Užsakyk dabar: Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island Wellness Resort Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 284 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (284)Booking.com apžvalgos (93)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 284 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Badian liukso numeris
Vila su baseinu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 247 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
POH iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Staff are friendly & nice resort”
The island is quite huge. I would suggest badian wellness to provide bicycle for their guest to ride around. And a buggy to carry the luggage. They only have 1 restaurant. Swimming pool were small.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Billy iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Gerai”
Need to upgrade facilities. Some are already worn down. Beautiful and romantic beach front. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
bryan iš Airija
Pora
Badian liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Paradise”
This is a resort that has the homely touches allot of pricey resorts lose. They staff, the rooms, the welcome trips the surprise as you leave. Well done and the owner would be proud.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
BRIAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Aging resort”
Place is expensive. Room was huge, but no TV. Outside "greenhouse" bathtub was nice. Place has nice view of the Cebu mountains. Beach was so-so. The pool was small, and the nice pool you see in some of the pictures is actually part of a separate spa facility (more $$$). Food was ok, if pricy. You don't have any other option for food, as the resort is on a tiny island with no other dining options.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mervin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Badian liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful”
This is such a beautiful place , perfect for a romantic getaway, it is pricey but it is sort of worth it
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
DENIS iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
beautiful place, great great staff, but on high side of cost !”
The resort is great, specially with this week low occupancy. The staff is excellent, and offering a great service and sympathy. Unfortunately, all outside activities (excursions, massages, equipment renting) are totally outpriced compared to many similar places in the Philippines. Food is OK but also highly priced. Snorkeling in their coral garden is very nice, and diving activities are great too in the neigbourhood, with a nice small diving club.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
6,0
Charlene iš Prancūzija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Kind staff but old hotel (not 5 stars)”
The staff was kind & attentive but the facilities are getting old. The bed was uncomfortable. The food is very good but way over priced as well as the alcohol compare to the rest of the country. Their diving centre was very nice! This is not a 5 stars hotel and it is too expensive for what it is. The price should get down a little and it would be worth staying there.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Mark iš Malaizija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice place. In the middle of nowhere but was very close to kawasan fall and he canyoneering”
Could do with better food.. have conmforter in the beds.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
5,2
Ruud iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Overpriced resort”
Although overall experience is ok due to location, it's really overpriced. This resort will milk you for food and drinks during lunch and dinner. Also any items in their shop are overpriced. Example: their lunch buffet is more expensive than what you pay in a high end restaurant (with Michelin fame) in Cebu city. Beer 200 pesos. Don't forget your sunblock (730 pesos, local brand). Most things are at least 2x more expensive than you would normally pay in Cebu, even in Shangri-La. If you want to spend this kind money, go for the resorts in Mactan.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Theresa iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Awesome and peaceful ”
we went there as a group its an island but the hotel provided us a speed boat to get to the island,,the place is great and very quite if your looking for a place thats far away for the kiosk place in the city this is the best place to relax ...the food is great and most espcl.the staff all were so warm they gave us a very good service espcl.Alvin at the reception he's very accomodating ...the room is big for the group of 4 we reserve for a family room but only one thing is the aircon its cool thou but there a drift water the whole day of our stay there...but all in all we enjoyed our stay...and defenitely be back again soon...
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Brice iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good food”
Very good food
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
beverly iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
local tourist”
rates are overwhelmingly high for a local tourist. but definite enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Vitor iš Portugalija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
to expensive”
Expensive hotel not to much offer or to do there
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
asunto iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
THE BEST MOST RELAXING TRIP EVER”
We had a three night stay in the island and it was all worth it. We arrived late but they waited for us for the private boat transfer. At the time there were only 3 groups of guests. They set up dinner by the beach side. And we had a show. Sax and blues. Island dancers and fire breathers. And welcome drink is great. They have cold towels to meet you. The room is big. We had the junior deluxe. King size bed, big cozy seating area, fridge, balcony with a sala set and a hammock with a partisl view of the sea. The bath was big. Separate urinal for him. Bath tub by the balcony was already prepsred with flowers. Breakfast is served ala cart but was bountiful. It was served jn a restaurant with a panoramic view. Beautiful. Birds will greet you. Bar and restaurant are reasonably priced. Food is exquisite. They grow their greens in thtir own gardens. It feels like you have your own private island. They had so many freebies like a boat tour for yhe coral farm, all non motor sport equipments. They even have tbeir tree planting ceremoby for the honey mooners. I had my massage in a villa overlooking the sea and mountains across. They have yoga sessions in the morning. The night before we left their staff gad a private show for us to bid us farewell and gave ys shell necklaces. I was very moved. This place is unforgettable. It costs the same as the 5 star resorts in mactan but it is 10x much better. I was in the another resort a month ago. Also jn thrir suite. But this place is quiet. Relaxing. You see the stars at night. Sunset is breathtaking. We will be coming back. Most definitely.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Miguel iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Badian”
expensive. too pricey!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Chuanchuan iš Kinija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
good”
all
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
4,0
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics”
some staff were nice but that's it
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
YOUNGYUB iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
The most beautiful resort ever”
Kind staff beautiful island great facility
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
3,3
JISEUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
was just okay”
kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Julian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Badian liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Company President ”
A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Eddie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice Place”
Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Irene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
It was ok! ”
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenny iš Singapūras
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach”
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kwonho iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Magical place”
Staff staff staff
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
6,3
Gerai
Danee iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids. ”
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
6,0
Julie iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, but very isolated”
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
6,0
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
very expensive holiday”
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jana iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great remote paradise”
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lorene iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
luxurious”
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jean-Baptiste iš Prancūzija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Fantastic Place with top notch service”
Service, scenery, large room
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
5,0
Malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Disappointing, not what i expected.”
Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Alma iš Airija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Private Island Resort - Lux”
Privacy, Staff, Pool
Our trip was lovely, we had the whole resort to ourselves. It was very relaxing and the staff were amazing. However, the hotel is very remote and takes a long time to get there. Hotel Day trips are very expensive. You can arrange cheaper by yourself by getting a bus in the nearby town.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rose iš Australija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Absolutely fantastic place to wind down”
Food, , service and stafff
Absolutely fantastic. We will definitely be going again because the hotel, staff and the surrounds are just fantastic. Ocean right at the front door A very relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yeeun iš Pitcairn Islands
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
a warm village ”
friendly staff and guest care , romantic surroundings, quite and relaxing place, great room
We stayed 2 nights at family suite in badian resort. We arrived in the Island in the evening even thou it was a 2hours long adventurous journey we forgot our tiresome after the resort,s warm greeting and the impressive fantastic room. The resort has wonderful beach, mountian views,beach views which make you relaxed and forget all the worries. Just being there and close your eyes you will feel like you are in a paradise! One of the unforgettalbe memories Badian gave us is their guest care and services. Our baby was so sick during the stay. And they took us a hospital several times with a kind great assistant. They did everything for the baby to be cured and back in good condition from the begging and the last our departure at the airport. Thanks to her our baby is now great. and playing well again. We will never forget their kindness and good dinings with beatiful rooms and facilities surrounded by nature. I would visit and stay there again!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Colmar iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
it was great, great for a romantic couple though. ”
the locals, happy hour, the island
it was great, but a little to expensive for what it is.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great weekend!”
Location, Staff, Room
The resort is really private. If you want to RnR, you should stay here. As if we were the owners of the island. The staff is very good, very helpful and friendly. The room is huge! It can accommodate up to 8 people but the hotel only allows up to 4. Downside of it is that there's no water heater. It was very cold when showering. You have to pay to swim in the Waterfalls Pool and most services are very expensive.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent resort”
Staff performance, relaxing paradise beach, excellent rooms
We enjoyed our stay at this resort and decided to book a further night through Agoda. We again were given an upgrade from Family to Badian Suite. On buffet night the food was of excellent quality and another night we had fresh fish which was also very good if expensive. A nice touch is that the hotel changes the venue for dinner each night from the restaurant, to the poolside or the beach. The breakfast is quite good value when there is a buffet, but far too expensive when set meals are on offer. My girlfriend would not go on the excursions because she felt they were too expensive. A very nice resort, a real paradise
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort, expensive food and extras”
Beautiful beaches and pool, large rooms, attentive staff
This is a quiet and peaceful resort except in the evenings when there is always entertainment which you may or may not want. We were upgraded on arrival from the Family to the Badian Suite, which was very large with a big balcony overlooking the ocean, though the view is considerably obscured by foliage outside the room which needs attention. Everything in the room is luxurious, although the room safe failed on three occasions and the phone also went dead. There is no TV though this does not matter to us. The pool and beach are beautiful. We got a big discount through Agoda compared with booking direct. As we were also upgraded to a much more expensive room, we had a very good deal indeed. There are no good restaurants nearby so you are obliged to eat at the hotel most of the time. the food is very expensive and not always good value, for example when there is no buffet breakfast. All extras, like spa, excursions, hire of kayak, room service are also expensive. Wifi however is included. Alegre resort in Sogod is nearer to Cebu, the food is better value and the evenings are quieter. There is no entertainment. Both are beautiful and excellent resorts.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
beverly iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
My stay was worthwhile.”
Delicious food (fresh), friendly personnels, nice environment which is free from the city life.
We came from a very long travel. When we arrived, we were served with welcome drinks and greeted by the cute attendants. We were transported to the island, which is like a paradise! I never thought a place like this existed. The room was spacious, personnels were sensitive to our needs, and dont expect for a banana boat ride or jetski. I will visit again.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
liz iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
so far more expensive than shang hotels”
welcome and good bye ceremony and friendly staff
it was the most expensive resort for what it was. a plate of pasta 700pesos, plate of fresh spring roll 250 pesos,a set breakfast 1,800 pesos, instant iced coffee 180.furnitures are old and outdated. aircon rusted.temperature set at 24degrees no more no less no choice. only thin blanket on bed that consisted of two thin mattresses that moved when you moved. an hours massage was 1500, couples 2800.hard to pay that when i get mine for 250 an hour in manila. all activities like boating, were 5000 and above. no tv in the room so not much to do. beach wasnt as blue and clear as thought from the brochures or website. boracay was much nicer for way cheaper price. sure its isolated but if you dont want to pay 5000pesos for a private car from the airport you will end up in a bus/van/tricycle for 3 or more hours. it was hellish to get to because we opted to commute not thinking it would be so far and uncomfortable. better get a helicopter instead if you have the cash. we just wanted time to go by and go back to the city where we didnt have to shell out exorbitant amounts just for basics. have experienced it,the good and bad, will definitely not come back. maybe thats why its so expensive. get the most out of customers in as little time as possible seems to be the theme here.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Island paradise, great place for total relaxation”
Beautiful rooms, great staff, attention to detail
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic location with scuba diving and romance”
Scuba diving locations that are close, fine dining, peaceful and romance.
Fantastic it was everything I imagined it to be. Friendly staff and beautiful surroundings.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ignat iš Rusija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
the most romantic trip I have ever had.”
attentive staff,
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ignat iš Rusija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
it was the most romantic trip I have ever had.”
attentive staff, close to beach, romantic moods around hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ivy iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Friendly staff. Beach is very small.”
Very friendly staff. Nice ocean view.
Overall a pleasant experience, very helpful and friendly staff everywhere. Food is nice, but there is only one restaurant. Facilities in the resort are quite old and not well maintained (e.g. broken ping pong table, dirty billiard table, aircon not working properly). Beach is very small. The Whale Shark excursion is the highlight of the trip, it's a must-go!
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Olga iš Ispanija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
It was a very romantic place, staff is wonderful ”
Room, staff, location
It was very good, the room is very large a bit outdated it could take some refurbishment, but the decoration is good in traditional Pilipino style. The hotel surroundings and location are beautiful although the beach is not very nice. There is a boat that takes you to a coral reef for free and this is great. Great place for divers and romance but not for beach. The prices are very high so bring your drinks and snacks. Excursion prices 10 times more expensive. Going to whale shark cost 9000pesos. When you go by yourself or take a bus it will cost you 1500
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Cristine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing”
Nice pool, friendly, nice beach
Very expensive. It was raining when i was there so i did not get to enjoy everthing. Very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Vera iš Rusija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Extra-privacy but extra-expensive”
Great privacy and amazing views
The good thing about hotel is its location offering you, indeed, greatest privacy. Surroundings are nice and everything is clean. Our room has been upgraded to junior suite with a nice balcony and garden view. The room was really large and nice, though very simplistic. Some of the hotel staff were really nice, especially young men who were discrete and helpful, while old ladies reminded sharks attacking your wallet frantically trying to sell you tours and spa. However, many customers seemed to enjoy this over-protective and the most attentive attitude, but this is the matter of taste as we wanted some privacy. The disappointing thing is that the hotel is beyond expensive with no alternative due to its location far from any shops. At the same time we could not say that at least the level of services justified the prices, as staff was more importunate than sincerely friendly, which sometimes ruined the privacy. Cebu city hotels offer same activities (like whale shark watching) five or six times (!!) cheaper. Another disappointing thing is food boards (packages like breakfast/dinner etc) that the hotel offers - once you choose this option you cannot order anything from the menu and the choice would be extremely limited. We decided to enjoy a la carte option and our daily expenses were 7 times less than if we had chosen the full board!! According to rumours, under "full board" scheme, which includes local drinks, the hotel charges for water as "it is imported". We were also not much impressed by offered cuisine which is very simple and, as far as we could judge from our experience, does not offer genuine Filipina specialties. Again, people say that many families have to reduce their stay, even where the room is pre-paid, as living expenses are beyong reasonable. At the same time, there are no small pleasant complimentary things that the hotel offered to compensate for the prices. Activities and spa are also extra-expensive. The unpleasant thing is that we had an a
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
ANA iš Meksika
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Tranquila y relajada”
The food, whale shark watching and spa
The staff is extremly freidnly and they would do anything to make your stay comfortable! The spa was also very nice, altough it is unconveniently located, if you want to go to cebu or anywhere else for that matters, but if you plan to spend a few days relaxing and not going out too much, this is a great place to go!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Liew iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Very nice and friendly staffs.”
Relaxing, privacy and friendly staff.
Don't know what to say about this resort but would like to let you know that the resort was fine but price was way expensive which we never expected! Food price was fine for me but for any activities it will cost you alot! Anyway, the staff was amazing.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2013