Užsakyk dabar: Baan Krating Phuket Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 218 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (218)Booking.com apžvalgos (285)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 218 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Русский
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 202 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,3
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Underwhelmed”
Unique secluded location. Nice beach. Forest setting.
Disappointed with the food and the service. Place was very dated and showed many signs of disrepair. Very steep site. Be prepared to carry your luggage up and down lots of steps. Lovely setting and beach however. Rather overpriced for what it is.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
nish iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
great stay”
jungle surroundings;comfort;private beach
Location:A mile from the resort so remote and private but a beautiful tropical jungle setting-very green,natural and peaceful. You will need to hire a car or scooter or use the hotel shuttle and taxis @200bhat which we did no problem-not easy walking as hilly.Room: A beautifully large beach front room with superb new bathroom and terrace-plenty of space for 3. Splendid sea views. Upgraded free on arrival as had tried hard to buy upgrade on line. Better position and facilities than the older wooden rooms. Very comfortable.A/C faulty but fixed immediately.Best room of our stay in S/E Asia for the price. Facilities:excellent snorkelling with mask/fin set @100bpd.Superb fresh water infinity pool in tropical hillside setting.Front bungalows just a few steps to beach.Also plenty of grassy area to sunbathe on.The beach is pebbly without sunbeds.There is a restaurant on beach 100yds off--by small public beach with dive centre-nice setting. The main"resort" had a great beach-plenty of shopping stalls-restraints and easy rides to Patong/Kata if you want all that.Food:mealtimes were fun! Young waiting staff-very warm natured-and seldom got the order correct. Not uncommon throughout our stay in SE Asia. Was trepidatious having read reviews but quality of food(once arrived) was actually fine-fish was excellent-service with smiles and lots of apologies so just be prepared and accept it good naturedly-with some friendly cajolling-good value and clean and lovely green breezy setting. Service: very friendly young staff-keen to please.Summary-ideal for a quiet relaxing stay. Not ideal if you want lots of shopping or entertainment within striking range. We would def return for a longer stay.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
4,3
Avishek iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great location but not much else”
Location, location, location
Uncourteous staff, most don't understand simple English, and seem disinterested in helping guests. Poor breakfast spread. Limited restaurant menu. Have to step out for meals.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Minke iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
nice hotet, but pretty hilly compound”
Location, house reef, jungle lodge
Nice stay, breakfast is quite simple. Not enough staf members so breakfast buffet was often empty. The staf was nevertheless friendly. Internet is not included and is extremely expensive (about 12 USD a day)!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Martin iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
The hotel is feeling a bit tired.”
The room size,bathroom the view and the privacy
We enjoyed the stay although the hotel forgot to pick us up from the beach. The pillows are ver had as was the bed. This is also evident at every place we stayed in Thailand
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
david iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great place”
location location location
Great
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
cresswell iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Peace”
Location, outlook, quiet
Great location in the jungle. the pavillion rooms with ocean view are the go. Glass walls spectacular outlook. Heavy curtains can be drawn for sleeping. The room is agreat space with a big balcony and a spacious bathroom. The place is away from the busy areas in Rawai, very chilled. The resort beach could be cleaned up but your so close Nahn Hairn beach it doesn't matter. The staff are lovely but a little loose in the service side of things. But very attentive when approached. The food is simple, ask for an omlette for breakfast there're happy to oblige. ill go back.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
patrick iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
perfect location”
location beach service
Nice hotel, perfect location, beach and tropical forest, remoted, nice helpfull stave and manager.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Grant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Wonderful spot for honeymoon!”
Location, private beach, and large rooms.
A very pleasant few days in southern Phuket. Great spot but somewhat challenging to get to. That said, it's much more peaceful than nearby accommodations and offers plenty of accessible transportation to choose from. No free internet. Rooms are spacious and clean. Great private beach with awesome snorkeling in the the vicinity. Staff is helpful and pleasant. Romantic location to wrap-up a honeymoon!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Doreen iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
quiet little beach perfect for relaxing”
beach, snorkeling, quiet
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Megan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Hotel!”
Friendly staff, great food, awesome private beach.
Wonderful!! Highly recommend the Baan Krating.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
2,3
Georgia iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Incredibly disappointing ”
Beach, secluded location
My stay at this resort was terrible and so disappointing. When I arrived and was shown my room it was nothing like the pictures - it was incredibly rundown and old. Mould in the shower. When asked if we could change rooms we were only given the option of the same room next door. The next morning we went to the breakfast buffet which was a disgrace and we didn't even want to eat it. That was the last straw for us and we promptly checked out after only 1 night when we were booked in for 5. Would never recommend.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yun iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
good”
view
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Beautiful Location - Tired Facilities ”
Tranquil beach/ jungle location; amazing ocean views
Overall 3 star. The good counter balanced by tired facilities, need for serious maintenance and road to resort difficult due to narrowness and construction.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Michelle iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Couple With Four Year Old”
Quiet, Beautiful, Great Location
We have stayed here at least five times. The staff is amazing, and was so helpful with our son who had to be rushed to Phuket International Hospital. They arranged immediate transport, and the head receptionist even accompanied us to the hospital to help us if we had translation problems. Amazing place.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Kate iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice isolated location in jungle”
The beach location with views, the staff and the natural setting
This resort would be perfect for the couple who want to be left alone. You will need to bring food supplies and be prepared for loud frogs and snakes but it is a beautiful part of Thailand.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
6,0
Brendan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Girlfriend upset with expensive WiFi”
Beach
Angry girlfriend about WiFi means ruined holiday
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alistair iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. birželis
wonderful”
staff, location and nature
very good indeed
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Gintautas iš Lietuva
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Exotic surroundings”
Exotic, the beach, surroundings
We really enjoyed staying here. The hotel is really in the jungle, exotic place. The beach is really nice, the staff was really helpfull always ready to help. The surroundings are really good for travelling around on the motorbike or going around on foot.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Kirtikhacara iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Seclusive and Serene Place to Stay”
Landscape Design, Beautiful Decoration, Friendly Staff
The private road to the hotel is quite dangerous if you are not keen in driving, but it is a prised rewarding when you reach the hotel. The front staff has an appreciable mind of service. The bungalows are well designed, the Deluxe Pavilion room that I occupied was clean and neat, and spacious. The landscape of the hotel is excellent and easily accessable. They are assorted from zone to zone with centralised services at the center. Unfortunately the breakfast was bland with limited alternative. The beach that is attached to the hotel is grainy by privately. However this hotel is well recommended if you like the seclusive and serene place to stay.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
cornelis iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Good place to be.”
Location- Staff-room
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Mikael iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
A restaurant with a view”
Scenery location, breakfast view, nice bungalows
Great, will go there again. Quiet and with an environmental design, it blends in with the forest. The resort is a little bit like a village from a fairy tail.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2014
4,7
Christina iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Brilliant Location, everything else was no go. ”
the location, if you enjoy peace and quiet, the beach was nice but rocky, the weather.
The hotel was disappointing for us, we went thinking it would be a lovely jungle hotel with luxury rooms, when we arrived, it turned out that the room resembled a log cabin with the bathrooms smelling of latrine pipes. We then asked to see another room and was shown to a newer part of the hotel (2007 renovations)which was much better and the room was designed quite eloquently. During our stay however, our bed was invaded by ants and we had to switch rooms for the nights sleep. The staff are friendly but not helpful, they do not have much knowledge of the surrounding attractions. I would suggest not to stay at this hotel if you are a bit squeamish with bugs and nature. However, the location of the hotel and the jungle elements are quite unique and the peace and quiet was simply divine.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Andreas iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Location location location”
Location location location
Baan Krating is a fantastic hidden treasure on Phuket. We keep coming back to this place year after year for some serious relaxation. If you are looking for shopping, pulse and nightlife it is however not the place for you. The only downside with the place is that they don't look after the rooms/bungalows from a maintenance point of view the way you could wish for but that is quite typical for Thailand I guess. If you are looking a mindful place to relax and just listen to the nature in the evenings this is the place to be.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
6,0
Eleanor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Beautiful but some down sides.”
Atmosphere. Surroundings. Beach. DON'T EAT AT THE HOTEL though!
The hotel itself is very beautiful, especially arriving at night. It is on the edge of the jungle, complete with wooden bridge over a ravine to get there, and consists of lots of wooden huts, pathways, and lovely gardens which fit perfectly into the wild scenery around it. The room we had was clean and comfortable, although despite being in a 'deluxe' room the double bed was two singles pushed together. The main thing I would warn visitors about is that the food in the restuarant is INCREDIBLY bland. It was the worst meal we had in our whole trip to thailand. Also the cocktails tasted chemically, and were obviously premised from a bottle (although not advertised as such). This made for a very disappointing meal despite beautiful surroundings. I would suggest walking a little way down the road and trying the retaurant next to the next hotel down (we didn't try it, but it can't be worse than the one at this hotel!). The other downside was the fact that, despite a more expensive hotel room than the vast majority in thailand, the hotel is not at all generous. They even charged us after accepting an offer of a cococnut that had fallen from one of the trees in the garden. They also take a large cut if you order a taxi through them - you can save a lot by finding one with one of the local companies yourself. Their lack of generosity stuck out like a sore thumb after staying in some other family run businesses who went out of their way to give you the best value possible for your stay. So, all in all, this is a beautiful hotel, with lovely surroundings and a nice private beach (which looked good for snorkeling although we didn't have time to try). However, if you would rather more rustic accomodation with better food, service and value for money I would recommend going for a less commercial, more local hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
haron iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Excellwnt front desk staff?”
Front desk staff, beautiful quiet location, food
Excellent!! The front desk staff were absoultely amazing with helping us book our island adventures! The lication is so beautiful and remote that you almost feel as if you are on a remote island with surronding jungle.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rowan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Beautiful quite location away from the tourists ”
2 private beaches, best snorkelling off the beach in Phuket, beautifully
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kabir iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
so far the best place I've stayed at in Thailand. ”
stunning location, excellent food and stunning location again.
overall excellent, however we wanted ko extend our stay by four more days. the staff could have handled this request more effectively. we requested a lot since we loved the place but were not given preference. also apart from one lady at the reception why was quite rude I thot all the others are nice if you can speak the local language.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Michelle iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Beautiful location, great staff, relaxation.”
Views, beach, pool.
We've been going to Baan Krating Phuket for many years. Though the buildings can be a little run down at times and the food is definitely not great, the staff more than make up for it, along with the ocean views and extraordinary gardens. We will be back again and again.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Reid iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Out of the way”
Location, Staff and room
This was a wonderful getaway, close to the hubbub of the beach and town, but a totally secluded oasis in the trees at the end of the road. Very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Troy iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Relaxing, peaceful remote location”
The views, the beach, the environment
We stayed in one of the more expensive rooms but this is probably not needed. all of the rooms have great views. The beach is right out the front. Is a bit of a walk into town but can organise transport. great if just want to be lazy and get away from it all
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Myk iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
secret hidden location ”
beautiful surroundings and very romantic
stay was great, a real break to relax & enjoy the scenery
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,0
Kyung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
located middle of mountain, too far away from city”
quiet, relaxe, rooms ok
I was looking for clean sea and quiet place to stay but it located southest part of phuket and middle of mountain, place is ok but it is difficult to get food from outside, and theres private beach but too small and lots of stones unlike nearby beach away by hotel shuttle 5 min. ( but shuttle should be every one hour till 4 pm? it is nice to stay who doesnt want adventure and just stay there relaxe, but for youngsters absolutely not
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Tareq iš Palestinos teritorija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Amazing hotel”
Nice forest, swimming pool & quite
Great hotel with great views. Amazing forest & swimming pool. However, the beach is not clean. The rooms color are yellow, which is not good at all. The insects are everywhere. The swimming pool is not cover and the leaves are always covering it from the trees. they need to secure the are for the children because the beach is not safe for them.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Annie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Secluded resort”
This hotel is tucked away in a secluded part of the island. The property is beautiful with gardens, free-standing cottages, nice pools, and a beautiful private beach.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
jean-Marc iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Agréable , calme , petite plage très jolie,”
L'emplacement , le charme , la vue
Super séjour, personnel attentif et agréable , bon restaurant, qualité-prix très attractif.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ponomarenko iš Rusija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice villas in wild nature”
Sea view, nice villa, jungle
Hotel is locatated just 5 minutes driving by motorbike from the best beach Nai Harn on Phuket in beautiful wild jungles. It has it's own small beach where you can do snorkeling. Take room in pavilion as it's new comparing to bungalows.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
Thanatporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice, clean, nature, beautiful beach”
View, nice room, beautiful beach
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
3,7
Jean-Christophe iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
A ruin which needs reinstatment and a manager”
Calm, could be nice with a minimum of maintenance...
Everything needs to be fixed in that hotel, and the staff doesn't care anymore (some exception). They charge you 850 THB for the WIFI !!! Such a nice location spoiled by the absence of management and minimum investments for the maintenance.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thrissawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
So in love with this hotel”
Cosy romantic place
So in love with this hotel. We got a car, so the location is not a problem. They sit on the hill and got 2 small-but-cute private beaches in front. Though they are quite rocky but already good enough for swimming. We were lucky getting upgrading to the seafront room which quite spacious and well-decorated. Fine food. Lovely staffs. Kind of secret romantic place. Recommend!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
UnbThe Seaelievable, Heaven on ”
The rooms, the view
This was such a great place, We stayed in the newwer rooms with a view and they were unbelievable. So beautiful, so clean, so luxurious. It was hard to leave them to go to the beach but how could you not where the waters were so clear and the snorkeling so wonderful. The restaurant is unfortunatley not very good except for breakfast but the at next resort over the AO SaneRestaurant had great fish and the Rawai beach area also has good fish
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Tereneh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Amazing room, the deluxe pavilion, lovely location”
The room, quiet location and little private beach, but maybe too little.
Lovely and quiet though improvements overall could be made. The good: the deluxe pavilion was wonderful; the location was quiet just what I wanted and the staff was lovely especially the masseuse. The okay: the restaurant food was okay but just. The beach is small which is fine but the issue was having to pay for a beach chair, just seemed silly to have to do that, and it seemed not to be going to the hotel but to a family who had set up a stand on the beach.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
4,7
Bjoern iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
too expensive for what you get”
Location - Junglefeeling
We stayed in this hotel in a Deluxe Room. From the outside nice wooden Bungalows with a big Terrace, but two uncomfortable chairs. From the inside its old and worn down. Just dont look too close for dust and dirt. The bed is big and the aircondition works just fine. You only get one big Towel for showering and one for the Beach. Breakfast is very poor for what you pay and maybe half of the staff is friendly and maybe 2 of them understands english well so you could communicate. Concerning the Restaurant we tried on our 3rd night the Seafood Barbecue – big mistake ever. My boyfriend chose grilled squid. First he got it served with the inside still raw, he brought it back to the people at the grill to put it back on. After 10/15 Minutes he got it back cut in little pieces and half cold with no taste at all - unbelievable. It never happened to us before in Asia that a hotel offers Barbecue and they just dont have a clue how it works or how it should taste and look like at all. From that night on we didnt use this Restaurant again. We rented a motorbike every day and went to NaiHarn Beach where you have many foodstalls or we went a little further to Naiharn Downtown. Its so much better and worth the little drive. About the Location, a big plus is the JungleFeeling and that it is away from the crowds of Phuket. They have two beach spots with clear water, good for swimming and snorkelling, but during our stay there were a lot of jellyfish in the ocean, so we couldnt really enjoy the water. The beach spot on the left side of the hotel doesnt even belong to Baan Krating, the neighbour Hotel provides Plastic SunBeds with Umbrellas on the beach but you have to pay for it of course. The hotel itself has only a small porch with maybe 6 or 8 SunLoungers, not much for 65 Rooms and they dont provide sunbeds on the sandy beach as shown on pictures on their website. Most of the guests are Russian or French….. We wont go there again so we cant really recommend it to other Traveller‘s
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2013
3,7
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Beautiful spot but poor service”
Beach, nature, rooms
Service was v. poor, staff didn't understand English. I had ants in my bed one night. Breakfast was awful. Hotel is in a beautiful spot but remote and difficult to get to - you need a car, taxis are expensive in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Abel iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice rooms in the forest but not internet”
nice bungalows, private beach good for snorkelling, contact with nature
I enjoyed being there, the best is the room privacy and comfort, however, internet is not included and sometimes the internet cards are not available. the personal is friendly, especially at the reception who helped me with internet connection. The private beach is nice, recommended for snorkelling. I enjoyed swimming at sunset time. The restaurant is good but more expensive than outside the hotel. This hotel is far from everywhere, so good for a peaceful stay.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Khaing iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
modern villa with beautiful seaside view”
deluxe villa, spacious room with big terrace, good food, friendly service, worth the money
we booked 2 nights in a deluxe villa and were upgraded to have seaview for free. so not all rooms will have a good view. the location in nai harn is quite remote and you can only access the hotel by first driving through the parking lot of the yacht club. however, it does pretty much guarantee that it will give you a break from the patong crowd. if you rent a car/motorbike then it doesn't really matter. service, food and amenities are up to expectations for the price. our only complaint would be that we booked a return ferry ride to phi phi for two, including hotel transfer. this cost baht 1500 each, but with no tour operator nearby this was our only option. everything worked on time and was fine, except the ferries were not fully booked and tickets at the pier were as low as baht 300. so do not book the return ferry from the hotel, you will get a much better deal if you do it yourself once you reach the ferry terminal.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Heike iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
amazing place for our honeymoon”
a lot of nature
We spend some nights here for our honeymoon and it was great. Nice staff amazing resort in middle of the jungle and a nice little cozy beach.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Kristin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Cozy hotel in the middle of the wild with beach”
Very relaxing atmosphere
Breakfast has much room for improvement. Looks shabby. Asked a few times if we can have small or hand or face towels and the staff did not understand what we meant and gave us bath towels only.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Chin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės paviljonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location with big rooms.”
Rooms are big and clean.
Hotel should beef up its maintenance and improve more on its breakfast spread.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very quiet, lovely jungle atmosphere,and view ”
The quiet, the jungle atmosphere and sea view.
We enjoyed our stay at Baan Krating,we had a motor bike but there was a shuttle bus to Naiharn beach regularly.It was very quiet while we were there,low season, we felt like we were the only people there.We stayed in a little bungalow which was small but adequate, we mostly sat on the veranda and enjoyed the view.Breakfast was not a huge variety but enough, and the price was value for money.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2012