Užsakyk dabar: Baan Samui Resort

Puiku
Pagal 704 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (704)Booking.com apžvalgos (90)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 704 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Geresnysis liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 659 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
wifi dodgy.”
no free internet.and when u purchase for 100baht even in superior deluxe room the wifi excludes some social media sites of its liking.also wifi didn't work in bathroom and very weak in the room. everything else was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,4
Puiku
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Relaxing Break”
I have stayed at this resort several times before. The location is excellent as it is central to Chaweng area. Restaurants and bars are a short walk from the resort entrance. The resort enjoys a nice section of Chaweng beach to the rear with good seating area overlooking the beach as well as loungers on the beach for guests. The pool is adequate and clean. It has a nice sectioned off area for toddlers.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. kovas
It's value for money!”
Location to beach, location to Main Street, nice pool
The hotel was basic but clean. I wouldn't take a room at the front of the hotel pay extra and upgrade to a room that overlooks the garden area at the back it's quieter. The evening entertainment is very repetitive! And the food is not that great... It's not bad but there are better places to eat for same money. I would stay there again for location and basic clean accommodation.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,7
Puiku
Leah iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location, nice beach”
Nice beach, good location, decent room
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great hotel”
Really good hotel staff can not do enough for you, great swimming pool right on the beach front, both us and the kids loved it
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,4
Puiku
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A retreat close to the city”
If you have visited Patong, unless Bangla Road is your thing, you've got to get out of the mad rush. Khao Lak was just that. Originally just a night over before heading to the Simillian Islands, I was booked for just one night here at Baan Samui, however, One night was not enough. I was graciously extended for 3 nights. This is a quiet, peaceful retreat. And I thoroughly enjoyed each day and night here. I had a rental car so travel to the city, about 1 mile away, was simple and painless. I do not know the cost or availability of Tuk-Tuks or taxis since I didn;t need them. But walking to the city of Khao Lak wouldn't have been that difficult either if you are anything but sedentary. Would I stay here again? Absolutely. This is a solid 3.5 star accommodation, with a solid 4 star grounds and surroundings. (on a 5 star scale). There is a feeling of being at home here. This is what Phuket used to be 20 years ago.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
6,4
Gerai
WARAPORN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great pool”
Great pool with dj at the pool bar. The location is great
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,7
Puiku
JOEL iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Mr allen”
Beach location and good shower
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yoke iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice ”
location, the beach, the oeverall of the hotel
It was an excellent stay. The Housekeeping is very detailed. The colors of the whole resort give a very vibrant and nice feeling. The staffs are warmth and friendly with good service.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
7,3
Labai geras
Kelly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
beach, location, pool
Great resort! The location is perfect - close to many restaurants and shops. The beach is beautiful and the chairs and umbrellas were nice to have. Our only complaint was that the rooms were very dark!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tanyaluck iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Amazing staff, clean beachfront hotel”
Hotel was central to the city, on the beachfront, staff was amazing, it was so clean.
I was so lucky to pay 3 star prices for a 4 star hotel. Staff was accommodating, the hotel was clean, on the beach & convenient to shops and the city. I will be coming back next year!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,7
Puiku
John iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
cool place”
location pool staff
Great, had a three year old who was treated lukeba queen by the staff. She loved the pool and keeps asking when we are going back
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
7,0
Labai geras
Jodie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
On the Beach side ”
Close to food choices, walking distance for all out needs and staff very friendly
I really enjoyed the pool and beach . Staff friendly , good value for $$$ Requires a little attention and freshen up, new pillows would be my recommendation.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
8,0
Puiku
Tarida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
beautiful hotel”
near the beach good room friendly staff
fantastic
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
7,0
Labai geras
Hau iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Good location, nice staff
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
9,7
Išskirtinis
DARREN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Friendliest Staff i have ever met at a hotel!”
Staff, location, Swimming pool
I enjoyed my stay at the Baan Samui immensely. The staff were the friendliest staff I have ever come across, so full credit to the management team. The location is superb, possibly on the best stretch of beach in Chaweng. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Baan Samui Resort
9,0
Išskirtinis
darin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great location ,great staff”
Price , location , friendly staff
Very pleasent
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Porndanai iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
a very nice stay”
clean, location, friendly
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
SOOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
nice resort”
room,swimming pool & staff service
Next time travel will stay same resort
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
good stay”
colourful and natural areas
Good and comfortable resort, close to beach, with live music at beach. Good to stay and relax..
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
CHONG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
nice hotel”
best location. hotel build on the beach. many restaurant nearby this hotel.
feel good.strategy location.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chawawut iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Colourful clean great location ”
Right next to the beach, good looking room, nice staff
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tommy iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
good”
good
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
great locatiom.”
beach. near everything like shopping, restaurants, bike rental, Beach, night market, clubs including the airport. nice people working at the hotel.
Very nice although you can find less expensive resorts further away from the city. this location is convenient for the price.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Fabulous friendly staff”
location, friendliness, pool
Had a great stay, so impressed with staff (in particular the girls on reception) who gave us amazing service and were fab! We ate there most nights and the food was lovely (apart from one dish I tried, but that's purely down to my taste as I was trying new things every time). The location is brilliant, not too far from clubs (2-3min walk) but far enough not to be noisy. Right on the beach and with an excellent pool. We even came back to this hotel as we enjoyed it so much. Highly recommended for anyone (there were families, senior citizens and young people staying when we were there).
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Funky Hotel”
Location, colourful, great Pool & beach!
fantastic stay, loved the location & room! Friendly staff, good breakfast will be back!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Angelo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Review”
Location, atmosphere, pool
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Adam iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Cozy beach hotel”
Beach, friendliness, buffets
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Zhanna iš Kazachstanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice holiday in Baan Samui Resort”
Location, food, service
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great Stay”
location, service and fascilities
Very good indeed
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
ZHIJING iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
very good location”
service,food,location,so good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Pretty & colourful Resort”
Lovely colour deco, strategic location nearby cafe & restaurants.
Beautiful room & nice pool area, beach a bit dirty & no wifi available at lobby or in the room.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
excellent in everything”
room & staff& breakfast
bery very nice stay
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
a perfect hotel in terms of location and price”
conveniently located, lots of charm, and cheap
I was only here for a night before moving to a different resort. Baan Samui is older and has a more Mediterranean or Mexican flare than Thai. A lot of mosquitoes and frogs croaking at night. Other than that, everything's fine. I had a good night's rest. The water in the shower was hot and stayed hot. The TV had plenty of channels to keep you busy. The wifi is not free, but it's only 100 baht for 24hrs. Check-in was very quick. I didn't bring my Agoda voucher, but the front desk person let me log in from their office computer to print it out. They will welcome you with a cold drink, cold towel, and a cookie. You also get two cookies and two bottles of water in your room--all complimentary. The hotel is right smack in the middle of Chaweng, so it's very convenient if you're hanging out there. It also has its own alfresco bar with a live band.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jie iš Kinija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
wonderful hotel in samui”
Location, room and staff
Perfect location, you can enjoy seafood, Thai food near the hotel. The room contains an outside area where u can sit and have a drink. Very nice staff, they always smile and offer you the welcome drink and provide u towel to clean your face on your arrival. The room is not very big but it is quite clean. You can have a bath and take a shower there. The environment is also very nice. You can enjoy sea view when you swim in the hotel. You can walk along the beach as well. If I go to samui again, I will choose this hotel as my first choice.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Madeleine iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Colourful”
The hotel is on the beach, the pool has shady areas and it is quiet
We really enjoyed our stay. The only negative was that the dinner we had on the beach was so bad we couldn't even eat it.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaowen iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great days, sweet staff”
good location, beach view, customer service
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Leong iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Very nice hotel”
Good place good serve
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Chawawut iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great location if you are looking for a night life”
The hotel is right in the middle of Chawang Beach. Very close to Central department store. The beach itself is beautiful but not to write home about
The room is clean, colourful and spacious. Be careful not to open the door for too long, otherwise mosquitoes will get into the room and ruin your night. The hotel staff tried to charge us for the water bottles that we didn't consume. We have to go back to the room and show them that the water is right inside the fridge. This ruins the whole experience of our stay.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Or iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Awesome place”
Staff, pool, room.
Great :)
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vicki iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Colourful & friendly”
Breakfast & staff attention - esp Darn; ladies on front desk aim to please, all staff friendly. Clean & tidy.
Very happy though the front beach area could be cleaned in the morning before guests get to lounges. Some rubbish around probably from night before should be raked & everything wiped down. Also umbrellas could do with a refurbish. This is a suggestion more than a complaint as we were very happy with our stay. Breakfast was much more adventurous than our next stop, which cost a bit more. Thai option was very yum esp the prawn dim sums!!
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charlene iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Wonderful!”
Location, room size, restuarant
Will definitely stay with them again! Fantastic stay in a great location
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very relaxing and enjoyable.”
Location to restaurants, location to the beach and the beautiful swimming pool.
This was our second stay at this resort. Very well equipped rooms, great service and wonderful location to the beach and a wonderful swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ainsley iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel by the beach”
Location, comfort, peaceful
2nd Time I've stayed at this hotel. Love it's location, the pool and the comfortable rooms.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jesse iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great hotel. Beautiful and friendly staff. ”
My overall likes of the hotel are: really friendly staff, right on the best part of the beach with the best water. Better part of chaweng to stay if youike swimming in beach, really great breakfast
My overall likes of the hotel are: really friendly staff, right on the best part of the beach with the best water. Better part of chaweng to stay if you like swimming in beach, really great breakfast
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Shahid iš Pakistanas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Resort is good”
location, view, accessibility
This resort is good but staying here mean spending more money to pay per day charges. They allowed us to check-in at 2:00 PM and this is not good and we really disappoint because of resort staff to not allowing us to check-in at 12:00 PM even at 1:00 PM, so we spent our 2 hours on road just because of that resorts policy. I will never ever stay on this resort
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Franziska iš Vokietija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Super Relaxing”
Very Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vivian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
great stays. superb. fantastic.”
clean, big and wonderful stays.
it's very good stays. wonderful rooms, great breakfast.i will be back.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sijiu iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Wonderful life at bann. Nice staff. Great location”
Location,storage space, nice staff
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rahim iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
excellent”
location, rooms and breakfast
The stay was amazing. The staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014