Užsakyk dabar: Bamboo Village Beach Resort

Išskirtinis
Pagal 761 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (761)Booking.com apžvalgos (434)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 761 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,9
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 574 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice resort ”
With a lot of trees, 2 clean swimming pools but deep beach
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Thi, Thank you for leaving us nice reviews and for sharing your feedback with us and other guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, The Resort Management
Atsakyta 27 spalio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Memorable stay in one of the best resorts in Phan Thiet”
Pros: - Well managed resort with incredible facilities, gardens - Super clean rooms, comfortable beds - Friendly & supportive staffs with good English. - Good location, in the heart of Mui Ne - One of the best beach in town - Great breakfast, plenty of choices Cons: - Lack of playground for kids (they have a small one but it could be better) - No FOC pick up service from Phan Thiet train station (compared with neighbouring resorts with same standard) - Restaurant's menu is a bit pricey Excellent resort, highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Huy, Thank you for leaving us nice reviews. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bamboo Village and for sharing your feedback with us and other guests. Beside a kid playground near the Yoga studio, we have a Club at Strawy Restaurant upstairs with pingpong, billiards and other mini games, along with 1 kid corner on the beach where the children can play with sand games and fish catching. We appreciate your idea on train station pickup service and will consider having proper offers for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Very good~
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Lin, Thank you for leaving us nice reviews. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bamboo Village. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Chien iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent for couple, not for family with kids!”
It is an excellent place for a couple to stay there, beautiful beaches and great atmosphere, especially for relax. However, it could be better if there is some facilities for small kids to plays (play ground, or swimming pools which kids can play and make noisy sound, see an example in Carmelina Ho Tram)
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Chien, Thank you for leaving us nice reviews. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bamboo Village and for sharing your feedback with us and other guests. We do have kid playground near the Yoga studio and a Club at Strawy Restaurant upstairs with pingpong, billiards and other mini games, along with 1 kid corner on the beach where the children can play with sand games and fish catching. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. The Resort Management
Show more
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Thanh, Thank you for leaving us nice reviews. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bamboo Village. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Fang iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
great value”
beach is not bad. price reasonable. Food not very impressive though.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Fang, Thank you so much for giving us reviews. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to seeing you back. Kind regards, The Resort Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
FABIO iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
We got an upgrade to bungalow with seaview. We becoming very excited and we loved this. The staff's very friendly, professional, always smiling. The hotel is so beautiful, it has private and clean beach. All rooms are in the middle of amazing gardens. The room is cozy, clean, nice furniture bamboo style, restaurant is excellent it offer a seafood menu and western cuisine (local, thai, others), the food was very delicious. We enjoy also seafood dinner buffet with a good price. Next time we'll return to the same resort. We really recomend it for all.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Fabio, Thank you so much for sharing your positive words with us and other guests. We appreciate that you took the time to share what you enjoyed about our amenities, food, landscape and services, which are some of the features that Bamboo Village takes great pride in. Our Chef and Restaurant staff would be very happy when we share your comments with them. Once again, we truly appreciate your kind words and we all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Xinyi iš Kanada
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful Resort”
Lovely stay at Bamboo Village Resort, they have a beautiful private beach and a great spa/massage facility in-house to enjoy. They help organize tours as well, which was great!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service! Staff were very friendly and professional.”
A must visit in Phan Thiet!
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Chào bạn David, Thank you so much for your pleasant reviews after staying with us. Wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Georgi iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Possibly the Best Resort in Mui ne”
We got bungalow 1 right on the beach and close to the restaurant, but it is not noisy, because of the type of tourists who stayed there at the time I suppose. The staff are Ultra friendly and helpful and suggested themselves, because we sleep late and miss breakfast, to bring a sumptuous selection and leave it at the porch. If you want cheap accommodation, this is not the place. If you want exceptional value for money to western standards, great location, perfectly maintained resort with their own beach, Service with a capital S - then this is your place. Stayed in February 2017, will go back any day.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
We thank you so much for your pleasant reviews you share with us. We are very happy to make your stay an enjoyable and unforgettable one. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. The Resort Management.
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
AMITABH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort”
Beautiful resort
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you so much for your nice words. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huynh iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Full of green”
Every staff are well trained. Love the garden , pool with tropical trees around. We had a small accident at the bath room , due to the wetting slippy floor; so that why I give 4 star for facilities.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Huynh, We thank you for your nice words after staying with us. Our staff always tries their best to welcome every guest and make them feel like at home when staying at Bamboo Village. We are so sorry for the slippy floor and will have a solution for this. Best wishes and hope to welcome you back. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Vi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Very beautiful and peaceful garden to wander in. The beach is nice and clean. I stayed in garden bungalow which is very clean and new facility, with big bathroom. Excellent location, very close to many good restaurants and shops.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Chào bạn Vi, We thank you for your nice words and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon with best wishes. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
SEUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great! There is beautiful garden.”
All steps are very kind.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Chào bạn Seung, Thank you so much for giving us pleasant reviews and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Edward iš Australija
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
The resort is beautiful, with many wandering paths through tropical forests, past waterfalls and pools. Our beach bungalow was fabtastic and we had a great time. A couple of down sides. The resort didnt have happy hour (except on Sundays) and didnt have many sports facilities or seem to want to get involved in group activities (beach volleyball, etc).
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
Dear Edward , Thank you so much for your nice words and we are happy that you really enjoyed your holidays here. Best wishes to you and we hope to welcome you back for your next vacation. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tuyet iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Cosy resort, convenient location”
Bamboo Village is situated along the tourist stretch of Ham Tien, which provides easy access to plenty of restaurants and shops. The main highlight, however, is the cosy ambience of the resort. We stayed in the Nova Deluxe Room, which is probably among the cheapest options. Rooms are lovely, however I personally prefer the twin room which has a shower instead of bathtub as in the double room, as the bathtub looks abit old. Restaurant is right by the beach so you'll have a great view for breakfast with a decent spread including both Asian and Western food. The spa is also very reasonably priced and professional. I paid VND455,000 (service and VAT included) for a 60min full body massage as they were having a promotion. All in all, great value for money and would definitely recommend!
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
Chào bạn, Sunny greetings from Bamboo Village! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for giving us pleasant reviews. All the best for you and we wish to welcome you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 11 liepos 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Kaicheng iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Staff are good, but emergency response is available.”
Due to our careful, my son fell in the hotel. Hotel just call taxi , but no provide any support. It's very difficult for us go to which hospital and how to communication with doctor. They should be can do more support for this when accident happen in hotel to provide there support.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
Chào bạn Kaicheng, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your reviews. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had as our staff did not give necessary support. When our guests need medical support, we always help them to nearby clinics where the doctors can speak English and other foreign languages like Russian … and our staff must accompany guests in some emergency case. However, we acknowledge your comment with thanks as it helps us to make necessary improvement. Best wishes and hope to welcome you back next time. The Resort Management
Show more
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tho iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good service. Garden is nice. Room is very clean..”
We really enjoyed our stay at resort.; especially the dinner Buffet on the beach. Staff is very helpful . The room ivery clean and nicely decorated.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
Chào bạn Tho, Thank you for your nice words on Bamboo Village. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 26 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice resort”
My family came here with 4 adults and 3 kids, the location is good, breakfast is good also with western and Asia cur shine. We stay in room 301 and 302, but the air condition at 302 not cold enough even technician has been fixed it. everything else is okay, I will be back one day.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Phi, Thank you so much for your pleasant reviews and we are very happy that you and your family really enjoyed your holidays here. However, we are sorry for the discomfort you have with the air conditioner. Best wishes to you and we hope to welcome you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 19 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Oi iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Staff are very polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
Chào bạn, We thank you for your nice words and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon with best wishes. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
My best experience in Mui Ne”
Everything is good and well prepared. Hotel staffs are very friendly. Hotel design is nice especially the landscape
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
Chào bạn, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for giving us nice reviews. All the best to you and we wish to welcome you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yo-na iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Cozy place with amazing staffs.”
Stayed two nights. Highly recommendable for family trip with little kids. They have well treated beautiful garden with two lovely pools. Staffs were really kind welcoming. Should visit once more.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Chào bạn Yona, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for giving us pleasant reviews. Wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Binh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Family outing”
we travelled by train there with my parents & relativies. all is okay & we love the place.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Sunny greetings from Bamboo Village! Thank you for your pleasant words on our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Khairunnisha iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Don't Miss It”
This is a must-stay place when in Mui Ne. Value for money with superb staff and gorgeous private beach. Location is perfect with eateries everywhere. Breakfast is perfect.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
Dear Khairunnisha, Thank you for your pleasant words on our resort. We are very happy that you really enjoyed your stay with us. As AGODA has just opened review-feedback function, we are very happy to have chance to reply your comments with big thanks. Hope to welcome you back next time. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 20 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Diana iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and big rooms”
Like the overall feel of the resort. Nice sized gym, yoga room, access to private beach, manicured gardens. Rooms (Nova) were big and shower was decent. Looks new as well. Had rooms 508 and 509. Breakfast was fantastic - what a spread! Guest relations were great as well (although they made a little booboo on our transport arrangement from HCMC). Location was prime - good restaurants and massages aplenty around the area. Overall recommended!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Chào bạn Diana, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your pleasant reviews. As AGODA has just opened review-feedback function, we are very happy to have chance to reply your comments with big thanks. Best wishes to you and hope to see you back soon. The Resort Management.
Atsakyta 20 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Roger iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Visited Dec 26 2016”
Friendly staff, out door type resort, right off the beach with easy access and lovely breakfast area looking out to beach. Building a bit older but still clean. Lots of mosquito but expected given outdoorish.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Roger, Thank you for your pleasant comments on our resort. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience more and more interesting things with us soon. As AGODA has just opened review-feedback function, we are very happy to have chance to reply your comments with big thanks. We wish you and your family all the best. The Resort Management
Show more
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
quite clean and romantic place ”
honeymoon is nice place. give you the atmosphere
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
Thank you so much for your nice words. As AGODA has just opened review-feedback function, we are very happy to have chance to reply your comments with big thanks. We wish you happiness and look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 20 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Daniela iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice landscapes and very professional staff”
Staff is extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Rooms are nice and big. Breakfast buffet is huge. Settings and landscapes in the resort beautifully maintained. Restaurant prices a bit expensive bu normal for the standard.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
Chào bạn, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for giving us pleasant reviews. As AGODA has just opened review-feedback function, we are very happy to have chance to reply your comments with big thanks. All the best for you and we wish to welcome you back soon. The Resort Management
Atsakyta 20 gegužės 2017
Bamboo Village Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
janet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A GEM”
loved the hotel, beach was perfect, loved the breeze as too hot without it, all staff go over and above to make you feel welcome nothing is too much trouble - and actually first time ever that i have felt this in a hotel. Best rooms are sea front bungalows or third floor super nova suites - all immaculately clean. Gardens are beautiful. Cocktails at happy hour too tempting. Spa is well worth paying for over the cheaper nastier outside options, may seem pricey in comparison but far far superior service. All in all as much as I liked Vietnam I am not intrigued by it so thought I would not return but maybe I will just to stay here again
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
norman iš Australija
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect”
Everything was great, very hard to fault. Clean beach, close to great food. We have been to Muine before and the Bamboo Village has the best location and will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHAEMIN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Perfect place for relaxing”
First impression of the resort was "huge". It is like a well-managed forest or a garden so that I was surprised. If there is nothing left to do in Mui Ne, taking a walk around the resort seating on a swing chair is one of the ways to enjoy the rest of the time. Moreover, all staffs were super friendly, always smiling. I will not forget a staff who tries to speak and learn my language:-) Room I booked was also clean and tidy. There were no bugs unless I opened a door(The resort does insect control on thursdays). A bit far from the main street though. But there are some restaurants near the resort. Awesome breakfast buffet and the beach.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good but old”
I have stayed here everytime I visit Phan Thiet, but next time maybe not.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hauser iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good hotel in Mui Ne”
Very well maintained hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Trang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Secluded clean and peaceful resort with lots of nature”
Love the trees and plants around the resort. Very peaceful. The room is nice and private enough. Staff are very friendly. The restaurant by the beach has great view and good food. Only improvement needed is the local dishes at breakfast. Currently its too Western.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very nice”
I felt so happiness.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very nice.”
I felt so happiness.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice place.”
I felt so happiness during this time. Thanks so much.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Inhyuk iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
What a nice resort ”
Very friendly steps, very nice private beach Impressive steps very kind and considerate
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good resort”
Beach front, good services
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Simon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
2 night stay”
It was raining so we had an opportunity to enjoy the hotel facilities i.e. Dining, oil and massag
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
se iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good”
good
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Amaryska iš Brazilija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful grounds, dissapointing gym upon my stay”
Beautiful grounds. Beautiful everything. I was dissapointed by the gym due to both treadmills being out of order. I could not use the facilities unfortunately.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hussein iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good for families and couples”
well maintained property good service
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ming iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great stay in Mui Ne”
Great hotel. Incredible staff and nice atmosphere. Had a wonderful relaxing time there.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
HANWEN iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Wise choice to stay here”
Bamboo does stand out in many ways, e.g., location (at the Main Street), staff (all staff we met were super friendly and professionally trained), environment (it got quite good green coverage and private beach). It got lots of choice for breakfast while to be honest, room is there for improvement. However I did have THE best fresh coconut on its beach (from the hotel staff, not peddlers on beach). All in all, I'd say it's quite a wise choice that we made to stay at Bamboo.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
thi iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice Memories”
I have great time with my friend at Baboo resort, I love the garden and the beach view, staffs are very friendly
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės poiliso namelis su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Bamboo Village, Mui Ne”
Tranquil and beautiful grounds.All staff outstanding. Unreal place for couples. The only negative comment I will make is I was accused of asking for a third white towel and when checking out, the reception tried to charge me.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dan iš Rumunija
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris „Nova“ su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
1”
Q
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great place in center of Mui Ne”
Nice & green resort with beautiful beach
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
charlotte iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
little paradise”
We went for 4 days in Muine with our 4 years old son. Everything was perfect. The service is very professional. Everything is clean (including the beach). The emplacement is convenient (main street with many restaurants and shops just next door). The spa is fantastic. Between the beach, the two swimming pools and the kids playground, our son had no time to feel bored. I advise to choose a bugalow because it's more quiet, if you want to meet less of the other customers. The beach was really windy. If you love kitesurf, it's paradise. Now, if you prefer swimming, the swimming pool is better!...
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016