Užsakyk dabar: Bay View Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 2198 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2198)Booking.com apžvalgos (2310)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 2198 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnioji vila
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės vila
Grand liukso vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1949 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great resort!”
This resort does have a lot of hills if you want to explore it. We are active so that wasn't an issue for us but if you are elderly you may want a different resort. Front desk was awesome at accommodating us. Everyone was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. This hotel has the best view and prettiest water in front of it!! We would definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Terry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Don’t book half board”
We stayed 2 nights half board which was a waste of money. Half board option cost us THB 1032 each per night only to be given an allowance from the menu of THB 400 per person per night . We complained but were told the difference is paid to Agoda Lots of good places to eat near by so best avoid half board and the disappointment and spoiling your stay
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siim iš Estija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice retreat”
Only considerable con is that to get to and from the resort with luggage is with a boat. Everything else was just perfect - 10 min walk from the centre of the island (you have to walk on sand 100m at most), views are pretty close to perfect, every bungalow has its own terrace. Facilities were ok, the one we stayed showed little wear in the bathroom, otherwise no complaints there. Nice quiet resort I’d recommend anytime.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Avik iš Indija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very Good View and outside the hustle of Market Area”
This was the most enjoyable experience of our 9 days in Thailand.... The rooms with view are the ones worth exploring... Staff were a bit rigid compared to Thai standards maybe because of rush but no difficulties faced nonetheless... The food was good here... and we enjoyed the evening walks to the market area... A no regret place if you are on honeymoon....
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
6,0
Athisham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Did not have the best of experience with the room, nor the staff. ”
Pros - relatively quiet area, without the loud and abrasive party crowd - Beautiful crystal clear beach near the restaurant - 10 minutes walk to the main square - free boat transfers there and from the hotel Cons - the initial room given was in an awful state - the replacement room provided, though better, had a problem with the toilet flushing and the AC leaking. - the walk between the reception and the room is a hike up the hill, especially if you've chosen a basic room.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Hazel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Lovely resort away from the noise”
We travelled here as part of a mixed location trip and spend 3 nights. The hotel is a walk from town or a long boat with your bags. We were in a room quite a long way up the hill and had no sea view but the room was clean and the air con very efficient. I came to enjoy the hill walk to account for all the great food. Breakfast, as with most places in Thailand, catered for a mix of tastes and was well stocked. If I was to return I would try and book a sea view (sadly there was non when I booked). I’d also go for another massage up next to the pool. They are competitively priced and it was great.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Yu iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice beach”
Location is good! Not too far from town but quite. With nice own beach. But the room seems a bit old, towel not very white.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great location ”
Great location with beautiful views, breakfast was good, the hotel is all uphill but that's what provides the beautiful views
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Vivek iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A massive property, clean rooms, bad customer service”
Firstly The property is huge with small terrain roads. If you are old folks or families with young children (2 and 4) like us - it is going to be difficult to get to the entrance, pool, beach for that matter. Secondly, customer service is just below standards - would give it a zero star. Requests for rooms closer to the entrance, rooms close by as we were a bunch of friends was basically shot with 'NO' without even verifying or checking the system.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
burga iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
nice location, the balcony on every room makes it. Bathrooms could be updated, but for the price a good deal. Restaurant is a bit limited. Breakfast is plentiful and has everything you would want. I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
4,8
Nina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Over priced”
I booked a room the hotel's decided to call a villa. It was not even close to being anything like to a villa and I did feel completely ripped off when I found out. It was attached to another room so not even like a villa and detached. The balconies were joined so no privacy. The room was basically like any other standard room in any other hotel. Bathroom was old, tired and not great. Bed was comfy I have to give them that. I asked for the possibility of a late check out if possible and the receptionist when he finally decided to help me said they don't offer that ever. The reception staff were rude, the tour desk was expensive. All in all not a great option and I wish with the price I'd paid I'd opted for a standard room in a much better hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Ehsan iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
breathtaking view, a bit far from crowd, but solely enjoyable. Rooms are specious, need some remodel”
We had a one night stay at the hotel. Our room number was bunglow A114 and A115.. The view from the room was breathtaking. overall the roon was specious and cosy, but need some renovation. The receptionists were smiling and friendly and helped to solve any quarry without hesitation. Resort is a bit far from ton sai bay, and you would have to take the hotel boat taxi from the pick point, which is absolutely free. the hotel boy who was standing to take us with him was very ill mannared. this is the only drawback of the hotel. their boat man need to be more helpful. and as the bungalows are far up over the hills, have to walk a little to reach the bunglow. but overall the stay was very pleasent. and I would definately recommend others to visit and stay at the hotel. and thanks to the reception staff. they were awesome.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Vengrija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
5 days phi phi vacation”
We have booked a superior villa at Bay View Resort in january 2018. The room is very very clean, comfortable. Resort is peaceful and calm. Staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. Location is perfect. View is amazing (bay and phiphi leh) Property is half way bot to town and long beach. Specifically recommend sea view garden. Row 5th or 6th. Delux villas are also perfect. Absolutely recommend.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Gordon iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great location”
Yes you are right on the beach, the rooms were a bit of climb
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
3,6
Warren iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Underwhelming stay at Bay View Resort ”
- Great view, but most of the rooms are up on a 45 degree hill. An exhausting endevour. They do have a cart that is able to take you to your room, but one generally has to wait some time for those and it is quicker to walk. Please note - there is no cart at night. - Quite a walk into town and a fair part of the way from the hotel to the boardwalk is not lit at night. Bring a torch. - Bathroom was a shocker - like a hostel. This was certainly far below what was expected for a 3 Star Hotel. - Staff at reception do not speak English well and are rude - with the exception of one Gentleman - never got his name. - Getting Beach towels is virtually impossible - despite the fact that this is supposedly a “beach resort”. - Breakfast is VERY basic - not on par with the other equivalent level hotels that we stayed at. - Restaurant is very expensive and is mostly empty as a result. - Photos are misleading.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
3,6
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Worst hotel on our Thailand trip”
We booked for NYE and had to pay a large fee for the NYE party. However we were so dissapointed with the rooms and the decks. The decks of the superior rooms have old metal rusted bars on the deck, and the deck chairs are old with moldy cushions that were made in 1922. The pool was so gross I didn't want to get in. The furniture in the rooms was old and faded. On the plus side, the AC worked well and the staff was helpful and nice.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
nathan iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Rippa”
Great spot and great vibe - Pool is extremely dated though and a serious hike to get to but the rooms were senstational and my friend said he had the best steak in Asia from room service for a reeasonable price
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Herry iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
NICE PLACE with TERRIBLE STAFF”
Overall, we had a nice stay. Staff were not friendly to us. They seemed OK only to European tourists.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
4,0
ROBERT iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Best part of the Resort was the room ( view) the pictures on line painted a much better picture is the Resort, staff very unfriendly and seemed to really not care about the guests. The beach had no umbrella’s , only 6 loungers ( some broken) no cushions. As far as the restaurant was goes fair at best ( very basic) Overall the Resort is not very clean, in need of major updates in order to keep the guests happy. We would not recommend this resort. Bob & Lorraine Canada
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
nathan iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Sensational”
When I went the prices were very cheap which I have noticed have increased dramatically for the High Season. I loved it though and my room was simply the best.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Siva iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great staff, nice place”
The good: Great staff, who want to please customers; excellent room service and well appointed rooms. They drop bags at the room and pick them up and offer a complimentary boat ride to Ton Sai pier, where one alights and boards the Phuket or Krabi ferry. Check-in and Check-out is pretty quick as well. The less than good: It is actually on a hill and some distance from the town. Involves lots of walking. If you are looking for access to a good beach, know the that beaches are small stretches which are shared with boats. There are lots and lots of mosquitoes. Very difficult to spend time outside the room without using some sort of a mosquito repellent on your exposed skin.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mariana iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Ok, but we were expecting more”
We knew the hotel was on a hill, so asked for a room close to reception as I'm 4 months pregnant. We were given a room that wasn't on the top of the hill but still very far away, after the swimming pool, on a track full of ups and downs. We asked for another room but the staff member said we would need to pay extra for that. Well, I just wish they had told me that prior to our arrival. It was really tiring to walk all the way to the room and back, luckily it wasn't too hot but my legs were super sore after 4 nights. Twice a week they spray pesticides do control bugs, there is a notice on the room, but we were surprised by the smoke, as we were at the swimming pool when the guy came with the machine and had to run as the smell was super strong. He could have asked us to leave before coming with the machine. Breakfast was ok but could be much better. On the positive side, the bed was very comfy and the room size was good. The location was also perfect and quiet.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
2,0
Mic iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not worth the money at all!!! ”
prons: nice balcony view cons: the beach is very dirty with leftovers, plastic bottles, food packaging and anything you can imagine, i had to complain and then they cleaned up after 2 days. Pictures on website are not true, the place is real runned down. 90% of the stuff don t speak english even the basics. It took me 20' to order just a simple juice! They are very rude and they never smile! I asked for an ashtray and they gave me a used package of butter !!!!!!!! Very poor room cleaning and room service never answers the phone. The location is very noisy till very late. Horrible air pollution from long tail boats. Avoid !!
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Agnes iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place, perfect location, very friendly staff”
The only improvements would be internet not available in the rooms and breakfast could use some more variety.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Malin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Loved our stay”
After reading the reviews we didn't know what to expect but we loved our time here. Didn't talk to the staff except for check in and check out so can't really comment on that but we loved everything elses. Clean, perfect location far enought away from the city so you can't hear the music.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jami iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Wish I could’ve stayed longer”
This place was so incredibly beautiful, I was depressed we had only booked 3 days. The room was clean, quiet, and had a GORGEOUS view of the bay. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast was great with lots of options. While it was a little pricier than we were used to paying in Thailand, it was well-worth it. The party side of the island is only a 15 minute walk away and it was nice to retire to a peaceful side where the resort is in the evening. I would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Holly iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Just alright ”
We spent only one night here, and figured we would probably extent to add a few more nights. Pros - they have a free shuttle boat from the pier to get you to the hotel. It's close to a lot of really nice, small, quiet beaches. Cons- the beach it is on is rocky and filled with boats. Nice to lay on, and a BEAUTIFUL sunset, but not good for swimming at all. The staff in the restaurant for breakfast were nice, the desk staff were not though. We have stayed at many hotels in the last 7 weeks, and have never had any problems because we're not really picky.. but upon arrival in the afternoon they said there were no beach towels. "They finished." With no explanation and walked away. We were confused because this is a beach resort, and for one night all we really came for was the beach. Disappointing. We also mentioned we were there for our 8yr anniversary, and asked for a nicely located room. We were placed all the way in the back row, very far away from the beach and a rocky walk
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Dilshad iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
HOTEL IS LOCATED ON A HILL WHICH IS NOT EASILY ACCESSIBLE FOR ELDERLY GUESTS. BREAKFAST HAS LIMITED OPTIONS AND DESPERATELY NEEDS MORE VARIETY. VIEWS WERE AMAZING. STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING BUT NOT ALWAYS FRIENDLY
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Allison iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wonderful Views”
Could not have had a better view of Koh Phi Phi from Bay Views bungalows. Delicious breakfast buffet as well, worth including in your room price! A bit of a hike to your rooms, but worth it. Walk to town is long, but is scenic and pleasant.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Jeanette iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
„customer is king“ should‘ve been more noticed.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dilshad iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Great Location and views!!! Amazing walk to hotel . Stunning views and on the beach! Breakfast needs serious relook. Staff were helpful. However, hotel needs to alert elderly, that its not suitable as steep hills and steps make it difficult to access. I had my elderly parents with me:). Other than that the rest of the island makes up for all of that. Great that the long tail boats were easily accessible and that the staff were super friendly at the information counter. Dilshad , South Africa
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
3,6
leonie iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not friendly at all! ”
The staff is not friendly of helpful at all! The bungalows are nice but the are high on a hill so you have to climb and walk a lot!! Too much for this hot weather!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
3,6
Merete iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Horrible cleaning and service”
The swimmingpool was disfunctioned and we chose the hotel because of the swimmingpool. We did`nt get any discount.... There were also bugs in the bed....we did not get any discount. Horrible service and responds over this...........
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
ashutosh
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Only good for Hiking and Tracking in hotel”
The hotel was located near to beach and that's where the advantage of these hotel empties. The rooms are far away from beach and requires you to do a hiking every time you need to go to your room. Its even worse when you have luggage with you. as the hotel doesn't provide you a free Bell boy to transfer your luggage to your rooms.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Margarita iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great value for price”
Pros; friendly staff, clean room, near beach Cons; water only got warm, never hot and the beach is very rocky
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Okay place”
Okay for the money, nothing exceptional.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect Location”
Good hotel, quiet and the view of the bay are stunning. Hotel boat will pick you up at the pier and return when you depart no additional charges. Small beach area for lounging as a large area is taken up by boats. More lounge chairs could be available as they are a large number of guests. There is another beach for guests but no facilities or chairs. The breakfast buffet is awesome. All up it's a great place to stay and would most definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
3,6
Kirill iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Never again”
We arrived at the check in time and our room wasn’t even ready, no apology or whatsoever from the stuff. It seems like it’s just a normal thing for them due the number of tourists coming everyday to phi phi island. And breakfast all you can it 350 baht, too much, thanks. Never staying st this place again.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
5,6
Brittany iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Had a horrible experience sadly”
So sad to be writing this review because I had such a great experience a couple years ago at Bayview but the place has really gone downhill. This time I experienced the worst customer service of any hotel I've ever stayed at (for instance, called room service to place and an order and it never came. Called multiple times to check on it and no one answered) and someone tried to break into my hotel room while I was in it in the early morning. It sounded like a battering ram was trying to knock down the door. I screamed and the man ran away. There was also construction everyday where reception used to be. There were lots of other issues but I won't go into more detail. Though the room itself was good and over course the views are amazing, my overall experience was horrific. Sadly, I won't be staying there again.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ola iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Love the location , very quiet and has a privet beach which was perfect . 10 min to the center with all the shops and food. Great room, very clean, great breakfast. The only problem was the way to the room , lots of stairs. So for westerns who not used to it, it is hard😃😃 but beside it is amazing hotel !!
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
AMAZING!”
We had a private bungalow with a view of the ocean. BEWARE: if you’re not okay with climbing up and down some hills, don’t stay here, or request a lower level room. But if you’re okay getting a bit sweaty and upping your heart rate, the views are well worth the exercise! Absolutely incredible. This resort has a super yummy breakfast and expansive seating. The room itself was comfortable and A/C worked very well. As with most hotels in Thailand, the room key is required to be in the slot for the power to work, but I found that my TX driver license and worked just fine for keeping the power on, when we were out of the room. You’ll want a cold room after going through the hills. About a twenty minute stroll gets you to the main drag of shops and the pier. Or you can go by longboat at certain times of day. Overall this place was amazing, had stunning views, extremely relaxing, and definitely a value for the money! We will be back!
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vhara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
What an exceptional location. We werent sure of this side of Phi Phi but soooo glad we booked here. It had the best views in the bay, beautiful rooms, easy and pleasant walk into main part of town and over other side to party beach if thats your want, and we couldnt have been happier with our choice. Dont hesitate - this is so worth it. Get a front row room. Worth the extra! Many on second row had great views too. Amazing views to wake up to. Bliss.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kannan iš Indija
Grupė
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything was great as last time except the hospitality ”
The recent trip was my 2nd trip to bay view. The rooms are fantastic with beautiful sea view. Though the pool was under renovation, we didn't have a worry as we are out on the sea most of the times. Excellent location for those who don't like to stay in the commercial area but still accessible within 10 min walk. The only thing we noticed that has changed was the quality of Thai Hospitality, which has dropped to a disappointing level. May be they are working on it.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
6,0
Ewan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
No hot water shower Very steep and lots of stairs No pool available, closed for 1 month maintenance. day time construction noise every day
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
The room was a bit apart from the reception but it was specially better in terms of noise, the staff just amazing, the breakfast pretty good as well, I'll come back for sure
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Staff tends to have poor morale.”
I am hospitality industry and know that positive people make a guest experience good even if the place is not perfect. Bay View is kinda a bummer place, I'll save the long diatribe about my experiences but safe to say don't expect much. Coupled with place being poorly kept and public areas being generally worn out can't recommend the hotel. The positive is the individual cabana style rooms are cool - nice in nature rather than a loud hotel that are typical in phi phi.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Mischelle iš Filipinai
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great view and location; value for money”
ROOM: The room was really nice with balcony and great views. Although it was tiring to walk to the cabin/room because it was hilly. I may not recommend it if travelling with elders. Sometimes, there's a free shuttle that will take you to your cabin/room but one time, we were snubbed by the driver. The beachfront is by far one of the best in Phi Phi. STAFF: Uhm, some of them are nice, some are not.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vicky iš Belgija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very good hotel at walking distance to the city”
We had a room with sea view, very nice good hotel with friendly people and close by everything
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tessa iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful surroundings”
Lovely place, bit further away from everything so if you are okay with walking then that's no problem. Make sure you bring bug spray.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Kendall iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice view”
Beautiful view from the room. Far walk (20-30min) to town.. Washroom not the cleanest, bugs and smelt
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017