Užsakyk dabar: Baan Duangkaew Resort

Puiku
Pagal 645 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (645)Booking.com apžvalgos (383)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 645 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 555 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
RICHARD iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice friendly atmosphere ”
Very nice atmosphere friendly staff and bungalows are fantastic
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pascal iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good for relaxation”
Pleasant bungalow facing the pool surrounded by a nice exotic garden. No restaurant service in the evening is a plus for quitnes. Free bike to commute to the beach. Friendly services and quite employees. Breakfast typically Thai and if you need more, they do for you.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good,clean”
Nice bungalow,clean,excellent pool(2to choose from) close to beach and night market
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Donald iš Kanada
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place”
But I don't like filling out reviews
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Relaxing stay, but Hua Hin is expensive (by Thai standards)”
Ours was a 2 night mid-week stay in late October, so low-season or shoulder-season. We paid 2,500 baht (US$ 71) a night for a breakfast-inclusive king bed villa plus 800 baht for a put-u-up bed for our teenage daughter. Our 6 year old (being under 11) was stay-free, sharing our ample comfortable bed. Not charging extra for her breakfast was a nice touch that balanced the unnecessarily high extra bed charge for our teenager! The villas are a good size with nice verandas front and back and all twenty of them facing onto one of two small pools (about 18m x 4m I estimate). The jungle-garden/pool ambience is quiet/relaxing. The 'resort' (Thai descriptor for a hostelry that comprises cottages/villas rather than standard hotels with a block or blocks of rooms) was clean and with noticeably friendly/happy staff. The beach (long sandy beach running about 6km from Khao Takiab up to Hua Hin centre) is a 300m 4 minute walk away - a quiet beach in this area with family groups and beachcombers; no bars /restaurants / annoying beach vendors. It's a couples/family ambience around both the villa resort and the local area and not one I would recommend for clubbing nightlife action-oriented singles. There are some bars and restaurants dotted along the local main road (which is 200 metres away). Other website reviews speak well of the night market (Cicada Market) and night food market (Tamarind Market) at that junction but the former was closed both nights we were in HH and the latter was open only the 1st night and sparsely customised. Maybe a weekend or seasonal thing? Songthaews (truck-buses) run along that main road into town and are quite regular and only 15 baht, but you will need a taxi (relatively cheap in Thailand) back at night. Motorbikes/bikes and cars can be rented nearby too. The villa resort is average (maybe a tad above - say 3.5 star) at the price IMO. Not knock-out but quite acceptable. We found it to be a relaxing/comfortable stay. The villas are n
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Jennifer iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ok for the money”
The hotel is fairly old, but ok, if you don't plan to stay in your room during your vacation. There is only 1 open plug for you to charge your electronics. So if you have more than one phone or iPad, then it makes it really difficult. The TV is really old. It's definitely not a 4 star, may be 3.5 stars.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KIRILL iš Rusija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A great choice for the price”
Cozy bungalows, good water pool, a lot of green. Reasonably good breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They don't speak much English, so gesticulate :) Many small ants. Put a cup of coffee on a table and this little guys will drink it for you... or with you - I don't mind sharing my coffee with ants :) Not a lot, but still... mosquitoes. The staff offers free repellents (once again, they are very nice guys). Close to Cicada market (which is great), Vana Nava water park is in 5 minutes ride, BluPort (a pretty big mall) is in 20 minutes walk. Several cafes are around. The beach is so-so. All in all, that was a very pleasant stay in Hua Hin for us. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Talal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very nice place”
The resort/hotel is very nice with bungalows surrownding swimming pool. My room was spacious, clean, with comfortable bed, AC, minibar, TV, and free wifi. Brekfast was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only draw back, it is too close to a market where very loud music was still being played around 11 pm making it difficult to sleep
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Rudy iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice but very noisy during weekend evening”
This resort is nice and clean but: - it is located very close to Cicada market where there is a open air concert every Fridays and Saturdays until 11pm - it is not beach front
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hsuan-ling iš Taivanas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
A great stay”
Nice surrounding with little money
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Lovely bungalows set in garden location ”
We had a lovely time at the resort with the bungalows located around the pools in lovely Garden , it was a short walk to the lovely beach and for means just a short hop to the local food market where you can choose from a large variety of local seafood and Thai dishes. Staff at the resort were very helpful and friendly and we would stay here again for sure. A nice change from the large hotels that appear to be taking over Hua Hin.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice resort with excellent food and good swimming pools.”
The downside is that is a little far from downtown, they have two taxis a day to take you in but you have to find your way home. The pools were good for adults and for our three year old. The beach is about a 400 metre walk with good sand but no beach facilities. We might stay again.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Georg iš Austrija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Perfect place to stay in Hua Hin”
I already booked this place twice and I was very happy there. It's in the middle of Hua Hin, very close to the night market - and still a great place to relax. Great pool!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Haakon iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great!”
We had a mid-week stay at this resort and found it to be very peaceful, clean and family-friendly. We especially liked the well-kept garden, the pools and the beach, a short walk away. We would definitely come again. Would recommend bringing insect repellant as there are mosquitos!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
vanice iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Love it and will return .”
Lovely resort , Quiet, peaceful , clean , and close to beach . exactly what we needed for a de- stress and quiet time together .
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Tida iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great place for quiet and simplicity ”
The great part about this place is its location and the worst part is its location as well. In addition to the music from the Circada Market (which has waaaay overpriced and underwhelming food and drinks) and the general loudness from the Tamarind Market on Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights. Our last Saturday night there was a stage set up directly on the empty field in front of the hotel entrance. It was so furiously loud that all our bungalows were quaking. The windows and glass shook until midnight. The sad part is that no one was out there to be a part of it. Make sure to eat lunch at the restaurant! It was delicious!!!!
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Seksan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good ”
Please kill fly at restaurants
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Sunisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful Resert”
Beautiful place, Nice staff, Great location, near night market. Bar,Restaurant, Live music. Good place for the family. 😊
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
YAP iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good!”
nice
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amirul iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
5 Star experience”
Excellent resort hotel. Everything was great. Location was perfect as it was walking distance to a famous local market which has everything from food to shopping. Staff was ever helpful. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
nice get away ”
Really nice. Love the bungalows and pools.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Harri iš Suomija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice cozy place to stay. Clean bungalows. ”
The Canada market is right next to the hotel area which has pros and cons.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Laura iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice resort”
Nice house, Nice pool, Nice staff and very clean. Beautifull garden and resort setup and usefull free transfer to the center and beach twice a day. Communication prior to our stay not so good. Asked for an AirPort pick-up, but didn't get response. laundry service is rediculous Expensive. It was a pitty that the resort restaurant closes at 3 pm. Very noisy during the weekend (friday, Saturday and sunday evening) because of the nightmarkets, which are very Great to eat by the way. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Oh and a lot of mosquitos. But I think that's not just at this resort.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Stuart iš Australija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
regular traveller”
Lovely little bungalows
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A bit of paradise in Hua Hin”
The accommodations, the excellent, caring staff and the location next to the Canada market
We loved our 6 days here and found it difficult to leave
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Reiny iš Kanada
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great place”
It is secluded yet in the middle of everything! Really cool… You do not feel like you are in a city at all.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice small, quiet resort but not at weekends”
It's a 10 minute drive to the night life and restaurants in hui hin. Breakfast was unremarkable and almost the same every day. How do you like your eggs? Fried, hard boiled, scrambled or in an omelette. So many mosquitos as well. Plus just beside the resort on a Saturday and Sunday is a market with music which was so loud we could not hear our tv! We went out. Walked down to the beach in the afternoon but there wasn't one. The sea was right up to the sea wall.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ulrico iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice location, great staff”
The value for money is great and the staff is real friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient and close to the Cicada market, maybe too close. If you don't like the music in the evening, well this is not the place for you. The concerts end early, around 10 pm, however during the week the musicians diligently exercise almost every evening... The breakfast is ok, quite typical for this price class but on the main street you can find almost everything to match your taste. We would go back again here as the staff make you feel really welcome and the bungalows are clean and very mice.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Said iš Švedija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice and quiet hotel.”
Garden and pool
Wery good.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Olli iš Suomija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Beautiful villas in a nice, tropical surroundings”
Villas themselves, 2 beautiful pools and great location
The hotel villas provided were great and the tropical surroundings, with 2 great pools, were just what we needed on our holiday to escape big city noises and hassle. Everything at the hotel was great and close the hotel we had everything we needed from restaurants, massage places and bars to weekend night market. The only negative side was the amount of mosquitoes, but I guess the resort can't do much for this.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Suitable for families with small children”
2 pools - suitable for small children
Fine - no complaints.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Rustic Thai ambience”
Value for money
Nice setting - but noisy due to evening performances in neighboring Cicada Park. CP was busy due to it being a Thai Long weekend.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Maurizio iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. spalis
mind body spirit”
Family friendly.. Thai visitors.. No bogan tourists
Very relaxing and pleasant environment with many local Thai visitors, in close proximity to markets, beach and village walks. Proximity to the Cicada market may seem a problem but did not prove too bad for the family with baby + 5year old.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Adli iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Home away from home”
concept, easy access and atmosphere
We fell in love with this resort as soon as we got there. It's not far from all the city action and yet, it's very relaxing. We slept well throughout our stay. I will come back to this place in the future :)
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Bungalow resort”
Location, peace and quiet, swimming pools
Great stay in a beautiful bungalow. Lots of space inside and plenty of outdoor space for kids to play as there were 2 pools kids could play without worry of disturbing others. Excellent location for beach market bars and restaurants
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
6,0
Vincent iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Ok Stay”
Friendly Staff. Good location. Value for Money.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kelly iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Near Cicada Night Market”
Near Cicada market, Near beach, good service
Lots of mosquitoes during the night. so it make it impossible to sit at balcony during the night. The beach there is facing the east.... so if u can wake up early, u will be able to catch the beautiful sunrise.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Md iš Bangladešas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
A nice calm hotel at a lovely place”
Location, Design, staff
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. It is very close to the Cicada market, which is a must go night market. The hotel is a little old, but was very comfortable. The menu in the breakfast is not great, but ok. The room size mentioned included two balconies in each side. So the actual room size is not big, but big enough. The price seemed a little high compared to the facilities. Nonetheless, our experience in this hotel was nice.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
loved it”
Cleanliness, standard of the grounds, staff
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel grounds were right up there with most other places in Thailand (where you would pay a lot more) The beach was nearby, but not so great. However, there was a free shuttle bus that ran into the centre of town a couple of times per day - the shuttle didn't bring you back but it was cheap enough via tuc-tuc. The breakfast wasn't too impressive but it got the job done with a reasonable selection. If you are after a relaxing setting with well-kept accommodation then this is a good deal.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kelly iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Nice & friendly staff”
Nice environment, strategic location & freindly staff
It is near to Cicada market and there is shuttle bus to downtown. The environment is nice but there is a lots of mosquito.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Maria iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
We'll come back here for the next time ”
Pool, location, price/quality
I really like the pool just in front of houses and it is not far from the beach (really, sometimes in a first line hotels you have to walk more!). And I loved a baby cot - that was not cheap travel cot like always - it was a very comfortable playpen. Yes, it's free of charge. They also have good fridge in the villas (not this type of "minibar fridges", normal fridge with little freezer) - very comfortable with little babies. And lot of sockets in a room! Hotel territory is very green and well maintained. As for minuses... Lot of mosquitos, cleaning staff didn't do the job well.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Nor iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Lush Greenery, Peaceful. ”
Peacefulness, tranquility, private.
We loved it. It was all good. You can hop on the hotel's transport service (free) to Hua Hin Night Market Village daily. 2 different timings. 11am and 6pm. Breakfast spread? Nothing much. We ate out everyday. Hua Hin Market Village has an awesome, super clean food market.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
stuart iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice place”
Great pool, great breakfast, close to beach
Very nice bungalows - beats a concrete hotel any day
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Woon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Average ”
Quiet, eco friendly, near cheap market at weekend but not cicada
Ok
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sufi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
nice hotel near beach and night market”
location, cleanliness, room size.
Very nice. The only hotel during our trip to Thailand that provides a welcome drink.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Yin iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice stay in small Thai bungalow resort ”
Nice Thai style bungalow 2 nice swimming pool
Nice room very to swimming pool just few steps from the room. But to beach a bit far need to work about 5 mins and the beach very beautiful white sand beach . The resort just right beside the night market place just 2 mins on foot to the market super good night market with free live band music but only on Friday Sat Sun There are many food choices in the market really wealth to go. The music will play until 11 pm so the resort will be a bit noisy but it is ok to me. I think this resort we will stay again for next travel to Huahin
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
3,7
Yin iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Small nice resort Thai style ”
1) very close to night market but night market only on Friday Saturday and Sunday only 3 mins on foot 2) a bit far from the beach about 5-10 mins to walk but the beach really beatuful 3) nice bungalow
Very nice stay will consider book again next time
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2015
6,0
Georg iš Austrija
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
poor quality”
far away, disappointing, never again
very disappointing experience
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2015