Užsakyk dabar: Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi

Gerai
Pagal 3778 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3778)Booking.com apžvalgos (1437)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 3778 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga6,2
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Šeiminis kambarys
Liukso klasės su sodu
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Bella Vista liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3465 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Denise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Made better by fantastic staff...”
We thought we were going to a beach resort, but alas the beach was 30 mins by car way. The hotel makes the best of the Waterfront that it’s on. There is a lot of refurbishment going on as the hotel is quite tired In places. The town of Kuah is very quiet and the hotel is located in the best bit. Lots of local places to eat & a lovely bar & restaurant to watch sunset. The friendly professional staff are the backbone of the hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any of them.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Denise, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to know that overall you had a good experience with us. Our team members are our most valuable assets and it is very encouraging to hear that their hard work and excellence has been recognized. We all look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi (E-Commerce Executive)
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
5,6
khairul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
guest lift”
guest lift is not in good condition and very slow
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Khairul, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Bella Vista Waterfront Resort. Our first new elevators is now operational which helps to reduce the waiting time. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future and try our new lift. Best Regards, Nurfathehah Suhaimi (E-Commerce Executive)
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Norzalilah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso numeris, standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Value For Stay and Well Maintained ”
I stayed in the suite room. The room is big and modern. I love it that the room has such a big mirror. The room's bath tub is big. The restaurant faces the beach side and the food is fairly acceptable. Would recommend and stay again next time.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Abirez iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Nice hotel with amazing people here to make you have a great time. The general manager is available and it’s always nice to have a word with him. He’s always asking us how things are and it s appreciable. I’ve spent 13 days there with my 9 years old son and we will remember it. He turned 9 years at the hotel and they left nice cake and a card. Many thanks to all the staff
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
6,0
LI iš Kinija
Pora
Bella Vista liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Staff were very polite & friendly. The room was ok - nothing special, we booked a seaview room but it was more like a noisy garden view, every morning before 7am we were woken up by the staff wheeling in noisy trolleys. There was only 1 lift which took ages to go up and down so we took the stairs majority of the time when leaving/going to our room. Closest beach was about 20min by taxi. Kuah town in general is very quiet, not much to do at all.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
2,0
Jing iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
No wifi in room! No hot water!”
No hot water and no wifi in the room! Very old and behind hotel! Operator never pick up the phone!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
4,0
Dian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
worst resort i ever stay”
the room is dirty and old, lots of furniture is broken, even the staircase seems the same, water heater is not fuctioning properly, breakfast is worse thn those cheaper hotel, once we enter the room without shoes, it is so smooth that our feet can feel the dust on the floor,and the room design is weird.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
5,2
Christian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Lofto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Stayed here during Chinese New Year holidays. Bathroom wasn't cleaned. Still got hair on the floor. Not sure bedsheet was replaced. Got ants on the wall and on the bed. One of the lifts is undergoing renovation.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
FATIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
strategic location”
near to town. a friendly staff and comfortable to honeymoon . 😘
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
5,6
Mariam iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija liukso
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Avoid connecting room”
Breakfast and swimming pool are ok but avoid connecting rooms because you will hear every noise on the other room, the people talking and coughing the whole day.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yohn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice view”
We booked 1 inter-connecting room and 3 bedrooms apartment. The connecting room was fine, modern and spacious. It has safety box, mini fridge and the other room has a balcony. The apartment was big with 1 big bedroom upstair (2 kings bed with ensuite) and the other 2 rooms downstair (1 with queen bd and ensuite, the other room with single bed only) The apartment has dining and living room.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
yasar iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Location of the hotel was perfect and so was our room. ”
Positives good location Superb breakfast Clean rooms Amazingly friendly staff Negatives Lift was too slow and another was under renovation Nothing much to eat during lunch and dinner
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
idros iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Old hotel”
A bit rundown. Not worth the price im paying. Small room. Good location. Noisy neighbour talking outside our room late night and early morning..
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sumali iš Singapūras
Pora
Bella Vista liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Awesome hotel with great facilities, good sea view and assessibility. Best 3 star hotel ever! ”
The staff were friendly. The view is awesome. We were on our honeymoon anf we enjoyed our stay there. Would love to stay there when we are in Langkawi again. However, breakfast menu was the same throughout our 7 days stay there. Different menu on alternate days would be perfect! Will recommend to friends and family about Bella Vista Waterfront!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
5,2
pandiarajan iš Indija
Grupė
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Stylish old property”
* good food breakfast * Good staffs Cons *Slow lift *Poor air-conditioning * No beach
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
ibrahem iš Jordanija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
nice place to stay ”
the staff who do check in for m Anelka and NUR is very nice and friendly and the room was nice view but the staff in the morning breakfast is not good in dealing with people she even take me extra 30 for addetionel breakfast and did not give any recite or prove and hard to talk to her breakfast was good
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Reda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Underrated and great value for your money...”
Underrated and great value... It’s a real great value for your money, and close to the airport and centerly located to the malls and tours. The staff is what makes this hotel worth visiting again and again. We planned to stay at the hotel for just a couple of days but ended up staying longer than a week. The staff were so friendly, professional and pleasant. They spoke English fluently and answered our needs and requests. They made Langkawi, Malaysia a better place and experience.. the view of the sea was something else., not to mention the sunsets. We plan to visit Langkawi and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you Nur, Abraheem, Uma, Dini Artika, Desti Zai, Fikree, and the rest of the crew (I hope I spelled your names close enough lol) The hotel wouldn’t be the same without you and we’ll miss you.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
4,4
Shairolazuar iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Do request for the newly upgraded Loft. Hotel should have a covered walkway just in case of rain so guest won't be wet for breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Siddharth iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Studio Premier”
Studio premier was a good spacious clean room. As it is located in the 2nd Wing of the Hotel it has a city view , But most of the ocean view hotels are much smaller. We are glad we booked this room over the smaller ones. Breakfast wad good. Enjoyed the swimming pool, Bar. Restaurant menu is good , but limited. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Reda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Quiet getaway”
Quiet getaway with nice views and friendly staff at the hotel. The cleanliness could be better but manageable. Nice pool . Breakfast is served well but could add a better lunch and dinner menu .
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anita iš Malaizija
Pora
Bella Vista liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good stay”
Hotel was very nice and clean. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
arina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The hotel look like castle”
We had a pleasant stay at Bella Vista. The children are happy. The hotel are amazing, looks a like Disneyland. Reception service are helpful. Swimming pool with seaview. Will revisit this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
5,6
Usman iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Might not stay here again. ”
I stayed at their family room. The following are the pros: -Good sized rooms. They looked renovated. -The rooms were interconnecting. The following are the negatives: -the refrigerator in both the rooms didn’t work. -the house keeping service was horrible. They would only empty the rubbish bins, make the bed (same bed sheets) and change the towel. That’s about it. Sometimes would mop the floor. They wouldn’t even bother cleaning the bathroom floor and sink. -There were just two pillows on a king bed and the stuffing was old. -the in room safe was not functioning. Had to carry my documents with me wherever I went. -I felt like the AC hadn’t been serviced. As I could feel dust in my mouth whenever it was on. -our toilet didnt have an exhaust. -the toilet seat was stained with yellow marks. -once I ordered Hot cappuccino and they delivered it cold. -the restaurant staff were not supportive of our demand to lower the music. Instead they would start lecturing.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ji iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The price keeps increasing.”
I stayed at the hotel for quite number of times and the prices increases each time I stay here. The breakfast, the view, the design of the hotel and the room is really nice.. Will still choose the hotel though.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
3,6
Enrique iš Ispanija
Pora
Lofto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
stunning on the outside, lame on the inside”
This place really need some labours. inside is old and out of date. The time we went they had only one elevator and it took ages to go to our room. The area is horrible, even seem a little bit dogy. The staff was friendly but lack of expirience (they didn't even know what was a gin and tonic).
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
6,0
Erin iš Australija
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Old hotel. No long grand but price suggests otherwise.”
Pool and frontage onto water looks impressive however the hotel room is a bit shabby, not really at the standard I had expected. There seemed to be a towel shortage, they didn’t give enough towels for our room and reluctantly replaced them. Twice at pool and twice no towels available at pool area. They gave a free buffet dinner for new year which was delicious and really enjoyed this aspect. All things considered I would not come back and would not recommend this hotel to others.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
2,0
Michael iš Mauricijus
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nightmare”
This hotel does not have any maintenance, the rooms are dirty. Been there from 31st dec 2017 to 04jan 2018. Not ince has the room been cleaned they only do the beds. The ladder in the pool has only the frame, the step ladder is missing. Mould in the bath room everywhere. If you want to go to the beach you cannot take towels with you they say it is only for the pool. Any way you only get access to the pool bar at noon when it opens so you cannot go for a swim in the pool before that as novtowels available. The hotel has absolutely no maintanance whatsoever. The hotel is noisy. I would not recomend it.....
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Micheal, We were disappointed to read of your experience that your room has not been cleaned which is not the practice. We will addressed this with the housekeeping department. The ladder is in the pool is being ordered and should be replaced soon. It is our policy that the towels in the room should remain in the room to ensure its cleanliness and hygiene. The pool towel is available from morning and we shall investigate why its not so. Maintenance is ongoing process and done from one section to another. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
10,0
Išskirtinis
KABIR iš Bangladešas
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
100”
NICE
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Kabir, Thank you for your great feedback! Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
4,4
Muhammad
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
WORST AC CONDITION”
I had vacation with my family last week and i booked 4 rooms which is 107, 109,110, and 119 as well. 119 was my room together with my wife but i really disappointing because we arrive here around 5.30 o clock but the AC not cool at all even at 16 degree celcius. then i came down to reception to complaint. they ask me to wait to our room untill maintenance personnel come to check our AC. they cant solved the problem because the wiring connect to opposite room and had guest inside the room. So we change room which is 220. far from our family and yet same problem happend. the problem getting worst when only got 3 channel in our new room plus the signal tv very worst. The AC in our new room still not cool even at 16 dgree The AC cant swing, look old. i ask to check then no on come untill my wife fall as sleep because we too tired to face ti kind of problem.spoil our mood.bad management, bad maintenance department . Please check thoroughly before you ask your guest to check in your room!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Muhammad, We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the aircond. We have addressed this with our maintenance to check on the aircond condition and the tv channel. We hope we can serve you better on your next visit. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
7,6
Labai gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
sdf”
safd
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
3,2
yap iš Malaizija
Grupė
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
The house cleaning is really clean nothing ! Very bad from expectations
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
5,2
KAPIL iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Decent property with a palace like architecture. Room size was decent and spacious. Beyond this they were found wanting in every aspect of an experience, starting from Food, Cleanliness, Housekeeping, Staff efficiency etc. The name including " Waterfront" looks appealing while booking, but you get a " Dirty water drain" view from the room.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Kapil, Thank you for your positive feedback on the architecture, the room size and the staff efficiency. The hotel is located in a big area with certain rooms has a seaview and certain rooms facing the Kuah town. You may opt for the Deluxe seaview, Loft room, Bella Vista Suite or the Garden Suite for rooms with better view. Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
6,8
Gerai
mat iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Moderate comfortable hotel”
Will re visit back to stay in this hotel and advise my friends to stay at this hotel if holiday in langkawi
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mat, It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to Bella Vista Waterfront and delighted that you had a great stay and will stay back at our hotel for your next visit to Langkawi. We look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
3,6
CHEW iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
two room of door lock got problem and toilet bowl is dirty
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chew, we have addressed this with our maintenance and housekeeping department to ensure all our housekeeping and maintenance team member are properly trained. Thank you and best regards, Management Bella Vista Hotels & Resorts,
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
2,4
ahmad iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad bad room and facilities”
Smelly room and room not clean.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
6,0
LAY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel’s lift should revamp and replace quickly.”
The hotel’s lifts took lots of time to travel up or down the building, should upgrade the entire life system soonest. The hotel is centrally located in Kuah Town, easy access to main attraction, close proximity to local eateries and marts.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
NISAR
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
3* ok, Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Chun iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija liukso
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall ok”
Very strategic location. Swimming pool is too small
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dulmina iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Bella Vista liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
We are really happy about the room and the service.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
VISHWAJEET iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old is Gold”
the hotel is impressive by it's old spacious designs, bigger rooms and Sea facing restaurant. but don't be fooled with staffs' recommendations for attractions. they are ready to make out of it. prepare your itinerary on you own. room service is very poor. and bathroom water flow is less than usual.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SOON iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Disneyland Of Experience in Malaysia”
The hotel was amazing when I reached, looks a like disneyland which surprised me so much. Everything are just nice and their reception service are very helpful after all
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Bella Vista liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
We had a pleasant stay at Bella Vista. The staffs are friendly and we stayed at Bella Vista Suite, spacious room and has really nice ambience! Will definitely revisit.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Irfan iš Pakistanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Washroom leakage and ac was not working home service was not good ”
The lady coming for room service is very rude and mismanagment
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
6,0
kathryn iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Overall Satisfactory”
There are no facilities in within the hotel e.g. Gym, Swimming etc. There was only one restaurant. There is a walking distance between the restaurant and the hotel lobby (without shelter). I was there when it rained and the hotel lobby staff had gave us umbrellas to shelter ourselves there. There was no heater in the room and we were offered for a change of room. However when we went down to the breakfast area, the room list was not updated and staff claimed no one staying in the new room that was given to us. Also when we checked out, we reported a the new room's number but they said was not in the system, so we reported our old room number instead. Luckily the new room was not issued to other guests as well, if not they could have come into our room. There are not much things in the vicinity except for restaurants and massage. Nothing for shopping. Hotel provides free parking too.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANBALAGAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Thye iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Not up to the standard”
The room and resort itself is quite old and many of the facilities were under maintanence
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Maha iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good and nice view ”
Super water view
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Mai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Poor”
- The whole hotel has many rooms but just only has 01 slow lift. - The hotel changed the room that i booked on agoda from queen bed to twin beds without any notice (even at the reception). When i entered the room, i just realized and called the reception, she just simply answered that currently we have no queen-bed room left and cut off the line without any appology. - The reception staffs are not well-trained, when i asked whether there is any convenience store near hear and she just shaked her head. I considered it as a NO but in fact, there are many Minimarts nearby. - The hotel was not as its picture on agoda.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms Mai, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to review. We are pleased to let you know that the total replacement of our lifts is in progress one by one and will be concluded soonest. We apologize for any inconvenience during check in and your valuable comment allowed us since to address this shortfall and train our team accordingly.
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
3,2
NOORASHIDAH iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Bad experience! Not worth”
Pros - the view was nice -the hotel is located in the centre of town. Cons - i only managed to check in at 4 pm. 1 hour late bc the staff told me the room is not ready and bc there were too many people check in. What an excuse -my room was studio premier but they wrongly gave me deluxe room.. i was really frustated with the whole situation . The staff dont even bother to apologize and care. I was really pissed off earlier abt check in time and now they gave me wrong room. Later, i entered my studio premier room but the air cond was not even cold! I was really really angry at that time and there is one maintenance guy came and he find us another room. God bless - the staff need to have proper training in terms of customer service and attitude. They look inexperience and was not able to explain to me when i asked abt general enq abt the tour, restaurant, bbq etc. The staff simply told me to ask the restaurant and travel agent on my own *sigh* - the building was not maintain
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Puan Noorshidah, It was a great pleasure to have both of you staying at our hotel recently and we are pleased to know that you did enjoy the view and the location of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to accurately pinpoint the shortfalls in our service delivery, it has since enabled us to address these issues with the respective department heads and further our training in order to provide a level of hospitality our guests have come to expect from Bella Vista Waterfront hotel. We sincerely hope to get another opportunity to welcome you again, in order to showcase the improvements made since.
Show more
Bella Vista Waterfront Langkawi
4,8
Madeline iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very poor service, acceptable room”
Deluxe room. Was told that check in time is at 3pm and since i arrived at 230pm, i decided to walk around and wait. Only got myself checked in at 340pm after asking the reception several times whom kept telling me 2 mins, 5 mins, 10 mins which never happens, and didnt bother to update me till i ask. Room shower area drainage was chocked, called reception to notify them, told me they will fix it. Went out, came back in 3 hours, nothing is done. Had to call them again and only came in about 15 mins. Room fridge is on but not cold at all. No one bothers to do anything even after mentioning. The only good thing is, the pool is ok. Aircon is working very well in room. Everything in the room is ok except for those mentioned above. Location wise not very convenient, have to grab/uber out. About 4-8rm to kuah market and jetty point.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017