Užsakyk dabar: Beijing Sihe Courtyard Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 318 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (318)Booking.com apžvalgos (113)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 318 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
VIP dvigulės lovos kambarys
Vadovų dvigulės lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 268 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Uta iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Overall, quite a positive experience”
The hotel is located in a "Hutong", i.e., a very small alley. Most taxi drivers refuse to go into those, but I arrived at 11 p.m., it was dark, and I couldn't see the hotel from the entrance of the Hutong, so I begged and pleaded with the taxi driver, who finally consented to taking me all the way to the hotel (I gave him a good tip for his pains). Once I arrived, I found that the staff had, indeed, read the message I left through Agoda about my adult daughter arriving separately and much earlier than me. Overall, the staff was very helpful ... from booking us on a tour to the Great Wall and rebooking it due to some unexpected health issues, to serving us breakfast extra early so we could make it to the tourbus on time. The facilities are nice, but in a few places could use some repairs. The (included) breakfast was a mix of traditional Chinese food (sweet and sour pork, rice porridge, etc.), and Western foods such as cereal, French Toast, regular toast with butter, jam, cheese, and some fresh fruit and yoghurt. The location is within walking distance of the Forbidden City (GoogleMaps helps a lot in getting there) and easy access to a subway station that gives quick and rush hour-free access to Beijing South Railway Station and other sites for just a few RMB.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
3,6
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
The room looks nothing like the photos.”
The air con had mound on it, their was water damage to the ceiling and the room smelt damp and mouldy the whole time. No safe, no fridge, no English tv channels. The shower is over the toilet so everything is wet in the bathroom. Very impractical to use. The buffet breakfast wasn't that great . For what you paid we expected more not just the idea of staying I. The hutongs. The staff were helpful to book taxis but other than that was very unimpressed and would not have stayed there if the pictures were what we got.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gloria iš Meksika
Grupė
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful”
The people working here are wonderful. They have some problems in the room so they booked for us a room in a different hotel (much expensive but with no extra cost for us) and they brought us the breakfast and helped a lot with logistics in Pekin. I hope next time we can stay in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Delphine iš Prancūzija
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Charming hotel in the Hutong”
Courtyard style hotel , quiet and good location in the old lanes of beijing A little oasis in a busy city Would recommend and come back
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
5,6
Maythawee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good Staff but hard to find a place”
.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Cornelius iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
No luxury accommodation but all you need to be happy”
I would stay there again! Staff was very helpful, bike hire for free, close to subway,.... Simple but looked after
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
ADRIAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great concept and design”
Free upgrade and breakfast from hotel, helpful and friendly hotel staff. Comfort bed and room ambiance. Simple breakfast but healthy. Long distance walk from metro station to Dengcao Hutong.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Somehow felt like home and like China at the same time”
Best staff in the world. Charming setting. It felt like a youth hostel for grown-ups- great place to meet people but without the annoying drunk American college students or dorm rooms. Convenient location to sites and subway (enjoyed pre-dawn jog to flag raising at Tienanmen Square) but also cool to just hang around the hutong. Check out Taste restaurant around the corner. Sihe is showing its age a bit- there are some rough edges such as chipping paint so if you are looking for a Hilton style western hotel go elsewhere. But five nights there and I felt it was a second home while being thoroughly Chinese.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Frank iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay in a Hutong in Beijing”
Much more personal setting than in a anonymous hotel complex. Very nice room to the garden. Great and friendly staff if one can accept that communication might take a bit more time. Breakfast definitely above average.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
CHIEN-RUH iš Taivanas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Could be better ”
Rooms are small and humid. Staff are helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Colleen iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
lovely experience”
The 2 ladies at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. Our room was comfortable and pretty unfortunately the airconditioner overflow pipe leaked in the room and the shower drain was a little blocked so it drained very slowly. We enjoyed our stay very much and recommend it for those not looking for a Western style hotel
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
4,8
Fabian iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
VIP dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location - incapable staff”
The estate belonged to Mei Lanfang, China's internationally most renown Beijing Opera performer. Some other visitors did make up a scene in the courtyard ending in fierce and loud debates and discussions until midnight to the distress of many other guests. Police that was being called by other guests was ending up smoking cigarettes with the agitators... Good location and facility but completely incapable staff that does not know how to run a hotel properly.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ivana iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great Hutong experience”
Cozy hotel, rooms decorated in traditional style. 10 minutes walk from Wangfujing street.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
6,0
RANODEB iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
sihe ”
The facility was not appealing to young children , prob good for a budget traveller
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hazel iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Clean room and modern toilet”
Wonderful experience here at sihe courtyard hotel. Easy to find the hotel via google maps or baidu maps. 10-15min walk to the hotel from Dongsi metro stop can be dark at night but it feels safe as it is in a residential area. Clean traditional looking room, modern toilet . It was a good experience.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Bruce iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Definitely Peaceful”
Checkin staff was a very helpful young woman, reasonable English. Room was small but ok. A good 10min walk to Donshi MTR station. About 20 mins to walking street. Bene Cafe just down the road various chinese eateries around. A good one about 15min in behind Regent Hotel. Quite nice sitting in courtyard doing some work. Not a traditional business hotel but ok for something different. Taxi found easily.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
5,6
Maythawee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vadovų dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Location - very hard to find like a mystery place”
Location - very hard to find like a mystery place but staff are helpful
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Antonio iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Traditional and nice. But needs some polishing”
Sunny at the reception is great , rooms are in traditional style and location is good
I stayed in the hotel and it was a comfortable stay. The hotel is traditional decor and furniture - a bit out of date but it's traditional and I liked it. The hotel could do with some polishing but overall is value for money. Sunny at the reception is always very helpful and always smiling (rare in beijing) Breakfast is good with Chinese food and some stands bread and butter - jam. Location is good as 7-8 min from Gonsi station and in a Hutong making the place very quiet (unless you have a room neighbour very loud like I had.....). Overall I would recommend the place
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Shan iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very unique experience ”
good location, fantastic staff, interesting experence
This isn't your normal hotel, more of a motel with unique old Chinese living experience, most of the guests here are foreigners. The front staff are very helpful and they do speak English ver well. I suggest you borrow a bicycle from the hotel and ride to the forbidden city, its about 15 mins on big roads, well you have to becareful with the local traffic. On the way you will pass the historical "Tong Ren Tang" traditional Chinese medicine clinic, take a walk inside and grab yourself a authentic herbal tea for 5RMB. After your day in thenForbidden city on the way back you will pass the "night market for tourist" and you have the chance to taking photos even to try the extreme cooking such as spiders and centipede.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Sean iš Kanada
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A taste of old Beijing hutong life. ”
30 min walk to forbidden city and shops
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
6,0
Jerry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Worst hotel experience & most expensive in 2 years”
location, bed, receptionist spoke good English
Worst hotel experience in China in 2 years. (1)I prepaid through Agoda. I got a downgraded room & management said it was impossible to refund the difference. I learned that the room I should have had was being used by a friend of the manager of hotel. No one from management apologized for the downgrade. (2)The WiFi wasn't working & it took about 7 hours to get anything in the room. It was after many trips to reception to get this fixed and the manager was reluctant to come to our room to understand the problem. (3)The smallest shower in the world. I can't recall ever being in such a small shower. It was a circular stall in the corner. I was always against the sides of the shower with all movement trying to wash myself and I was always hitting the water handle that was either turning the water off or suddenly moving it to really hot or cold water. (4)The darkest room. Only 1 light on the ceiling and a small light in the corner. (5)The curtains were so sheer that we could never block out the courtyard light at night. (6)I've had a larger food selection and better breakfast at more comfortable hotels for 1/2 the cost. (6) The good things - location, authentic look of hotel, bed was okay. (7) The bad: management, smallest shower in the world, breakfast, dark room, sheer curtains, over rated (should be a 2), and WAY OVER PRICED! The good does not compensate for all the bad with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Crystal iš Australija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Traditional,quiet,awesome stay!”
The hotel is converted from traditional Chinese Sihe Yuan in the alley, interesting old fashioned decor from Qing Dynasty with very comfortable bed and air con works really well. Location is good.
I bring my Aussie friend visiting China the first time and she absolutely enjoyed it, it was so quiet and air con works well under the heat of Beijing Summer of 39 degree, the beds are traditional emperor style And very comfortable, love the decor with character.ocation is good, 10mins walk to Dongsi Metro station but hard to call Taxi as you have to walk out the alley way to main road Dong Si South Street to call Taxi, reception doesn't speak much English, making sure you have a very good detailed map with you as the direction of alley way are very confusing! Overall, we loved our stay! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
HO iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
tradisional siheyuan hotel, interesting experience”
food, location, staff
good stay overall. tradisional siheyuan setting, which gave u a interesting experience for staying siheyyuan in beijing. very good local breakfast, changed my perception to beijing cuisine. the rooms are small but cosy. close to dongsi station but need to walk quite a distance and be aware that the hutong can be very dark at night.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Huton”
Very nice staff. Location. Good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Catherine iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Feel like a local”
Service, local feel and charm.
This hotel is tucked away at the far end of a hu tong, but the walk down is like being taken into a village. No big deal, except that you are centrally located in enormous Beijing. The hotel is indeed built around an old courtyard which is a very restful place to sit with a cup of tea after a day of heavy sight seeing. The room was generous in size, comfortable, dark, a bit like staying at your grandma's when you were a kid. Two things were a stand out for us; good quality bikes which were available free to guests, and very kind service in assisting us with a pre dawn departure.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lilly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Special, quaint and cozy hutong hotel”
Style, room, location
This hotel is so special- in an alley- the famous hutongs. It was so much better than staying at a large hotel in a busy area. Breakfast is simple but great, location is near excellent local foods and shopping. Easy walk to any sites and the metro. Staff tries to be accommodating and they picked us up at the airport, no charge. The ambience of the hotel building is maybe my favorite of all time.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Sau iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good for the customer service”
very clean for the bedroom
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Perfect location for exploring Bejing ”
Location, Charme, Room
A perfect stay in the historic "Hutongs" and having all the time the option to walk to the center (15-20min) or the metro station (8min) ... Just perfect to get an impression of and access to Bejing!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
WernLunn iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Interesting stay”
Decor, Chinese tea in room, Pyjamas!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
vorapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
save and comfortable ”
beautiful room, near subway and good staff
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
NEO iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Different experience”
An entirely different experience. The bed is nice and unique. Floor is warm despite being in winter. Convenient inhouse driver service with reasonable fee.
My kids love the unique sihe structure. Nice experience for overseas Chinese like us. Helpful staff and convenient inhouse driver service. Only complaints was breakfast, too little variation as well as the weak water pressure.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jasper iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Live like a local on your travel”
The location/neighbourhood, the value/price of accommodation and the staff service.
The location, it's pretty close to the subway, roughly about 10 minutes walking (It was winter, so we walked slower) The area is quiet and in an interesting neighbourhood(Hutong). If you are keen to experience old Beijing experience in this rapidly developing city, this gives you quite a good experience of it. You can take the free bicycles and ride around the hutong for more interesting scenes. It was over the Christmas period and the staff surprised us with a bottle of red wine on Christmas eve. Although we did not have the opportunity to drink it, it was a thoughtful gesture. At the end of the stay, we requested for an airport transport, the hotel generously offered it free of charge and the driver was kind to bring us directly to the departure hall in a rather confusing airport. Overall, this is a rather pleasant stay. While you will not be getting your typical hotel luxuries, the experience to live in an estate and have the opportunity to mingle with the locals is well worth it. Subway is close by but the walk can get a little tiring especially after a long day out.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Goek iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A little gem in Beijing”
This place should be on your 'must do' if you want to experience local culture in its true form. As a base for 4-5 days it is truly perfect, close to most major points of interest and the subway.
This is a place for the authentic traveler. You have to overcome the sense of unease walking down the narrow lanes of the hutong, with little lighting, but it is safe. Local food is as good as the better restaurants and you must try all of them!!!! Communication is a little awkward but sign language works well! Keep the questions simple and ask only one thing at a time. The girls at the front desk were very obliging. The place would rate 3 stars but it is the originality that makes it 'A once in a lifetime' experience. Absolutely no traffic noise and while the mattress was a little hard,it was OK for the time. You need to use their pick up service from airport as place is difficult to find for all but the local taxis. We arrived at 2 in the morning and would not have got there without it. It is in my top 5 places to stay.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Serge iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Charming courtyard hotel in Beijing Hutongs”
helpful English speaking staff, location, room comfort
Staff English speaking and extremely helpful. Good location, close to metro. Note : difficult to find even for taxi drivers since GPS usage is not widespread, best is to take a printout of the location with you. Highly recommendable charming hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Bruno iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Long weekend in Beijing”
Charming place, location, typical
Overall very good stay. Bathroom could be renovated and a bit more cleaner but the place is great, the typical nature of the hotel charming and the staff kind and effiscient. The breakfast could be improved.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fabrizio iš Italija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
lovely place, love it.”
really near to forbidden city, lama and confucio's temples; superb atmosphere; very kind staff
i felt really good. it's a lovely hotel in the middle of the hutong. lot of different courtyard and lot of flowers and plants. all the rooms are like small apartments with all the confort you'll need. i really reccomend it. the staff was perfect and very kind helping us with tours, taxi and everything else. lots of restaurants all around and 15 minutes walking to the forbidden city, 20 minutes to lama and confucio's temples. absolutly perfect.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Calyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Cheap and good location”
Cheap, good location, friendly.
I was happy with my stay with the amount I've paid. However it may be a little dark walking back to hotel in the night as the hotel is located right at the other end of the alley.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Debra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Liked it so much I reserved for my return to Beiji”
Charm, price, location
Wonderful. I'd stay there again and will recommend it to friends.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kan iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice room and staff!esay to find and close station”
Room
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Hai iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
"Siheyuan" Traditional Living Experience”
Helpfully staffs, nice inner court yard, quiet
It was wonderful to stay in a chinese traditional house, to see the sunshine in the courtyard, to look at few chinese elders playing chess in narrow alleys ... and peaceful
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pandora iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Exactly what I was looking for.”
Beautiful historic, traditional building with modern conviniences, great Staff and complementary tea service
I really enjoyed the complementary tea service. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only small complaint is that WIFI was not working properly one evening, but it was fixed by the following afternoon.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Charlotte iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
charming, convenient, good value”
traditional Chinese decor, charming courtyard on a quiet hutong alley, very helpful staff,
I had good experience here, it is set on a quiet hutong alley that gives it a peaceful and hidden feel, but it is still very convenient to public transport, shopping and sites. The staff was incredibly helpful in terms of helping me get around Beijing and providing subway directions. It is a basic hotel without too many bells or whistles (e.g., the wifi was a bit unreliable, the lighting in the room a bit harsh, small bathroom), but it is good value for money and it is very high on charm and character- a pretty courtyard in a traditional Chinese building, nice traditional Chinese furnishings in the rooms, etc. I would definitely stay here again when I'm back in Beijing.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Wilfrid iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Lovely Hunting Hotel with wonderful staff”
Great staff, great location, traditional Chinese humongous hotel
Very good. We enjoyed our stay here very much. The staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. The rooms were very clean. Overall are ally nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
John iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Quiet place with easy access to transport and food”
Safe and quiet location, easy access to local subway, walking distance to food day or night.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Magnus iš Norvegija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great, no-hassle, central boutique hotel”
Location, atmosphere, great staff
Second stay here in the past year. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location in Dongsi with all it's eateries and hutongs and shopping. Near and nearish to other parts of tourist interest like Wangfujing and Forbidden City / Tian'an me, Houhai / Gulou area, and easy access to the underground and taxis on Dongsi Nan Dajie. On top of that, you get a clean room with great bathroom while staying in traditional courtyard-turned-hotel in a super quiet hutong. I'll be back again next time I'm in town!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Tommy iš Švedija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice and quite ”
Style of room , friendly staff, walking distance to shoping and most attractivegood place to area
I loved this hotel and want to have a chiness room but my husband prefer a western Style hotel. It is not so easy for taxi driver to drive in this area but it is still not so far from main street so it is easy to walk. I recomend this hotel if you want have a experience of Hotung area.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
David iš Kanada
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
A one week stay in an authentic hutong”
location great staff quiet surroundings
We thoughoughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location, at a quiet end of an authentic hutong (not a touristy one) was great with easy access to the subway. The staff we very helpful in arranging an acrobat show, and were knowledgeable about all of the major attractions and how to get to them. Breakfast was good and varied a little every day. The hotel picked us up at the airport for free, and always had a car available to drive us (although we only took advantage of this once). Dongsi subway station was closest and had 2 lines so it was easy to get anywhere in a reasonable time. The courtyard was peaceful and a great place to have tea while you let your feet rest. I definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kinų stiliaus dvivietis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Boutique hotel”
Cute, period hotel, updated rooms few amenities
Pleasant, short. We spent most of our time away sight seeing.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Janeen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful quiet setting in Hutong”
Location, setting,friendly English speaking staff.
The staff were great, organised tours, laundry take away pizza when we were too exhausted to go out to eat. Breakfast doesn't begin until 7 so some early starts means that you will miss it. The Chinese options at breakfast go very early so if you want to sleep in- you may miss them. Safe neighbourhood and interesting to watch the everyday life of the locals.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014