Užsakyk dabar: Balisani Padma Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 1599 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1599)Booking.com apžvalgos (111)
6,6
Gerai
Pagal 1599 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,9
Įranga6,4
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Namelis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1528 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Indriati iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
pleasant stay”
i always love this hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Natphicha iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Beautiful ”
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Location central.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
2,0
Bronwyn iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not worth ANY stars”
Awful from time we got there. I understand you pay for what you get hut man the list can go on. And wasnt only me. DONT sit on chairs in the water or rub arms or body parts along pool edge. MANY of us got really sore rashes from it. Aircon didnt work, bathrooms leaked, you want a drink from pool bar you have to climb out and call lasy to serve. I stayed in a few diff hotels and staff were all so friendly and made conversation. They didnt bother at all. I dont normally write or read reviews really but ai wish i did. We thaught the rash/bumps were bed bugs and they tried yo make me feel bad saying NOONE else has ever complained BUT when i went onto some reviews there were a few recent complaints about bed bugs. Tried to get you out of your room at 9am to clean it. Im on holiday i dont want to be rushed out of my room. Sometimes there was 1 bath towel, others 2. Sometimes no bath may.. VERY inconsistent. Def never again.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Alexey iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Ok”
If you are unpretentious about room cleanliness, it is a good value for that money.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Loges iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very poor toilet facilities ”
Poor toilet facilities
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janine iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Location location location ”
Surrounded by good shopping and restaurants. Comfy rooms a bit on the dark side but we were hardly ever in them anyway. nice staff great breakfast. Beautiful clean pool with a swimup bar.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janine iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location ”
Have stayed here many times. Staff are lovely great swimming pool and swim up bar. not too far from the beach. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Breakfast is good and plentiful.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Janine iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great place good price”
We have stayed here many times so it is like coming home. The staff are like old friends. The rooms are large the beds are pretty firm but not too bad. Some of the electrical outlets are a bit dodgy. Breakfast is good and plentiful. The swimming pool and swim up bar are a great asset to the place. It is very old and in need of work but for the price out is a great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nihal iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Value for money ”
it's nice clean hotel located in touristy area. Staff was very friendly.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Casey iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 18 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Casey.m”
No Hot water had to tell staff every day to come fix it , Sheets was dirty , Shower was leaking but the pool was nice and food was soo good
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Indriati iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Bali Trip Nov 2016”
I've bring my mother and my daughter and my sisters to stay in balisani..their satisfied! and everything was great! Thank you balisani.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
3,6
Vanessa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Disgusted,”
Have been here several times before but on this occasion left after just one night due to bed bugs, mosquittos everywhere in thr room due to big open gaps in thr front door. Breakfast isnt what it used to be either, Used to have traditional indonesian dishes , rice, noodles the works, now is a few bits of cut up fruit , dried toast and an Egg if you're willing to fight to for it. Toilet continues with flushing noises constantly and room smells of mould. This hotel is so run down now, its such a shame, has a beautiful charm about her with her lush gardens. I guess the most disapponting part was when checking out early was asked why by reception so i told him( as mentioned above) and his response was " i like your jacket, can i have it?" The staff not very helpfull like they used to be, seemingly un-interested and more tired than the hotel itself.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
2,8
Desy iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
bad!!!!!”
very awful!! the mirror was broken before i arrived, but the staff told that i need to change it!!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Tomas iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Better than the reviews on agoda”
I read the reviews on agoda which were so-so, to pretty bad. I went with low expectations and was pleasantly surprised! Maybe I was lucky? This place is really amazing if you ask me. Yes, the facilities and some of the furniture is a bit dated. But I personally appreciate and prefer a scenic environment (it was like staying in a little Asian village) rather than a modern/stylish/futuristic hotel. This was so cosy! Room 166 did not have a broken shower like many people complained about. I was very happy to be here and would definitely go back if I have the chance.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Australija
Grupė
Namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
Rooms were old but lovely and fine to stay in. Pool area is nice. Staff were beautiful. Great location
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
10 days@Bali Sani Padma. Adequate facilities for price, clean and tidy rooms and gardens.”
Older traditional style. Pleasant surroundings. Good and improved food. Lovely people in the vast majority. Some extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
terry iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
No frills”
This is a very cheap place to stay. But be aware that it is very old and run down. Staff just sit on the massage beds and talk all day. Every time we wanted a drink from the pool bar, we had to call them over from the massage beds (after they finish chatting)
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
lyverne iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Labai geras”
Beds very squeaky, shower area very small. Pool was good. Staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Darsh iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location with limited basic facilities”
everything was good, but the room was without basic facilities like TV remote, towel and bottled water.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Bed bugs! ”
The bathrooms have been updated nicely. However the bed frame was broken and you could not use it. I went to bed before me husband and got bitten by bed bugs, we pulled the sheets back and the mattress was disgusting blood and urine stained. Large pieces of foam eating out of mattress by mice or rats I'm assuming. Personally I wouldn't let my dog sleep on this bed. We ended up having to move hotels at 2.00am as we could and would not sleep there. It's such a shame the owners don't invest some money in new beds, linen, and towels as it would be a nice little place if they did. Very disappointing.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kodie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Have just completed 4 days staying at Balisani. Staff were great, very accommodating. Our air-con broke on the first night and after a few hours of not being able to fix it they upgraded us to a nicer room - and gave us chocolates! Location is very good, closer to the beach. Not too busy - pool was empty or only ever a few people using it - very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Luke iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Steven iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
ok”
getting old now
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Steven iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Old time Bali”
Been coming here for years but the old girl is getting run down every time I stay
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
3,2
Hayden iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Not happy”
I still want a refund for my 6 out of 7 days this is taking to long im on holidays and need the money as this place was a waste of time as we had to leave 6 am the next morning because the place is unfit for humans to stay in
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Darren iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Cheap Old school Hotel”
Great location and cheap. 30yrs old but all things worked in our room. Will stay again
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
2,8
Glen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
The hotel was close to everything but was shocking, was not what we were expecting and what the photos that we had looked at were. we were 100% not happy with our rooms ”
Our room has ants and holes in the bed sheets the bath was rusted and the shower was not at the top of the tiles but down where the bath was, food was disappointing also got eaten alive by bed bugs. would not recommend at all
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
6,0
Fengky iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Family with two little kids”
The Room is too dark for kids :D
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
2,8
Duyen iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Aweful”
Dirty, facilities are broken such bathtub and toilet are dirty when I finished m shower the floor full of water for the while night. Toilet makes noise several hours after using. Refrigerator makes noise for the whole night. Staff are not friendly, not smile, not useful. The blanket and bed sheet are old, dirty and smell awful. I never come back again and strongly not recommended for your stay. The value of money is not worrh for the fare. If you want the room with the reasonable price there is much more choices surrounding in the same area.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
5,6
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good for 1 night”
Stayed for 1 night on our way through Kuta. Rooms were large but noisy due to very thin walls, clean-ish, looks nicer on the outside than it is due to pretty gardens & pool. Staff really over charged us for a taxi, would recommend just walking out on to the street to get a metered one. Have stayed in much better places in Kuta.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 22 naktys 2016 m. balandis
I feel comfy here”
We have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff are lovely and make us feel welcome. We recommend the upper level rooms as they have a private balcony. The hotel is well located for transport, reliable money changers, restaurants, convenience stores and the beach. It isn't 5 star. It isn't pretentious. Don't expect crisp white linen. It was built about 30 years ago as a small boutique hotel in the old Bali style, with carved wood as a decorative theme. Some has decayed. Enjoy what's left as we won't get to see similar in the future.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
6,0
Sojiko iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Its just ok”
Good interior but very old and too many mosquito. 😯
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Dianne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Namelis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Peaceful and pleasant stay”
The staff are very friendly and obliging. Traditional old world Bali accommodation with very pretty gardens. Quiet and tranquil atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
5,6
Toyah iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location but there are better places elsewhere”
I stayed here 5 years ago so on this trip we decided to stay again for our last 2 days as the location is great to get our shopping done. I was so disappointed. We arrived with no booking and tried to get a room but the person at reception asked for a ridiculous price so we jumped on Agoda and booked the room which he let us do (why couldn't he just match the price and save the hassle? Agodas booking price was so cheap) we decided to splurge and get a Cottage room which was the EXACT room I had 5 years ago and unfortunately it has deteriorated and gotten worse. It was so sad-there was mould everywhere in the 'bathroom' and everything has gotten older and very worn. There were some workers doing 'renovations' painting the room doors and new varnish on the furniture so maybe a few months down the track it will be slightly better but for now, there are better places elsewhere where you should rather spend your money. For Bali standards you can spend an extra $10 elsewhere and get a fabulous room at a fancy hotel. The pool and pool bar are great, however we did not use it. Included breakfast was very simple given it is the quiet 'tourist season' - we only had an omelet and a piece of toast.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Marlene iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great place to.stay”
Very helpful, friendly staff. Made stay hassle free
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
6,0
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice pool”
The pool bar, friendly reception
It was ok and probably worth the money paid, room was a bit dark and bathroom was poor, but pool bar was good addition and not too far from the beach or any of the action
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Krzysztof iš Lenkija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
really?”
dirty toilet
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Davide iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
I would suggest this place”
pool . service. place
Nice
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
troy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Value for money, great location ”
Location is great and nice and quiet but close to the beach. Pool and pool bar are nice and the staff are really pleasant and helpful
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, it's old school Balinese garden style accommodation the rooms are simple and the air con works you get what you pay for so don't book expecting 5 star facility's when it's a 2 star rating. The staff were great the pool bar and pool are great and look like the pictures. The location is great as your in the middle between Kuta and Seminyak so close enough to party in Kuta but far enough away to enjoy the piece and quiet and also close to some of the great beach bars like La Plancha which are a must to go and chill in the afternoon to a few cocktails and watch the sun go down. In short, if your an easy going kinda of person you will love the hotel but if your a fussy princess you'll most probably have something to whinge about.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kevin iš Kanada
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Balisani”
The pool is nice, beer was cold & food was good.
I always try stay positive & give best review possible. Only thing bad was lack of hot water in our cottage & the bed was terribly noisey because the base was made of thin wood & every movement made noise.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
aubry iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Perfect location”
Pool, location, price
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good safe location to all amenities ”
Pool, on the main strip, close to beach
Overall pleasant. The only thing I didn't like was when I needed the safe I felt the staff was watching and stood behind you. Nothing got stolen but made me feel uncomfortable
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
3,7
Wai iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Bed bugs”
Terrible. Bed bugs infested
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
5,7
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Big pool with swim up bar”
Quiet, traditional styling and good sized swimming pool.
This was our 2nd visit within a month. We went back because we enjoyed our stay the first time. We booked a cottage room. Our first room had a hole in the cupboard where the mozzies could get in so we moved to a similar room but the extractor fan didn't work and there was no cold water. We moved again and the toilet continually flushed so we had the sound of constant running water! Basically all the rooms are not perfect but it was quite cheap. The staff were friendly and breakfast was OK but the chef wasn't keeping the bread or fruit covered so there were ants and flies over all over it. Gross. Nice massage area but unfortunately the staff gather around this area and constantly chatter so its not overly relaxing. Lastly, the reception wouldn't let me make a free reverse charge call to the international operator and I was out of money as my card wasn't working.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Marie-Pier iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Location”
Location
Location is great. Beds are noisy, staff is okay. Breakfast is correct but sometimes finished before advertised time
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
danny iš Peru
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
it was good”
the pool, the location, the staff
everything was great, the location is in the middle of everything so maybe sometimes wear earplugs on weekends if you're not the party type. the staff are friendly and the place is pleasant. the only bad things was there was no water pressure/suction on our second floor toilet so we had to use the hose all toilets have in indonesia to properly flush anything. there was water provided everyday as well as towels and room service. really good value for money
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Authentic Balinese Hotel”
Pool, swim up bar and customer service
Very relaxing place with a lovely pool, friendly staff and a great in hotel massage area.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
phillip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant ”
POOL..STAFF price
Very good helpful staff and close to everything
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Chee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and cozy, but need new look”
Traditional design, location and great staffs
I loved the traditional design of this resort, it's clean, and the employees were friendly and helpful. However, the hotel rooms need a bit maintenance, for example the bathroom. It will be great if the some maintenance can be done with this resort.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
4,7
Anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Old and tired ”
Location, price
Just pleasant, the room I stayed in wasn't shown in the website photos. It was very small and several lights didn't work. The staff were helpful but the place needs renovation or maybe bulldozing and start again
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015