Užsakyk dabar: Baan Krating Pai Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 115 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (115)Booking.com apžvalgos (22)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 115 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 113 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chananchida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice place and great service”
peace and private
We stayed here for 2 nights.It was a great time for us. Private and peace place. We will be back again next time.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Li iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Peaceful stay close to nature”
Good location
This is our second visit back to Baan Krating Pai. Love the well furnished interior and well mantained surroundings with friendly staff. The night market and Pai city center is just short drive away making the location fairly accessible.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Nice location but a few problems”
Beautiful gardens and room
Rooms are large spacious well-appointed wooden chalets on stilts set in beautiful garden grounds. However, the breakfast was very limited (no buffet, few choices) probably because it was low season and not many guests. But really breakfast should have been better in a hotel of tbis standard and price. The small swimming pool was crowded with noisy kids. On enquiring I found out that local kids could use the swimming pool for a fee. Okay, fair enough, but surely not when there are paying guests who would like to use the facilities themselves? Wouldn't stay here again for the price.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2012
5,7
THANASETH iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
good service hotel”
silent and privacy
This hotel is provide good atmosphere. The hotel is near Pai river. If you want the Quiet and Privacy place, this is your choice.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
yaovaluck iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel with a very helpful staff”
Big bed and nice patio.
We enjoyed our stay. We wish we would of stayed longer then one night. The grounds ou beautiful but due to our short stay no time to enjoy the pool. The cottages were very nice! We will return someday.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Charming Bungalows in beautiful setting”
Spacious rooms, lovely decor, resort qualtiy
This charming resort is 5 minutes drive outside the center of Pai. The hotel provides a shuttle though, so it is not so hard to get in and out of town. The grounds are beautiful. The staff is courteous and helpful. The restaurant is decent for breakfast and good for dinner, though the night I ate there, we were the only table seated.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thitaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Peaceful hotel”
Nice scenery...
One of the best place for relaxation. All of the staffs are very helpful.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
tiffany iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Cool spot”
Location, lot's of tv channels, safe
Nice location, pretty close to where the ride from chiang mai dropped us off. Very short walk to all of the surrounding travel agencies, shoppings, restuarants, and bars. Cool little room with a flat screen tv and lots of channels in english for the rainy or lazy days. We stayed for 4 days and the hotel never cleaned our room or replaced our towels. I normally don't care about this sort of thing, but our towels were definetly starting to stink! The other draw back was that there was open windows in the bathroom, so we were constantly battling with mosquitos that found their way in when they tried to come in towards the light. The surrounding bars can get pretty loud, so bring ear plugs and hopefully they will help a bit. The best thing about this place is the location. ok price for what you get.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Resort type hotel, near Pai River”
Quiet, out-of-town, remote
Value not worth price paid. Nice reception, English spoken, restaurant breakfast outstanding service.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2011
4,3
dylan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
nice rooms.”
rooms are ok
the resturaunt is very poor, dont bother getting breakfast there please.
got food poisoned in the resturaunt and laid in bed sick all day. not clean food.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Siraphop iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Quiet place, well locate close to Pai river.”
Good atmosphere, quiet place that suitable for vacation.
Inter access, the hotel is located in the area that no internet access. if the hotel can provide Internet service to hotel guest that would be the perfect place.
Booking this hotel via Agoda is very convenience, the hotel staffs is supportive with smile. I can get the room as specific via Agoda website. I'm quiet satisfy with the room that located close to swimming pool and Pai river. I really like Bull Lah Lah coffee shop very much.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chanissada iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Chill out @Baan Krating Pai”
Near by Pai river, suitable for relaxing, quiet, nice landscape
Very impressive for 2 days at Pai and this hotel. Unbelievable we had great food in the first day we arrived hotel with low cost only for 2 people.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Joshua iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Nice and Quiet”
Quiet, great rooms, not too far away from town
Didn't get a king size be, breakfast wasn't that crash hot
Was very impressed with this place. Got the bungalow right next to the pool. It is a little out of town but we managed to hire some bikes which made the journey in a lot better. Decided to get breakfast mostly in town but that being said all the staff at this hotel were great. No problems at all and would certainly stay here again when we return.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Worrapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Nice place.”
Nice place. Nice swimmingpool near the Pai River. Chill out.
Far from night market. (About 3 km.) Water use in the room are not clean.
Nice place. Nice swimming pool near the Pai River. Chill out place. If I have a chance, I will goto Bangkrating Pai Resort again. Very high value for money. A little bit far (About 3 km.)from nignt market in Pai city. Staff performance are cool performance and nice serve. Food in Bankrating are normal taste and o.k. = fare. Water use in the room are not clean especially in the flood season in Pai river.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dane iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. liepa
Baan Krating Pai Hotel”
The units are set in an open area near the river that runs through town.
The hotel is a long walking distance from the main eating area.
A pleasent location on the edge of town although isolated without transport. The hotel is clean and well looked after. Staff are freindly. The eating area is a large open platform with a roof, cooling fans and a good view looking over the river towards the town with mountains in the distance.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Laura iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. birželis
Nice little hide away”
pool,good room size, nice secluded hide away
A bit far out of Pai
Really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice aswell as the staff. The major problem was the distance to the centre of pai, they offer a shuttle service at a small cost.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2009
3,7
Jennifer iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
Disappointed”
Lovely gardens in a peaceful setting. Lunch at the restaurant was good.
Too many.
The hotel is situated out of town. The staff do not speak English and preferred not to engage with us at all. The restaurant closed very early and the staff were unable to provide us with any food at all when we arrived home cold and wet at about 9pm after being caught in a storm. Power went out for all of Pai each night that we stayed there. A resort of this size should have a generator if power cuts are as frequent as we were told they are. The beds are uncomfortable (very hard) and the air conditioner and toilet both broke. Do not pay extra to stay in a better room, they are all the same. We moved to a cheaper, better guest house after one night.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
piyawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. vasaris
Baan Krating Pai Hotel”
decolation you can feel the natural from your room. atmosphere is so nice.
water supply is not well But it is not that Bad.
Baan Krating Pai Hotel at Pai . decolation is make me and my friend so surprise. you can feel the natural from your room. atmosphere is so nice. there is the out door bath tub ,i think its good for summer time there is the little river at the back of room. Also great view during we had the breakfast. we went there around winter time. recommented from me winter is great time i think, we r looking farward to go there again around october .thank you .
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2009
6,7
Gerai
Chayata iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
Rainy Days”
Beautiful & Peaceful
some where innovate
Beautiful and comfortable rooms,good view,good taste,good place.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2008
6,7
Gerai
ESTIBALIZ iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
Contact with nature”
Emblazonment, transfer service, quiet, cleanliness.
No hot water in the hut because it was broken.
One of the best resorts in Pai, a big area in the middle of the nature, with comfortable huts, far away for no earing anybody. there is a good transfer service, but better rent a motorbike and driving by yourself everywhere every time. Good choice in the north of Thailand.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2008
4,3
jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. liepa
not the best place”
We were not that impressed, but it was pretty cheap though.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2008
8,3
Puiku
ofer iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. balandis
Peaceful, nice and in a good spot”
It is really recommended. Not too expensive and not a five-star restaurant. The environment is great and beautiful--we will come back here. There are a lot of mosquitoes in this area so be ready.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2008
7,3
Labai geras
Vipaphan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2007 m. gruodis
Really enjoyed”
I really enjoyed staying there but only stayed one day. Maybe next time I want stay more. Very nice stay. Hip hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2007
6,0
Manuel iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Agradable para un par de días”
Está en pleno campo y la tranquilidad
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
5,7
Jack iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
renovierung erwünscht”
garten, anlage mitarbeiter
Leider war der gebuchte deluxe bungalow nicht verfügbar, daher standart. Feuchtigkeit und Nässe an den Wänden erzeugten diesen modrigen Geruch. Lage ok, wenn man ein auto hat. Anlage müsste dringend saniert werden, war sicherlich einmal toll
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Daniel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
hotel trés agréable, belle piscine”
site, environnement, piscine
Le restaurant de l'hotel est trés sommaire; l'hotel est à environ 1 km de la ville, 1/4 d'heure à pied. La ville de Paï est trés animée, marché nocturne, toutes sortes de restaurants, bars, massages, etc...
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
4,7
Patrice iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Hotel quelconque à Pai”
Rien ou pas grand chose
Cet hotel est tout à fait quelconque. Sa situation au bord d'un cour d'eau à sec en cette période n'arrange rien. Tout prêt de la route et de sa circulation pas infernale mais gênante. L'accueil est un rien laxiste. Les enfants de la maison voire des environs occupent la piscine bruyamment. Les chambres sont sans saveur. Cet hotel est dans la lignée de l'hotellerie de Pai.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
5,3
Ivo iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Heeft zijn beste tijd gehad”
Net zwembad
Net te ver van Pai
Zeer gedateerd, is hoognodig aan een opknapbeurt toe. Huisjes zijn zeer gehorig (je buurman snurkt jou zonder probleem wakker). Onze kluis kon niet open en de receptie gevraagd hier iets aan te doen. Al snel kwam er iemand die het probleem niet direct kon verhelpen maar wel een andre oplossing had. 5 minuten later kwam hij terug met een andere kluis en ging weg zonder de oude. toch wel enigzins benieuwd wat hij gedaan had, kwam ik tot de conlusie dat hij da nieuwe kluis boven op de oude had gezet en met 1 parker aan een dun houten wandje had geschroefd, kortom 1 stevige ruk en je neemt de hele kluis mee. Beetje knullig en kluis dus maar niet gebruikt. Ontbijt is naadje, lust je geen ei kom je niet verder dan een geroosterde boterham met iets wat op jam moet lijken en een beetje fruit. Ze moeten het hebben van het zwembad wat er dan wel weer netjes uitziet.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2010
8,7
Puiku
rik iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. liepa
baan krating pai (thailand)”
verzorgde kamers, groot zwembad, vriendelijk onthaal, prijs (maand juli)
ligt wat afgelegen
zeker de moeite waard om er te stoppen op je rondreis - een oase van rust- prachtig zicht op de omgeving vanaf het restaurant en het zwembad. we hebben per nacht weinig betaald voor een 2persoonskamer met een verzorgd ontbijt. we vonden het jammer dat onze reisroute vastlag zodat we er we er maar 1 nacht konden verblijven
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Qiong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
北边的度假村 环境不错”
在北边,出去镇上有三分钟小绵羊的车程,还可以帮忙租小绵羊,走的时候送我们到车站,原生态木桌子,外面有牛🐂,有文艺的秋千,干净整洁,服务好
下次来拜县还要住,强烈推荐
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
tao iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
达不到4星”
早歺简单
达不到4星水平,环境还行,安静,位置偏
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
guo iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
不错的酒店”
性价比高,风景优美,食物好吃
性价比高,风景优美,食物好吃,价格不高有这样的房间已经不错了
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
5,3
YAN iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
环境很好,服务一般,强制购买的新年晚餐非常差”
环境,卫生
总体感觉不错,但遇到三个很闹心的问题:一是热水突然不工作了,工程师也修不好;二是wifi停止工作,被告知没法解决;三是强制购买的新年晚餐非常差。
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
性价比超高的独栋柚木小别墅”
工作人员超贴心,环境舒适静谧,房间古朴宽敞
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Vered iš Izraelis
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
בית מלון קסום סוג של גן עדן”
יפה בצורה יוצאת דופן, נוח, נעים.
הגענו למלון בלילה . בבוקר כשפקחנו עיניים לא האמנו- סוג של גן עדן. המלון טובל בצמחייה עוצרת נשימה עיצוב מדהים ביופי קסום החדרים נוחים מאוד הבריכה מדהימה ונמצאת אל מול הנהר שמעברו השני חיי הכפר המלון לא ממוקם בתוך העיר עצמה אלא במרחק כמה דקות ממנה אבל מספק הסעות כל העת למעט ארוחות הבוקר המאכזבת מאוד השירות נהדר הצוות נעים ובאמת מלון שייזכר בליבנו
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Jakkree iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
บริการดี พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส อาการรสชาติดี”
รวมๆทุกอย่างถือว่าดี สลัดผักสดมากอร่อยดี
ประทับใจ พนักงานบริการดี ราคาพอน่าพอใจ
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,3
suphatchaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก”
บรรยากาศ
ไม่มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก เช่น โทรทัศน์ที่เก่ามาก แถมยังดูได้ช่องเดียว, wifiที่มีเฉพาะบริเวรด้านหน้า front เท่านั้น ตามห้องพักไม่มี, พนักงานที่น้อยมากถึงมากที่สุดเช็คอินต้องเดินหาห้องพักเอง ถือกระเป๋าเอง, ห้องน้ำไม่มีน้ำอุ่น
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
6,0
Patisorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
ที่พักเหมือนไม่ได้รับการดูแลหลังจากเปิดมาหลายปี”
ความเงียบ ไม่จอแจ ห่างจากเมือง ได้ตามความคาดหมาย
เราได้รับการอัพเกรดจากทางโรงแรมเป็นบ้านพักพิเศษของเจ้าของหรือจีเอ็มตามที่ได้รับแจ้งมา ขนาดของบ้านที่ได้รับมีขนาดใหญ่กว่าปกติมากซึ่งเราก็ยินดี แต่ดูเหมือนว่าสภาพของห้องที่ได้รับนั้น เก่าและไม่ได้มีการบำรุงรักษา พื้นห้องยวบยาบและดูโทรม น้ำที่ไหลออกจากก้อกมีกลิ่นเหม็น มีกลิ่นไม่พึงประสงค์โชยออกมาจากท่อน้ำทิ้งในห้องน้ำ ถึงตอนที่เราจะออกไปข้างนอก เราพบว่าประตูเลื่อนบริเวณกึ่งกลางห้องไม่สามารถล้อคได้ และเราก็ได้แจ้งกับพนักงานส่วนน้าถึงเรื่องนี้แล้ว แต่จนแล้วจนรอด ประตูก็ไม่ได้รับการแก้ไขจากโรงแรมตลอดสองคืนที่เราพักที่โรงแรม คืนที่สองที่เราพักปรากฎว่ามีนักท่องเที่ยวจีนที่เข้าเช็คอืนกลางดีกโผล่เดินเข้ามาจะเข้าห้องของเราเพราะสำคัญผิด ไม่มีพนักงานมาดูแลเรื่องนี้เลย ผมคิดว่าโรงแรมบ้านกระทิงจำเป็นจะต้องปรับปรุงและเห็นความสำคัญของแขกที่มาพักให้มากกว่านี้ เห็นความปลอดภัยของแขกให้เป็นเรื่องสำคัญ และการอัพเกรดให้แขกเพราะว่ามีลูกค้าจีนมาพักจนเต็มแล้ว โยกเราไปอยู่ห้องโทรมๆ มันก็ไม่ใช่ไอเดียที่ดีนัก ผมให้คุณแค่สองดาว
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2014
4,7
suschanai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
พนักงานห้องอาหารแย่มาก”
เงียบ บรรยากาศดี ใกล้แม่น้ำ
พนักงานบริการอาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยบริการคนไทย ขอให้เติมพริกไทย(ขวด)ก็ไม่ได้(ให้เดินไปตักเอง(เป็นชาม))พนักงานลำเลียงอาหารโดยวางไว้ท้ายรถบรรทุกโดยไม่มีสิ่งปกปิดอาหาร(มีฝุ่น)
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
mayura iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
ห้องพัก”
การบริการ
ของใช้ภายในเก่าไปบางอย่างก่อใช้ไม่ได้ไม่คุ้มกับที่จ่ายไปบางที่พักคืนล่ะ1000พันเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้ายังดีและทันสมัยกว่าอีกคะ
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
nunthasiri iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
รีสอร์ททามกลางธรรมชาติ”
ความร่มรื่นของต้นไม้ มีระเบียงให้นั่งพักผ่อนท่ามกลางธรรมชาติ บ้านพักสะอาดดี แต่ในส่วนของห้องน้ำฝักบัวน้ำไหลไม่แรง
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Unyanan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good place”
ห้องพัก บรรยากาศ ห้องน้ำ
สะดวกสบาย by Gifted Catering รับจัดเลี้ยงบุฟเฟ่ต์ รับจัดเลี้ยงค๊อกเทล อาหารว่าง อาหารกล่อง http://www.giftedcatering.com
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
aniroot iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
โรงแรมแบ่งบ้านเป็นสัดส่วนดีครับ..สะดวกดีมาก”
1.พนักงานใจดีให้ยืมรถมอเตอร์ไซค์ 2.พื้นที่ก็กว้างขวางดี 3.ห้องพักสะดวกมีอุปกรณ์ครับดีมาก
ห้องพักมีเครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกครับดีมาก พนักงานใจดี (ให้ยืมรถมอเตอร์ไซค์ด้วย) อาหารก็ใช้ได้ครับ
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2014
5,0
Suthinee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
ธรรมดา”
ห้องพัก
ห้องพักโดยรวมถือว่าดี ข้อเสียคือน้ำอุ่นใช้ไม่ได้ อาหารเช้าธรรมดามากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ ถ้าเทียบราคาที่พักถือว่าอาหารเช้าน่าเกียดมากเลยอะ
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
nana iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
วิวดี ห้องพักแยกหลัง ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน”
วิวดี ห้องพักแยกหลัง ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน
ห้องพักได้มาตรฐาน วิวดีถ้าได้ห้องวิวทุ่งนา ห้องพักแยกหลังไม่แออัด และส่วนห้องนอน กับห้องน้ำและห้องแต่งตัวซึ่งอยู่ในส่วนเดียวกัน น่าจะมีกระจกในห้องนอนด้วยเผื่อแต่งตัว ระหว่างที่อีกคนใช้ห้องน้ำ เครื่องนอนสะอาด ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน ประทับใจที่นี่มาก แต่อาหารเช้าวันที่ไม่เป็น buffetน้อยทานไม่อื่ม
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
waratthaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
ที่พักเงียบสงบเหมาะสำหรับความเป็นส่วนตัว”
เงียบ, สงบ, เป็นธรรมชาติ
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jirawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
โรแมนติก”
สวนสวย ห้องน่ารัก ติดแม่น้ำปาย
ที่นี่จะห่างจากถนนคนเดินออกมาพอสมควร แต่ไม่มีปัญหาเพราะขับรถมาเอง ถึงไม่ได้เอารถมาก็มีรถจากโรงแรมไปส่งตอนเย็นแล้วไปรับกลับตอน 3 ทุ่มครึ่ง โรงแรมจัดสวนสวยมาก มีกลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆของดอกไม้ท่ามกลางสวนเขียวขจี มาช่วงปลายฝนต้นหนาวก็เลยได้เห็นทั้งฝนปรอยๆและอากาศเริ่มเย็นๆ บรรยากาศเงียบสงบเพราะยังไม่เข้าหน้าท่องเที่ยวดีนัก (มาตอนปลายตุลาคม) อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกเป็นเซ็ตไม่ได้ตักเอง อาหารใช้ได้ตามมาตรฐานทั่วไป มาพักสองคืนสามารถขับรถไปเที่ยวปางมะผ้า แม่ฮ่องสอน และไปเที่ยวอำเภอกัลยานิวัฒนา ที่เพิ่งเกิดใหม่เป็น unseen แห่งใหม่ มีน้ำพุร้อนที่เพิ่งผุดขึ้นข้างถนนหมาดๆ ลงไปต้มไข่กินได้ เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบผจญภัยเพราะทางไปหลายโค้งอันตราย
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
surat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
ถูกและดีจริงๆ”
สระสวย สวนงาม ต้นไม่ร่มรื่น
เหมาะ แก่การมาพักเป็นคู่รักและครอบครัวเพื่อนฝูงเพราะเงียบสงบสวนตัวดี มาก
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
KRAIPIPAT iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไปมาก ๆ”
ห้องพักสวยงาม สงบเงียบ บรรยากาศสวนสวยงาม มีสระว่ายน้ำติดแม่น้ำปายเลย
สุดยอด ห้องพักกว้างใหญ่ สะอาด สวยงาม สงบ สระว่ายน้ำสวยอยู่ติดแม่น้ำปายเลย บรรยากาศเงียบสงบมาก อินเตอร์เน้ตก็ไวมาก พนักงานมีอัชฌาสัยดีมาก บริการดี
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Hatairat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
เงียบ สงบ เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน”
เตียงขนาดใหญ่ สระว่ายน้ำริมน้ำปาย สวนแบบธรรมชาติ
สะดวกสบาย เงียบสงบเป็นส่วนตัว อยู่ใกล้กับแหล่งท่องเที่ยว สามารถไปถนนคนเดินได้ในเวลา 5 นาที ทางรถยนต์ (ไม่แนะนำให้เดินไปถนนคนเดิน เพราะค่อนข้างไกล และเวลากลางคืนจะเปลี่ยว) อยู่ติดริมน้ำปาย ตอนกลางคืนสามารถชมแสงจันทร์สะท้อนกับแม่น้ำได้อย่างสวยงาม
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013