Užsakyk dabar: Baros Maldives

Išskirtinis
Pagal 162 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (162)Booking.com apžvalgos (244)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 162 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,7
Įranga9,6
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,5
Paslaugos9,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Baros vila su baseinu
Baros vila
Liukso klasės vila
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 133 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seham iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
The best hotel I have ever reserved.. more than excellent”
It deserves 10 of 10. Excellent rooms, very clean, special regards for Mr. OBAID our villa host. He is wonderful man and taking care for every single thing. The most customer responsiveness skills I have ever seen in my life at this hotel. Mr. Mustafeez is very professional manager there. Really many thanks for all of you. Surely I will come again to Baros. It's a piece of heaven. I love it so much. I advise all to stay at this hotel they will provide you an amazing and valuable experience you may feel it in your life. Don't forget to try thier Baryani it is very very delicious.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Eric iš Malaizija
Pora
Baros vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect destination for couples seeking to get away”
A high-end resort with knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Well managed and maintained with excellent facilities. We spent 3 nights there, 2 nights in a pool villa (free upgrade from non-pool, thank you) and 1 night in a pool water villa (discounted upgrade made possible by a last minute cancellation, again thank you). Food was excellent. Thank you to the ever cheerful Mulan for attending to us at both at the Cayenne and Lime restaurants. We were lucky enough to also enjoy a special dinner on the sandbank, again made possible by a last minute cancellation. It was an unforgettable experience and a highlight. The other highlight was our dive. Thanks to Karin it was zero to hero in 30 minutes and an unforgettable first dive that lasted well over an hour. We participated in the moonlight fishing in which the more successful fisherman was the boatman (obviously) with the catch ending up on our dinning table soon after landing. The in-house breakfast and spa were okay. Our thanks to our villa hosts, Shazu and Dommi (hope the spelling is correct). We had a great time and have no hesitation in recommending Baros to couples looking to get away from it all, at least for a few days. Another item off our bucket list. For perspective and completeness :- This is the monsoon season and it was wet and cloudy the day we arrived. We understand that the weather was the same the few days leading to it. The next 3 days were hot and sunny. We had obviously brought it along with us. Hopefully we left it behind when we left. The corals at Baros have not been spared the effects of global warming. Notwithstanding that, it is, in our opinion at least, still a very enjoyable place to get away to, at least once.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jinsuk iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Fantastic”
You should have dinner on the piano deck. It was my best dinner ever in my life. Priceless!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
MAK iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great Experience”
Service, Environment, Room
One of the best resort I ever stayed. We stayed in water villa for 3 nights, fantastic environment, lots of privacy if you want to stay away from other travellers to enjoy staying with your love one, the ocean is beautifil, room is nice. Overall very great experience. The dinning experience in lighthouse is awsome. The food quality is exceptionally good.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SAEED iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great resort.”
Outstanding resort.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
One of the best in Maldives”
Location , Cleanliness , view
Excellent . TOP notch in every aspect . Worth a second visit definitely and the view to the clean waters was impeccable . Awesome skyline, clean environment to live and play in . Friendly and attentive staff
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent experience with Boras!”
Helpful staff, great food, extraordinary room standard
They upgraded our room from Water Villa to Water Pool Villa and they offered us all honeymoon benefits even though we were staying for 2 nights (they usually offer honeymoon benefits when couples stay for 4 nights). All staff are extremely attentive and helpful - we just told our villa host what we wanted and he would sort out everything for us! Boras also offers a great variety of excursions so our stay was not bound to water sports / snorkelling / diving only, and all these activities added a lot of great memories to our honeymoon. I strongly feel that Boras has been underrated with just 8.6 on Agoda - it certainly deserves a higher rating!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
RUI iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
The Baros Experience”
Service. Food. Location.
Fast 15mins speed boat ride to the resort. Fantastic service. Staff were genuinely warm and friendly. We were escorted all the way from the airport to our villa. Rooms made up twice a day. Personalised butler service. Clean resort and rooms was well furnished. Food was great! Must try rum and walnut icecream! Made by in house local dessert chefs. House reef was fantastic. Life jackets provided in villas. Free rental of snorkeling gear. Staff were all very friendly and we had a personalised butler servicing us throughout our stay. Massage very good. But price on high side. Marina activities include diving snorkeling paddle board windsurfing, canoeing. But no jet ski.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jurgita iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Paradise ”
Service location
Very good service food beautifull island
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
AHMED iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
best place and best service”
staff, atmosshere, services
EXCELLENT
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shephali iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Beautiful location ”
Location, staff and scuba diving/snorkeling
Excellent though Cayenne can use some improvement in the quality of their food , lighthouse dinner and lime breakfast options were excellent. Also if the $1200 per night can include not just breakfast but lunch or dinner as well then this place will be totally worth the spend.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
GUOJIU iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
One of the best in Maldives”
Location , Cleanliness , view
Excellent . TOP notch in every aspect . Worth a second visit definitely and the view to the clean waters was impeccable . Awesome skyline, clean environment to live and play in . Friendly and attentive staff
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
BONGGOO iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good enough for the money ”
Location. Underwater condition. Staff
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kirby iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Beyond expectations ”
Location, staff, hotel facilities
Within 30 minutes of leaving the airport we were greeted by the amazing staff at Baros. We enjoyed deep sea fishing, snorkeling and some of the best meals of our lives on this tiny island for 5 days. Though the weather wasn't always the best, the staff was great at making sure our trip wasn't ruined. They even transferred us to another villa on the day of our late departure so we could use the room the entire day rather than wait around the hotel. This was a trip of a lifetime and Baros did not disappoint!
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
aswat iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The staff performance is excellent. ”
Staff , coral reef , water villa rooms are the best I have ever seen. I give 10 out of 10 to Baros
it was like a visit to Paradise. Our villa host was very co operative and understanding the need of customers hotel was neat and clean it is perfect place for honeymoon but they should have motorised water sports.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Šveicarija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Everything was just perfect!”
Staff, Food, Marine life
My husband and I spent 4 nights at Baros; from the moment we landed until we left this beautiful island, everything was just perfect. All the staff was very attentive and friendly, we were greeted by name from day 1! The food is absolutely amazing, not cheap at all, but worth it! The lighthouse dinner on our first night was absolutely fantastic! Also the bar upstairs is great. Our overwater villa was beautiful and the sea and marine life (swimming with sharks!) was breathtaking.. 5 stars for everything, what a beautiful place! Thanks to the whole Baros team for our very memorable stay!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kim iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Fantastic, Romantic and Nice”
Fantastic sea view, Romantic dinner and very kind staff
It was awesome and fantastic, you will never regret
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Huihe iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic Experience”
The water pool villa is amazing. The house reef is incredible with numerous creatures and you can swim with sharks and sea turtle. The staffs are very helpful and gentle.
Unforgettable experience and if we have chance to come back to Maldives, baros will be definitely our first choice.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fadinila iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Very beauty hotel and teChnoligizing room”
Water pool vila, view, food
We stayed at waterpool vila and beach vila. Beach vila facility was not as good at waterpool. But it was nice.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
lau iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
wonderful place”
rooms, staff, ocean
the staff are very nice, the room is big and clean, the oversea pool villa is wonderful. the view is do nice, but little bit heavy wind. the price is reasonable in medivles resort. the best things is they provide a very late check out for us because we are mid night flight.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
lau iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
wonderful place ”
rooms, staff, ocean
the staff are very nice, the room is big and clean, the oversea pool villa is wonderful. the view is do nice, but little bit heavy wind. the price is reasonable in medivles resort. the best things is they provide a very late check out for us because we are mid night flight.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
jose iš Venesuela
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Heaven on Earth”
Everything is absolutely perfect: location, beach, food, room, staff .. everything
Nothing will ever get close to my experience in Baros Maldives. Everything was perfect. The reef is astonishing, lots of fish, very clear water, turtles and even some white and black tip sharks too (they are not dangerous). The rooms are incredible, spacious, clean, the open bathroom is a nice addition to an already perfect room .. The sand is pure white a very very well maintain (yes the sand is well maintain), The attention of the staff is extraordinary, the island is very private.. in fact, Every little detail around the island is special, to the point that all the staff wear the same perfume. I wish I could go back each year to this very very special place on Earth.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Kim iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Wonderful Place”
Wonderful service, great food and fantastic beach
It was fantastic hotel for taking rest. And great service mind.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Perfect getaway”
Clean, amazing diving, relaxing
The staff at Baros are very friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay one you'll remember for a long time. It's such a beautiful island that you'll be planning your return visit before you've even left. The house reef is amazing and the people at the dive center very knowledgeable and professional. You really couldn't ask for a better relaxing vacation. If you get the opportunity go.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bob iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Paradise found! ”
Celebrated our honeymoon at the Baros. Absolute amazing place! I have travelled around the world, stayed in so many luxury hotels and resorts, Baros is one of the best!
Top service
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Duc iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Everything is just fantastic. ”
The location is very nice. It is one of the best place that I have ever stayed.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Zafer iš Turkija
Pora
Baros vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Poor location”
Dishes are really delicious, baros beach villas very nice
Because of location, island is always windy so we could not enjoy with sun. Sands includes stones and it is not confortable to walk. The worse, reef is so small, there is very small area to swim.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent experience with Boras!”
Helpful staff, great food, extraordinary room standard
They upgraded our room from Water Villa to Water Pool Villa and they offered us all honeymoon benefits even though we were staying for 2 nights (they usually offer honeymoon benefits when couples stay for 4 nights). All staff are extremely attentive and helpful - we just told our villa host what we wanted and he would sort out everything for us! Boras also offers a great variety of excursions so our stay was not bound to water sports / snorkelling / diving only, and all these activities added a lot of great memories to our honeymoon. I strongly feel that Boras has been underrated with just 8.6 on Agoda - it certainly deserves a higher rating!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shufen iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Can't find a better place than this. Baros is way”
Perfect service, perfect room , perfect view/location/
We stayed at Baros from 17(Wed)to21Dec(Sun). What you see on pictures is what you get! Absolutely no let down. Its way too beautiful than you can imagine. I can still vividly remember the clear water around Baros. The tranquility one can experience. Service level at Baros is also top noche. We booked our 1st & 2nd night at Baros Water Pool Villa Room. The 3rd & last night at Baros Deluxe Villa Room . The Water Pool Villa is perfect. There is a outdoor plunge pool with a awesome view. From the toilet, there is also full view of the pool & sea. There's two basins, toilet bowl, standing shower, and a bathtub. There are beach chairs where you can do your suntanning or otherwise open the beach umbrella & read a book. There's also a outdoor tent sofa beside the pool. The Water Pool Villa also gives you access to the sea. There is a stairway that links to the shallow sea, where you can do some snorkeling. You can't jump down from your pool/villa because it is alittle too shallow & rocky. The room is equip with hairdryer, capsule espresso machine, Samsung LCD TV & Bose sound system. There is also a pod docking station where u can plug in your phone/ipod to play your own music. There is also inhouse movie that you can watch. Wifi is also complimentary & pretty good speed. The Deluxe Villa (aka Beach Villa) altho being very much cheaper is also equally good. It is located at the beach which offers convenience for your beach activities. There is a common plunge pool at Lime restaurant (place you have breakfast). You can always go there for a swim if your villa does not have one. The two standing shower at the beach villa, one of which is outdoor, another one indoor, and also a seperate bathtub indoor.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Walter iš Vokietija
Pora
Baros vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
September Break”
The location, the friendly service, the tranquility.
The stay was one of the best short holidays ( 5 nights) we ever had. The whole place provides an immediate feel of tranquility and relaxation. The service is as good as one can wish. The arrangements are beautiful and nothing is ever crowed. we will certainly be back.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
JONATHAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Expensive Luxury”
Secluded, Beautiful Beach, great food
The stay at Maldives was generally good. Can't complain about the place as it is truly a paradise in the Indian Ocean. The hotel facilities was good. Service was excellent and F&B was great. Only thing i didn't like that everything costs money and it was extremely expensive in all honesty. I didn't like the fact how other day trips to nearby islands are not allowed and has to always be transferred at Male. The cost of such transfers and travels can cost as much as your flight ticket and can wastes a lot of time. In short, you will be stuck at this island for your whole stay. So be prepared.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tai iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful stay”
Very professional, excellent customer service, beautiful and clean environment
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ernest iš Filipinai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Really good”
Location, facilities, staff
Very good
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shengya iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Paradise in Maldives”
Superb service, hotel in traditional Maldivian style, nice house reef
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
HAI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Amazingly good quality resort with excellent staff”
Value for money, Great beach, Beautiful and stunning sea
The stay was excellent. Staff were very attentive and there is a lot of small details which make our stay more wonderful. Example is daily complementary different cookies, warm smile and welcome, 2 days of cleaning service, honest staff who returned my dress and simply a wonderful beach and sea. A true paradise
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
MAHER iš Bahreinas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
IT IS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE REVIVE YOUR LIFE ”
PRIVACY AND QUIETNESS AND CAREFUL STAFF
IT IS UNFORGETTABLE STAYING WE WILL MEMORIZE FOR OUR REST OF LIFE AND OUR PLEASURE TO STAY AT BAROS AGAIN FINALLY THANKFUL FOR BAROS HOSTS
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
VANESSA iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
my perfect holiday at the bestest hotel ever stay”
service, beautiful villa and breathtaking environment
I was glad that I have chosen Baros for my first maldive trip after months of research I had done. for people who have never been to maldive...look no further but Baros. First of all it was near to the airport...upon reaching the airport you will be greet by their friendly representative and the hotel is just 20 mins away from the private speedboat. When you reached Baros, several staffs are happily waiting there to greet and welcome you. you will immediately feel like a vvip. I have chosen the pool villa, 360 degree of sea view is awesome and with the crystal clear water, I do snorkelling countless times direct from villa. I have joined their special programme like the evening dophin champagne cruise, snorkelling safari and diving. All their programme were memorable with experienced guide I cannot list out even one negative of Baros Maldive and had promised my lover will definitely be back again
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
One of the best trip i ever had”
sandbank, platform, the view
It was amazing, will come again in the future. I made a bet with my wife on which resort will be the better one. See picked one of the nice resort on North Male, it was also a great place dont get me wrong. But staying at the Baros really meet our mission. Highly recommend for honeymooners, gotta have to try to have lunch, dinner at the sand bank or the platform to enjoy the sunset. Enjoying the sunset at Baros was really an unforgatable moment for me and for my wife.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chapman iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Pardise”
Location and service
Great stay, 30 speedboat from the airport. Amazing breakfast. Stunning house reef that is very easy to snorkel in with great variety of fish. Overall a brilliant stay - Only negative was the cost of add-ons, especially the boat transfer which cost us $400 return for two, that is as much as other resort charge for sea plane.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Fantastic hospitality at Baros”
I was expecting a great romance experience and was not disappointed. What was above expectation was when my partner fell sick and the care extended to her.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yocky iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Beyond my wildest dream”
very awesome lagoon
We spent our honeymoon in great baros maldives from 10-14 november 2013. We stayed in one of beach villa number 108, and i must tell you, it was really great, the room was super clean, hardly found any spot, thanks to our room attendant Nizam. The stay, it was one of the best of 4 days in our live!! Altough the weather were raining most of the time, we still have a great time there, we had the best snorkeling ever in the house reefs, enjoyable walk and laying in the beach, and a good relaxing sleep Thank you so much baros for the wonderful experience, and make our honeymoon so great and the most important it grew our love more and more. My gratitute also for Afrah (you are awesome!! you were almost anywhere, very easy to find), Farshaan (nice chat with you!!), Nizam (thanks for the neat of our room), Mulan (happy to find fellow indonesian), the dive center team, the lime restaurant team and of course the boat team (we even take picture with them)
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shuai iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Super beautiful”
Service, view, living condition
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Kiyofumi iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Was very good”
Friendly staff, good infrastructure (room, gym, restaurant etc), beautiful landscape
Overall it was nice: as written above, staffs were friendly and polite, infrastructure such as the room, the gym, the restaurant etc were good and needless to say the landscape. However, although the quality was good, the variety of food could be more extensive if you consider the fact that people generally stay there for at least a week and eat three times a day at more or less the same place. Also one thing bothered me (and others were saying the same) repeatedly staffs ask if we want to order a glass of water. Not sure if you each staff get a kick-back or was a general promotion but it is clearly commercial and was very annoying when one night I was asked by four different staffs the same question – “would you like some water, still or sparkling.”
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qingye iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Best resort in all dimensions”
Service, Diving, Dining
It was superb. First of all, the hosts on the island are all very nice and friendly. In addition, restaurants and bars are fantastic in terms of food quality, service and atmosphere. Perfect view of the sea and beach. Professional services at the spa and diving center. Very close to the airport-no worries about long journey or missing flight. Most importantly, it is private in all kinds of service e.g.sports, transport. I have been to other resorts in Maldives before and I can say that Baros IS the best resort in all dimensions and it will definitely be worth the price.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
saidi iš Ispanija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The Hotel is way too expensive for what you get.”
Reef, beach, breakfast.
Rooms are big and clean with all amenities, but the price is too high for what you get. A bottle of south african wine from the mini bar is 65 dollars and we ordered from room service gnoquis pesto and it was mostly green oil with floating gnoquis with 3 very thin slices of parmesan cheese of half a finger long. We ate it because we were hungry but I wouldn't have eaten that back at home. Also had a couple of times sandwich club that was only 3 triangles....it seemed like if someone had eaten the 4th part of the sandwich on the way from the kitchen. I do not think I will spend that amount of money again in this resort as we moved to another one after that which is not that expensive, a four stars, and it is much better than Baros.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Fantastic Snorkeling. Beautiful hotel”
Snorkeling,The Lighthouse Lounge, Food
Great stay, 30 minutes away from the airport. Amazing breakfast. Stunning variety of fish and sharks to see. Overall a brilliant stay - Only negative was the cost of add-ons, especially the boat transfer!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Wenying iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Excellent short getaway”
Location, romantic, quiet
We stayed there for 3 days and it was quite good and relaxing. The food at the grill restaurant is quite nice but the Lighthouse is overpriced (excellent romantic atmosphere but okay food only). The hotel can improve on the interior design of the villas, the water villas at Cocoa Island are designed much better and the rooms are much bigger. Very close to the airport (25min by boat) which is quite convenient if you don't want to spend too much time waiting for the seaplane for a short holiday.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. birželis
very relaxing in a lovely environment”
location, food and settings
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
GREAT HOLIDAY”
Clean, friendly, romantic
It was very enjoyable. Close to the airport, great food, friendly staff. Can't fault it at all. The water is very clean and snorkeling was breathtaking. Highly recommended!!!!!
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tarraathena iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
A Well Organised , Beautiful Hotel with Rich House”
Staffs are friendly , attentive and efficient ; Nice house reef with many species of marine animals; Informative marine center
A luxury hotel, beautiful decorated room with comfortable bed, good quality bathroom amenities. Easy access to the house reef with rich species marine animals, only by snorkeling we saw lobster , turtles( several times) , octopus and many different types of fishes . Friendly staffs; especially the front desk team were attentive, had always accommodated our requests EFFICIENTLY - we emailed before arrival with quite some inquiries and they always response promptly, upon arrived, everything requested had been well arranged. Their dive/marine center were very helpful too, they provided informative advices for us to choose the suitable activities but never pushing us to join as many as possible.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013