Užsakyk dabar: Bamboo Sapa Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 212 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (212)Booking.com apžvalgos (76)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 212 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Liukso klasės apartamentai su sūkurine vonia
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 195 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Bao iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Pleasant stay in Sapa”
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Due to late booking, we had no choice but to check in the Standard room in the first night. Room is just basic, a bit tiny, but comfy and clean. The door's sound proof is quite bad that we could hear people outside pretty clearly. The next day, we were supposed to move to a Superior, but as a nice surprise were upgraded to a spacious Deluxe for free, which was certainly enjoyable for all of us. Also found out that the hotel was built on a once popular Bamboo Bar, almost the only bar with traditional minorities' dance in Sapa 10-15 years ago. Sapa is now not as original as we experienced in the late 90s, but is still among our favorite destinations.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good comfortable stay”
Location, Cleanliness, Customer Service
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Leung iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Extraordinary rooms”
We were blown away by the size of the room, which normally would be considered a suite. The balcony overlooking the valley was spectacular. He glass elevator was delightful.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel”
Location and View
My stay at the hotel was pretty good. The staff is very helpful, the food was good, and the views from the room were amazing. Of course the 4th floor walk up was really tough after hiking Fansipan in one day, but oh well. The staff can organize things for you but they'll do it at a cost. I asked them for a motorbike and they told me it was 200,000... well, JUST outside the same motorbike guy is selling it for 100,000. My fault anyway, I should have checked around. Other than that it was a great stay. A little expensive, but you're paying for the view and location.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Weiming iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great location”
Location, food, value
Good value for money and nearby restaurants
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Roslyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Hotel staff made our room ready really as we arived early that morning. The room was very nice and great view, only short walk to main square.
We stayed at both the bamboo hotel and U Sapa, both were good hotels. U Sapa was slightly nicer but without the amazing view.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
YOON iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
good travel.”
location, kindly, Lobby
location, kindly, Lobby
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
JEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
not clean and don't understand English well”
view
So so
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Nansiri iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
an O.K.hotel, not o.k.tour agent”
spacious room
Overall was o.k. We booked two tours with the hotel for our two-day stay there. The first day, we chose to go for a full-day excursion of three villages. However it turned out to be only two villages and only for 3 hours approximately. We felt that we were ripped off. Beside that, the guide came almost an hour late. The second day, we booked a private tour group including private pick-up. After our walk, we had to wait for our pick-up van for almost an hour. The reason we received was that there was a traffic on the way coming down to the meeting point. This contradicted with what we saw a flow of small and big vehicles coming down to the known pick-up point. We were told to either walk up/ take motorcycle to another spot which we agreed to take motorcycle taxi but the hotel had to pay for the taxi fees. Eventually after 45 minutes of waiting, the van came down to pick us up. We actually had paid for another tour to the Silver waterfall in the afternoon. But with the unreasonable lateness at that morning, we decided to cancel that trip. Thanks to the hotel to give us money back.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charise iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Home Away from Home. :-) ”
The friendly staff. The stunning view. Fantastic breakfast buffet.
It felt like a home away from home, the best thing about this hotel is the friendly staff. The staff were always smiling and friendly and ready to help with any enquiry. They organised a trekking day tour for us which I highly recommend booking with the reception of the hotel as we had an amazing tour guide. Best location too as we found our favourite restaurant called Sapa Essence less then 30 seconds from Bamboo Sapa Hotel. We were very sad to leave this hotel we had the best time and our hotel room was amazing had everything we needed. Please stay here you won't regret it!!! :-)
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Nhu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good hotel, good value ”
Clean, good view and comfortable stay
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanittha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great view best location and wonderful staff”
Location. Staff and view
Firstly they are very generous on booking process. The staff is very helpful on booking both great view room and train ticket. When we were there the staff also help us on dropping our bags before check in and also have us a very good view and opinion about the day trip. During the rime we've stay at bamboo hotel, the place always clean and everyone make us feel at home. The food also very good. We've got room number 535 and the view is the best. We can see all of the mountains tops when the weather is very nice. Very good place. Recommended. I'll go back and stay at this hotel again next time.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Sirichoke iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good view big room, but pillows are too soft”
View, Space, and food
It was good in general but only the pillows that are too soft and my head sank, even I have double the pillows. However the view from the hotel was great . Staff were friendly and helpfull.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kerr iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good Mountain View, Tasty Breakfast, Friendly Staffs
Quiet and very comfortable room. It has cooling air-conditioner in the room with a private balcony offering an un-obstructed view of the mountains. The buffet breakfast is very tasty. There are warm shower facilities before and after check-in times. The reception staffs are always eager for a chat when they are not busy, and are very accommodating. The draw backs are that the room Wi-Fi is not strong, and the balcony does not have a bench for seating.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thao iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Superb! We have our best stay in Sapa”
View, location, facility
We arrive the hotel in the early morning when they have not had our room available yet. After having breakfast outside and coming back, the staff said that they had many rooms available, so they gave us and upgrade from standard to Deluxe room! What a nice surprise. The room has excellent view to the mountain, and we had such a pleasant time in Sapa!!!!!!!!! Khách sạn có vị trí đẹp, mỗi phòng đều có ban công nhìn ra phía thung lũng rất đẹp. Rất cảm ơn đã vì nâng cấp phòng cho vợ chồng mình, hầu như rất ít khách sạn ở VN offer điểu này, đặc biệt là dành cho khách Việt Nam ^^
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Beautiful view and scenary”
Good view, location and value of money
The weather is very nice, cool and sunny during summer
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Khai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very nice hotel”
Nice view, friendly staff, comfortable room
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
5,7
Barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
No elevator, no internet, broken phone”
Leaving, never coming back, trying to forget. We chose Bamboo Sapa for the 'view from every room' and this they did deliver - but that was all. We arrived just before a large group but they nonetheless assigned us to the 'overflow' building with no elevator and no web signal in the room, and put us up on the 4th floor while the big group got the new building with the lift and the stronger wi-fi! We had a lot of luggage - up and down, up and down ... we came for trekking but this was not what we had in mind for alpine ascents. The phone in the room was also broken - no dial tone at all. So we couldn't call the desk to assist with our bags on checkout. Why the hotel did not put us in the newer main building with the lift and the functional wi-fi before they filled it with the larger group that followed was never explained. A tiring start to a trip intended to be relaxing. Apart from that, the room was okay - small but comfortable but older and not like the new one shown in the photo from the other building (the one with the elevator and the working wi-fi!) The view was nice once we recovered from the marathon climb up to the 4th floor! Breakfast was okay - nice dining area but only okay food. Next time we'll try the nice place next door, Sapa Lodge Hotel, it looks much newer and has elevator access to all its rooms!
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
akiko iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
very helpful staff”
Helpfull staff, nice mountain view, comfortable room
The staff were very helpfull,especially for tour around Sapa city,I asked Climbing tour and Villege tour through this Hotel,because they are good at any tours in Sapa.The room was very comfortable and clean, buffet breakfast was good.I definatly choose this hotel again, when I come back to Sapa.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Zay iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
great view and good for trekking”
good for trekking and nice view
good for trekking and nice view , and fantastic
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Zay iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
great hotel with good location”
great view and nice hotel
Nice surrounding and great view and good for trekking
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sutthiphun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
good staffs”
good staffs, nice views, and great breakfast
Such a nice hotel but it has some problems, it don't have aircondition or fan there have a lot of mosquito.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great balcony views”
friendly staff, great views and quiet location
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
EDWARD iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
romantic mountain view”
nice view, friendly staff, good breakfast
Good view. I like the mountain view with superb location. The front desk staff were friendly. The breakfast was good in front of nice mountains view.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
beautiful Sapa”
breathtaking views of valley
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Eelynn iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Surrounded by the majestic mountains of Sapa”
Mountain view, large beds, cool weather
This is actually a family business. We spoke to the young owner himself and he decided to make a hotel that caters to all from couples to family to bagpackers. Every room has a mountain view of Fansipan which is the iconic landmark in Sapa, no airconditioning is available as the location gave all rooms the adequate ventilation and cool it needs. Definitely a must stay hotel in Sapa!
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2013
6,0
Harald iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
a clean hotel with a fantastic view”
Fantasic view, clean and big room
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Fresh air - Great view !”
Fresh air . The view. The location .
The size of the window allowed the view of the mountains to come inside.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Bonett iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Hotel great location and everything u need”
Huge bed great English at front desk clean
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Scott iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
What a view!!!”
The view, great breakfast, location
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Rooms with the best view”
Breathtaking view of Sapa on a clear day
Located near the end of the centre of town but its not a big worry. Sapa market is within a short walk up slope. Good quiet location with some restaurants and bars and shops just opposite and down the road. Room facing the mountains (away from the street) have fantastic view. Be sure to upgrade if you booked a standard room. You wont regret the view on a clear day. Winter days will mean foggy view but 1 out of 5 days you will be rewarded with breathtaking view of padi fields and mountains overlooking the road towards Cat Cat village. Room was clean and had a dummy fireplace. Heating in winter was ok. No electric blanket though. Small balcony lets you hang out to take in the scenery. Staffs were polite and helpful especially the bell boy. Restaurant for breakfast had to be accessed via basement and out the back. Food is standard international buffet. No complaints. No elevators, stairs to rooms.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Hotel is ok but not really good value for money”
Good location
you will actually be surprised how many hotel/guest house choices are available in sapa. i booked this hotel as my first choice was fully booked.you will have to hang around to check in to any hotel in sapa if they are fully booked as the trip to the town after the overnight train gets you there at around 7.30 in the morning if not earlier. i arrived on january 1st and the weather was pretty dismal and very cold and damp.after first visiting the hotel on arrival and then keeping myself occupied for the next few hours i returnded to check in.had a shower and noticed how cold the room was. i asked reception if they could turn the radiator on in my room or have someone look at it as it was very cold. i went for lunch and then returned but still no heating.i was given an electrical heater and problem solved. the next day the radiator worked but the following days the same problem. to be honest i was a little disappointed with the hotel given the price. i wish i had just found a place when i arrived but as i was travelling at a busy time just booked online.the room was adequate but nothing special. breakfast was good with plenty of choice. the weather cleared once for me whilst i was there and the hotel does offer a fantastic view of the surrounding scenery.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Julius iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with excellent and friendly staff ”
Nice food in the restaurant
During my stay in the hotel, I was very impressed with all the hotel staff. Majority of the staff can speak English and their service was fantastic. The food served in the restaurant was good too. We enjoyed the time staying in the hotel. Will book the same hotel for our next visit. Recommend to everyone.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good location great view, adequate for the price”
scenic views
A little chilly in the winter.. heading inadequate but survivable.. great location to explore sapa.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
6,0
Mark iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with cold reception ”
Very good breakfast, heater in room, hot tea always available in lobby
Confrontational reception at hotel with supposed error on Agoda's part regarding number of people in room. We had confirmation of payment and booking from Agoda , but Clerk initially required more money. Could not contact Agoda to protest as phone number did not work as provided on the website. Hotel Clerk initially unwilling to accommodate us as expected. Finally, after prolonged debate, the Hotel accommodated us as booked. Sincerely appreciated this on Christmas Eve with our family.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Yeoh iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
great views of the valley”
views
Good views but is a little pricy. You can get many other hotels with similar views with lower price. However, I like the mountain view with superb location. The front desk staff were friendly. Another good recommendation , the lizard restaurant within 5-min walking distance is a must-try place.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Wish iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice view from balcony”
Balcony facing mountain very beautiful and very beautiful fog
Nice view from balcony! We book room for three people's from agoda but the room is too small for us. We have to pay an extra for upgrading the room. WIFI is very slow and signal is very bad on our floor.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location and friendly place.”
Perfect for accessing Local villages. Views from rooms with rear views are spectacular
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception. Great for organising tours and transport. Restaurant staff could be more cheerful. atmosphere is lifeless, but functional. Breakfast ok.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good room with great view”
One night stay. Nice clean room with small balcony. Shower spray wets toilet-no curtain. Many steps to room in second building. Included breakfast has large selection. Shops begin opposite hotel. Offered room for 2 hours at $US6 in late afternoon to shower and change before return train trip. view dependant on weather, foggy on arrival but cleared next morning.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
6,0
Linda iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Excellent Location”
Breathtaking views from room and breakfast area.
The hotel is a bit run down but you have to remember a lot of people tramp through here bringing in mud from hiking. But it does need some TLC, but the views make up for this they are breathtaking. The hotel is near to a lot of restaurant and walkable to Cat Cat Village.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Alison iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Great location and helpful staff”
Big rooms with chairs and table
It's a nice hotel but should have a lift as we were on the fifth floor and it was quite a trek with luggage. The beds are very firm, and we had to ask for a heater because the ones in our room didn't work. They should get safes in the room too. Breakfast was huge and quite nice. The hotel staff were helpful in booking tours, station transfers, etc.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
5,3
zhang iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice view but hotel is not very clean”
facing the mountain, nice view
The hotel is quite dirty and the furnish is quite old. Other than nice view while having breakfast, not worth the price
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Im-Ping iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel ”
location was good; not along the main street so it was relatively quite. Near to restaurants and Sapa town.
Both of us had a wonderful stay in Bamboo Sapa Hotel. Room was spacious and more importantly clean. Also has a fantastic view of the mountain. Hot water works fine, anytime of the day.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Thieu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel. ”
Perfect location, right next to the market and Sapa centre. Staffs are friendly.
we had 2 nights at bamboo sapa hotel and it was very nice. our hotel room was in the block b and it has an wonderful view to the fanxipan mountain. the hotel is located right next to the centre of sapa. you can find very good restaurants next to the hotel on the muong hoa street.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2012
8,3
Puiku
tal iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
great view small balcony”
good loction great view
all in all its a good hotel with nice room and nice view.its reltivley new,clean rooms and huge bed. we stayed in the "superier balcony" , which was roomy but the balcony is too small to sit in and enjoy the view.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great view, good location”
View, location, clean and reasonable price
the view from the balcony is spectacular. appreciated an unexpected pickup from the overnight train from hanoi and an early checkin. staff were efficient and courteous. breakfast restaurant has a great view over the valley. breakfast ok. bed comfortable and no complaints with bathroom
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
great location, fantastic service”
great location, clean, helpful
Very good location. We arrived from the night train at around 7.30 an were told the room would be ready by 9am. We left our bags,went and had breakfast and when we arrived back could go to our rooms which was a great relief after our long journey.Better off going to the tourist information centre at the top of town for tours rather than at the hotel desk as they have limited english. Also use local hmong guides - but negotiate price very very well. they know what a dollar is worth! We also had a late 12pm check on dayof leaving as our bus to the train did not leave until 5pm.cost us nothing to check out at 12 and we left our bags in storage until 5pm. verygood service.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
vitor iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Nice views....”
Views and location
Nice hotel, pay for balcony view! The only downside isthe room smelt a bit damp, and no safe! Allowed early chek in and buffet breakfast was okay! Bed was somewhat hard, but overall nice for sapa! Dont do group trek just walk through sapa markets and you can walm to cat cat easy!
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Sapto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
great location”
with balcony one, it's really gorgeous view..
short trip to Sapa.. but amazing.. hotel located in main street area, closed to restaurant and sapa local market. some room has cockroach, becareful
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great location with great service”
Beautiful breathtaking view of the mountains, very comfortable rooms and fantastic shower head
It was a very positive experience for me staying at the Bamboo lodge with all staff friendly and giving good helpful advice. The location was convenient and the rooms were a nice size.I was very impressed with the size of the fridge also.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2012