Užsakyk dabar: Bandara Suites Silom

Puiku
Pagal 5535 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5535)Booking.com apžvalgos (1496)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 5535 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Two Bedroom Residence
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5035 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great value and service”
A large one bedroom suite - excellent value and very good service. Well located near Lumphini Park.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your wonderful rating us brightening our working days. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Solid choice”
I wouldn't usually choose a hotel like this, as I prefer something with character, but we were meeting family and they'd booked a 2-bed suite room, so it made sense to stay in the same place. That said, we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is boxy and featureless but our room was comfortable and came with all the bits I'd expect from a 4star hotel. I particularly appreciated little things like the toiletries coming in large pump action bottles: easy to use and less wasteful (although as with all hotels, they still replaced towels every day even when left on the hook). The only downside of the room was the window between the bathroom and bedroom: I hate this trend! It means when one of us goes to the toilet in the night and turns the light on, the other person gets disturbed. But other than that, suited us well for a few nights. We didn't get breakfast included, but did order room service the first morning as we were pushed for time. It was not good and we didn't eat there again.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your constructive comments had been shared with the department concerned for improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Juliana iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Everything is good ..
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Juliana, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your kind compliments means the world to us. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sonia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bandara A great place to stay”
I have always found this Hotel to deliver my requirements whilst staying in Bangkok. Great location, clean, good large beds and big rooms many with views. Great value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Sonia, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your wonderful rating us means a lot and it drive our associates working with beautiful smiles. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
we were updated to the apartmetn suites and if they were better than the delux room then we are glad we were upgraded. The apartment is quite dated, clean, but not like they look in the photos. Breakfast was sufficent, facilities again dated (swimming pool etc) Our apartment bathroom tiles were painted over. All in all though not expemsive and nearby places to get to like Patpong Market / nightlife / gay area. If you are not fussy about rooms being high spec or fresh then ok for the money
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comments had been shared with the department concerned for improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,4
Puiku
Marisah iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location”
I have stayed at Bandara for the second time now . Its amazingly location closed to BTS/MRT. Everything is fine ONLY @ the hotel gym have a little exercise machine NO squats bar /barbell .
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Marisah, Thank you for your returning us and we taking with well noted for Gym equipment which we plan to add on soon. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,4
Puiku
Marisah iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best location ”
My first time to stay in this hotel for 2 nights .. Great location, close to BTS & MRT and right next to Lumpini Park. Definitely be back again x
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Marisah, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris - 1 miegamasis ir 1 svetainė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Don't look anywhere else”
For five years I have lived in Chiang Mai northern Thailand, every month, for one or two weekends, I stay at Bandara in Bangkok - in terms of location, value for money, cleanliness and the friendliness of its staff I would not stay anywhere else; in fact last month when it was fully booked I had to stay at a hotel across the road - Siri Sathorn - it was nice enough, more expensive, but not a patch on Bandara
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the experience received from Bandara Suites Silom, Bangkok ! We are absolutely glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. My team and I would also like to thank you for recognizing the amazing service provided by our associates. Once again, thank you for your patronage and, as you mentioned, we are very much looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Sincerely yours, Ekanant
Show more
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Staff is the best”
I have stayed at Bandara 20 times now- the location is the best, and the staff are wonderful.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Bangkok, we delight to welcome you back as always. Your wonderful rating us means the world to us a lot. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Antoinette iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
Great location, close to BTS & MRT and right next to Lumpini Park. FYI - This hotel has 2 towers & the 2 bedroom suites are located in the older tower & entrance is through the dining room/restaurant, so can be a bit awkward traipsing through while people are eating. We were a group of 8 in connecting suites = great for space but as per other reviews of this room type, rooms are a bit old & dated but adequate for our needs so we had no complaints apart from the bathrooms having this weird smell (they were clean) but we either got used to this or it went away. Food was really good, had 1 bad experience but manager dealt with this swiftly and compensated us so we were happy. Negatives were minor and you've got to be pretty picky to let this influence your review. Overall pretty happy with our stay & would stay again :) P.S: Walking around Bangkok can be pretty tiresome so make use of the hotels free shuttle to the train station (we kept forgetting!)
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Antoinette, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, delighted to learn that you were enjoy stay with us. Thank you for your constructive comments which we absolutely take it for improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
7,6
Labai gerai
Cathy iš Honkongas
Pora
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice price”
Nice price with a big room, good value
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Cathy, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we hope you had a pleasant stay with us and if you have any suggestion for our improvement please advise us. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The room is very nice. It has a nice view from 23th floor. The service is good as well. ”
I’ll come back here next time. It’s close with everything. I can walk down all the streets in Silom area. It’s such a wonderul hotel. Thank you for your service!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Ngoc, Its our great honored to serve you during your trip in Bangkok, your wonderful rating us means the world to us a lot. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
7,2
Labai geras
Michel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dat View Tho”
Expensive fancy place. Was good for us as we had a two-room suite with an amazing view. Great for respites between other excursions into the rest of Thailand. Location was easy to get to BTS and MRT. Amazing view from 26th floor. Would stay again if in a group. There are better options for single or double rooms IMHO.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Michel, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, delight to learn that you were had a pleasant stay with us and if there is anything I could be your assistance please feel free to contact me directly. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janne iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel with great stuff and easy location to skytrain! ”
Nice restaurants near to eat breakfast and dinner. Lumpini park was nice place to walk and run. Only minus was very slow Wifi connetion.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Janne, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we delighted to learn that you were had a pleasant staying with us and we taking with well noted regarding WIFI for improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
perfect”
free upgrade from bussines to Family suite
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear christian, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, we hope you had a wonderful stay in our family suite. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 17 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,0
SUNG iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Not convenient
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Sung, Thank you for sharing your time with us and I would be appreciate if you could advise us for more details which I can take it for further improvement. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 16 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicolette iš Singapūras
Grupė
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good and clean stay, spacious for groups ”
Big apartment with two bedrooms and two toilets, kitchen, living room and dining area. Good for group of 4-5 pax as it includes one king bed and 2 single beds. Hotel was clean and spacious. Do call for toiletries as toothbrush was not provided. They delivered it really quickly when we requested. Location not the best as we had to cab/ train to the main locations, but the apartment was value-for-money. Free tuk tuk available from 11am onwards to Silom mall. Worth staying!!! Would totally be back.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Nicolette, Thank you for your kind choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your wonderful rating us and recommendation us means the world to us. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,2
Išskirtinis
novita iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent service”
I did not request for baby cot when made the booking online. However during check-in the staff saw i carried my baby (less than 1 year old) and she offered us the baby cot to be set up in the room. Very thoughtful of her, thumbs up!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear novita, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok especially travel with baby, your kind words had been shared with Front Office team and it made their day for a brightening smiles. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel”
We stayed one week at this hotel and the only complaint is that we booked and paid for a room with a balcony, however our 2 bedroom residence did not have a balcony.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, and its my apologies that staff they upgraded your room book to our new 2BR suite which does not have the balcony. The 2BR suites locate in Residence building, and I had brief to the team that your preferable room is in Residence building. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Show more
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
IAN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Friendly Staff”
Good location. Breakfast average for buffet. Bacon tastes like cardboard
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear IAN, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your suggestion regarding breakfast had been shared with Kitchen team for improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
7,2
Labai geras
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Return to Bandara”
Good apartments but pool has little sun and is far too crowded.. Tuk tuk service is very good but starts too late at 1100.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Amit iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The property was good.. however it showed age with the furnishings. ”
The property was good.. however it showed age with the furnishings. However the location is great... easy access to BTS... nice small local eateries...
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Amit, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comment had been shared for improvement area. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Navonil iš Indija
Pora
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A Good value for money ! Spacious , great location , lovely staff”
As a first timer to the city was a bit apprehensive about what kind of place will we land up in. But frankly this place was one of the best things which made our stay comfortable . The suite with a small kitchenette , living area and a separate bedroom was a steal for the money it was charging. We realised that we have landed up in a quieter / nicer part of Bangkok with all the prime socialising spaces just a 5 min walk away . How great could that have been ? They even have their own tuk tuk service to the nearby stations etc. Food I house was good , the pool area was lovely and cozy with a a jacuzzy . And the staff specially were helpful and not too overtly obtrusive . Felt like living in our own apartment . Loved it Coming back again
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Dear Navonil, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts on your most recent stay at "Pure Asian Experience" with Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok. I am truly flattered to hear such kind compliments you had given to our hotel as well as our associates. Should you wish to recreate another wonderful experience with us, we remain at your disposal. Best regards, Ekanant
Show more
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
skipp iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome location and great hotel”
Very centrally located. 8 min walk to sala daeng metro stop and big mall which hotel staff will drive you to for free before 11pm. 8 min walk to Lumpini Park. Short tuk tuk to the river. The pink garden lunch food market 2min walk away is awesome and cheap. Pool and jacuzzi were super great and the room was very clean and new. My wife was very happy that I didn’t stuff her into another bad Bangkok hotel. I highly recommend!!
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear skipp, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your wonderful rating us such amazing and it was drive our associates to a better level of services. We looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 27 vasario 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Quite safe surroundings. Very big rooms, clean but the aircon is very noisy. The location was quite convenient able to avoid bad traffic. Overall was a good stay.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for your kind choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comment had been shared to the team. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 27 vasario 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Mark iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Quite a Distance”
If you bringing small children, better think twice. This hotel very nice and unique but quite a distance to walked from the hotel to the silom complex. Sometimes there are no free tuk tuk ride available. Don't felt secure walked at night with kids too.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Mark, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, if there is anything we could improve please feel free to contact me directly Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 17 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,4
Puiku
David iš Australija
Grupė
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Value when the price is right”
Our regular home away from home in BKK shared 2 bedroom residence with a friend. Was best value at the time. Great size with bonus balcony. Only disappointment was turning up for breakfast at 10am to find no coffee and buffet not replenished to a satisfactory standard. Staff were very unhelpful so we will avoid breakfast in future. Everything else excellent as usual.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear David, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts on your most recent stay at "Pure Asian Experience" with Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok. I am truly flattered to hear such kind compliments you had given to our hotel as well as our associates. Should you wish to recreate another wonderful experience with us, we remain at your disposal. Best regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,0
Puiku
Christopher iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
The Bandara Suites is a comfortable, well-appointed hotel. My room (suite) was in the main building on the 19th floor - and had windows that opened to let in air. The suite was comfortably furnished, and the hotel has a good swimming pool and exercise room.. It is a fair walk from public transport but there is a hotel tuk tuk that will, I believe, offer guests a shuttle service to the subway or Skytrain.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear christopher, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that my team members were able to make your stay a comfortable one. We take pride in our "Pure Asian Experience" and am glad that you liked it. I hope to see you return real soon, Warm Regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Mike iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Getting expensive”
Make clear the type of room you want. I was at first given a smoking room. Could smell the tobacco before stepping out the lift. A replacement room was provided but twin beds. Eventually settled for an executive room which is also smoking but not to bad. Manager and staff handled the situation as best they could. On check-in we were told we were being upgraded but I don't believe that there was any upgrade at all. I suspect it's just bad marketing.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear Mike, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your kind constructive comments had been shared with the team for further improvement. Please feel free to contact me directly Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 17 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,8
Puiku
Lowell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Away from hustle and bustle but not far”
The Bandara Suites Silom is a ten minute walk from either the Saladaeng stop of BTS or the Silom stop of the MTR. You are away from the busy stores and restaurants yet only a few minutes walk from local vendors. The amenities are top of the line, pool, jacuzzi and sauna with long access hours. 6AM till 10:00 PM. Con: the hot tub is heated from 3 PM till 9 PM. Wonder how much money is saved by turning off power. Pro: Sauna no longer requires swimsuits which makes sense as it is single sex.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amir iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
The best hotel in Bangkok!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Khun Amir, Thank you for your kind loyalty to our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok always, your wonderful rating us had made our days. Looking forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great value. Staff was friendly. Walking distance to nightlife. Room was large.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your wonderful rating us had made the world to us. Looking forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rafael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Cool place, couldn't really ask for more. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. Spacious living room, would have been even better if it had a balcony. quaint pool and gym of you're looking for that.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your wonderful review and rating us had brightening our days. Looking forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Walter iš Čilė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Walter, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we look forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
8,8
Puiku
Terry iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location and value”
There hotel has one bedroom executive rooms which I recommend. It's only a small amount of money more. The location is close to both sky train and Mrt. Peaceful and quaint
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Terry, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your kind recommending us such a wonderful tip. Looking forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Kay iš Singapūras
Grupė
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Big room with fast free wifi”
Stay in 2 bedroom suites. Wifi is fast. However, the head of shower should change to moveable instead of fix on wall. Daily coffee and tea not re-fill. Please look into it.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Kay, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comments regarding shower head and daily cleaning had been shared with Engineering and Housekeeping team for improvement. We look forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hallen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
great service”
the staff was amazing. friendly and warm. rooms are spacious and always clean. food was good. pools are great.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Hallen, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your wonderful rating us such brightening our working days. We look forward for a warm welcome back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bikash iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Very nicely done rooms. New and modern. Upkeep is great too. Front desk staff are exceptional.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Bikash, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts on your most recent stay at "Pure Asian Experience" with Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok. I am truly flattered to hear such kind compliments you had given to our hotel as well as our associates. Should you wish to recreate another wonderful experience with us, we remain at your disposal. Best regards, Ekanant
Show more
Bandara Suites Silom
5,2
Yamin iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
No Tissues Box”
Even the very basic face tissue is not provided even though hotel is not cheap. Instead hotel provides us with toilet rolls. Try to ask the hotel management staff to wipe their faces with toilet rolls. Disgusting. Will not recommend or stay there anymore.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Yamin, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok, your constructive comment had been shared with the management team and it was set up in all rooms. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great rooms good location ”
Located few minutes walk from Silom. One bed suite is good value for the size
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, delighted to learn that you were pleased by our associates and looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
7,6
Labai gerai
Emily iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Quiet location”
I was surprised that the restaurant for breakfast was in a different building. That made it uncomfortable when it rained. But it was close enough to walk to a metro transfer point.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Emily, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tshering iš Butanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I have stayed at Bandara many times now. Great location and hotel for the money! The staff are also great and its close to everything.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Shiau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Room is big and good value for money. But furnishings are kind of old and worn out, so it didn't really look like what you see in the pictures. Overall, it's a pleasant stay but not memorable.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Shiau, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comment had been shared to the team for improvement. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 05 kovo 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Larn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location close to some great food options”
Great location close to good restaurants and drinks options - North East, Bitterman and Craft Room Sathorn being standouts. Free tuk tuk service was awesome for both drop offs and pick ups close to sala daeng bts. An excellent choice for families looking for a 2 bedroom apartment and a nice city view to Lumpini park from our room. Staff were ridiculously friendly. Thanks for a great stay.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Larn, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your kind words means the world to us. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Decent and quiet service apartment ”
went for non breakfast options, rooms are OK but air conditioning were noisy in the bedrooms. No view from the window which I think was disappointing. Nearby BTS and MRT are just 10 mins walk from hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tan, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, your constructive comments had been shared with department concerned for further improvement. Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 gruodžio 2017
Bandara Suites Silom
6,8
Gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
moderate priced serviced apartment. 10 mins walk to nearest BTS & MRT. ”
hotel provide tuktuk service to nearby BTS station but service starts only at 11am to 10pm. breakfast at 299 baht per pax from reception. Both wings comes with small pool but only the new wings comes with gym room. bedrooms air-con was very noisy and TV channels are limited, no EPL channel. A small market next to the hotel opens every morning, can try some local foods. nearby are some restaurants and silom complex about 10 mins away.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tan, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Bangkok, we take your suggestion for our improvement for a better services. Looking forward to welcome you back again and Happy New Year ! Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 31 gruodžio 2017
Bandara Suites Silom
4,4
Kien iš Malaizija
Grupė
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel Staff went into our rooms without giving notice”
one night one of the staff open our entrance door, but he didn't ring the door bell or knock the door, but just open with his key card. I was surprised as I just came out from the washroom and found a stranger standing in my room. I ask what happened, he just don't know how to answer me, and then give excuses, he is checking something. I found this is like lack of privacy that someone can just simply goes in any guest room without inform. I am disappointing with such kind of service.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Kien, Thank you for choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok also its my apologies for the lack of training staff which I had shared to the Housekeeping team and in fact they should inform Managers on duty in this kind of failed. Once again, thank you for your kind noticed and we absolutely take it seriously to improve our service standard. We still hope to have a chance to welcome you back again soon and please feel free to contact me directly. Kind regards, Ekanant
Show more
Bandara Suites Silom
6,4
Gerai
Cheryl iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Residence
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place to stay if you have a family”
Conveniently located, within 10 min walking distance from saladaeng BTS. Hotel provides complimentary tuktuk service to BTS from 11am. Staff are helpful. Places is quite old. Residential suite was rundown (shower pressure was low, toilets definitely seen it's time) but clean and homely.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your kind choosing us as your stay during your trip in Bangkok, as well your constructive comments had been shared for further improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon and Happy New Year, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Bandara Suites Silom
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
The hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Value for money but it is located about 10minutes walk from the nearest MRT and BTS. Daily free shuttle from the hotel is provided from 11am-8pm.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Hui, Thank you for your kind choosing us during your trip in Bangkok, we delighted to learn that you were pleased by our associates and looking forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind regards, Ekanant
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Bandara Suites Silom
8,8
Puiku
Amy iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel to stay in”
This is the second time that I book a suite room with 2 bedrooms. Its good for a group of 4 pax. Only thing that the internet wasn't that good.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Amy, Thank you for your kind patronage our Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok and your constructive comment regarding WIFI had been shared with our IT manager for improvement. We Look forward to welcome you back again soon, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year ! Ekanant
Atsakyta 19 gruodžio 2017
Bandara Suites Silom