Užsakyk dabar: Ayothaya Riverside Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 636 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (636)Booking.com apžvalgos (175)
6,2
Gerai
Pagal 636 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,5
Įranga5,7
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,1
Paslaugos6,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 507 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
Avram iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A Terrible Place”
This place is run down and close to being uninhabitable. Smelly dark lobby, the hallway to the room stinks. Garden area was torn up and the dock on the "river" collapsed. No charm. My tour guide said it looked like zombies would come out at night.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KLAAS iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great choice if you know what to expect”
A bit of a strange review which suits a strange hotel. Staff is friendly , some speak english , some do not. In the evening feels like only you and perhaps 2 staff are in the whole building. In the morning i did notice cleaning ladies. Location is perfect. Close to the ferry street witch motorbike and bycicle rentals. 7eleven next door. Streetfood next door (good bananapancakes and smoked squid in the evening, pad thai on the corner with the bike street). It is located on a lazy walking distance from the train station. Clean no matter how outdated it might look. Although it does give an unclean impression. Price is compared to similar places cheap. Contra: No restaurant as advertized. I did not check the swimming pool but im sure it looks toxic as the hotel looks hopeless outdated (walls, floors, uncovered lamps) . Conclusion: If you looking for an easy reachable hotel in a great location with airconditioning and spacious room compared to a guesthouse, balcony, and which is quite for a good rest , this one is a much better option financially then many of the guesthouse who have or have not airconditioning. As long as you do realize the room will look old and not well maintained. That you will feel alone in the hotel (triple lock so do not worry) and not breakfast is included (cheap food in 7 eleven or on the corner with the bike street opposite of the station). If you do not mind it is financially a great deal.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Pimsupang iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Cleanliness”
Looks old and dirty. Never come back.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Rungroj iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
River view is beautiful even the room is old.”
It’s not far from the city and good river view that you have to requested.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good hotel for money”
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, breakfast was ok.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2016
6,8
Gerai
Romeo iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
A little aged but still a good stay”
Nice staff, a little out of the way location. Hotel a little dated but must have been great back in the day.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
DENNIS iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Riverside Review”
The hotel was close to the train station, the room was relatively clean, the toilet and shower worked well and the air conditiioner was excellelnt.
The Riverside must have been quite a place in its day, but it's now a faded shadow of what it was. However, if you want an inexpensive place to stay that's centrally located, the Riverside is fine. The room was clean, the mattress firm, the toilet and shower worked and the air conditioner could have been used as a refrigerator. We got all that for under $20 American. What more could a frugal traveler want?
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Sanwipa iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Comfort”
Staff, near river, comfort
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
2,0
ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
dont stay here!!!”
thi is the worst "hotel" i have booked in my life!!! sheets were ripped, stained and smelled. the breakfast was not free like in the description, i had to pay 450 baht extra per person, they had a pc of bread and some old jelly!!! rust color cold water, no hot water ect. this place was a ripoff!!!!
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Philipp iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Decent, friendly and very close to train station”
Friendly, pleasant staff. Very close to train station. The pool was also fine.
It is a very large hotel and a bit run down but for Thailand it was overall a nice and decent hotel and we were satisfied. The staff at breakfast were particularly friendly and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
4,7
Kingkarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Not good”
Location
Bad
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
2,0
Marian iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Dirty h9rrible”
Location
Very unuappy loud dirty bad breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
2,7
KRIS iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
One of the worst hotel, I have stayed at”
Cheap
As a hotel it was a bad experience. No power outlet for business working. The TV was too small to enjoy. The room was next to the railway, which was kind of disturbing. The shower was either too hot or too cold. The air-con was loud.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
4,3
Ralf iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
hotel has a want of repair/renovation”
riverview
Breakfast has poorest quality Location difficult to go to historical part Very old furniture
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
5,0
YONG iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Historical Trip”
1) Near Train-station, 2) River-view room can see sunset, 3) Local food can find outside main road.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
4,0
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
fawlty towers”
leaving it 3 times
no-one offered to help with luggage , no pleasant welcome ; free wifi cost 150 baht for 24hrs. rooms need a coat of paint and a tidy-up . towels were not renewed until after 3pm .
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,0
Guillaume iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
high time for a renovation”
location, location, location
the hotel has a good location near the river and the railroad station. but it's the highest time for a renovation, otherwise we cannot talk about a hotel anymore.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
3,7
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Terrible hotel”
I booked for 2 nights and only stayed one. They refused to allow my fiance breakfast claiming i had only booked for 1 person. I left the hotel and stayed for 3 more nights at another hotel. I could not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Gregory iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Great location near Railway station”
location, staff, close to attractions
Very good location near Railway station and tourist attraction. Could do with an upgrade of rooms. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
5,3
jean-michel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
old hotel, and not enough well cleaned”
nothing
this hotel was bad for us, no cleaning room on time, no laundry service on morning, bad electric plugs and light in room. bad staff performance (ask for paiment breakfast already payed). wifi in supplement. breakfast incomplete..... and more
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kyle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great location and breakfast!”
breakfast, location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
3,7
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
pleased only stayed one night.”
close to train station, friendly staff,close to attractions
unfortunately the hotel is in bad need of a refurnish. the room was old, badly need of repair, eg. the shower did not work , the bath was cracked, the furniture was old and need of replacing, no power points to use unless you unplugged bed side lights. the table clothes at breakfast where dirty and ripped. did not replace the buffet breakfast, when ran out , unlucky, the biggest problem the fire escapes where blocked with boxes of tiles.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
6,0
Gordon iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Basic, OK”
On the river, close to market bazzar and temples
An older hotel, nothing fancy. In need of refurbishment but OK. Clean, but tired décor and furnishings. Need Tuk Tuk for activities, handy for temples and ruins. On the river, staff friendly and speak English. Food satisfactory, beer cold. Was OK for base as not much activity available in the area other than the temples. Parking was good and have security 24 hours as parking is in front of the lobby.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Alphonsus iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice and relaxed”
friendly staf, good room, nice view
good and relaxed wifi is very expensive, 160 TB for24 hour, counting clock hours, not pc hours
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Michael iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Stayed one night only.”
Location
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2014
6,0
Louisa iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Desperately needs refurb. Comfortable stay.”
The large room, the staff and laughing at the car parking attendant with his whistle.
Pleasant. Although the hotel hasn't been decorated since the birth of Jesus its still comfortable. Located on the quiet side of the river. 3Baht to cross on boat taxi.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Desperately needs refurb. Comfortable stay.”
The large room, the staff and laughing at the car parking attendant with his whistle.
Pleasant. Although the hotel hasn't been decorated since the birth of Jesus its still comfortable. Located on the quiet side of the river. 3Baht to cross on boat taxi.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
pichaphob iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
worth to stay with great location”
big room, cold air condition, not expensive
Nice place to stay at this price. the hotel is quiet and clean although the room is quite old. However, I have got just only 1 breakfast coupon as a result of my booking and did not get any help from the hotel's manager.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
4,0
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
A tour group choice”
Location and leaving it
This is a tired hotel catering for groups and should be avoided by those individuals and couples planning a stay in Ayutthaya. The reception staff are uninterested and unhelpful, the rooms are worn with things like plugs missing. The TV in the room was small and had no English channels. The internet was an additional charge. The restaurant on the river was expensive when compared to other floating restaurants in the town and the service stopped when a huge bus tour group arrived for their set meal. Breakfast needed to be taken before the group arrived or there was little left and the staff made little effort to replenish the dishes. There are much better looking choices nearby.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2013
4,3
KANITTHA iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Dank room, over-priced”
Dank room, over-priced
Staff was ok. Check-in and -out quick. Hotel is not very clean but okay. Needs to be renovated. Breakfast buffet is minimalistic. All in all not a bargain but ok.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great view, nice staff, close to railway station”
Convenient location, good Internet, great view
I actually checked in three days early and stayed a total of five nights primarily due to the great location.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
3,0
Paul iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Dank room, over-priced”
the breakfast wasn't awful and at least was included
The room stank from the moment i walked in, and I'm not that picky. If you are backpacking and cool with very basic accom you may find it fine, but if that's the case in Thailand you'd also find it over-priced. The location kind of sucked too cause you need to catch a little boat over the river to get to the island - staying on the island would be preferable for sure.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
piya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Not too bad”
Closed by train station and near river
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
5,7
Roman iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
No bargain but okay for the price. ”
Easy to find, nice view, calm location.
Staff was ok. Check-in and -out quick. Hotel is not very clean but okay. Needs to be renovated. Breakfast buffet is minimalistic. All in all not a bargain but ok.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
2,3
Suwannee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Bad service”
Notthing appreciate
Bad service, Room not ready when checked in, Staff bad communication tone when calling via telephone.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2013
3,3
Chitsanuphong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Very poor condition of everything”
Near train station. Easy access to numerous temples.
The hotel is in very poor condition. Looked like it was once a great hotel, but lack of maintenance and renovation. Breakfast is to be avoided. Not worth the money at all!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
5,0
Nari iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
budget hotel”
okay for money
breakfast was terrible. Room was okay but humid. In general, okay for money but the other side of the river has more attraction.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
5,3
khor iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
old hotel with dirty enviroment”
no free wifi, no good food
I walked in at first which the reception told me has single bed room for couple, After online booking, they arrange us to double bed room without explaination. After I called , they explained that single bed are not available,but i have book higher cost for cheap room.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
piya iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Closed be train station ”
good location and very cheap
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2013
3,7
Brett iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Friendly reception but very limited english.”
Close to temples and Krungsri river
We were welcomed by a hot humid reception area, and the staff were difficult to communicate with. Our group had 2 rooms and were small, dirty and smelly. Shower curtains had mould and stains on them and there was tissue paper jammed into the ceiling to plug a hole. We all checked out the next morning and forfeited our money for the second night's stay. Breakfast was very average, and the cutlery had dried food on them. Quite unclean overall.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Nice hotel on river”
Resturant and river view
this hotel was a good value for the money with a resturant and booking options for breakfast included. buffet style breakfast. close to numerous other resturants and a close by 7-11 other needs. room options for good river view although my view was not exceptional. i was satisfied with hotel and the staff was pleasant. i would reccommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
4,7
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
We werre made to feel not welcome”
On teh river
First I travel for a living and I am submitting my first negetive review because even if standards in teh hotelr itself are not up to pare teh service can be, in this hotel we discussed actually checking out and taking the loss. Staff at checking was not open and infact reserved in talking with us.My wife is Thai. The room was not even similar to what we purchased on teh internet. The frige was so poor we ordered Ice from room service it never showed up. She called again and was told it was already delivered, yes we left teh next day and still had no ice. Very diappointed in the staff and service. The televsion was pathetic as was reception. I will never step foot on thsi site again and would not recommend it to happy people ,it left us feeling miserable.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Callan iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
adequate for one night”
cheap suites
stayed here after 13hr train ride from chiang mai. smelly old large room but was bareable for a night. cheap.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
5,0
PETER iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Older hotel in need of a makeover. Still good valu”
Great breakfast
Hotel with great views of the Choa Phya River and all the river traffic. Close to restaurants and sight seeing. Whilst the hotel is old and in need of refurbishment it is still good value for money.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Barry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Location was fine, hotel seen better days”
Located right opposite the train station.
The location next to the trsain station was great travelling from Bangkok. The hotel is OK in all respects, nothing more. The area nearby is quiet with a 7-11 and a few small places to eat, with roadside vendors as well. The breakfast buffet was the same fare as you find in most hotels but I wass urprised on the first morning. Breakfast was served until 10am and I arrived at 9.45. The waiter looked shocked and said "You have to be quick, you only have 10 minutes!" I've never seen that happen before. Reception staff were also variable in the help they gave - it depended on who it was, the time of day, etc. Cheap to get over to the island but can also walk it in good time. The ruins are nothing special. I enjoy looking at historical monuments but left feeling a little underwhelmed.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
5,3
TAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Old hotel”
Easy to find, 5 min walking distance from train station
On free & easy trip via train from Bangkok to Ayutthaya and decided to choose this hotel. The hotel is at river side and it time for renovation.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2012
3,7
Chatchawee iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
The picture is a lie”
nothing
Hotel is pretty old and look hunted. I couldn't sleep at night. TV have no channel also not clear picture at all, cant see. Hot water wasn't hot and toilet dirty, moldy. DONT STAY HERE.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2012
3,0
Andrea iš Kolumbija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Dirty hotel and unpleasant personel”
N/A
The pictures on the Internet are much better than the real hotel. the room was dirty, the towels were torn, everything is very old and dirty. The people at the lobby barely speack English and are not pleasant. Bad bad experience ! For the same price there are other much better hotels
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel with great riverfront views”
Convenient for visiting temples when you are limited to a time schedule.
as a first visit to this area of thailand and a quick choice of hotels. we found the riverside to be a very convenient place to stay for our visit to the temples. a nice riverview room and courteous and friendly staff who were very helpful. the food on the floating restuarant was excellent and buffet breakfast in the mornings set us up for the day.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2012
6,0
Ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Soulless hotel of a bygone era”
Price and location
An old hotel that was probably the buzz of the town 30 years ago. Unfortunately it hasn't been kept up to standard and maintained. Seasoned travellers of Thailand will be familiar with this type of hotel. Good for budget. Clean and hospitable but lacks character. Then again this was low season, and I'm sure the hotel picks up in peak season. They were showing the Euro football, so I guess it can't be all that bad!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012