Užsakyk dabar: Ayodya Resort

Puiku
Pagal 2290 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2290)Booking.com apžvalgos (980)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 2290 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Didysis kambarys
Ayoyada rūmai su vaizdu į sodą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2045 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
big property. clean private beach. nice buffet. slow service”
A nice 'big' property on nusa dua beach beside bali national golf club. A mammoth property(we had to walk 5-10 min from main gate to reach our room) with many in house restaurants with average food options. In amenities large in house pool and an infinity pool and then the option of open sea. A Beach club that host event almost every weekend and nice grill and snack options. Ayodya must be on your list if you want to relax away from hustle and bustle of kuta. Taxies like ola and grab are easily available. Blue bird taxies are also common. A small shopping area Bali Collection nearby give you enough eating and shopping option. Ayodya share its boundaries with some of the most renowned international chains like marriott, novotel etc. But, the Baliness of Ayodya resort keep you interested in this rather budget option. We as a couple found their service slow and customer interaction formal (quite uncommon in bali). Though, the highlight was their elaborate breakfast with more than 50 options to choose from. All in all a nice property to unwind but if you are looking for a party destination it will not be for you. LAST THING, water sports are a must try but I would suggest a local owner to get the best deal.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very tired rooms. Great location and staff. Expensive for the level of I-room comfort. ”
Noisy air conditioning. Difficult to control room temperature. Shower over bath. Upgrades to a better equipped room are available for a extravagant fee. Better to book a higher standard room when you make your initial booking.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
deluxe rooms are not deluxe”
Booked a room for two adults and and infant. Deluxe room including breakfast. We were allocated a room on the 4th floor of the building, having to rely on the elevators which had us trapped, albeit only for a few minutes, a couple of times. Room was in reasonable condition. Air-conditioning speed switch was not working properly leaving us to select only from "OFF" to "HIGHSPEED" position. Uncomfortable nights sleep with the air having to be set on full. More importantly, the "deluxe" room has a combined bath/shower. This is not pointed out in the booking notes. A combined bath/shower makes using the bathroom difficult and dangerous when carrying an infant. I have cancelled a stay for later in the year. I also have more room nights booked at this property which I cannot cancel. I'd appreciate if this issue was seen to for my next stay. We had 2 options for Air-conditionin
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
sylvia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fantastic stay .”
Most beautiful property . Brilliant location . Magical settings on the beach for dinner. Loved it so much . No cons
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Sylvia, On behalf of everyone at Ayodya Resort Bali, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Bali. We strive to build a "home away from home" and uniques experience with strong Balinese architecture design resort and its facilities for our guests. Nothing pleases us more than to have guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was a fantastic one. It was certainly our pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcome you again soon. Thank you and Best Regards, Akhyar/ E-Commerce Coord.
Show more
Ayodya Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karin iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful resort with local ambiance”
Ayodya's layout and gardens are very pretty. There are even smaller gardens inside the main hotel room buildings. A lot of fountains, water. I found the lighting at night also very pretty. There are many different parts of the hotel that guests can go to, from beanbags to lounge chair at the beach, to lounge chairs in more secluded areas, around the pool. Big play area for kids. We had a good laugh using the ping pong tables. Breakfast was good, delicious home made jams, fresh croissants, yummy waffles and pancakes. Cheese and ham selection was limited, but they had a very good spread. Room was a tad on the dark side, but comfortable and clean. The highlight of the hotel is really everything outside. Another unique feature is that a part of the lobby is used by the local banjar. Guests can see authentic Balinese traditions, dances, etc., but not as part of a tourist attraction, but as part of their daily lives. The young boys playing the gamelan were incredible.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Karin, Thank you for your trust and appreciation towards our hospitality. It is very glad for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and loved the beautiful landscape of our resort. We strive to build a "home away from home" and uniques experience with strong Balinese architecture design resort and its facilities for our guests. Nothing pleases us more than to have guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was a fantastic one. Once again thank you, for being our guest and for sharing your positive experience of Ayodya Resort Bali with other readers. It was certainly our pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcome you again soon. Thank you and Best Regards, Akhyar/ E-Commerce Coord.
Show more
Ayodya Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
benjamin iš Andora
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Nice hotel, all style balinese very nice, good food . Nice pool and beach!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Benjamin, Thank you for choosing our resort during your recent holiday in Bali and for taking your time to share your great experience. It is very glad for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and loved the beautiful landscape of our resort. We are looking forward to be at your service again to bring another memorable experience in Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful balinese architecture and really friendly, happy staff”
Great place but food and alcohol is very expensive
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you very much for sharing your great hospitality experience with other guest. It is very glad for us to hear that you loved the beautiful landscape of our resort, also we will considered your feedback and discuss this issue with the management. We are looking forward to be at your service again to bring another memorable experience in Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gorgeous resort away from it all with amazing breakfast buffet! ”
If you want to eat a huge, incredible breakfast and sit by the sea not far from the airport all day, this is the place for you! This was the first hotel I stayed in during my 2 week solo trip bouncing around all over Bali. The grounds and buildings are stunning. I enjoyed the cultural shows they offered in the lobby because otherwise, it felt a bit like being at DisneyWorld. If I had been on my honeymoon, I would have liked this place more. I wish I had stayed just 2 nights instead of 3 to get over jet lag and then I would have gone on to Ubud for culture and beautiful nature sooner. My biggest complaint is the sarong hawkers on the beach. They are quite rude and relentless. I got the worst sunburn of my life at the beginning of my trip because one older lady would not leave me alone and I didn’t reapply sunscreen in time. I got fried quickly. Everything from the food and drinks to the spa, tours/transportation are expensive compared to Ubud but are on par for Nusa Dua.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Amber, We would like to thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bali and for recommending our resort to other guest, also we are very glad to read that you loved the beautiful landscape and everything of our resort. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. We are looking forward to be at your service again to bring another memorable experience in Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
8,8
Puiku
Janis iš Latvija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Rooms bit outdated - aircon still from 1991 - very loud and impossible to adjust temperature. Very comfortable beds. Hotel is autentic to Balinese culture, nice garden with some zoo elements. Beach in front of hotel - one of the best in all Bali, only lot of Russian and Chinese people
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Mr/s. Janis, Thank you very much for sharing your hospitality experience with other guest. It is very glad for us to hear that you loved the beautiful landscape and culture of our resort, we will considered your feedback and discuss this issue with the management. We are looking forward to be at your service again to bring the best memorable experience in Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Kanada
Pora
Ayoyada rūmai su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The Ayodya Resort, Palace Wing was a great pleasure . It’s location is perfect, only a 10 minute stroll through serene beautiful vegetation to Bali Collections, an outdoor shopping collection of beautiful items from around Bali ,and which also includes many restaurants, spa options and of course a Starbucks with great WiFi and air conditioning . The Palace Wing has impeccable service and is clean and has every comfort you can imagine . It is truly s special heaven right here on earth . The manager of the Palace Wing is extraordinary as are all her staff.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Lorna, Thank you very much for sharing your great hospitality experience with other guest. We're delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly appreciate the Club experience. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
5,6
Connie iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Spacious but old resort”
Resort too old and dark at night.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Chin, Thank you for choosing our resort during your recent holiday in Bali and for taking your time to share your experience. Yes, thank you for your feedback as we continue to pursue a perfection for the comfort of our guest to upgrading the rooms and facilities in the resort. We are looking forward to be at your service again to bring memorable experience in Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathy iš Kanada
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wish I could have stayed much longer ”
With Agoda we got a room rate of about 1/4 the usual price and were very comfortable in the rooms, on the beach and at any of pools. The food was very good everywhere we ate: on the beach and at two of the restaurants. Absolutely beautiful location and very friendly helpful staff. Right now (late January) seems to be a slow time in Bali, likely because of the threat of Mount Aging erupting, and Ayodya was only half full. That likely contributed to good rate. I loved this resort.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Kathy, Thank you very much for sharing your great hospitality experience with other guest. It is very glad for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and loved the beautiful landscape of our resort. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Desmund iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great resort. Very spacious with plenty of space and a beautiful beach”
Good resort. We had 5 in our Grande room which was a bit squashed but all in all we had a great stay. The pools are lovely and you can always find a pool chair to relax on. There are many restaurants to choose from. I would recommend this resort to anyone.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Desmund, We would like to thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bali and for recommending our resort to other guest. It is very glad for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and loved the beautiful landscape of our resort. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Appreciate your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Thank you and Best Regards, Management of Ayodya Resort Bali
Show more
Ayodya Resort
6,4
Gerai
GREGORY iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Disappointing stay”
We spent 13 days at the resort and also paid for some friends to spend several days with us. The service in the food and beverage areas was very poor and at times quite offensive. Unusual for a friendly place such as Bali. It seems many of the staff have been employed there for too long and are too sure of themselves. There was some corruption going on with the bars that we advised to customer relations but that only fueled a silly cover up. The grounds were immaculate and stunning. The rooms, whilst dated a little, were spotless and a comfortable size. Food is average when you can get served. We won’t stay there again but at least we tried what used to be an iconic resort once (formerly the Hilton).
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
the iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice garden view from my room, big and clean ”
Walk to bali collection 10 mnt to water blow from the beach 10 mnt
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Carolin iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Impressive hotel but...”
I have to say that this hotel gave us mixed feelings. It is very large so perhaps it’s great if you would like to remain anonymous, but having said that the staff also do a great job about making you feel welcome. It is close to shops and restaurants and has lots of things to do onsite including a very clean beach! I think it’s great for families who want to stay onsite and have lots of things to do without even leaving the hotel grounds. We were left with mixed feelings however when we requested a wake up call and an early taxi ride the night before as we had to fly home very early on the first of january but we never received the call (lucky we set an extra alarm!) and no taxi was booked when we checked out. A driver from the hotel then also took us to the airport and the poor guy was coughing and seemed like he had the flu and should have been at home in bed rather than at work!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Nahal iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Beautiful area and, spectacular lobby. I enjoyed every moment except the last day. Although we already had talked to them that we were going to leave early in the morning and needed to take our breakfast with us to the airport, but on the day the staff in the kitchen told us that we don't have a takeaway box while they had. It took us a long time to convince them to bring us some boxes. I was really disappointed with the kitchen staff!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic stay”
This was a thoroughly enjoyable trip. To be sure it was aided due to very low occupancy because of the Mount Agung scare. Room was fine, bed comfy, wifi mostly good but there were issues at times. Pool was beautiful and the breakfast delicious. My only gripe is that there was no special offer given because of the extremely low occupancy rate
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Liam iš Airija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Lots of Chinese”
Its a nice hotel but the sheer number of stereotypical Chinese tourists staying here kind of ruined it.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lanita iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
spacious rooms and garden with beautiful view”
The room is a bit outdated, but is is clean and spacious. The views are fascinating and this is a very good place for meeting and conferences.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Sherliza iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Services not up to the expectation”
TV was not working well. After some time there was NO visual or hardly seen. A bit dusty. Concierge was difficult. Dining area was hot. Why not install industrial fan.? There air corculation was almost none. Flies. Install flies trap pls. Difficult to adjust for warm shower
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent hotel great staff lovely grounds .
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent location”
The price of the food in the Restaurants are okay not too expensive. Beach is very clean and warm.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Australija
Pora
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
very nice hotel nice pool and pool bar would recommend staying here
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing Hotel Grounds!”
If you want to spend your day outside, then this is the hotel for you. The grounds of the hotel were the most beautiful I have ever seen. You can lay right on the beach or even look at the waves from the pool. Wonderful resort. Older rooms, but the grounds made it wonderful.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
WOOJONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
great place ”
good location near beach. beautiful garden. nice facilities.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Susanne iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
A grand old lady”
Pros - fantastic beachside amenities, cultural education activities, wow entrance, beautiful gardens, huge lake and animal life. Cons - dripping bathroom taps, a bit dated room, our room had some trouble with little ants.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful Resort”
A beautiful resort. The photos online don't do justice to the incredible aesthetic. Especially the lobby and the "Moroccon" style dining area on the water front. The staff were are fantastic and rooms were great, maybe a little dated but I can't complain. Only 2 very small complaints. Firstly, our room over looked the lake which the hotel surrounds. There are many exotic birds, fish and I'm pretty sure I saw a turtle in the lake which only add to the exotic feel of the place. However there are also some geese. These are the noisiest geese I've ever had the displeasure of listening to in my life. I'm strongly opposed to animal cruelty but these geese nearly pushed me to the point of throwing my moral values aside and doing them some serious harm. Secondly was the outdoor film night. A fantastic idea put the film chosen was utter trash. Stupid complaints aside a wonderful place to visit and certainly the most visually impressive hotel I have ever stayed in.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maret iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gorgeous grounds”
Beautiful to walk around the gardens and temples. Great beachfront to relax and recoup after arriving on a long flight. Rooms were spacious, beds very comfy, nice views of gardens and beach, staff very friendly. Avoid beachside restaurant at peak time if hungry. We never did get our meal. Food and drink prices higher than most. However overall experience was super positive.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Francis iš Australija
Pora
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Mould in shower only complaint
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Denise iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Wonderful staff, always very helpful. Great facilities with lots of options to relax by the beach.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ED iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing Hotel”
Great grounds, friendly staff. amazing breakfast and right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The grounds and reception area are breathtakingly beautiful The rooms however do need a refurbish”
The facilities are very good The restaurants and eateries are very good but the menu needs more options especially traditional Indonesian The entertainment and vibe especially Sunday nights was exceptional / The rooms need updating perhaps revarnishing and new furniture especially the outdoor The lift in building two was not functional most of the time so walking the stairs to level 5 gave us some well needed exercise so it wasn't a problem for us but I can imagine it would be for some The bathroom products were not very nice and could do with the addition of body lotion We stayed in another resort in Nusa Dua a couple of years ago and they had L'Occitone products with complete array of items such as good quality razors cotton buds sewing kit etc We would have liked an ice machine located on each floor as is customary in many good hotels as we and most people buy duty free alcohol to enjoy on the balcony I also think the hotel should flag return customers and reward with room upgrades
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nusa Dua Bliss”
Absolutely loved this resort from the beautiful lagoon to the magnificent pool overlooking the beach. Beach Party on a Sunday night is fantastic and so well organised. Massive property that is meticulously cared for. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
I'm Speechless”
This is my second time at Ayodya. The last time I visited was in 2013. Ayodya change a lot since that time. Well, I'm very satisfied. Excellent! Nice view with great private beach. I love the big waves! So I'm speechless this time. Very well done!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Terry iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Get your breakfast as part of your package. very expensive otherwise. We went outside for breakfast after we got stung the first morning.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kivanc iš Turkija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
The English proficiency of the staff was not good in general
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Martin iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awful rooms”
Hotel facilities were generally good but the room we were in was moldy and humid. The bathroom was ancient and particularly dirty. After we complained they moved us to another room which was a bit better. If you can find similar offer from another hotel in Nusa Dua i'd recommend to go there.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ingo iš Vokietija
Grupė
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The best to get for your money ”
Excellent Hotel and Management. All available facilities thinkable
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Stunning hotel, friendly staff, best beach location, yummy breakfast”
My wife and one year old son loved it here. The building is well set up for couples with babies as have an elevator. All staff say hello and very helpful. Best breakfast ever! Beach time on the bean bags was great as our son could crawl around on the grassy foreshore Lots of pools to and never felt over crowded
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rachael iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Good hotel, lots of construction going on and refurb, which is needed as our room was a4star not5.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dwi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Didysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Hotel with friendly staff , i would like to stay again if I go to bali 🙏🏽😍”
Staff friendly and nice, and I love chill our evening at beach bar, very nice place 👍
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stefanus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good Value with Private Beach hotel”
Staying in Ayodya Nusa Dua Resort is memorable for our family, even though the hotel is not new, but the price is reasonable. The room is big enough for family, and they have private beach. I will stay in this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
gina iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
great stay, excellent services, friendly and helpful staff, clean, and cozy stay. ”
We were doing resort hoping in Nusa Dua.. Of all our experiences in Nusa Dua Resort ( We visit westin and ritz carlton). Ayodya services was the most excellent. I arrived June 26th on my birthday.. Tari, the officer in charge.. offered us room upgrade (double class upgrade) to suite room.with private pool in Rama Shinta and free birthday cake. Tari the officer in charge was very attentive and kind. I also love the beach area. The area.was so cozy with lot of bin bed and reclining chair. Unlike some resort in Nusa Dua, where the guest must pay for sitting on the beach ( westin) the beach was fantastic although the wave a bit big. The food was great. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was clean and the bed is very soft. The garden and landscaping was fantastic. They have big pond in the middle where the swan swim and a big balinese theatre. I feel well rested and enjoy our stay. I really Love Ayodya. I definitely will go back to this place. Very well recomended.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nevita iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Best beach, best facilities, best location.”
We stay here during the Eid Fitri holiday. It was packed with people, however the check in process was very quick. The room has been prepared. We are a family with 2 children (4 yo and 14 months). The kids love to stroll around the hotel and play in the beach. The beach has lots of bean bags, white sands and there was a swimming pool with beach view. The breakfast is ok. The room is a bit old, but the facilities are awesome. We really enjoy the patio near the lobby. The staffs were excellent and super friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kusnadi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The place was great, the scene is amazing and near the beach.”
Pros : near beach, great view. Cons : the room need a little renovation.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
LING iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic ”
This is a fantastic place I have ever been for traveling! People are really nice, food and entertainment resorts are great!! I miss it!!
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Kanada
Pora
Ayoyada rūmai su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Heavenly Stay in Bali”
We stayed in the Palace Wing and were treated like royalty. It was our 3td stay at this hotel . We always love the service and the beautiful furnishings and landscaping of the hotel and beach area. It has everything you can ask for and more . It's also a 5 minute walk to the Bali Collections. Just perfect! Will stay here again and I tell all my friends and colleagues to stay here.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Vivi iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
I had to mop the floor myself upon arrival: sticky and dusty. Beach is full of debri. ”
Beautiful resort! I love the exteriors. However, Lack of basic necessity such as cleanliness (all workers wear shoes to go inside the rooms, no wonder the room floors are sticky and dirty), lack of cold AC (we had to request 5 x to make the AC working, the tech had to come 2x to fix it) & non-smoking rooms (we had to move because someone who came from uncivilized country smoked in his/her room and the smoke seeping through the AC ventilation). Ayodya claimed to have all non-smoking rooms but neither informed Customers about its policy upon arrival nor put up any sign in the rooms about its non-smoking policy. Ayodya, you have to do something about this ! Either you set aside a building / wing for smoking rooms, or you tell the Customers in advance about your non-smoking policy and put up a sign in every room about the $200 Fine if they smoke inside their rooms.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jack iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Weekend Getaway”
The Ayodya was a very pleasant hotel. If you want to spend a weekend getaway where you spend it at the hotel this is the hotel for you. Staff very pleasant, close to the beach, entertainment on the weekend, they have shows if you want to see something, and lots of wildlife around. Best place to see it is while enjoying breakfast. Downsides, it's a little bit dated, nothing more evident than in the bathroom. For the deluxe room, its a combined shower/bath with the toilet located right next to the bath. So any images you had of soak in a bathtub, this hotel is not for you. The electrical plugs, as well looked a bit dodgy, and we had water leaking from the ceiling near the entrance. The hotel is also very isolated from the rest of Bali, so if you had images of walking to a local restaurant to have Indonesian food, your looking at a 15 min walk. The nearest shopping area is the Bali Collection, easily walkable, but clearly set up for tourists with tourist prices. Overall, I would say its a 4 star hotel, and not a 5 star. Still, a pleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017