Užsakyk dabar: Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 592 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (592)Booking.com apžvalgos (278)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 592 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 526 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tracy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location and excellent service”
This resort is in an ideal location across from the beach and close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms, pool and grounds are great and the staff provide excellent service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to go back again!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Virat iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good place ”
Good place , good location just opposite the beach. The only thing was that I was expecting chair cum sofa bench of hotel to relax on beach for their guests but there was no arrangements of such things and paid IDR 20,000 to take one bench there to chill on the beach. Overall very good experience and a nice place.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
sharon iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
fave resort in bali”
Niksoma is my favourite resort in bali.. it has the best location on the beach and its lovely and quiet. l love how the sun lounges are spaced apart so you don't feel like you are invading anyones space. The buffet breakfast is awesome and the service and staff are number one !!!!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Fendy
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
All is good, except the water quality, it's kinda salty and smelly.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Relaxing stay at Old favourite”
This was our third stay at Bali Niksoma, it is quiet, comfortable and friendly. The rooms and facilities are a little tiered and most of the restaurants are up in Seminyak, but we enjoyed or stay, excellent people make all the difference.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karyn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Anazing”
My favourite place in Bali have stayed there many times!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Choice!”
Not having been to Bali before and area narrowed down due to my brothers wedding, we had decided to spend a little more than we might have done to, hopefully, get a good clean hotel, close to the beach, that would give us a chance to relax. We had narrowed it down to 3 or 4 and after reading the reviews this one seemed to tick the boxes. We didn't want to travel that far and be disappointed. We needn't have worried. Absolutely loved it and the staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful and a real credit to this hotel. The room was lovely and cleaned every day. The bed huge and very comfortable. Massive choice of food for breakfast. We ate in the restaurant a few times and the food is excellent, you could certainly eat somewhere cheaper in Bali, but prices were at least a third cheaper than back in the U.K. Having spoken to other guests from Australia who had stayed here before, one couple MANY times and wouldn't stay anywhere else! Special thanks to Minnie, Wisnu and Sucra.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing”
Love everything about this place, great location to
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Sushmita iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I was travelling with another girl friend. They don't have a latch inside the room and that makes feel a little uncomfortable. They did not have multi functional plugs. The staff are lovely
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Clare iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Second stay for us at Niksoma. Fabulous location and staff so willing and friendly. Wonderful time. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Joanne iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A beachfront oasis in the mayhem of Legian. ”
Pool is great. Food is very reasonably priced and good quality . The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are super attentive yet not overbearing. Very relaxing holiday !
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel”
My wife and I stayed 6 nights at the Bali niksoma, and we had a great time from start to finish. The hotel is very clean and tidy, the pools are very nice (and deep) and the food was great, from the daily breakfasts to lunch and we had dinner there one night too and it was really good, ( two for one cocktails was a nice bonus also). All the staff were super friendly and little bed a joke or story. When we go back to Bali we will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great pool”
The pool here is huge, 2 levels, and sooooo nice.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rajarshi iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
We stayed for 5 days at the Bali Niksoma Beach Resort. We all had a wonderful experience. All staff were very good, kind, polite and helpful. Food was superb. Pool and spa facilities were awesome. The beach in front of the resort is very clean. Waves are ideal for surfing. If we visit Bali again, we will definitely stay here. But there were lots of flies in the dining area especially during breakfast and lunch time.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Just as amazing second time round”
After enjoying ourselves so much last year, when we decided we were coming back to Bali, we knew we had to stay at Bali Niksoma again. Amazing friendly staff, wonderful food and cocktails make Niksoma a great place to stay. Hard days of lying round the pool were capped off with watching the sunset whilst enjoying ice cold Bingtangs at Orange Bar on the beach. Would highly recommend to couples, groups and families. There is a great vibe around the hotel, especially around the pool.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
The Best”
All we can say if you plan a trip to Bali make sure you give Bali Niksoma a go. It is worth the money and will make your next holiday in Bali all that much better.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
would not stay anywhere else in Bali. Great hotel beautiful pool area - have been a guest for over 13 years
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stephanie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Bathrooms very run down and need an upgrade in standard rooms.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Why go any where else?”
Our 11th time at Bali Niksoma. If you want a relaxing holiday and a good base to start your holiday. This is the place. So many people keep going back once you have stayed for your first time. You need for nothing, the staff are by far the best in the business. Keep up the good work and see you soon
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Christina iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
My mother and I were upgraded to the Suite. Its very pricey to book this again on a next visit. Junior suite also too ecpensive. Staff are just beautiful. Prices at Hitana Restaurant are good. Loved there was no surcharge for cappuccino or a pot of tea for two in the morning before 11am. The 2 for 1 cocktails all day is also good.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nico iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Location , modern and great staff.”
We've stayed at Niksoma a number of times and thoroughly enjoyed our experience every time . The staff and people are very generous and friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us during our stay ! We'd recommend the Resort without any complaints at all !
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucille iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Amazing!”
We stayed here to celebrate my friends 40th. It was amazing! Fantastic customer service from all staff, to check in, bar staff, pool staff, gardeners, everyone! A credit to management. The grounds and rooms are immaculate. Perfect location, right on Legian Beach, other side is Padma Utara, full or restaurants and shopping and spas. Hitana restaurant is great value and very tasty. Poolside beers are net 36rp which is great. Only downside is that there is no shade in the pool. That's my only complaint. I had the best time, thank you Niksoma. We will return.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brock iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Love it!”
We found Bali Niksoma after doing extensive research on Agoda and other sites, and we are so glad we did! The staff were exceptional, the location was outstanding and the restaurant was wonderful! We loved our time there - whether relaxing by the pool or walking on the beach (which it right in front of the resort!) The surrounding area was close enough to virtually whatever you might need. We've stayed in a number of places in Bali, and this resort just jumped to the top of the list. We hope to be back!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wei iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great staffs at the resort”
They have very friendly and awesome staffs at the resort. They make effort to make your stay very very pleasant, striking a conversation with you, asking if you need anything and very willing to help.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kelli iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful facilities and a very professional staff!!”
Staff was amazing! Wish you had a hot tub
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I have to be honest.. 1st time staying in a Botique hotel unsure what to expect BUT i s a WOW factor”
Niksoma Bali, WOW!! From amazing shows staff, service, freebie snacks, cakes, fruits, & heaps more,, AMAZING! We thought big expensive hotels we usually stay( really good ones do deliver) Sorry but Niksoma did a little t more extra unexpectedly ( I'm glad we stayed, definitely going there again.. loved loved it😘❤️👌
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
pierangelo iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
amazing niksoma”
i was impressed by the courtesy and professionality of the staff above expectation for the overall staying
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brink iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Highly recommend ”
The very friendly and helpful attitude of all staff members makes one feel right at home and provides the perfect setting for a great stay.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Bradley iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great Hotel ”
Great staff, position is excellent, the road in front is a closed road which except for a few scooters keeps the traffic away. Wide stepped pool area with view of the beach is great and much better than narrow hotels with enclosed pools. Our room was clean and comfortable however being picky let down a little by the bathroom which could use a freshen up. Obviously there are cheaper alternatives but we believe the extra money was well spent. Overall an enjoyable stay with excellent staff, breakfast, great location and good value.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent resort”
Will def be back
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort, beautiful staff, great location”
Staff were the highlight, bit pricey for large family, but everything a high standard
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rajat iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful !!!”
Amazing resort, very well maintained, quiet and serene with 2 good size pools and a restaurant. We stayed in junior suite which is a lot better than the standard rooms.. it's a mini cottage with big toilet, decent size room and front porch to relax.. it's close to the shops but we rented bikes to move around. Will highly recommend this place for anyone looking for luxurious accomodation at reasonable prices.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
anne iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to stay. Love the big balcony and walk in shower.”
The cocktail party was a very nice touch.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
dian iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice beach front hotel, quite area and love the pool and surrounding ”
Staff members are very friendly and welcoming. Easy access to get around seminyak or kuta area. The only thing the beach wasn't the best, heaps of rubbish apparently due to lots of rain as well. But apart from that very nice rela
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pamella iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful relaxing hotel right on the beach ”
The beach was a little dirty due to wet season but the hotel is amazing, breakfast was a little bit disappointing though.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
shekhar iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Superb hotel to stay!!!Specially staff was awesome!!!!”
After this vacation , I am sure that whenever next time I will go to Bali I will stay in same resort!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Vaughan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great resort for young families”
.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
JACQUELINE iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great hotel, cannot be faulted”
Have been to Bali more than 20 times and stayed in many hotels in many areas. Stayed at the Niksoma three times and will definitely return. It is a welcoming small hotel, ideal for couples or someone who yearns for peace and tranquility but close to the beach and all amenities. Not a place to come if you want to party all night! The hotels staff are all polite and always happy to greet you. The food is without doubt the best I have ever had, anywhere. I absolutely LOVE the Niksoma
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fabulous hotel with beautiful gardens . Staff very friendly and welcoming.Room clean service great”
Love the pool area with infinity pool and view of ocean so open and breezy Service fantastic staff very friendly Rooms clean breakfast awesome
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful”
Would not change a thing. Was very impressed. Will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Angie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Relaxing holiday with friends”
Very enjoyable stay. Hotel is boutique so is small and friendly. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly & helpful. Good location. Not a cheap holiday but was worth it. We enjoyed the week - lovely and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mario iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Like coming home”
Niksoma is located on the beachfront. As you swim in the infinity pool you gaze out over the breaking surf. The accommodation is always clean and immaculate. The real 'hero' however is the staff: they all feel like family and work tirelessly to ensure that your stay is perfect. We walked to all our dinner restaurants along the beach including La Lucciola, Saigon Street, Bambu, Settimo Cielo, and Marzano. On the way enjoying a beautiful sunset, then after dinner returning along the beaches in the dark, surrounded by the music and festivities on the beaches, watching the prayer lanterns slowly rising into the night sky. A great holiday.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
beautiful hotel and excellent service”
One of the best location in Bali. Close access to the beach. We receive a gift from hotel to attend New Year party, sweet.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
KAREN iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Rooms not worth the price!!”
Staff lovely, public areas nice, good location but the rooms were a big let down !! Only stayed because we had paid in full months ahead, web site makes the rooms look great. Would not recommend to friends or family because it is overpriced, the rooms (deluxe) were atrocious.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
As usual....fantastic”
My favourite hotel in Bali. Never disappoints.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elliot iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent hotel with lovely staff ”
The only con is reguarding the temp of the pool. Bali being a hot tropical island the pool temp increases as the day goes on and by early afternoon the pool water turns to a spa but the beach is 50 meters away so its no biggie. Still had an excellent stay
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nibir iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Wounderful stay”
Enjoyed staying in niksoma with polite and helpful staff, enjoyed sunset from the balcony, enjoyed the food and the ambience of the hotel .
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Bali is Bali Niksoma”
It would have to be one of the best holidays and hotels we have stayed at. From the time you arrive to the time you leave you become part of the Bali Niksoma family. The staff can not do a enough for you. Thank you and well done.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely stay”
Staff, facilities and location
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Love the Niksoma!!”
Beautiful resort, beautiful staff, best in Bali but don't tell everyone!!
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016