiful swimming pool
we had a great time in ayara hilltops. we were looking for a relaxing place and this resort was perfect! we could stay all day in our room if we wanted as the deluxe suite was amazing: great ocean view, jaccuzzi on the deck, nice bath and opening shower in the bathroom. what else could we ask for? swimming pool was great too and we could use sauna, steem room and gym. perfect for couples looking for a romantic destination!
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shulei iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable nice suite with sea view”
Close to the beach, friendly staffs
this hotel is lovely! when we arrived at the hotel (we drove), we were greeted with fresh towels and garlands at the lobby during check-in (although i would prefer drinks for squashing thirst - phuket is sooo warm). the resort is located up the hill which mean high slopes which you need the buggy for sure as you will tire out easily if you walk up. our room is located almost near the lobby and restaurant so we walked up and down, save the time and hassle from ringing and waiting for a buggy. our room was very comfortable and faced the sea although abit kind of obstructed by some trees (expected anyway since we went for the one that was stated to be 1/3 up the hill. if you booked the even better ones or villa, for sure the sea view is even more awesome! i booked this suite mainly because of the jacuzzi and sea view. as what the previous reviews said, there are insects in the jacuzzi (but not alot). we didnt mind though, and spent extra time to scoop out the insects and refill the water 2-3 times to ensure it is clean. breakfast was good as well. even had mango and freshly made juice when the other resort i stayed the nights before didnt have. only 2-3min drive to the beach! overall highly recommended and will go back again but then, i would want to try out other resorts still - soooo many in phuket!
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel, great service”
Best service ever
Everything was right abt this hotel except the proximity to the road which meant that it's noisy when traffic is heavy
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mažieji apartamentai (2 suaugusieji )
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
superb”
location, views ,room features,service
We were absolutely delighted with our stay at Ayara Hilltops and would definitely go back and highly recommend to anyone for a wonderful , relaxing stay,
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
LI iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great room facilities and breathtaking view”
Big room size and the Jacuzzi in the terrace
Room facilities are in great condition. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi a lot. Hotel is located very close to Surin Beach.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Charry iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Beautiful resort, great service”
Hilltop view, countless amenities, beautiful villas
We stayed in a courtyard sea view suite, which was absolutely amazing. Upon arrival we were greeted with flower leis from the friendly and helpful staff at the resort. Our villa had a jacuzzi on the terrace (which unfortunately only had a tap for cold water), a pond with stepping stones leading to the front door, a courtyard which included an outdoor shower and a fountain pond, as well as an indoor shower and bath tub. (Definitely many options for showering/bathing). There was even a living area (which we sadly didn't get to use at all). Overall, beautiful villa. Since the villas are on a hilltop, getting to and from your suite required you to walk a mere 3 mins, or you could call for a buggy to drive you down (awesome 24 hour service, we not once had to wait longer than 1 min for the buggy). The resort is also a 5 min walk from Surin beach (or a buggy ride away- runs from 10am-6pm), which is a quiet beach perfect for relaxing and catching some sun. Aside from the few beach boardwalk restaurants and souvenir shops, there really isn't much around the resort, the airport is about a 40min drive (~700 baht taxi ride), and about a 30min drive to patong (~500 baht taxi). The breakfast buffet was excellent, had many options to choose from. They offered made to order omelettes, fresh fruit juice, and even thai dishes like green curry and basil seafood--lunch/dinner food in the morning--awesome!! The restaurant overlooked the resort's infinity swimming pool, which was really nice. Overall, Ayara Hilltops was an amazing resort; beautiful, clean, friendly staffed, a relaxing getaway from home-- truly a taste of paradise in and of itself.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Sze iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Nice boutique hotel with excellent rooms”
Landscape & rooms
This is a very quiet nice & quiet boutique hotel with excellent rooms. The landscaping is very nice but it can be a long uphill walk to your room. The location is great if you want to be far away from the town. There is a nice beach nearby, walking distance. Due to its location, there are not many choices for food.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su kiemu - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Quiet Get Away”
Quiet, away from the crowd
Most people associate Phuket with noisy, raunchy Patong Beach. But if want a quiet getaway, Ayara Hilltops is the place to go. Surin Beach is just a 5-minute walk from the resort. You can still get to Patong Beach if you want to. But I reckon its a good 30-minute taxi ride. As everyone mentioned, the steps up to your suite will give you a good work out! Nice spa! Great views of the sea and gardens. The only downside are eating joints outside the hotel (walking distance). There are only 2 to 3 restauraunts; western and thai food. Pity about the rain whilst we were there! :)
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kok iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso klasės liukso numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
You are in good hand with Ayara Hilltops”
Service with you in mind, breakfast, surin beach
Breakfast was one of the hotel selling point. They even have fresh fruit juice. The tea was great. The bread was great. oh and they will put a bag of cookies or bread for us everytime they come in to clean up the room. Awesome! The room has two tv and a hifi set for you to hook up your iPhone/MP3 player while you enjoy in the pool. the secenery is by far the best we seen in phuket. You can spent the whole day reading books doing nothing in your room. And if you decide to leave the hotel you will be given towel even on trips that you book with another tour agent. Surin beach was great. We regerted not spent all our time on it. The hotel does have transport to patong beach and Central Festival at a cost. (If you love shopping these are the two area not to be missed) The nightlife at patong beach is also great. Last but not least the buggy service to bring you from your hotel room to the hotel lobby. We actually didnt remember it was only available from XX:XXhrs to XX:XXhrs. We use it almost everytime to get in and out of our room. And we are always serve with a smile. Thanks you for giving us such great service and we will surely be back to enjoy our holiday again with Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
4,3
Kah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės numeris - nuo 18 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Priimtina”
Nice separate villas
The staff were generally helpful and eager to assist. However hotel is showing its age, and generally in need of a facelift. Our 'seaview suite' is nicely located mid-way up the top of a hill but overlooked the the trans-island highway and the concrete pylons for electric cables. There was a constant din of traffic coming from the road. The beach is a ten minute walk across the dangerous highway, but not worth going to as it is a dirty public beach with ramshackle eateries around. Hence nothing much to do at hotel or around. Unless you are content to just stay in the room, you are better off in a real five star hotel with facilities and beachfront access, away from the highway noise.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2012