Užsakyk dabar: 30 Bencoolen

Labai geras
Pagal 2113 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2113)Booking.com apžvalgos (1288)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 2113 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,7
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2063 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very Good”
Very Good
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Cheng iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Musty room and noisy”
The reviews about the daytime noise from the new MRT construction was true. If you're a light sleeper, consider yourself warned. The room was spacious by Singapore standards but it had that old, musty smell that we dislike. Plus, the pillows were too soft and sleeping with two aren't enough. However, plus points for their descent breakfast and super close proximity to the MRT. Heard that Bayview will be renovating the rooms next year. If the room uplift is true, I'll definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
4,0
Lirong iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
so so”
no toothbrush
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
Beng iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not happy because room was near to the lift.”
I was not happy due to our room was near to the lift and very noise.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
David iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
acceptable with the price”
The Price is low with the facilities i use. I have using the swimming pool, but the sauna is not working. The breakfast is full set but not delicious. and can see some items is not fresh. I may say the cook and the warmer not the good. This hotel low price can give me close to MRT it is bonus to me. Staff is helpful, I like the location of this hotel near 7-eleven. Hope this hotel can renovation and to be low price listed hotel
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Arianne iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great location”
The best part of this hotel is the location, very near Bras Basah MRT station and 2 bus stops. For families with young children, that is a plus. We only encountered a problem during the first day when we are going from the airport since the access road to the hotel was blocked by the construction. The hotel is also near a catholic church (Church of Sts Peter and Paul), for which we attended an early Mass on our 2nd day. Lots of interesting places to go near the area such as the Singapore Art Museum. Also near the city. Hotel reception a bit dark and unwelcoming, but I think they are for renovation next month. Construction of MRT around the area did not bother us much, we had a good night sleep during our stay. We also enjoyed the pool at the 15th floor.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
3,6
Anh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Disappointed!”
Didnt like what I imagine. Hotel room is dirty, small and inconvenient. No free water but no selling as well. In front of this hotel is a mrt construction no thats mean you have to walk pretty far from the mrt (but it near a bus station) still very inconvenient. Rude receptionist and amateur staff. Well, you get what you pay for. I believe it would better in the future when the mrt finishes constructing, but now? I'm not recommended this hotel for sure.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Karissa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good!”
Pros: Very convenient location. Near to bus stop and mrt station. 711, food center, starbucks just beside the hotel. Breakfast buffet (with nice ambiance) included was worth it. Serves rice, pancakes, breads, porridge, salad, cereals, and many more. Staffs were nice and polite. Family suite with 2 connecting rooms was big enough for 4 of us. Aircon was good. With tv, kettle, flat iron, safe box. I like the floor to ceiling windows of the room. Although there's an mrt construction on-going, it didnt bother us. We barely noticed it from our room on the 8th. Room was cleaned and towels were changed everyday. It felt so good to be back at the hotel after all the walkings we made during the day. Cons: No bottled water included.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Stuart iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Basic but acceptable”
Late booking for the F1 weekend so choice was always going to be limited. It is adequate but quite basic. The location is OK, apart from the road works that make access difficult and confusing. The advertised facilities are poor, the pool is exaggerated in the photos as it is a lot smaller in reality than it appears. The gym is a joke - 3 very old machines (one of which was not working) in a tiny space; it is a waste of time. Only had one meal in the hotel - breakfast which was Ok (ish). With the choices of places to eat around there was no need to eat there.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Juli iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
near bras basah station, access roads covered by the MRT project”
The location is good enough near bras basah station, even at the first quite hard to find the hotel location because it's entry was closed by bencoolen MRT project. There was no mineral water provided, events another 2 stars Hotels provide mineral water. Staff is so Friendly and Kind to us. Warm hug to all Bayview Hotel Staff.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
susanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Location OK but will not stay in this hotel anymore.”
The location is good enough near to bugis, even at the first quite hard to find the hotel location. There was no mineral water provided. Even Fragrance Hotels provide mineral water (Fragrance Hotels are only 2 stars hotel). The cleanliness of room, still need to improve! Breakfast just alright. Overall, not worth for what we paid (Around SGD 170).
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Malyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location! ”
The location is very near bras basah station and bus stops. You can actually walk
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Parveez iš Mauricijus
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Good hotel and area
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lau iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Hotel stay to be Considered”
Closed to MRT Station with nice breakfast ..
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
4,0
Dung iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
It's not worth that much”
I came there during the week when there was F1 so the price is quite high. The hotel location is in the centre and close to Bras Basah station, quite convenient to travel. However, there was a construction there so they blocked the Bencoolen Str. The taxi driver had to go around to find ways to get to hotel but then he had to drop me off at Bras Basah Rd and I had to walk to hotel. The hotel is not clean at all. The floor rug was damaged. There were ants and cockroaches in room. The sink had no drain cover, so it looked terrible. There was no free water in the room. Hotel staff said it was not compulsory to put water in the room. Then I needed to go out and buy water at 7eleven.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Asanga iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
-”
-
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Soo iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
disappointing”
noise and dust location is the only plus point the room too old but spacious
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dennis iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
2 min walk from Bras Basah MRT and soon MRT in front of hotel!”
Middle of everything. Superb Location. 2 minutes from Bras Basah MRT and soon, there will be a MRT station in front of the hotel. The construction cannot be heard from the rooms. There is also a 7-11 downstairs for convenience. Food Republic offers a wide range of food choices and is just 2 minutes away, including Starbucks and ToastBox.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shamin iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
Good location but difficult to access due to the ongoing construction works. Rooms are clean & staff very helpful. Close to MRT, Bugis & Orchard Road.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
GEORGE iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
HOTELBAYVIEW HOTEL”
Unfortunately, there was major construction for the new mrt rail line out side the hotel lobby. Apart from that the staff were helpful and done their best under the circumstances. The room was clean and spacey . The breakfast was good for the price. No water bottles in the room was a let down, but their is a 711 just out side the lobby. Swimming pool area was a bit let down, no towels and the gym equipment was out of order?? At the present cost per night it was ok.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not the same as per photos”
room was bad with cigarettes smell (i duno why can smoke inside), asked the staff to change room but no more room avaliable. Reception call cleaner to bring purifier to room and i asked them why there can be cigarettes smell? and he replied me that customer want to smoke in room we also cant stop them. No way this kinda of attitude can be tolerate. Small fridge was smelly that i dare not place my yogurt inside. Toilet ok just that cleaner did not do a gd job. No mineral water as per other hotel. Bed pillow was not comfortable and bed look dirty. Hotel room really look old. Will NOT stay there again. Location was gd, swimming pool gd, breakfast was okay..
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Saharath iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location with breakfast”
Location is great, almost right next to MRT. Breakfast is adequate, nothing exceptional. A food court and Starbucks are right around the corner and also near two convenient stores. No complimentary water bottle, though.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
GAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Strategic location
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
SOCK iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Value for money - comfy”
A neat and organized accommodation which upholds the dignity of a hotel. We are surprised to have the hair dryer and ironing board packed neatly for travellers. The necessities are provided and the location allows us to move about very easily. A very pleasant stay. We shall come back again. :)
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Decent stay with good value”
Good breakfast with varieties. Close to MRT, nice location. Rooms are decent in size but not as clean. Staffs are nice but need to be more knowledgeable (given wrong info about transportation)
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
TAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Noisy n old hotel”
Noisy as surrounding has construction. Old hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Angwara iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel with great location and facilities”
The hotel is near MRT Bra Basah Station, walking around 150 meters. At front of the hotel have food court and 7-11.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
spacious and good location”
spacious and good location
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Leonard iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Road closure in front of hotel”
Road in front of hotel was closed. I need to drag my luggage from the other side to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Lee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
Old hotel and facilities is bad.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jonathan iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice location for travelling foreigners”
I like the venue despite the on-going construction in front of the building. I really did not mind it since we would be out most of the time. The location of the hotel is good because it is near to the MRT station and the artsy area (for me) of Singapore. Breakfast food is ok but not spectacular
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pinaac iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Slightly overpriced but excellent location”
Pros Location is excellent. MRT is just 2 minutes walk. All attractions are within 30 minutes of travel . Cons Hotel is a bit overpriced for the services and facilities provided.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Marc iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Satisfactory hotel in Singapore”
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. Room was relatively big for Singapore at that price. Breakfast was very basic. Still for the price, it's an ok deal.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
CLARICE iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
great location, good size”
great location, new MRT station building site beside, but high floors still acceptable, not noisy
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Eddie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location,worth it enough.”
Strategic location to MRT & Orchard area,expensive charge for additional breakfast.Small size pool.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jazzie iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Location is great as the Bras Basah station was just a few steps away. Nearby 7-11, Food Republic, Din Tai Fung and Starbucks also an advantage. Currently, MRT station is underconstruction and people taking taxis may get confused. Breakfast is okay, but not that great. It could improve. Walls are also too thin as we get too hear coughing from the other room
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Wan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Average”
Room facilities are old which requires renovation. Great location. Breakfast need to have more variation as food keep repeated for the 5 days.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Thomas iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and good value for money.”
The Pros: location, service, price. Cons: construction work for new MRT station outside door of hotel, carpets in room need a good clean.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Djamillah iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Charging station is not near bedside. No plug for bathtub. No time piece in room. No weighing scale ”
I didnt like that the charging station was not bedside. There is no clock in the room. I could not use bathtub as there was no plug for the drain. The gym nor the hotel had a weighing scale.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
4,4
KERWIN iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad customer service”
Their customer service, courteousness of staff, friendliness and over-all service should improve a lot. Staff doesn't even know how to smile.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Fendry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel near to MRT”
Just additional infos: Pros: - walking distance to MRT station within only 5 mins (better take the Starbucks way) - big room size - nice standard breakfast Cons: - bad tv channel - no cheap food stall around
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
XIAOGANG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A nice hotel”
The location is very good.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
spacious room ”
spacious room, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
paula iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
awesome”
nothing more i can tell about this hotel.. this is my 2nd time here... and i always love this hotel.. bravo Bayview Hotel Bencoolen Singapore
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
William iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good central location”
Our deluxe room was a bit tired, but the staff kept it tidy and clean. The breakfast buffet was good but busy. Close to Orchard Rd and the MRT. Would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
sawako iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Very good location. I wanna use again when New station will open.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great hotel”
Nice pool, great location
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
Unfortunately all the new MRT work made it a little big hard to find initially. Great position and everything good.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHOON iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Holiday”
Excel Good
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Beng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel value for money”
nice hotel and convenient transportation
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016