Užsakyk dabar: Bali Agung Village Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 496 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (496)Booking.com apžvalgos (1226)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 496 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga7,7
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Nederlands
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila
Standartinė vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 469 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
nothing to say”
nothing to say
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mattias iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Charming traditionL hotel”
Location, style, garden
I had a nice stay (again) at Bali Agung Village. The rooms have been renovated since I was last there and the garden is still beautiful. Breakfast is very generous but I find it somewhat bland. I enjoyed my stay and hope they will keep on going!!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lois iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Balinese magic ”
Delicious breakfast
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Doris iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Helpful staff , disappointing that renovations wer”
Room , pool bar , pool
Ok
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
graham iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Ok”
Staff staff staff
It was a nice little villa we stayed enjoyed our stay there.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Centrally located”
Great location, great staff, very good value
Easy stay this hotel. I recommend it for value and location.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Christine iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely & Quiet”
Outside greenery, location & comfortable bed
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Katherine iš Airija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Oasis of calm amongst chaos”
Food, friendly staff, location
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was great. The hotel was tucked away from the main strip so nice and relaxing but still close enough to walk to the main areas. The hotel provided a map but the scale of these was deceptive so initially difficult to navigate around the area. Deluxe villa was very comfortable but lots of Mosquitos at night so bug spray definitely needed!! Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
janet iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
little gem”
Balinese feeling,pool access,staff
This hotel is a gem both for old and young..rooms are up to date,but you still have the Balinese feeling around the hotel very restful staff always willing to help you short walk from beach and night life and restaurants...
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Regina iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel”
Staff, surrounding, pool
We were very satisfied and like to recommend this hotel. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
A iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money in Seminiyak Area”
Location,Hotel concept & Breakfast
Very relaxing,Nice hotel with village feel in Seminiyak area. Close to beach and many nice restaurents to eat around
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Karen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Hidden Gem!”
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
This was a lovely small hotel, tucked away down a little street close to the beach and close to lots of restaurants, bars and shops. A pleasant surprise!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
laurent iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
my review”
quiet,friendly,location
excellent.very relaxing
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
sophie iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
X”
X
Good stay, bathroom not really clean
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mattias iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Quiet and quaint”
good location, quiet and not your standard hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Wan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Comfort and relax”
Relax, comfort and friendly
Excellence
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
BAV End April ”
The staff were always cheerfull and very helpful. Great location being near to the beach and shopping areas. And the cool and welcoming pool.
We stayed in a deluxe villa by the pool, so location was perfect. The staff were always very helpful. The hotel was let down a little by the aging rooms and worn linen and towels. But it all worked. We would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Robyn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great break”
Great food, quiet , lovely staff, beautiful gardens
Rooms a little tired, but great food at restaurant , quiet and gorgeous surrounds
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
ARIJIT iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Experience with Bali Agung Village”
1. Wifi connection - outstanding ( speed is very good) 2. Ambience and Concept of village within the city is very good 3. Behaviour of staff are very good
I would suggest the hotel authority to review the performance of housekeeper. They are not checking properly about the soap, towels or shower cap regularly. We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and everyday we were calling to get the shower cap. This issue should be fixed Asap. Apart from that hotel is very good in other aspect. Location may be issue for visitor as it is very far from main road. But as we had a all time cab so was not issue for us
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Very clean, quiet and affordable”
Bali ambience, excellent service, fine food
Overall the Bali Agung is excellent. Walking to and from the hotel can be a safety issue given that one has to walk a side street about 100 meters where motorcyclists go fast and will snatch at purses/bags if not careful. This almost happened to us.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ANTHONY iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
very good. quiet balinese and top notch”
tucked out of the way, authentic balinese yet 5 star service
second time i stayed here, rooms have been upgraded to very comfortable and cosy. grounds are very balinese and being small it is quiet and boutique ideal for the more sophisticated traveller, back packers, youngsters and new tourists please stay away so as not to spoil this one. i will return.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dian iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
A charming nestle in Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak”
Balinese compound style with modern amenities at the great location
We were upgraded from a standard room to a deluxe villa. So, my review will be quite biased. :-) Room: a mix of a colonial style, Balinese warmth and modern sanitary amenities. Has two terraces - perfect to snuggle with a good book or nap. The location is quite central - takes a 10-min walk to Jalan Raya Seminyak and 5-min walk to Seminyak beach. The breakfast spread is medium size, continental and Indonesian. The quality of the food is just nice to start your day. The book collection is fabulous. For avid readers, it's hard to leave this hotel for sightseeing, honestly. :-)
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Miroslava iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good old days”
Great location, swimming pool, staff
I'd highly recommend this hotel to all demanding travellers, who appreciate history of Bali and old fashioned style. However, hotel amenities are upgraded with modern ambience. Good service, fresh flowers every day.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brooke iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Bali Agung”
The staff, the pool and the cultural touches
We were very happy with our stay all around.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Traditional style, excellent food & service!”
Food - Amazing. Buildings - beautiful. Rooms ok.
Great little place, bit of a walk to beach, but otherwise, super cute!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stacy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
fantastic value for money”
location is great close to shops restaurants and still peacefull. Amazing gardens and architecture. staff are great helpful snd friendly. big plus was tge airport pick up.
We had a great stay at this hotel. I loved the style of the buildings and the grounds were immaculate. The rooms although a little small were very comfortable.Beds were also comfortable. Shower could have done with a renovation. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was awesome. Great value and would return.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Paradise”
Location, very helpful staff, value for money
It was a very relaxing resort in the middle of town . The staff were very friendly and would always go out of their way to help. I would return .
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
6,0
Angelia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
No paradise”
Service was good. Staff friendly. Christmas entertainment was good.
The room we stayed in was beautiful but was let down by the amount of mosquitos and flies that we experienced daily. We had to buy mosquito repellant to spray room daily. Breakfast times was fly city no repellant on the tables. The food was hit and miss dependent on who was cooking. The beef as in, Beef Rendang curry was tough. The pool area was concrete and there were a few jagged edges on side of pool.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gavan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Traditional Old Bali Hotel”
Quiet, well located in beautiful gardens
If you want to find a truly Balinese older style hotel, Agung Village is perfect. We had two garden bungalows ideal for our three generation family. Quiet but conveniently located it is comfortable and clean and extremely good value. Really couldn't find much in the way of faults. Exceeded our expectations.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amy-Lee iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
10/10”
1. loveliest and most helpful staff
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Miroslava iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Where time stood still”
Greatly located hotel with nice swimming pool and restaurant
I enjoyed staying in this picturesque old fashioned style hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, good restaurant and beautiful gardens with swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Fantastic holiday at Bali Agung Village”
Ambiance, Villa, Staff
My 2 daughters and I stayed at Bali Agung Village for 6 nights. Our Villa was beautiful, we loved having our own courtyard. The pool area although a little old was great, poolside menu very reasonably priced. The resort is very beautiful and in my opinion more like 4 star than 3. Staff were also very sweet, being a smaller resort you got to know the staff.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Lovely hideaway from the hustle and bustle ”
Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and good size rooms. Location
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
MY FIRST STAY @ BALI AGUNG”
1. The Balinese environment. 2. The location. 3. The nice and helpful staff.
I had a wonderful stay at the Bali Agung Hotel. It was located just enough off the main road. I enjoyed the peace and tranquillity of the hotel and the fact that it was just a short walk to the beach and Seminyak Square. There are numerous nice restaurants nearby which added to the convenience.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Sue iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Comfortable, relaxing stay”
Pool, staff and quiet
Friendly and relaxed
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kiana iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Beautiful, relaxing, great food”
Staff, location, pools
Fantastic hotel, beautiful surroundings, quiet, relaxing, friendly staff, close to shops and great restaurants
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Colinda iš Australija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Ok But no what expected”
Quiet, pool and good staff
Just ok. not what internet pictures were like basic room bed hard.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Quiet hotel in a busy nustling street”
Quiet
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Valeriy iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very pleasant ”
Close to the beach, clean rooms, good swimming pool, quiet
Overall pleasant, relaxing, little too quiet, satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Lovely hotel. Felt quiet even in bustling Seminyak”
The hotel is easy walking distance to the beach one way and to shops, restaurants, massage, etc the other. The grounds are relaxing and pretty. I enjoyed some night swims in the pool
Great stay, very pleasant hotel. The only downside is nearby construction but the location overall is great, good mix of Western and Indonesian options at breakfast, good rooms.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very nice hotel good value and location ”
Aircon breakfast and location
This hotel has a nice friendly feel, good attention to detail and good value in it's price range.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
4,0
Melannie iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Staff were friendly but rooms aren't clean”
Architecture, staff and proximity to beach
Not too pleased with the multiple bedbug bites I had all over my arms, elbows, knees and thighs
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Absolutely brilliant, can't wait to return!”
Fantastic pool with swim up bar in attractive settings with attentive and helpful staff and neat and clean facilities and accomadation
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Matthew iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Truly relaxing experience ”
Staff ,,,, Gardens ,,,, Quiet Location
From the 1st moment we entered the village we felt at home ,,, the staff are very accommodating ,,, the gardens & surrounds well kept neat & tidy a pleasure to walk through ,,, great location close enough to get amoungst the "Bali Shuffle" & then return a relax by the pool with no outside "Bali Shuffle" noise ,,, highly recommend a stay at Bali Agung Village
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suzanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Great, professional,relaxing stay”
The Villa was Fab,The Food in the motel was priced right and excellent,and the staff very polite and professonial.
Our Stay for my 11 year old daughter and myself was wonderful at this place we traveled around Bali for 14 nights,and this was one of the most pleasant places we stayed.we also stayed in 3 other motels and rated this as a return visit if we were to go back to bali.the staff are very kind and helpful and the villa and grounds/pool area clean and fresh all the time,the food in the motel great and a great atmosphere for all ages,met alot of people from all over the world and would recommend Bali Agung to anyone out there wanting to be centraly located,also the price is great for food and accomadation here.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
disappointed, hotel just not quite up to standard”
restaurant, bed, access to transport
Poor choices at breakfast, aircon struggled, pool crowded but.. Nice room, location ok, good restaurant.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Gemma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Good value for money”
Beautiful gardens, Friendly staff, nice breakfast
Enjoyed our stay, travelled with a 1 year old and they were very helpful - let us leave the stroller at reception, always friendly staff, very clean place. Could do with a few renovations, few cracked tiles here and there but other than that it was lovely. construction site a bit noisy in the evening but we only noticed as we were out on the balcony most nights. If you go out for dinner it wouldn't bother you. Not many taxi drivers knew where it was as it is round the back streets a bit but easy to get around.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Joana iš Brazilija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nice hotel in a quiet alley”
Nice atmosphere, quiet, good and reasonably priced restaurant
The sign at the hotel entrance, "A village in the middle of the city", is a fairly good description of this place. The location in Seminyak is great, near the beach, restaurants and shopping, but the neighborhood is a mix of small hotels and locals that works out just great to me. Clean, comfortable rooms with nice balcony. The hotel's restaurant serves very good, and reasonably priced meals. Yes, someone is building a big hotel next door, but it was not too noisy during my stay. It will cut off part of the street's spirit but what to do? I would certainly stay there again.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
The hotel room was dark and smelt bad”
Swimming pool
We felt the quality of the hotel was poor. It's run down and the room is very dark. The design of the villa was also poor and full of mosquitoes coming from all the gaps in the structure. Breakfast was really poor. I do not recommend visiting around November to end February as the beach is disgusting from all the rubbish from the storms and there is building work everywhere.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Danuta iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing”
Small, close to beaches, shops & restaurants, friendly athmosphere
Everything was excellent except the water pressure for showers was very low mainly in the morning. Also smokers were allowed to smoke at the dining tables making it very unpleasant for me as I am a non-smoker.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2014