Užsakyk dabar: Benhur Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 208 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (208)Booking.com apžvalgos (26)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 208 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 189 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Benilda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
White Christmas in Benhur Hotel”
Affordable and convenient Hotel
My family and I spent 4 days and 3 nights in Benhur Hotel. This is the first time we spent "White Christmas" because it was drizzling with snow. We won't forget the place and the staff as they are all accomodating though they tried hard to speak English. But nevertheless, we can able to commnicate through sign language and body gesture. The Hotel was nice and breakfast was good enough to start the day. The place is accessible to train sub station and bus. I will recommend this hotel for those who will spend their vacation in Seoul.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Great hotel”
Breakfast was nice
Clean, nice room, great staff service, but location a bit far from mrt and to shopping district.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
SUAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Lovely, historical named hotel. Pleasant stay”
A hotel with character. Queit,clean n service with smile
We had a pleasant stay.Service with a smile.Staff very helpful.Rooms are clean and cosy. Surrounding is not noisy and crowded.Lots of eateries nearby. Close to Yoido Church, just round the corner and main road. Within walking distance to subway.Plus point Airport Limousine stop near to Church
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Quaint hotel in middle of financial district.”
Close to subway system, restaurants, convenience stores, steam shower, whirlpool tub.
The hotel is in the financial district of Seoul. The nights were lively and sometimes noisy with cab traffic. The staff spoke limited English, however, they did try. The room was large enough but had a slight rundown feel. Some of my towels were threadbare and the television was an older tube set. The bed was quite firm yet not wholly uncomfortable. The breakfast time was 7:30-8:40.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kum iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Wonderful and comfortable hotel.”
Great location. good facilities and reasonable price.
My stay was better than I expected. The rooms and beds were comfortable, the toilets were clean and the service was excellent. I will deinitely recomend your hotel to my friends and family.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
4,0
jooyoung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
very big bath -sink area too small”
free breakfast, air cleaner,computer w/internet.
was assigned to a room which was not cleaned after other guests by mistake and then moved to a room next with a broken shower and they're trying to repair while I was in that room and later was moved to other room. Towels were in very poor condition very rough and stained and even a hole... asked for new towels but they were about the same... bathroom floors and bedroom floors were not cleaned(hairs and dust on my feet) Room had smoking odor-had to open the window for hours free buffet style breakfast was convinient-I could choose what to eat and how much,my husband loved it bc he doesn't like to order food in the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2012
5,3
jooyoung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
very big bath yet not enough counter space”
free breakfast, adaptor for rent -very convinient
wasn't clean enough-floors w/hairs and dusts towel may have been washed but so old and discolored, thin and rough
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Nicholas iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice affordable hotel in the business district”
Good location with many shops around
this is a nice hotel in the business district with many shops around and within walking distance to the subway. staff had some problems speaking english, but check-in and out was fast and without problems. room especially bathroom could have been a be a bit cleaner, but the facilities were good and the tv was large with lots to watch. internet was complimentary and very fast too. breakfast was nothing special.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Anna iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
big room but whirlpool tub not working”
big room
room was big. comfortable bed; wide screen tv; has desktop computer with free internet access. just too frustrating trying to operate the whirlpool tub. limited buffet breakfast options.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel with good price”
Big room and great cable TV
Just 2-3min walk to the subway station and quite lot of dining nearby the hotel but most of them will be closed starting at 10:00pm. Room is big compare with what I paid and the cable TV is the greatest, I can enjoy a lot of missed drama and movies.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2012
5,0
ashley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
It was a boutique hotel and needs renovation ”
Convenient to all area including the airports.
I decided to choose this hotel because it was convenient to both; Gimpo and Incheon airports. However the hotel was so dirty and no air condition on hallways. Bathroom towels were like a rag and smelly. I would be so embarrassed to recommend this hotel. It can be a be a beautiful hotel if they renovate the hotel amenities and upgrade the furniture in the guest rooms.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Roza iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
good”
price
good hotel, with good location and good services:)))) really enjoyed to stay there
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Mandy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Nice room, great bathroom”
great bathroom with jacuzzi tub and big shower/steam room
The room was stylish, nice and clean. The bathroom was also clean and very comfortable and relaxing. The jacuzzi tub and huge shower/steam room felt great! The breakfast time was too early though from 7:30am-8:40am; so, we missed the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Tze iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Convenient Location”
Decent Sized Rooms
Location is convenient. 10 mins walk to nearest subway station (National Assembly Station Line 9). Average travel time to Myeongdong about 30 mins. Airport Limo Bus No. 6030 stops at Lexington Hotel which is 5 mins walk away. Many eateries & convenient stores around the hotel. Rooms are clean and of decent size (not small) with king-sized beds, large screen LCD TV, HiFi sytem, computer & jacuzzi but not well maintained. Only complaint is very dim lights - can hardly read. Small window doesn't let in enough natural light. Complimentary breakfast included. Good spread of Korean fare but limited Western fare. Menu doesn't remains the same everyday. Staff are very polite & helpful but they hardly speak any English. Some of them do speak Mandarin which is helpful. Overall stay was pleasant.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2012
5,0
Lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Good location, basic acommodations, bad service”
close to subway station
this hotel is nice, but very basic. we stayed in the deluxe room, which had a large bed and a big spacious bathroom. the mattresses were quite stiff, but that is pretty typical in most hotels in seoul. the sauna and tub in the bathroom were also nice. the staff at this hotel speak next to no english, so at times it was difficult to communicate, as to be expected. the staff were overall very unfriendly. not even a smile or greeting upon entering the hotel. we called down to the the front desk to ask for an extra blanket, they told us "no". we asked for more towels and didn't receive them. we ended up taking what we needed from the cleaning service carts in the hallway (towels, water, toilet paper, etc.) because we could not get any service from the hotel. which made us feel like criminals. things were broken in our room, i.e. the internet didn't really work, the hair dryer was broken, and the ipod charger didn't work. the breakfast was also pretty basic. they had some veggies, rice, bulgogi, bread, fruit, and juice. i live in seoul and stayed here with friends for a weekend while they were visiting. the price is reasonable, but overall we were pretty disappointed.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Nice hotel, lively area”
nice bathroom!
Even though the breakfast was mostly asian-style food, they had toast and juice and eggs on a couple of the mornings. The room was comfortable and much nicer that most of the "love motel" style places I've stayed in Seoul.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2012
6,0
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great room for the price”
Jacuzzi tub & steam shower, free breakfast
Cons: bed a little hard, breakfast is mostly Korean food, location is close to the subway but not convenient to other parts of the city All in all, a nice place to stay, though.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Iffat iš Izraelis
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
WIFI, location
Great location, nice hotel, good breakfast choices, clean room, sauna, bath, nice big flat TV, great service, although the staff doesn't speak English that well, other than that, all was great!!!
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2012
6,3
Gerai
PHILIP iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Reasonable hotel, convenient location”
Weekend stay inexpensive, breakfast included
We only stayed Saturday night but the hotel, situated in the business district just south of the river & near the Korean parliament, is close to the new Line 9 Metro & inexpensive at the weekend. Reasonable sized room with sofa & bathroom with good shower. Breakfast was Korean but there was also scrambled egg, toast, fruit, fruit juice etc. Best location for business but acceptable for tourism given proximity of Metro & price.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2012
6,7
Gerai
Kwan iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good Hotel”
Nice
This hotel is nice, room is tidy and big. However, only convenience stores near the hotel
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Vadim iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Good hotel, but early breakfast”
Big room, friendly receptionists, lots of restaurants around, limousine bus stop is in 5 minutes by walk
cosy room and a big bed, also complimentary water and juice from a fridge. but quite far from the subway station, also the breakfast was too early - it's difficult to wake up at 7:30 during holidays, huh. anyway lots of different meals - from korean to eastern, you also can take as much food as you can. fast wi-fi in a room, i used it instead of in-room computer - but it's pros for travellers who are travelling without laptop.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
masako iš Japonija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Service with a smile  and good bath”
Mist sauna and jacuzzi!
hotel staffs are very friendly and cost performance is good. it's a bit hard to find the hotel if you arrive here late night because it is national assembly area with few neon signs. but once you mastered where it is, quite convenient for sure. just five minutes walk from the station and there are reasonable restaurant and cafe around the hotel. mist sauna and jacuzzi! that’s one of the things i love most about this hotel. definitely will stay here if i visit seoul during winter!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Tina iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Superb Business Hotel near Nat Assembly Subway”
Generous supply of body wash, shampoo, moisturising cream, etc
i like the location, so convenient and safe. good police patrol because parliament house is nearby. like the 'goodie bag given at the counter during check-in. very good feeling like you just received a welcome pack/gift. very comfortable beds, etc. really enjoyed our stay in seoul.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Corine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely & cosy Like a swiss mt resort”
Great location, reasonable price & easy access to food & travel to downtown. Clean, with adequate amenities, like a boutique hotel.
Thru' out my stay, was satisfied with service, room, breakfast. Would appreciate if hrs of breakfast extended, 'cos timing only from 7.30am to 8.40am., wakeup late - no food. Felt comfortable & at ease with stay, definite will stay @ Benhur Hotel again.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jimmy iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Fun City”
Clean and Comfort
Hotel staff is very accomodating, clean and spacious room. Near to some tourist attraction and near to MRT.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Carlos iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Wonderful”
Everything
A large hotel that took some finding (taxi driver didn't know it) but turned out to be lovely! In an acceptable location - easy enough to take the train to anywhere - nearest station is about a 10 min walk away. Not in the main part of town but it's ok. There were some places to eat nearby which was nice. Staff - attentive. Room - enormous bed! spa, sauna, big TV! very fast wifi! Complementary tea, heating was lovely. Breakfast - adequate. Many Korean things which was good and interesting. Important to go early as it can get depleted very quickly. Overall, a lovely stay. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
MOHD iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
superb room and good location!!
had a 3nights stay in this hotel..for the price that i pay, i must say that this is a value for money hotel! -location very good, near subway station, oils station, cafes, and yeoido park -room is quite big, with a big plasma (52"), fridge,heated floor and air cond, with huge bathroom n a jacuzi -all toiletries provided including toothbrush+paste -my room is a family room standard with 1 kingsize bed n 1 single bed with a 3seats sofa -a pc with wifi is provided! i must say i'll recommend u to stay here!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
good value for money”
near mrt , surrounding with many local eating houses, very convenient and airport express bus stop within walking distamce
i am grateful to be able to book this hotel at such a good rate under agoda. this hotel provides nutious korean style breakfast. the rooms are huge with jacuzi and steam bath , just for sgd125 , hard to find in the heart of thye business district, yeoido !the mrt statio is also ewithin walking distance. it is opposite the largest protestant church in seoul, full gospel church .night activities around this hotel are the pubs, eating places.clean hotel with friendly staff at the counter to serve you.do try benhur by using agoda booking , it is cheaper !
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel for the price!”
Cozy, everything you need to be comfortable, friendly staff.
We really enjoyed our stay! The hotel was conveniently located by the National Assembly and had all the amenities close by: the subway, coffee shops and a bank. The room was mostly comfortable. We are still trying to get used to the non-adjustable floor heat. But with the air conditioning on, and the window open, it became comfortable quickly. We would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Volodymyr iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
great location”
only good location.
furniture in hotel was very old,you may stay at hotel for 1-2 nights not more..poor breakfast..good for business traveller
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Very luxurious room.”
Awesome features - good location
the room was amazing, not what i expected from a 2 star hotel. the deluxe room had everything! it had an awesome entertainment system, personal computer, spa and even a sauna. even 4 star hotels in the west do not have these features... it was fully decked out. also the location was good, very close to subway and national assembly area. highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Ching iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
It is a classic hotel, i like it”
Clean and good location
This is the best hotel that i stayed in Korea. Good location, clean bathroom, good service.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Ching iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Clean and excellet feature of the hotel”
excellet feature of the hotel
A big Jaguzzi bath tab and Sauna dry or wet heat system in a bathroom. Clean and good service.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Mia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
"A conveniently located hotel in with polite staff”
Conveniently located hotel in Seoul. Polite staff. Close to KBS, and several other large companies.
hotel benhur hotel is in a great location in seoul. the staff speak a little english, but are extremely professional and helpful. the rooms are a bit small and a little stuffy, however, opening the window helped to create circulation of air. it was great having internet in the room.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Victoria iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Nice hotel but needs more English speaking staff”
clean
the stay was comfortable but we had difficulty conversing with desk staff as they cannot communicate fluently in english. in fairness though, they were very polite and friendly. in room 1007 where we stayed, the drain of the bath tub didn't have a proper outlet so the waters were leaking to the main drain which made the bathroom floor soaking wet. we were not able to use the tub during the stay. we liked the location of the hotel as it is very near yoido full gospel church.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Hok iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel”
Good service
Good service, clean, and destination easy to find.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
FIne Hotel for the business traveler”
Free Wifi and large breakfast
The Aircon and TV worked fine. The room was large and clean and quiet. The front desk were helpful and let me check in an hour early.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
NUTCHANA iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Benhur Hotel is a perfect place to stay.”
The facilities, location, hospitality and service employees.
Here is a hotel with good facilities. You can stay without having to do anything personal. The location was convenient. You can choose to travel to multiple formats, all of them provide better care.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2011
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Friendly service, quiet area”
Quiet, clean, good service
The standard room is a little small for a couple, and the jacuzzi was tiny. I'd suggest a deluxe for couples, but it's great for a business traveller.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
MEGAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Great location and fantastic staff! Recommended!!”
Great staff, great location, nice decor, good value for money, transfer bus from the airport stops close by.
Me and my friend stayed at the Benhur for one night. We got the 6030 bus from the airport to the Lexington hotel - walk around the back of the Lexington to find Benhur! The hotel has good decor and a standard double room was perfect for one night - if you are staying longer I'd recommend upgrading to the deluxe though. The rooms were very clean and well presented. We saw 3 different members of staff on the front desk during our stay, all of whom were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located - the subway is just around the corner, and a taxi from Itaewon to the hotel was around I'd definitely recommend the Benhur, and will be stopping there next time I'm in Seoul!
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Vichea iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
comfortable stay”
Many restaurants around, safe place, near Lexington hotel where you can take an airport shuttle, quiet and peaceful
I stayed in Behur for four nights. I went out to visit different places in Seoul and when I came back, I felt very comfortable with the hotel. I could use the internet from the room desktop. The TV remote control controls not only TV but also lighting in the room. On my last night I told the staff about my leaving the next morning and they got me a taxi on time for the airport. Highly recommended. I will stay there again if i visit Korea again. Love Korea and Koreans as well
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Choy iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Good location for business traveller”
Relatively cheaper than other nearby hotels
benhur is located nearby to the subway station national assembly. for those who have to work nearby to 63 city or the district, it will be a good choice. the deluxe room is good which costs less than us 100, and well equipped with wifi and every single faults items at room.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Pawel iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. balandis
good value for money - will stay again”
close to metro, spacoius room, free internet access, direct access to airport via bus 6030 (lexington hotel stop)
i have stayed in the hotel for 5 days on a business trip. since most of the day i was out, i just needed comfortable room with good internet connection and hotel benhur was on the dot with satisfying these needs. will stay again.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2011
3,0
WAI iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
wrong choice”
hot, hot and very hot
We are from hong kong. The time we arrive the hotel we were so expressed by its beautiful outlooking. However when we enter the room was so hot that just like a sauna room. The heating device was keeping functioning and could not be switched off. The air conditioner was useless as it just functioned like a fan! Godness! I think the room reached nearly 30'c but the hotel claimed the hotel was full and cound not change anything even a single room~! Finally we could only open the small window and moved our bed near the window to get some freash air. What a horrible night and I will never forget.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Quite solid room for reasonable price”
room amenities considering what you pay, quiet area
non-central, in other words the most popular shopping and attractions are not super close
Ben Hur hotel is a rather comfortable, roomy and well-equipped hotel considering the price and star rating. Its definitely better bang for the buck than many other hotels at similar or higher rates! The area, tho not central, is a fine place to stay in...quiet, some nice places to eat and lovely parks within a close walk. Recommended!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Fancy hotel with excellent service”
Very fancy, excellent services, very close to a subway station
Difficult to initially find for first time visitors
the benhur hotel is an amazing bargain for the price, location, and service. the kobos hotel next door is almost identical, but not quite as nice. the benhur (and kobos) are both in the business district and very close to a subway line (and the national assembly building). the hotel is clearly competing with the much larger and more expensive lexington hotel around the corner. overall, i'd highly recommend this place to any first time visitor to korea.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2011
5,7
Dylan iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
great location”
friendly front desk
hotel looks too old
i wouldnt really recommend staying at this hotel for the price i am paying . honestly theres alot more better hotel at this rate. Things in the hotel looks very old and seems hot even with air cold full blast.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
shiu iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
so far so good”
they offer a lot
a bit not so clean...i think....i found hair on the pellow and it's definitely not mine.
i asked for a non-smoking room, unfortunately, some guests smoked on the hallway and the smell came into my room... other than that, i think this hotel offers a lot of things that big hotels won't, such as, desktop pc in your own room, free wifi in hotel area, and all the equipments u might use during travel, they even offer hair spray~
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2011
6,0
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Not bad for a place to just spend the night.”
Well furnished room, nice modern bathroom, generally clean but the top of the TV was very dusty
Very small dining area for breakfast with limited seating, staff not very attentive
We stayed in a standard double room which was very comfortable for spending the night, the bathroom is clean and modern. The room had a seperate shower and bathtub, big TV (not flatscreen though), pc with free internet access, tea/coffee making facilities, and a fridge with 2 free bottles of water, and a can of juice and tea. The breakfast buffet is in a small dining area with very limited seating, so if you want a seat you need to be there as soon as they open the doors. The food was ok, but nothing special. The front desk staff are not very attentive, and there seemed to be a different person there every time we passed through. Only one of them ever greeted us. Altogether it's not a bad place to stay if you'll be out all day and just need a place to sleep.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great Room”
Nice room facilities, near to subway
In central business district, hotel need to provide easy direction to hotel
Benhur hotel is a hotel designed for business stay. I chose this hotel because of the room facilities and great value for money. The room is great with nice bed, cable tv, PC with free internet, free juices from minibar and complete toiletries(including aftershave, moisturizer etc.). The bathroom have a jacuzzi bathtub and steam room in the shower area. The hotel is 3-5 minutes walk to National Assembly(Line 9) subway, and 5 minutes walk to Yeouido Hangang Park.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2010