Užsakyk dabar: Baan Krating Khaolak Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 430 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (430)Booking.com apžvalgos (230)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 430 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 378 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location, but facilities lacking along with needing update plus no internet in own room!”
Same as above!!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
dirk iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good spot”
excellent value for the money, not the latest and the greatest. we enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
4,4
Kent iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Stairs.....”
Little bit out of date place with far to many steps to walk.... in the end of the beach and very silent area if you are up for that. Will not use this resort for my next trip there.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanoktip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Fantastic”
Romantic and peaceful place, nice view, good service and a room has a comfortable to stay.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very good ”
The staff was very friendly. Room was nice. Great location for views. Could use a little upgrading, but was only a minor issue for us. Restaurant had very good traditional Thai food. Not a lot of international choices, which was not a problem for us. Lots of stairs..be prepared. Pool could be cleaner. Not very close to other restaurants and shops. This was not a problem, it was easy to get transportation at the front desk. It was too hot for us to walk anyway. The entire beach could be cleaner. Prices everywhere were a bit high.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Peaceful”
The view was superb, yep as mentioned a lot of steps and nowhere near any facilities, about 2k from the main town. Extremely quiet, it's low season and what I wanted. Room was lovely, balcony perfect, staff friendly but a little bored, no one around,. beach was a little hike down the stairs and back again but clean and deckchairs in the shade to relax in. It was lovely, thank you.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
4,4
Panida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
not impress”
parking lot is not enough for guest salty water
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
MASAFUMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fair facility but far from downtown”
The hotel entrance locates isolated area of main road and it costs THB 100 to downtown. It is possible to go to other hotel restaurant from connecting beach.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great views from room.”
Terrible wireless, sewerage smells, breakfast awful, very tired hotel. That needs investment, but staff are lovely with location and views that are unbeaten for Khao lak
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Hans iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
hidden in forest bungalows”
great location from these bungalows on to the southern Khao Lak Beach, however one needs to be fit to climb up and down the hundreds of steps... Breakfast should be included and Wi-Fi is only available in the library/dining room. As well the deck is a hidden oasis near the beach.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MARCOS iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
nice clean hotel”
friendly staff, location, clean rooms
this hotel has one of the best views in Khao Lak, waking up in the morning and looking out the glass door is the closest thing to living in paradise, next time I go to Khao Lak I would definitely book this hotel again, Ps. this hotel is located in the side of a hill and there are lots of stairs, but worth every step to stay here.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Guillaume iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
nice resort hidden in jungle on hillside with beau”
thai architecture. jungle like garden. great seaview
We enjoy our stay. The bungalow are small but clean, well equipped and comfortable. Ligh is a bit dim at night. It is ok for sleeping. The view from hillside is beautiful and the surrounding garden too. Only problem is to climb the equivalent of 3 storeys to go to hotel lobby or go down to the beach. Hotel is located at far south of Kaoh Lak, closest to airport and not too far from center but the public transport is non existent and the local taxi charge outrageous prices fot thailand...
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Rod iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Million steps to a rundown hotel”
The view from the rooms are ok but many of the trees have grown since the original photos and the view is now blocked for many rooms.
The hotel is very run down and in desperate need of repair. There are hundreds of steps for anywhere you want to go and most steps are uneven, cracked and very hard on bare feet. The view is good if you are lucky enough to get a room that is not blocked by a tree. The rooms are very small and lack a lot of features including bench space for your electronics. The pool in the pictures looks great but the photo was obviously taken a long time ago. The view is now blocked by trees, the water is green and many tiles are missing. The hotel would have been nice 20 years ago but now it is desperate need of renovations. If you pay more you are paying too much.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
TEMSAK iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Not for knee-pain person!”
Location, Nature, Staff
From the 3-storey lobby building which is at the same level of the road, you have to walk up and down the stairs to your rooms which are on the cliff overlooking the sea below. Luckily I'm NOT the knee-pain person, so I enjoy walking very much. The room has a good view of the sea from the bed with private balcony. Good for hideaway in the jungle!
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sini iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Loved this place, will come again”
Location and surrounding, peaceful
Amazing! The architect and constructor are real visionaries! The bungalows are located in a hill admist tropical forest trees and with view to the ocean. The bungalows are very private, you can forget about being in a popular resort area. In the morning woke up to the waves and bird singing. The room was cosy and comfortable, and the facilities - ceiling fan, ac, water and plumping worked without problems. My only suggestion is to have armchair(s) in the room, and comfy chairs on the balcony. Now the only place to sit inside the room is the bed.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A stair too far”
View, quite, staff
The views from your room are exceptional. The room is well appointed but the lighting in the bathroom is very poor. Insufficient electrical outlets and no Wi-Fi in the rooms. Our biggest problem was the stairs going down to your room and then coming back up. It was exhausting and unavoidable. Once in your room, you faced 3 flights of stairs just to eat or to get to your motorbike. Be in shape and have good knees.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Suvit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing and easygoing in khao lak”
The resort is located on the hill which give you a good view of the sea. But because it is on the hill, it is a bit difficult and a long walk when you want to get around the resort.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Krista iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Peaceful hotel with a beautiful view”
location, peace & quiet, view
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tarida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Beautiful”
Beautiful seaview, nice room , good food
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
great view”
the view, close To the nature, nice staff
Good relaxing stay after a lot of dives
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
john iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice place, bad food”
the view. private huts. short walk to other restaurants.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Paritasana iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice scene”
Location
Perfectly mood
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Grant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Perfect spot to see it all!”
Location, scenery, and accommodation.
Great location with a beautiful view of the water. Location is pleasantly removed from Khao Lak city center but a quick (5 minute or less) scooter ride away from shops and restaurants. Rooms are private and clean. No internet in rooms but can get free access in resort headquarters building. Plenty of activities nearby to include beach located adjacent to resort. Overall, our stay was far better than we could have hoped for!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Worrarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Nice location and worth the value for money”
Location, value of the money, scenery
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Anna iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful location”
Beautiful location with lovely views, rooms very comfortable and clean, on a nice stretch of beach with only smaller waves
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Marlon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Affordable nice resort overlooking the Andaman Sea”
The location of the resort, the view from the room balcony, the grounds of the resort were nice.
Our room was nice with a fine view of the sea from the balcony...the lighting in the room was poor. Air conditioning worked fine...room was clean. Some of the servers in the restaurant could have been a little more cordial...
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
6,0
Siraprapha iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
I love it. Wish I could stay longer.”
Close to the beach, Stunning view from the balcony, greenery, relaxing atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Amnaj iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
The setting for a romance stay is excellence ”
Swimming pool,the bangalo the bed
Had to walked equivalence of three floors to get to the room, bad for elderly, there are no parking facility, had to walked many steps to the beach. The beach however is very nice.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Gareth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
great location + views”
view, room, location
The room and view were great. But the food was pretty awful, I had the breakfast and it certainly wasn't value for money...
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Wasan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice Location Sea view”
Sea view,Close to beach,Not far from Khao Lak easy to find something to eat
Short time staying there. Relax and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Frazer iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A great place to stay in very comfortable”
Pool room food
A great place to stay in very comfortable
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ilya iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Specacular views”
awesome view, cosy room, hideaway
The resort is quite old but the location is very good and allows fab seaviews from the rooms, which is absolutely wonderful. The beach is ok, but as we were in low season and there were big waves, we just took long walks along it. As for the food, it is a problem if you don't have a car. Avoid the restaurant, it's a complete disaster, the quality and service is superlow, its seems that the chef (or somebody who was cooking) has no idea about the food and how it should look and taste. The pool could be cleaner... So the only thing you can visit this hotel for is its views, which are superb. It's a pity, as the hotel has a big potential if taken care of properly.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Pang iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Relaxing and quiet stay.”
Quietness, privacy, natural light.
This is my 2nd time back to this hotel for 2 nights. Upon checked into the room we've to ask for a room change, so I climbed back up to the reception hut, the lady staff who seemed busy with her little self-manicure when I approached her showed obvious reluctance, she pulled an impatient face with a frown, heave a long sigh & turned sideways to roll her eyes at me - customer. This is the kind of service to be expected from unprofessional staff. In the end she obliged and the room change was made. Baan Krating rooms' toilet mirror should install brighter white lights for face, and a full length mirror next to bedroom sliding glass door would be great for dressing. Couples on a romantic trip would still need to check themselves using mirrors and not just based on trust in dark lights, if the hotel can understand that too.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Ekkalux iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Reasonable price”
Nice View, Resonable Price, Good Service
The resort has a really beautiful view and great location. I can spend all day at the terrace of the room which has the sea view, but there is no Wi-Fi in the room. Also, from the parking lot to the room, you have to walk down to the hill to get into the room. It would be great if there is an elevator.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Tranquil”
Bed, spacious and clean
Relaxing and very comfortable. Amazing views with the most beautiful sunsets.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
THUNWARAT iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Lovely resort surround by beautiful nature.”
Beautiful Scenary, Clean cottage, Big trees
The hotel is on Khao-lak and 5-10 minutes walk from a national park Khaolak-Lam roo. They reserve the natural beauties of jungle. The trees are huge and very old , I guess. Take about 10-15 minutes walk down to the beautiful beach. The cottages are lovely ( I booked 2 cottages for myself and my parents- Pavillion) All are very lovely decorated and clean.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
5,7
kerry iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great location,crappy service”
the view the pool and nature
Overrated for the price,lovely spot with rooms needing a makeover and staff some training. The breakfast which was not included in the tariff was very poor and service abysmal.look elsewhere. The stairs were a killer and no help with luggage offered. Avoid if you looking for genuine hospitality.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
HATHAIRAT iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfort and relax with nice view”
Location standard view
Good and comfort
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
ray iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Much potential unrealized”
View, front desk staff, privacy
This hotel has great potential. It sits high above a great view of beaches and the Andaman Sea. However, that means many, steep stairs between the rooms and the office and the beach. The bungalows are roomy, comfortable and have lovely porches from which to enjoy the view. However, the place is not in good repair, the staff generally do not speak anything but Thai, and are often, very un-Thai by way of being unfriendly and abrupt. The manager was particularly cold and unfriendly when I approached him with a broken door lock. One meal, my mistake for ordering steak, was inedible. Can't recommend it.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
5,0
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Stunning natural scenery less than stunning resort”
Location, location, location
First time in Khao Lak. First time staying at Baan Krating. Probably one of the most beautiful sites for any of the Khao Lak resorts and hotels. It could be so much more. A 5-star view from most of the hillside villas and bungalows. Unfortunately, 2-star accommodation and similar service standards. Don't get me wrong, the staff there are all very nice. But they lack attention to detail and failed to match the location's natural attributes with "wow" service. The resort would benefit from having at least a service lift connecting the check-in 'room' at road level, with the path below that meanders along the hillside connecting all villas and rooms.. Taking luggage back to reception on check-out is quite a task! Sure I could have asked reception to send a porter, but how long that might have taken was anyone's guess. The first "deluxe" room we were given had a faulty aircon unit. We only found this out in the middle of the night when we realised that it was simpy circulating the already warm room air. We were moved to the next-door villa the next day. However the maid stated that the aircon unit was known to be faulty and hadn't yet been repaired. Why then were we given this room? The change of room had a fully functioning aircon unit - but was missing an in-room safe for our valuables. The breakfast buffet was particularly disappointing. Although it was cheap at THB200 per person, it struck me that their 'chef' took little or no pride in his/her work. All very matter of fact and pretty tasteless fare. If you don't mind poor service, simply average accommodation quality, and prefer to find your F&B offsite, but you want to be impressed most by the natural beauty of the surroundings and the stunning sea views, then this could be the place for you. I'm sure that Khao Lak must have better to offer at a similarly reasonable price .... Next time more time will be spent researching before booking!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
5,7
Pitipon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Awesome ”
Nice location even on the hill but could walk to beach as well
Highly recommend for this hotel, not that new but clean. ll bring family for next trip
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Patrizia iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Bedbugs ”
View View View
We stayed just one night. Had the bungalow with the worst view - lots of trees in front of our balcony. Room looked nice, bed was comfortable. BUT: Next morning I woke up with more than 150 bites of bedbugs on my legs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just informed the management, hopefully they will clean up the room.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Pornthip iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Nice view from room”
View, fresh air, private
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mia iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Fab. resort. Great view and nice people.”
The view, the food and not too much turism
Soooooo great!!!! We stayed 4 nights and loved it. It's lokated on a beach with many hotels along the beach - but we felt very "alone". The view from the room keeps you there at night - therefor I can't recomend any restaurant in the area :)
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Lovely beachside bungalows”
Location, views and staff
The Baan Krating is in a great Iocation tucked away in the jungle of the national park at the very end of the beach. The bungalows are spread down the hillside with varying sea views, some absolutely stunning. There are lots of steps to get down to the beach but in my view the location and setting is worth it. However, it wouldn't suit the elderly or infirm. Once on the beach you can literally walk for hours. There is a nice pool and also a sunbathing area near the beach with a reasonable quantity of sunbeds. During our stay there were only a few pedants who went down before breakfast to reserve their favourite sunbed with their towels. Deluxe rooms are rustic but comfortable while the Pavilion rooms are larger and more modern. We liked both. Rooms weren't offered with breakfast and we felt 200 baht per person was a bit too much for the fairly dull offering (omelette, toast, cereal) so bought our own from the supermarket in town. For evening dining there are restaurants all the way down the beach and the setting is just lovely, or there are more options in town. The town is a 20 minute walk or a 100 baht taxi ride. The staff are very helpful and informative and overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Ksenia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Beautiful quiet hotel on a cliff over the beach”
location on the cliff, views, quiet surroundings
This hotel is a great idea. However, unfortunately rooms are pretty small and run down. Double bed is made up of two mattresses, AC is old and dirty. The bathroom was all wooden, which was nice, but shower pressure was unstable. Beach is almost private - shared with a couple of other hotels. Very few people were actually on the beach (most stayed by the pools). We were able to rent a motor bike and go to the city on it (it's only a few minutes away). You can also walk to the national park. Overall - nice hotel, quite and beautiful, but rooms need renovations. Takes a lot of stairs to get to the rooms, so might be challenging for people with luggage.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Beautiful stay - highlight of our trip”
Stunning views, beautiful location, lovely rooms
This was pure heaven. My partner and I fell in love with this hotel. The view was outstanding and the room was really lovely. We opted for a deluxe pavilion as a special treat and it was well worth it. Waking up to nothing but sea views in the morning was phenomenal. The only slight let down was the price of the breakfast that was not included in the price. I think this should change really considering how much you pay for the room. Still, we loved it here and would recommend this to anyone travelling here.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
Mette iš Danija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
very plesant. quite and nice!”
view, clean room, pretty close beach.
Our stay was very nice, and really beautyful. There is a (slightly long) stairway from the rooms directly down to the beach where there is a nice snorkling spot. And theres a 20 minutes walk to khao lak center where you will find lots of resstuarents and shops. Roomservice was good. Very very lovely place!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Ukraina
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Lovely, friendly, unforgettable ”
Nature around, window view, super comfi room
Lovely time, beautiful room, beautiful nature, will definitely come back
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Ukraina
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Lovely, relaxing and enjoyable time ”
Room with the view, intimacy, nature
Enjoyed a lot, great people, clean, beautiful nature around, beautiful room with the view. Would love to be back there.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014