Užsakyk dabar: Beach Garden Hotel Hua Hin - Cha-Am

Gerai
Pagal 1646 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1646)Booking.com apžvalgos (252)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 1646 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,3
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,4
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1396 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hannah iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
it was the best place to relax with a private restaurant and a private beach.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
4,0
Cong iš Austrija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
6”
Old and dirty...
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good and bad ”
The good being location. Amazing beach location perfect for the beach and pool. On beach restaurant great value for money with a good selection of food choices. The bad being rooms not as clean as the images show. Stayed here for 7 days and had the room made up everyday and not once was the small basket for tea and coffee sugar etc replenished it was empty when we arrived. The Spa and massage area was closed never opened. Breakfast choices was limited and no daily variations. On 2 different occasions private party group karaoke was played late into the night.. which made it hard to sleep . Even after coming back to the hotel after a evening out.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
wolfgang iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice place and pool close to the beach”
Every time again ... thank you very much ...!
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
5,6
Denise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Cheap and dilapidated by put nice private beach and pool”
This is huge concrete, social housing look hotel, built I would say in 1970’s and obviously not touched since then. It is so dilapidated and very badly needs repairing and redecorating. Shame, as the staff were helpful , the private beach is nice and the so was the pool so no problems there. Showers were hot , beds clean and comfortable and we had WiFi so can’t complain there. It is just a bit grim walking through the corridors and seeing all the disrepair and grime. It was ok for us as we weren’t expecting much but as we slept well and spent the few days we had there on the beach, i was ok with it.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Suphak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel, staff, location”
Facilities are good except WIFI is poor signal
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
3,2
Odd iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 18 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
To mouch dogs om the premices. ”
Nice garden and beach. Needs to be maintained, air - cond., restaurants and rooms.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alex iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful place!”
Beautiful place! But did expect a little nicer room :) Good for the value!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Alejandro iš Kolumbija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel Property is well located but general buiilding maintenance doesn't look in good shape. ”
Beach is beatiful. Not really rooms sea view but swiming pool view indeed. No shuttle service to Hua Hin or Chan Am. This is a big inconvenience if you do no go by car. Food & Beverages prices are expensier than nearby beach options.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nawaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Worthy one . It's a classic place . A lil bit old But got everything ”
Pro: Very close to the beach beach front Cons: it's a lil bit budgeting ( no facial tissue)
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
4,4
SIRASA iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
The hotel is very old and was not clean. The location was good, right on the beach. But that was the only thing great about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
David iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel located away from the busy city”
If you are looking for night out, probably this is not the hotel you are looking for. Beach garden is strategically located quite a distance away from the busy town of Huahin, which makes the hotel a perfect location to chill out and enjoy the peace, and beautiful beach without having disturbed by the crowd. However, the location of the hotel could also be the weakest point, because it is quite far away from shops, restaurants, bars and convenient shop. Hence, you may have to plan your day in the way that you don't have to run back to the hotel. Luckily, we had car with us, this makes our planning easier. I believe the hotel does provide some sort of transportation (I am not entirely sure about that). In terms of the facility, the hotel provides all the basic... but, the condition is a bit outdated and rundown; the the best is the private beach with the best sand quality you can find around the area...
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
5,2
PHYO iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel need to renovate Very old but clean Far from city center
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ah iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value of money ”
If you are looking for privacy or with children it will be good choice as it far from city. No alternative ( by foot) to find a good restaurant expect hotel itself.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Alfredo iš Čilė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
bit far away...but very enjoyable...with a nice pool.”
we enjoy our stay...but expensive to come out and on again...good restaurant on the beach and next to the hotel
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Teerapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, On the beach, with Fair swimming pool.”
Beware of group traveller, you will find the shortage of food. Not enough staff in the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Samuel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
My property 'disappeared' from my room”
When I went out for a swim or similar in the resort pool my credit card disappeared from my wallet and a pair of $200 walking shoes disappeared from my room also. I spoke to staff at desk who just said sorry.....I tried four times to call manager, who was never available, I asked them to email me to lodge complaint.... still waiting. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO LEAVE THINGS IN YOUR ROOM WITHOUT COMING BACK AND STUFF IS GONE
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chatsaran iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
karoon iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Breakfast are not delicious and hotel look old
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
2,4
somchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Dirty floor and toilet. Deformed bed cause uncomfortable sleep. The front seemed frustrating and unfriendly.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Zay iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
Great hotel
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Narongrit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Wifi is not all over my room
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wilfried iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good place”
Excellent value for money, good location and clean
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
3,2
Itsaree iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not recommend”
Too old and lots of mosquito.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Rachell iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Vacation”
GREAT value gor money
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
3,6
Ruth iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Avoid ”
I had to book it last minute and was hoping it will still be ok, just for an overnight stay. I don't want to generalize all the rooms but we were by the poolside and we had a million mosquitoes! I spent an hour trying to kill them all, because I was traveling with my two small kids. Then that night, we had a cockroach roaming around our room. In the bathroom was a giant spider. Clearly, I will avoid this. The beddings were ok but the extra pillows were moldy and the extra blanket was dusty. It must have been there a long time ago. The curtains must have been washed 10 years ago.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Sirima iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good location
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ratana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good”
I found I enjoy while I am stay at the Beach garden. Will back again. Thank you the staff very helpful. Food very tasty .
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
if you want a quiet place with a great pool and beach this is it.”
Great pool Great beach area Hotel is dated in need of upgrades Could also change up the breakfast. Maybe ssome real bacon an sausage
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
2,0
Chris iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Not reccommended ”
This hotel shouldn't even be promoted in agoda.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Narisorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Valuable”
Valuable for price
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
6,0
Harri iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Place is nice. Location if far from everything.”
Location is far from everything but rent a scooter and drive around. Hotel is ok. Wifi sucks. Some rooms has issues but some work fine. Hotel staff is nice and beach is beatiful. Beach restaurant did not offer enough for the price... pricy and food was not good. But good restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Smit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
:|”
:|
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Teerapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Room not clean”
Inside room not clean
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mark iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
near the beach”
nice place
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
chris iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
ok stay”
good hotel, priv beach. baech was not so good
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
3,6
nick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Tired And Old”
No Hot water in bathroom Hairs in Bath tub Mouldy smell in bedroom No balcony furniture No beer in mini bar Loud music until late from party in function room Never returning
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
4,0
ketsara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
bad”
bad
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Tobias iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful beach!!! Disappointing hotel”
Aircon didnt work, just like a fan! First day wifi didnt work... Wooden sun beds by the pool seemed to be 30 years old, so did the hotel condition and standard. There have been max 8 guests in the whole hotel but they charged late check out. The beach is beautiful and the food at the beach restaurant as been delicious but not included.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
old and tired”
Hotel was old and tired not really good value for money. Star rating is overrated been in better 2 star facilities. would no stay again
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
2,0
Sunghwan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
MOLD everywhere in the room and Awful breakfast. - - health concerns.”
The hotel was really old and has not been updated for few decades. Main room and bath room ceilings had mold everywhere and the room was very dirty. We were so disgusted with the smell of mold in the room and bathroom, we asked for immediate change of our room. Staff reluctantly changed the room but the situation was same. We barely used the bathroom without using shower area. The breakfast was awful and had some serious health issues. Roaches and other bugs around the food display area but staff did not care... We were surprised that Agoda would allow such hotel to market their rooms on it's website..... Not worth the money... maybe worth USD 5 or less per night... Photos were taken to show the other Agoda users of the status of this hotel, but unable to upload photos via this website.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
4,4
michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Dissappointing”
At best two star hotel badly in need of refurbishment.restaurant and bars very basic with limited. Hours of operation.Front desk staff unwelcoming and unhelpful .
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Watchara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice Hotel great beach good staff”
The best thing in this hotel is beach . Value hotel
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Supannee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
no”
no
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
3,2
teeradej iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
แย่มากๆ ห้องเก่าเตียงห่วยสุดๆ ”
very old rooms. bad bed .
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
SIWAPACH iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Second time here”
Happy and fun
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
8,7
Puiku
RAHUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Wonderful stay”
Location, pool n beach
It was just awesome. I stayed for a single night only but I would go vack for a ling holiday soon. The place is wonderful for a pleasent n comfortable stay. You will get all ur needs just on door step.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
4,0
Susanne iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not good”
Strand
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Don't go there ”
Staff
Poor
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Tarida iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
ok hotel”
a bit old, beautiful beach, good staff
good
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015