Užsakyk dabar: Ban Chiang Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 261 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (261)Booking.com apžvalgos (49)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 261 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 226 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,7
Gerai
Dhaniyaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
comfortable location hotel”
location, arminity, large room
it's ok to stay overther during business trip , if u looking for the large room with full of furnished don't miss to stay there
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
MONGKOL iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
City Location”
Location, Room condition, Lobby music
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Chuphan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
breakfast not so good”
Good location, clean, old-style
nice but not so good breakfast
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
5,7
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Ban Chiang Ok”
Staff friendly, porter helpful, nice lobby
I only stayed at Ban Chiang one night... The room was ok...and the breakfast was just ok..location not the best. Overall ok...
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Bengt iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Problems with wi fi”
Good size room, clean hotel, location
The stay was quite OK, didn't have any problems at all with remodeling, perhaps finnished? However, the wi fi was seriously flawed. Difficult to log in (had to close the firewall in the pc), and then it frequently stopped working. Also, the hotel gave password for wi fi that should last 24 hours which it didn't as the password had been pre printed.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
wima iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Peacefully resting.”
The hotel is being remodeled.
Not too busy due to remodeling.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
3,0
hupeong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
comfort room”
no
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2014
4,7
Scott iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Disappointing”
Price location bed
As a seasoned traveller, I have to say that I was very disappointed with this hotel. It is well located and on the website it boats all of the usual facilities, but it was run down and the staff unattentive. The pool was available for public use and I couldn't have a nice relaxing swim at the end of each day as all the locals had turned up to use it. It turns out that the leisure facilities are open to the public, and are in constant use. However, the main problem was the poor service. After checking in, I asked for a kettle so I could make tea/coffee in my room and was given a filthy one still full of rusty water. On my second night, the hotel room phone stopped working and I had to phone reception from my mobile phone each time I needed something, and on most occasions the person answering did not understand English and simply hung up on me, meaning that I had to get dressed and go to Reception each time. Despite reporting the problem, the phone was never fixed over the next three days. When I came to checking out, the room safe power failed and it took the staff 90 minutes to get it open (I needed my passport and wallet), so I missed the airport transfer bus and nearly my flight. The hotel staff made no apology for this and refused to pay for a replacement cab for me. The breakfast was basic and unappetising and the staff indifferent. The only good thing was the bed, the shower, the air conditioning and the price. I won;t be staying there again.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice, but needs a face lift.”
OK pool, big room, close to shopping
The hotel was nice about 10 years ago. They are doing some remodeling, the work started late, and was not a bother. But the pool needs some work, and the rooms look old.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
prarop iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good location for working”
safe, clean and easy to go to the workplace
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Mr iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Sensational Ban Chiang ”
Great location, easy airport and city access, and very attentive staff at this great hotel.
From the moment we were driven into the hotel entrance, we could sense something special about this hotel in Udon Thani. The check in staff were very efficient and helpful, and the bell captain and his staff were fabulous. The room was very well appointed and had a good sized bathroom,seating, and a comfortable bed. There was ample hanging space and a security safe within the room. On the occasions that we required room service, the delivery was extremely fast. Transportation into the city was located at the front entrance, and there were many choices of small shops and market stalls within a minutes walk from the main hotel entrance gate. I would most certainly stay at the Ban Chiang Hotel on future trips to this wonderful city, and I would thoroughly recommend other people to stay here when visiting Udon Thani for business or pleasure. The photos of the hotel displayed on the Agoda website are accurate.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
4,0
Soukanh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Very uncomfortable. Bad location , bad break fast ”
Not thing at all,
Not thing good about it , room is dark , smelly, parking far from hotel , very dark in parking area , every where in hotel smell cigarette .even our room ask for non smoking room and we still got the smoking room, the Staft said no non smoking room
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
wima iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Relaxing at peace with great attractions near.”
Foods, service and cozy room.
easy to get to the local temple, hospital, lakes, parks and the local market.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
wima iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Cozy with parks, markets, and the lake near by.”
Big room, quiet with good breakfast.
Good friendly service,clean room and great access the city landmarks.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
PAUL iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great location for my visit”
Staff were brilliant and very helpfull Location for my visit was great Pool and gym were excellent for me
Breakfast is limited Hotel is old but clean Smelling of burning from the local rice paddies was painfull at night so dont ask for a top floor room in the rice planting season May,june july
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
lovely hotel”
hotel is good hotel
good clean hotel good food good staff and friendly
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2013
3,7
chatchai iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
poor amenities and unimpressive service”
nothing could be thought of as excellent
so so service and tend to blame guest for anything that went wrong
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
5,3
ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great location hotel run down very dated”
local to shopping
rooms in need of decoration very old plugs loose quiet stained floors showers not always hot breakfast not massive selection but good value for what you get.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Ouaint Hotel”
Very economical
I have stayed many times here and always enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2013
4,0
david iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Service without a smile here,no problem.”
very quiet hotel.
Given a smoking room when requested non smoking,no other rooms available,yet it seemed like the hotel was half empty,very old dated hotel,in its day it was probably a fine establishment but today it is a run down 2nd rate hotel that i will not stay at again,The town is very spread out so its taxi's to anywhere really,plenty of b/b's all over at half the price yet twice the value,Udon Thani is a business centre,not too much for travellers to be interested in.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
DONALD iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location”
Location
We like the Hotel, the location, and the rooms. We didn't like the breakfast. Do not like to pay extra for internet. Do not like to pay extra for gym.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Marc iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Neither very good or very bad”
Large rooms, swimming pool, spa
Ban Chiang was not my first choice, as it is a bit far from the centre. The hotels looks a bit sad, maybe because of vast empty spaces. Despite new carpets, the place smells as if the windows had not be opened for days. This being said, the rooms are quite large, the staff was helpful, the swimming pool clean and inviting, and the spa a pleasant surprise. The breakfast was ok, not so strong on western food, the mattresses a bit soft to my taste, and there is not a lot to do in the immediate neighbourhood. Not bad, then, but not an unforgettable experience either.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Mui iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good location and service is not too good”
Location was superb
I've booked for make an error when booking, accidentally put single occupancy. When i check in with a friend, they do not allow me to check in. They said i book for single occupancy, they need me to write an email and saying is double occupancy to avoid charges. If i do not write the email, they will charge me additional person that staying in the room. In fact, the price for single and double occupancy are the same rate. Why would they want to charge me extra when i have 2 person checking in? In the end, i drop them an email and they did not charge me anything.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2012
5,0
KITISAK iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Good Location Hotel but quite old.”
Transfer service to and from airport.
Hotel located near fresh market which start early in the morning and is in a walking distance to Tunh Sri Muang. Room and facilities quite old need renovation as soon as posible. Bed is too soft to have a good sleep.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Somnuk iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
City location”
Big rom
Good breakfast, big rom, easy access to and from the airport by hotel shuttle
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2012
3,0
Harald iš Norvegija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Keep away”
Nothing at all.
This hotel is old, not maintained and poorly managed. The staff is not friendly and far from proffesional. This was my worst hotel expirience ever. Nothing positive to say about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
david iš Airija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
classy looking hotel”
The huge lobby, with piano playing in the evening
my second stay here, i just love this hotel, is in a quiet location but not far from the centre of udon thani. the buffet breakfast is great american/european/asian. oddly enough i have never seen another european in this hotel. the staff are friendly, rooms comfortable and clean, there is a coffee shop and a wine cellar, and a spa (not tried it yet), plenty of taxis just outside the hotel, spent an evening with cocktails in the lobbby.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
5,0
robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Past its sell by date”
The air con worked
we found this huge hotel almost empty !! poorly maintained and operating a skeleton staff !!
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
raymond iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
lot cleaner than before”
friendly helpful staff
rooms lot cleaner than before,hotels under new management and it shows.massive change of staff only 3 left from previous management but overall well run hotel and improvement on previous visits
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
5,3
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel but lots of peeling paint!!”
Big room
Breakfast was poor by Thai standards. Hotel is very shabby. Service was good.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
mike iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
good hotel but not enough non thai menu”
very central and quiet position
Enjoyed the hotel but it is in a position where its easy to get to bus station
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2012
6,3
Gerai
david iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Older style hotel with ambience”
Concierge
i found the rooms comfortable and tidy, the hotel is an older style of the 70's but very well maintained, my only suggestions would be that they not charge for everything such as internet (wifi) and the gym, must have coupons for the pool, apart from that i had a pleasant stay there.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good value for money”
Friendly staff, nice rooms, nice pool
i wanted a hotel with swimming pool for this visit, so i chose the ban chiang from agoda reviews. for the price this was an excellent choice, the pool is very large, the reception area is very nice. the rooms are of a high standard in my experience, and have travelled throughout thailand, they are very large, air-con extremely effective, big beds and good shower.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good value for money”
Friendly staff, nice rooms, nice pool
i wanted a hotel with swimming pool for this visit, so i chose the ban chiang from agoda reviews. for the price this was an excellent choice, the pool is very large, the reception area is very nice. the rooms are of a high standard in my experience, and have travelled throughout thailand, they are very large, air-con extremely effective, big beds and good shower.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2012
5,3
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Large specious rooms but aging infrastructure”
large comfortable room with good light
The hotel needs some updating for sure. Carpets and furniture getting old. Aside form that, the rooms are large and comfortable but weird electrical system, could not figure out how to operate the central electrical console properly even after several days (stayed in hotel several days overall). The really big draw back is serious problems with their internet. First of all they charge for internet access (how passe in this day and age) but then it doesn't even work properly. Finally had to switch to an outside 3rd party internet service and still had lousy signal in the hotel, lots of dropped connections, even after changing rooms specifically to try to fix the issue. Big draw back for foreign travelers who need to stay connected with home. Hotel is not within walking distance of main attractions and no upscale dining in area but quieter neighborhood because of that.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2012
5,0
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
large rooms but needs updating and better internet”
large size rooms
this hotel needs some serious modernizing, stayed there several days altogether and had tremendous problems with the internet to the point that it was nearly unusable despite the fact they charge extra for it. In this day and age that is simply not acceptable. The rooms need updating of carpeting and decor but that does not normally bother me. The electrical configuration was seriously weird/flaky. After several days could still not figure out how the central electrical console by bed worked (maybe simply did not work properly :-). Sometimes a switch would turn on the electric current for tv and sometimes it didn't etc. Obviously, this hotel needs serious updating. But the internet problems were simply absurd. Staff generally friendly but no clue to what a western traveler expects.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Nice hotel but in a boring location.”
The rooms were nice and clean and the buffet beakfast was nice. Also, had a nice swimming pool.
The area around the hotel is a day market, but ironically there are no restaurants outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Hank iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice and quiet hotel”
Nice size room. Friendly staff.
Hotel is close to town. This was my third stays at the hotel. Breakfast was Nice. Some rooms could do with upgrading and refurbished.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Knut iš Norvegija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel for conference”
the Gym
this hotel central located in udonthani needs a fresh up, i stayed there 7 years ago, and nothing have changed since. from the room you can see they not take care interior outside the hotel. staff are still friendly and helpful, breakfast served in hallway and big room for enjoy the meal. when we stayed there it was help some kind of conference, so when we came home home after toured the city after dark, the section from frontdesk to restaurant was covered by middelaged thai men, who was very drunk, and some was making bad comments aqbout my wife. so we will not return here if they not change style of guests.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2011
5,7
gus iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
old hotel, hose grand days are long gone”
hotle pick up at the airport
there was very little water pressure inthe shower, notenough for my wife towash her hair. the room furnsihings wee antiquated.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Laurie iš Kanada
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Nice, quiet & a good deal... ”
Good location
a great place to stay in udon thani. the service was friendly & helpful although speaking thai can help too. the rooms were decent & the breakfast was your typical buffet found in most hotels. the location was right in town so getting around was no hassle but the biggest surprice was the peace and quiet. the other hotels in the same price range were not as nice or quiet and this info was passed on to me by friends who stayed at several other hotels scattered around udon thani but we met up at my hotel in the morning.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Robert iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
good quality hotel”
wonderful rooms
The check in to the hotel was very efficient and a roop m boy took me to my room and showed me its features. The hotel is modern, clean and the staff are pleasant. However, it's not all that well located and the travller has to go across town to see anything. Breakfast was limited. The hotel offered little in the way of entertainment and really only for Thai people. If they want to have overseas guests, they need to improve the English-language skills of the staff and provide some entertainment for guests.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
2,7
kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
worst hotel ever”
none
most unsociale staff ever encountered on all y 40 yearsof travelling
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2011
6,0
Kentwell iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Not very Tourist friendly.”
None
Left early , but my decision, as i when to my Girlfriends house to stay. Sorry chould not recomend ,
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Kee iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Great location and Spacious room.”
Spacious room and reasonably priced.
We had a reservation for 3 days only, but subsequently extended to 7 days. We had breakfast each morning, the food is average and could be better and more interesting. It is one of the few hotels in Udon Thani with a gym, which is good but we were dissappointed that we had to pay for the use of the gym and the charges are quite high. On the whole the hotel staff were polite and we enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2011
5,7
Wayne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
A good business hotel with very with fast internet”
Fast Internet
first time visit to udon. the hotel is grand compared to surrounding buildings. it's all about what you get used to. i didn't like it at first, but after 3 nights it grew on me. getting around is cheap and easy with the tuk tuk's waiting for you outside the front doors of the hotel. the breakfast was litlle bit boring. the staff are mainly thai speaking but friendly. i would stay again. although, i know that there are lots of alternative accommodations now i have visited udon.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Michael iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with friendly service”
Perfect placement in center of city
Breakfast in top and facilities okay. Pool area could be better. Fittness room and spa and massage in top. Computerarea okay. Balcony is okay but very small. Problems with light in room but got it fixed. Very good security. maybe too good. Friend could not visit. Clean rooms and friendly service. No complain.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011
6,7
Gerai
Ronald iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
convient location”
fitness centre,location,staff
we enjoyed being close to centre of town ,easy parking was a great plus as i had a hire car and the swimming pool was great,lovely coffee shop
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2011
4,7
In iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Big rooms but old style ”
free round trip shuttle to airport , sauna and pool
the hotel is old but fairly clean. it takes about 5 minutes from the airport by shuttle to get to the hotel. the hotel is a bit away from the city center or entertainment. there is a large open restaurant about 5 minutes away from the hotel by tuk tuk (30 baht one way). the centeral remote control for the room is located by the bed side table and was not convinient becuase you have to turn this on and also tv remote. the breakfast was average with sufficient selections including thai style porridge.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Good hotel, but ageing.”
Pretty good amenities, large, comfortable rooom.
had a problem with the hot water, it was fixed after several complaints (and some excuses!). hot water should not be an issue in a hotel of this caliber... minor things were disappointing: small tv, poor channel selection, the quality of the breakfast buffet, etc.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011