Užsakyk dabar: Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

Puiku
Pagal 724 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (724)Booking.com apžvalgos (535)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 724 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Vila vadovams, baseinas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 647 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kasie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Amazing duplex pool villa with great views of the ocean”
The duplex pool villa was everything we could have hoped for and more. We spent a great deal of time swimming there. It was also an easy walk to the beach with white sang and aqua water. Restaurant was great and didn't charge exorbitant prices. Wonderful stay!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aishath iš Maldyvai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent hospitality, Great place”
Baan Haad is a very beautiful place, away from the night life of Chaweng beach but not too far. Ideally located. We received a very warm welcome.They keep the resort very clean.The staff go out of their way to cater to your requests. However, they can improve the breakfast menu
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
li
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
还可以”
nice position with good private beach, nice view, and swimming pool. But facilities are a little bit old.near to the airport!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carol iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing place, great stuff and excellent food. ”
Staff and food were excellent
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kun iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very Nice”
Nice
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Georgia iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Baan Haad Ngam Review”
We stayed in the beautiful deluxe pool villa, great staff, very clean, unfortunately there was heavy rain so unable to spend much time outdoors by the pool but would definitely recommend staying here.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
4,4
Natasha iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Average location”
Think twice if you are looking for a good experience at the value you will pay.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tyler
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic!”
The place is beautiful. We went for our anniversary and stayed in the Deluxe Pool Villa. Probably the best view in the place, though it's only because you're higher than the rest of the buildings...but the furthest from the beach. The included breakfast was delicious with a large variety to pick from. You're also a 3min walk to a main street for other food, massages, and tour shops. My only concern was with the staff. When we voiced a couple of small concerns with portions and how the restaurant staff behaved, we were given a blank stare, small shrug, and a non-chalant "what do you want us to do?". All in all, it was a great experience. VERY clean room, personal balcony infinity pool was amazing, and the food was delicious. We'd go back.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
guy-julian iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Really Good..!”
One of the best holidays we have ever had... really nice place to stay
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
4,8
Mert iš Turkija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
do not choose”
The greeting at the reception area was not warm. It is located a 15minutes walk (on the beach) away from chaweng center. IF you decide to go KOH SAMUI please prefer CHAWENG location. Mosquitoes and bugs are everywhere and it appears they do nothing to minimize this. They charged 500 bath for 5' on their cars! I LOVED staying in Koh Samui but would NEVER return to Baan Haad Ngam.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Oren iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel great staff!”
Nice 4 stars hotel with great staff and breakfast! The rooms are standard, and there are alot of stairs to climb in order to come back from to the beach and the restaurant . The pool is very small, and not enjoyable
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Asad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Absolutely fantastic!”
Great stay; everything about the stay has been perfect. Staff was extremely nice to us and ambiance, quality and room were just wonderful. Had a great time at Baan Haad Ngam. North Chaweng - with beautiful beach!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Scott iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic location”
This is our second visit, This time we had a deluxe pool villa, nice and private at the quiet end of Chaweng Beach. The food is always great and all staff are very friendly and polite
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pei iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice place with a little aged facilities..”
Fantastic place! Great beach, great staff, nice food. But the facilities are a little aged.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
reinier iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great”
We had a pool villa and it was very spacious with the amenities expected. The private pool was a good size and cleaned daily. The location is good; a quiet area but not to far from Chaweng Beach. The beach is nice and not so busy, but a bit shallow so you need to go quite far out for a swim. Breakfast was very nice. Staff was very helpfull and friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
lau iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The hotel is nice ,the manager is impolite”
Everything is fine except the 2000baht extra charge
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
lau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The hotel is so pretty”
The manager which is a woman is very impolite,she is unable to show us about the price table of the insane extra charge which is 2000baht per extra bed.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
lau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
This hotel is nice,location a bit far from the main street”
Everything is good,bt the extra charge on a bed is insanely high at 2000baht
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
lau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Insane charge on extra bed”
Everything is fine except the 2000baht extra bed charge
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
lau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Everything was fine except the extra charges”
This hotel has an terrible extra charge,2000baht for one extra bed,i repeat ,2000baht for an extra bed,and the manager is very impolite,she keep on remind us about the price with very impolite attitude,like she is looking down on use,she thought we could not afford the price.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
3,2
Shaina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Bad service and nasty bathroom ”
We arrived in Koh Samui after a stay in Bangkok. The greeting at the reception area was not warm. The staff needs more training in etiquette and customer service. We also had to request that part of our shower be replaced because it had mold spores growing within the shower. I think the support staff was quick to respond to fix it, however these are things that should be consistently maintained and not by request. Mosquitoes and bugs are everywhere and it appears they do nothing to minimize this. I LOVED staying in Koh Samui but would NEVER return to Baan Haad Ngam.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nalintip iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Value for money”
Very friendly Staff
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kathrin iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect place to stay in Samui”
The hotel is a very nice place to spend a couple of days on samui. It is located a 15minutes walk (on the beach) away from chaweng center. It is calm and a lovely place to relax. The restaurant is great, even though the food is quiet expensive (compared to other restaurant prices on the island). Everybody is very friendly. I'd come back again at any time.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
shane iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Hotel riview”
Hotel is good , excellent pool villa facing the ocean . Spacious !!! If you want to head for the night life , please rent a bike from the hotel and ride down , just 5 mins away . I would would say this place was awsome
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Chance iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very nice just a few fixes to make it great”
In terms of value for money for the room We had the deluxe pool villa and it was beautiful, well worth it. However the food and drink prices were good but not competitive, if you walked 5mins down the beach you would get other restaurants food which had bigger portions and better beer/ happy hour offerings.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yean iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast, Nice pool”
the Jacuzzi hot water abit dirty when i open some rusty came out with the water.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
5,2
ChouWen iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Update on Hotel's Facilities”
I first had a bad experience in booking a wrong room based on incorrect picture posted on Agoda's webpage, fortunately a very helpful staff from Agoda had helped efficiently to correct the booking. This hotel apparently was once upon a time a SPA Resort, which the name connotes, in cosy setting amidst mature greens. It was only upon arrival, I found out that it no longer runs as a SPA Resort, but very basic hotel room accommodation (+ breakfast) with bare minimum facilities ie. no room service, no SPA services and package etc.... but they do have a super small and cute gym with i think less than 5 equipments. The house keeping is clean, but the room and facilities seriously need maintenance and some major repairs or replacement : coffee machine took ages to brew, no provision of hot water kettle and when they finally delivered one....it was spoilt, locksets to all the doors of Villa 8 not functioning properly, clogged rain shower head, poorly ventilated toilet and many more. Breakfast offers limited selections but it's ok as this isn't an international 4 or 5-Star standard to be benchmarked. However, cleanliness is a severe concern here as there's no control over the flies...... we found one dead in the jam !!! With all the flies celebrating your presence, you surely will not be lonely and bored. I can imagine this Resort must be once a lovely place to be for its unique setting, design and exclusivity. It is now fairly run down and unless serious repair and maintenance are carried out, it will lose all its remaining charms for what the resort is worth. Kind regards, Ong
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nobpornsanong iš Tailandas
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great mak2”
Goooooooooood
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
LEE iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila vadovams, baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Fantastic! Will come again!”
Stayed 4 nights in an executive villa. Great to have your own pool with 2 jacuzzi jets. Big bathtub but no jacuzzi. Free airport transfers. Breakfast is sufficient but lots of housefly especially in whole Samui. Nice Italian and Thai food in Olivia Restaurant. Better than some random restaurants in Chaweng. Clean and clear beach too.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
jong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Hotel ”
awsome. unfortunately, so many mosquito are there.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice staff. Great location. ”
All great apart from those Chinese travellers who made the place so noisy.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila vadovams, baseinas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Short hioliday weekend with my wife.”
Overall we enjoy our holiday this time... Need more selection of food for guests prefered spend more in the resort.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Aparna iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great stay!”
loved the pool!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
4,3
suryadi iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Room facing a wall”
Breakfast beside the beach
The day we were checked in, one of the staff assisted us to the superior room which is facing a wall. We complained and asked the staff to change room. But instead of put us to another room like we asked, she asked us to put more money to upgrade us to deluxe room because the superior room was full and only the one which facing a wall left. After some discussion, another staff finally put us to another room on the second floor which is facing another room as shown on the photo like we booked. Terrible!!! This supposed not to happen on a four star hotel and also the room was uncomfortable. Old and the bed was very hard. The next day we move to another hotel that more convinient while price was almost the same...
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
AWESOME”
great staff, great location ,great stay
super awesome !
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Boutique ”
This hotel was brilliant, friendly staff and clean hotel.. It has a restaurant called Olivia's and the food is perfect ..
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
naama iš Izraelis
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
very good!! staff were so kind and helpful”
/
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rok iš Slovėnija
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very nice and good”
Lokation. Quetness. Clean and nice
Romantic
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic Resort”
Pool Villa Room was absolutely magnificent as were the breakfasts. Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Baan Haad Ngam Resort. The facilities, staff and rooms were all excellent. We look forward to returning.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Awesome..”
Could not list three.. There is more than 100 things I like about this hotel..
Fantastic Stay.. Will definitely stay here again..
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Carmen iš Honkongas
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Relaxing Stay”
Staff, room with private pool, housekeeping
It was a very nice stay, with friendly staff, beautiful welcome amenities and convenient location. The private pool is big enough for daily workout but the public pool is the best I have ever experienced.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jinho iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Not worthy for the cost”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
perach iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel”
, stuff is nice, great. IeRoom is great
, great place a bit far from the center
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great”
Pool. Room. Restaurant.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
RAHUL iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect resort and location on samui”
quiet beach on chaweng, pool in room, very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2015
2,0
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Horrible stay!”
Dirty room, no beach, smAll pool, unprofessional staff, bartenders At beach bar made awful drinks.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ali iš Pakistanas
Pora
Sublokuotas baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
depilex pool villa is the best!”
pool villa, customer service and privacy
The most luxurious hotel I've stayed in Ko Samui. Specially their Executive Depilex Pool Villa, it is the best. The private pool on the roof. Almost no mosquitoes, which is a big deal if you have stayed in Samui. Food was amazing too, specially the Thai food.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
5,0
Zarinah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Overated, staff, pool”
Cleanliness of the room
Nice Room. The breakfast was unexpected and poor services. The front desk assistant need to improve the communication skills, language and attitude. 5 minutes walk to the beach and not suitable for swimming. The toilet is clean but smell horrible came from the drainage. Overall the hotel services was poor and the charges is expensive. will not come back.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Laura iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Gorgeous Rooms”
Room, Pool, Staff
We enjoyed our stay at Baan Haad Ngam! Our only issue was the distance it is from town. It is only a 10 min walk to the centre if you walk on the beach however you have to get a taxi home as the road is not very well lit. Staff were helpful. If this resort were a little closer to the centre I would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
3,7
yap iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
staff not friendly, alot of mosquito ”
front desk staff strongly neef to improve manner. driver are quite okie
average hotel. front desk staff are not friendly at all especially when they doing check in.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015