Užsakyk dabar: Banyan Tree Bangkok

Puiku
Pagal 3721 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3721)Booking.com apžvalgos (2057)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 3721 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,8
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Horizon
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3285 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice”
Nice
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Kian, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Mei iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Service Excellent! Staffs all are very helpful . I will come back again
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Mei, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
4,8
Prassaneeyaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Not feel like stay in five stars hotel
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Prassaneeyaporn, We are delighted that you stayed at Banyan Tree Bangkok recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay. The team here at Banyan Tree Bangkok strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok and hope to welcome you in the future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
nopphan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
FAB!!!”
FOR ME THE BEST SO FAR COMPARE WITH OTHER
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
4,4
George iš Kanada
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
overpriced”
lack of information from desk staff on facilities, basically no information on any amenities or dress codes. no information on what light switch works what light ,how the shower works, I know minor details but it's the little things that make the stay pleasant. Restaurants and Bar way over priced for the quality and what you get
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear George, I am writing to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Banyan Tree Bangkok. We have taken note of your feedback regarding our facilities which you felt fell short of your expectations; please be assured that your thoughts have been shared with the concerned department heads who will see to it that improvements be made as necessary. On another note, I would also like to extend my genuine apologies for the disappointment on the dress code policy, which we have tried to keep it very basic and simple not to impose too many restrictions on guests and patrons of our outlets and just to ensure that certain casual outfits. For what pertains to the price of the restaurant, I was sorry to read that you found it over-priced, however I would like to assure you that the pricing policy is very much in line with other 5-star hotels in Bangkok. With warm regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Joseph iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
2 DAYS”
The Hotel is lovely, the staff are excellent and we ate at 2 of the restaurants and must say the food was very good but the prices were a little over the top and we felt unnecessary and excessive. If we were to use the facilities again, we most certainly would not be eating or drinking at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Joseph, Your appreciation of our hotel facilities and of our team is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Thanks for choosing to stay at our hotel and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
First class in every way at very reasonable cost ”
It was perfect
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Lynn, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
yen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
friendly staff but location is not really convenient if u need to go shopping.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Yen, Thank you for choosing our hospitality for your recent stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok and for reviewing your experience. Allow me first of all to thank you for commending some of our associates; we are very proud of our people and believe that they are amongst the finest in the industry, and your comments are a great testimony to their professionalism and dedication. Your feedback will serve as inspiration for the entire team to continue working with passion, and maintain the high standards for which Banyan Tree is renowned. For what pertains to our location, we are situated in downtown of Bangkok and regarding the transportation, we daily provide the shuttle service from the hotel to the sky train (BTS) and subway (MRT) station where you would walk to in 15 minutes walking distance. Also, or Concierge team is more than happy to arrange taxis or hotel limousines for all guests anytime. Again, thank you for choosing our hospitality and I do hope that you will not
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
4,8
Maynard iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Book somewhere else. You'll just waste your money here”
Their promise of an urban oasis is just a myth. The pool is so small and full of shouting kids - so small that their cheap pool deck beds are overcrowding each other. The rooms themselves have nothing special in them at all, nor their overpriced room service food. I felt like I paid a luxury price for a quality of a 3 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Maynard, Thank you for choosing our hospitality for your recent stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok and for reviewing your experience. We deeply regret the circumstances that led to your dissatisfaction, and hope that you would accept our most sincere apology. Please note that we are already conducting the necessary training refreshers to ensure we maintain our Banyan Tree standards, and prevent recurrences of similar situations for future guests. I do hope that you will not allow this one isolated episode completely mar your perception of Banyan Tree Bangkok and we look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with great facilities and lovely staff”
Staff are very polite and helpful, loved it by the pool having free drinks and neck and shoulder massages while you sunbathe. Location is not exactly on the doorstep to many tourist attractions but can be ordered at reception. They might try to upsell you the hotel car service instead of a city cab but just specify what you want. Spa services are excellent, you get well looked after if you have treatments and the steam & sauna cabins are hot (or steamy!). You might have to turn steam room on then come back 10 mins later when it’s heated up if nobody has been in there. We didn’t eat in (apart from breakfast), but that was lovely with everything from a Full English to a Thai, Continental or Chinese breakfast available too. Room prices are reasonable for the services you get in the lovely hotel, but I personally thought the restaurant prices for paying guests were pretentious and the mini bar prices certainly were. I would go back again but I would eat out.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear adam, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sue iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
We booked an one bedroom suite with club privilidges for three days at the end of our holiday. The club lounge is excellent and provides breakfast in abundance. Then in the afternoon there is “afternoon tea” again savoury and sweet snacks, tea/coffee and/or local beer. An hour later they move onto cocktails and canapés until 19.30 hours. The room itself was a little tired and dreary but we were hardly in it. No full length mirror??? Which I find strange considering we needed one when getting ready to go out in the evening. Plus points, it’s close to MRT/BTS and walking distance to Lumphini Park which is a welcome space from the hectic streets of Bangkok. It’s a 4/5 from me due to the room.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Sue, We are delighted that you stayed at Banyan Tree Bangkok recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay. The team here at Banyan Tree Bangkok strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok and hope to welcome you or your friends in the future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
We were on the 44th floor - excellent room. Very spacious and high quality in every aspect, especially comfortable bed. Staff were outstanding without exception. The pool masseuse was wonderful - great at his job and also friendly, helpful and courteous. The roof top bar is quite small and very expensive but has a great atmosphere. Would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear David, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Hyatt iš Honkongas
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
5-Star quality but outdated”
1) half the swimming pool is assigned to smokers, they literally smoked by the pool to your face as you swim. The pool is tiny. 2) Room design is old fashioned and quite dysfunctional, can’t understand why they make it so hard to pee with privacy and why the closet is next to where you pee... 3) Pool and gym staff can’t speak English 4) Buffet breakfast was very good tho, the outdoor seating is whimsical
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Hyatt, Along with the team of Banyan Tree Bangkok I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bangkok. Also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. The team here at Banyan Tree Bangkok strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. We will share your feedback with the team. Please do come back and stay again next time you are in Bangkok. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Below expectation ”
Pool is small and crowded - chairs are old and painfully uncomfortable. Gym also was below expectation. Breakfast was comprehensive but noisy (jazz music and hard surfaces). Coffee was poor quality. Best parts of hotel are exterior architecture, scented amenities and a wonderful high pressure shower.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments about our exterior architecture and scent amenities; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your satisfaction once we meet again in the future. However, it is our sincere regret to learn about the inconvenience of the facilities and the quality of the food you experienced while staying at our Hotel. Be assure that we are taking all of this feedback seriously and share internally in order to continue on improving our renowned service standards. We look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again and prove that we are worthy of your kind patronage. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
yudhi iš Indonezija
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Room is nice, but prepare to wake up in the morning when your neighbour is showering
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear yudhi, We are delighted that you stayed at Banyan Tree Bangkok recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay. The team here at Banyan Tree Bangkok strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok and hope to welcome you or your friends in the future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
Juhong iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very Nice ”
I just stayed the hotel only one night but quite impresive for the service and attitude of all the staff in hotel. And the room was upgraded even I didn't asked anything. Sooooo enjoyed the time there and felt sad could stay there only one night. I will stay again when I go to bangkok again next time!!!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Juhong, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Tsz iš Kanada
Pora
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent as usual”
This is my 3rd time staying at the Banyan Tree Bangkok. Service at the hotel is excellent as usual! Staff are always friendly and professional! Location is not the best or most convenient, but my purpose of the stay is to relax at the hotel, location was not the most important for me. You can always reserve the TukTuk service to the near by BTS station. No doubt that I will be back at the Banyan Tree again when I return to BKK next!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Tsz, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chelsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Everyone was so nice and helpful! Definitely were treated like royalty!
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Chelsey, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
5,2
Wong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Bad location, old and tired ”
The rooftop bar was over rated and over crowded. The staff there could not handle the overcrowded orders and requests. Left the place in 15mins. There are much better hotels with better quality and facilities in BKK.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. With regards to your Moon Bar experience, it is unfortunate to know that you did not enjoy your experience. Indeed it is a top tourist destination in Bangkok and I must apologize if you feel distracted by the number of guests coming in to appreciate the magnificent view while enjoying a drink. Rest assured that we try as much as we can to accommodate our guests preferences in order to provide a wonderful experience nonetheless your comments have been shared with our Director of Food and Beverage for further assessment. Once again, I offer my sincerest of apologies for your disappointment and we hope for an opportunity to be of service to you again in the future to reinstate ourselves in your good faith and show that we are worthy of your kind patronage. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful experience! ”
This was our first experience with a Banyan Tree hotel and we were pleasantly surprised! The hotel itself is beautiful, but it's the staff that make it amazing. From the moment we pulled up to the moment we left, we felt welcomed and well cared for. They were happy to accommodate our early arrival by keeping our bags and allowing us to use the pool and facilities while we waited for the room. The room was nice and the pillows were awesome (random, but true)! And the breakfast in the morning was wonderful and very diverse! There wasn't a ton to do nearby, but a couple of blocks away you can find some street food and cheaper massage places. We didn't have a chance to try out the restaurants in the hotel, but I'm sure they were great (be aware of dress codes). We are usually very frugal travelers, but were gifted money towards accommodations and the money was well spent here.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,0
Ashley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Staff were surprisingly disorganized, unfriendly and unprofessional considering the quality and atmosphere of the accommodations.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Valued Guest, I am writing in regards to the comments you posted in relation to your recent stay with us at Banyan Tree Bangkok. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your experience. I would like to convey my sincerest apologies through this note for the inconveniences that you have been subjected to whilst staying with us and we are grateful that you took time to share this therefore allowing us to work on our shortfalls and improve our services in every guest encounter. Rest assured that we are taking all of this feedback seriously and share internally in order to continue on improving our renowned service standards. I have also sent you a separate email to address this uncommon experience directly and I hope to hear from you soonest. Once again, I offer my sincerest apologies and we look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again and prove that we are worthy of your kind patronage. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nathalie iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful hotel”
Rooms are spacious. A serene and peaceful atmosphere in bedroom. It is smelling good every where. Breakfast is great. Toproof terasse unique with an extraordinary view on Bangkok. A great place to recommend.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Nathalie, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cameron iš Australija
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Staff absolutely magnificent, beautiful facilities and the biggest bed you have ever slept in. ”
I highly recommend this property for value, service and location. Truly enhanced our Bangkok stay.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Cameron, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chai iš Malaizija
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Staff very helpful and good in service. Fast check in. But mattress too soft”
61th floor is sky bar. Is so convenient. Then have shutter facility to bring us to river city cruise. The room very clean & romantic. Suitable for couple that celebrate a wonderful honeymoon at banyan tree bangkok.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear Chai, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Thank you for bringing the above issues to our attention. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anusorn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
One bedroom suite”
Since the day we check in the service was excellent. Very friendly with kids and they make you feel like home. One evening we went Downstair for dinner buffet and our 2 year old daughter had a melt down due to jet lag and tooth coming out. They didn't charge my wife for eating just me because they saw we had a rough time with out daughter. Plus they pack some food to bring upstairs to our room for my wife and daughter. With that kind of service i will definitely be coming back.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Anusorn, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Violetta iš Liuksemburgas
Grupė
Horizon
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfect Hotel! Would't miss the chance to stay there again! ”
Super professionnel Staff, stunning views from the 2 Rooftop Bars, excellent Restaurants, most comfortable beds and not to be missed: Wellness, Sports and Massages! The whole Staff is so well trained! An legendary Hotel, that kind you just wat to go back asap 😁
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Violetta, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A superb and reasonably priced place to stay in Bangkok ”
From the minute we walked into Banyan tree, we were greeted with beautiful flower bracelets and a special drink along with pumpkin chips which were the best we ever had. Our room was breathtaking, along with the views from the rooftop restaurants. The staff was superior and we will most definitely be staying there again in the near future.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harjinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Christmas 2017”
We had friends meeting here from the UK, Hong Kong and Cambodia. We booked Serenity Club which was worth the additional price as we had free beers in lounge from 10-8pm. Constant snacks and food with free flow drinks and cocktails daily from 5.30-7.30pm . Ideal for pre dinner drinks. The staff were amazing, all so helpful and couldn't do enough for us . This was my 5th visit and I will definitely book again.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Harjinder, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Your points have been shared with our department heads so that the necessary improvements are going to be taken, along with refresher training sessions on our service standards. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,0
elad iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
old hotel, location not so good, the food was OK, nothing more.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear elad, I am writing to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Banyan Tree Bangkok. Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay. Regarding our facilities, elad, I would like to inform you that in our continued efforts and commitment to provide the best experience for our guests, we constantly work on upgrading different areas of the hotel. Again, thank you for choosing our hospitality and letting us know that we made your stay a cherished one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the not too distant future. Best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Worth upgrading to the Club level”
A friend and I stayed 2 nights only but we wished it were longer. The whole experience from welcome to check out was personal, polished and perfect. I had read some negative reviews about parts of the hotel looking jaded, but I didn't see that. The staff go out of their way to make you feel special. It's definitely worth upgrading to the Club level for the solitude of the lounge area, complimentary afternoon tea and the beers, wines, cocktails with snacks.that are also offered.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ella, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dragan iš Tailandas
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Just perfect
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Dragan, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Tomas iš Švedija
Pora
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Exellent hotel, but an area a bit far from other restaurants and shopping
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tomas, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great but .. ”
They messed up our booking at reception and at first gave us twin beds not a double . They did not inform us at reception that breakfast was not going included and then were made to pay a big amount for the breakfast . The place lacks that extra five star touch - the room is beautiful with amazing views but there was no one to help us navigate through our rooms , explain where things were and what facilities were available in the hotel . reception gets super busy with long queues - we were late for the airport and check out took a while due to the queues and only 2 receptionist dealing with them . Vertigo restaurant was probably the best dinner I had in my life with the most amazing setting ( though also the priciest ). One problem of the restaurant is that customers going to the moon bar have to pass through the restaurant first - this means that there is a constant flow of noisy tourists walking through the narrow corridors of the restaurant and taking pictures .
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Banyan Tree Bangkok and for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I must express my sincerest apologies in the areas that we did not meet your expectations thus resulting to your disappointments. On the other hand I appreciate your insightful feedback about our Vertigo Restaurant. As a luxury brand we give high importance to having a pristine product and services and are working to keep each of our rooms and facilities in the best condition possible therefore through this note I would like to share with you that we are continuously working on various augmentation projects for further enhancement of our hotel. Once again, Andrew, thank you for your valuable feedback and thoughts, we look forward to welcome you back again. With warm regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,0
OUVRAY iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Disappoiting”
Nice hotel, good staff but far away from any walk in a local life neigborhood and a 40 minutes wait to get a taxi. The swimming pool closes at 9 pm and although I was nicely upgraded in a suite , the bathtub plug was leaking and I was not able to take a bath. The hotel is nice the breakfsat is delicious. But a bit disappointing if you have just a short time to relax in Bangkok while on business trip.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
Dear OUVRAY, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. Thank you also for praising our associates, your words are a great testimony of their commitment and dedication to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests. I would like also to apologize for the issues you experienced with the bathroom maintenance. We were sorry to learn of such poor standards. You have my assurance that our Engineering team have been briefed at length on this matter to make sure we uphold with consistency the standards and do not let something like this happen again. Again, thank you for choosing our hospitality and letting us know that we made your stay a special and cherished one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the not too distant future. With warm regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessica
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Heaven on Earth”
Absolutely stunning hotel! A must if you are in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jessica, Your appreciation of our hotel facilities and of our team is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future. Thanks for choosing to stay at our hotel and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Wonderful hotel, we defenetly would stay again in this hotel...so nice, clean and beautiful!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Rosy, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your satisfaction once we meet again in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
SHERMAN iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
STANDARD Hotel 5 STAR”
Must be renovation for the room, it must be feel homey. I think the room is standard no special incl the restroom.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Brilliant hotel - great experience ”
Stayed for 2 nights. It was a wonderful experience . Staff are really friendly and helpful. The hotel has really good facilities, the roof top pool and spa is also very good and clean - you also have access to the rooftop bar providing amazing views to the city. I would defiantly stay again and would recommend it to anyone looking for decent room in the heart of Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear James, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your satisfaction once we meet again in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harpreet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent hotel ”
Great location. Exceptional customer service. Room was on the 42nd floor overlooking the city. Excellent room facilities. Loved this hotel. Really didn’t want to leave !
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHUN-LIANG iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
The hotel was very friendly and helpful. My family enjoyed the hotel a lot.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear CHUN-LIANG, We are delighted that you stayed at Banyan Tree Bangkok recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay. The team here at Banyan Tree Bangkok strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate that you chose to stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok and hope to welcome you or your friends in the future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
YUK iš Kinija
Pora
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel just location not convenient ”
Too many people waiting for taxi at the hotel lobby
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear YUK, I am writing to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Banyan Tree Bangkok. Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the waiting line for taxi at the lobby which you felt short of your expectations; please be assured that your thoughts have been shared with the concerned department heads who will see to it that improvements be made as necessary. I do hope that you will not allow this one isolated episode completely mar your perception of Banyan Tree Bangkok and we look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
jason iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Banyan tree club”
Have been staying at the hotel for 10 years now. Always take the club rooms such good value for money. The staff at the hotel are fantastic something here in Europe they could learn from. Location people moan about but I like it out of the noise of the heart of the city but close enough to get from a to b , sky train near by taxi cheap as chips for us in Europe. Food in the hotel is tasty and good quality comfortable rooms. The price point cannot be beaten. In fact will be staying next year so will be 11 years in total says it all
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear jason, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pasatorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great place overall”
Location and services are excellent. Just a few issues that not bother me much i.e. too small swimming pool, walk way up to the Vertigo is narrow and steep.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Pasatorn, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your satisfaction once we meet again in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
seiya iš Japonija
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
For couple”
So nice.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear seiya, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your satisfaction once we meet again in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and thank you also for your patronage of Banyan Tree Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
CHE-WEI iš Taivanas
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Immediate renovation recommended ”
The hotel including public space, facilities and guest rooms are outmoded. Renovation might be considered as the current condition seems a bit too harsh to be qualified for a 5 stars hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful, while we waited for a pretty long time before we got our room cards. A tasty, purple welcome drink was served, which is thankful, while it would be better if the receptionist can introduce what the drink is.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear CHE-WEI, I am writing to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience at Banyan Tree Bangkok. It gives us great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you very much for sharing the gracious comments. Thank you also for praising our associates, your words are a great testimony of their commitment and dedication to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests. We are very proud of our people and believe that they are amongst the finest in the industry, and your comments are an endorsement of such belief. Regarding our facilities, I would like to inform you that in our continued efforts and commitment to provide the best experience for our guests, we constantly work on upgrading different areas of the hotel. Again, thank you for choosing our hospitality and letting us know that we made your stay a special and cherished one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the not too distant future.
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
5,6
Jessica iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Like an overpriced Premier Inn”
We stayed in an Oasis Retreat room. Opposite our window was an apartment block; so close that I could've caught a tennis ball if one of the apartment block residents had thrown it from their balcony. This meant that the blinds in our room had to be drawn the entire time (and therefore no romantic bath with cityscape views). The room smelled of stale cigarettes. The bed in the room was not properly made (i.e. the sheets were not all tucked in and were hanging loose). The staff were sometimes rude. The Vertigo restaurant food was nowhere near worth the exorbitant prices (BHT18,000 for 3 people). The good breakfast was the only redeeming feature.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the room cleanliness and the services. I completely agree with you that in a hotel such as Banyan Tree, poor standards of services are not acceptable and cannot be tolerated and, in addition to my sincere apology, you have my assurance that our associates have been briefed at length on this matter to make sure we uphold with consistency the standards and do not let something like this happen again. Whilst I understand your feeling of let down, I also hope that you will accept this note as a genuine apology for falling short of delivering a true Banyan Tree Bangkok experience on this occasion. I hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Azmy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Great stay, charming and friendly staffs with excellent customer service. if possible please upgrade room toilets by adding pipe water though (as the public toilet in the lobby)
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Azmy, Along with the team of Banyan Tree Bangkok I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bangkok. Also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We are all most delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with the team. Your points have been shared with our department heads so that the necessary improvements are going to be taken, along with refresher training sessions on our service standards. Please do come back and stay again next time you are in Bangkok. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Motoki iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Numeris „Oasis Retreat“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
For better or for worse, here is one of the famous hotels in Bangkok.”
At 3 p.m. room is not yet ready for check-in. Instead meanwhile, they would supply us with free meal and drink as compensation. Room is very good, probably only for city side as others mentioned already.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Motoki, Along with the team of Banyan Tree Bangkok I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bangkok. Also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We are all most delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with the team. Please do come back and stay again next time you are in Bangkok. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosalin iš Indonezija
Pora
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely Place”
Everything was just nice and lovely. Everyone was really helpful too
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Rosalin , Along with the team of Banyan Tree Bangkok I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bangkok. Also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We are all most delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We will share your feedback with the team. Please do come back and stay again next time you are in Bangkok. With best regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
wivanly iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo „Serenity“ numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
very kind staff”
got room updated from serenity club to one bed suite room. had a pleasant stay for few days at the hotel
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Dear wivanly, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Banyan Tree Bangkok and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. It gives us great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you very much for sharing the gracious comments. Thank you also for praising our associates, your words are a great testimony of their commitment and dedication to creating memorable experiences for our valued guests. We are very proud of our people and believe that they are amongst the finest in the industry, and your comments are an endorsement of such belief. Again, thank you for choosing our hospitality and letting us know that we made your stay a special and cherished one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Bangkok in the not too distant future. With warm regards, Nopparat Aumpa General Manager
Show more
Banyan Tree Bangkok