Užsakyk dabar: Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

2017

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 2470 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2470)Booking.com apžvalgos (568)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2470 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,0
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso numeris
Premier liuksas
Karaliausasis poilsio namelis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2136 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Absolutely loved it!”
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and amenities, given the relatively low rates. We didn’t expect the resort to be so beautiful. Some additional costs may be considered pricey by some, but it was worth every penny. PROs: - gorgeous and spacious room with bathtub - good variety of food options inside the resort - close proximity to other restaurants, cafes, grocery, etc (either walking distance or via tricycle) - wonderful and attentive service - clean white-sand beach - well-maintained facilities (pools, grounds, etc) - offers resort activities (we took the island hopping tour with lunch and snorkeling. The staff was friendly and took great care of us. The food and service was amazing!) - themed buffet offers a diverse dining choice. We tried the Thursday buffet (Southern Delights) and treated to a great selection of food and desserts. Cost is php 1k-1.5k pax. CONs - did not respond promptly to our email inquiries, and website was down and not too informative - cost of in-resort food and activities may be considered pricey for some (we were able to check out the resort rates ahead of time, so we were prepared. Rates may be comparable to standard Makati, Manila rates) - sink in our room was semi-clogged, so it took a while for water to go down RECOMMENDATIONS: - contact the hotel ahead of time to check out rates of restaurants and activities, so that you can better anticipate the cost. If you find it too pricey, there are several nearby restos (we recommend Maribago Grill, Cafe Rico) - If you can manage the budget, head over to The Cove for lunch. Fresh seafood, and fantastic view - if you choose to go island hopping, avail of the freshly cooked lunch vs the packed lunch. For 2pax, we were served food enough for 4pax (grilled chicken, fish, pork, puso, and fresh fruits) - make sure to bring all your necessities as the in-resort store is quite expensive. Or you can purchase what you need from the nearby groceries (Savemor
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Very nice service”
I stayed in Bluewater with my husband and baby for a night and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our room is huge and our t&b is really nice!!! kudos!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Relaxing vacation”
Stayed for the last two days of our vacation just to chill and do nothing. Beach front room, very very clean, huge bathroom which is very a bliss after staying in 3 stars hotels for days, shower hot enough unlike other hotels in Cebu WiFi working in most places of the resort. Beach was very nice, big enough. Pool seems a bit small though but we stayed on beach area most of the time. Food of course a bit over-priced but not too bad. Breakfast was quite good with a range of different selections.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dhrupti iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location, facilities and good value for money”
After a slightly disappointing start, we were welcomed by Gene the food and beverages manager who made sure every aspect of our stay was comfortable and memorable. We would definitely stay at Bluewater Maribago next time we visit Cebu/Mactan.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Myriam iš Prancūzija
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very good but far ”
It is a very good hotel. Bedroom was spacious, clean and modern. The hotel was very nice and we also enjoyed the spa. Very kind people. The breakfast was very tasty and full of choices ! I recommend this hotel but keep in mind it is far from Cebu since there is a lot of traffic (it can take up to +1hour). If you're staying for a short time and don't plan to go too often to cebu, then it is perfect !
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
BONGHA iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very good to travel Cebud”
Everyone working in the hotel was very kind and the room condition was also cozy and clean. Above all, the breakfast was quite good.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Margarita iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice hotel, incompetent staff”
I made an honest mistake of declaring the wrong number of guests that I only realized upon check-in. Anyway, it should not have been an issue as I booked 2 deluxe rooms(can accommodate 2) & even got an upgrade to Amuma Spa room. But then, I was being charged P3,500 per room for additional breakfast as the booking I made was only for 2 guests. 1.) Why charge additional after giving an upgrade to a room that can accommodate 3+ people? (we're 4 people, 2 in each room) 2.) Why is there a need to call the Manila office to resolve this when the manager on duty could done so? 3.) Why charge P3,500 per room when the worth of 1 buffet breakfast could have easily served 2 set breakfasts instead (which I suggested as an easy solution). I know it was my booking mistake that started this but I replicated the booking that I made but with the correct number of guests and the cost is still the same. No additional charge. Special thanks to Nica of Allegro resto for helping resolve the breakfast issue.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Elmira iš Kanada
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Friendly staff. Great food
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jeff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful location. ”
Beautiful, excellent facilities and food. The rooms near the road are VERY noisy and we waited 7 hours after our check in time for a room to be ready.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Severino iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great food, rooms and staff. Could be better had there been "more" beach than pools but so much for the limitations of space and property.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Curtis iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Impressed”
Excellent resort, great staff ,, terrific layout and amenities with great dining!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
6,0
JUNGHAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful beaches”
Beautiful beaches and friendly staff were also able to spend a good time.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dongjoo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
was good”
good condition and good location
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAY iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
nice place for a vacation
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
BRUCE iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Family Holiday”
The resort was clean and tidy, with plenty of facilities and friendly helpful staff. The food and drinks are quite expensive and the management should review this if they want to encourage the guests to stay in more.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Angelita iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful ”
Like the food and entertainment
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
JINSUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent choice”
Bluewater was the excellent choice. It was more than what I expected. Very clean room and kind staff. Ideal location enable us to reach commercial area. Breakfast good as well. Appreciated!!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
steven iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Some positives but mostly negatives Firstly the buffet breakfast is excellent. The outdoor amenities are beatiful Unfortunately paying 8kphp a night I would expect excellence but sadly not the case. An old room to which the resort admitted hadn't been renovated yet. The room was very noisy (room 340) as it backed on to a noisy busy road. So was not a peaceful sleep. In addition there wasThe room should have double glazed windows for acoustic attenuation
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tsai-Ling iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
Good!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruel iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
nice ”
white sand beach
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
hannah iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
very good!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
juyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
people not kind....”
hotel people not so kind. and always wait and wait. but there 2 3building and one of building is very new. we r satisfied about room and there is very big CR ( I THINK MORE BIGGER THAT SHANGRILLA)
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Nicole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Highly disappointed”
I had high expectations in this resort knowing that it was a luxury hotel. They upgraded us to their spa rooms but the room looked old and the tiles were not maintained nor furnished. The bathroom was big and spacious. Their bathroom floor was nice and unique. They have a separate shower and bath tub. No one was really swimming in their beachside. Their pools were highly utilized by many. I was disappointed when they would not give us towels upon request because it was checkout time. I insisted and told them that we don’t have anymore towels to use prior to checkout. They said ok then called back and asked what time we were planning to check out. Then they gave us old stain colored towels and a couple of them were floor towels. I don’t know what their problem was but I personally thought that it was intended because they weren’t gonna provide us with towels in the first place. Their food was great. I only recommend this place for dining and a day of pool use, but not for overnight stay
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michel iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
time off between 2 business trip”
All of it was perfect. Food, check in and check out. Stay and overall cleanliness and friendliness
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Merika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliausasis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Upon arrival, we were directed to the parking area which was muddy. We had to drag our suitcase to the check-in place as there was no assistance offered. Check in was sort of quick and was handed 2 welcome drinks at the counter. We were given a map to the location of our room which was a royal bungalow by the beach. We were not offered any help with our luggages so we had to drag it in the sand on the way to our room. A staff saw us and greeted us but offered no help. Upon entering the room there was a mold scent. size of the suite was good. Beach was dirty and full of fire ants, we had to constantly watch out for our son not to be bitten. In room dining orders were wrong on 2 occasions. Overall: poor service, overrated facilities and unhelpful staff. Will never come back to this place again.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Alicia iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not really happy”
My husband will NOT go back there..
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ma iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Had fun!”
The resort staff were very welcoming. We enjoyed the famous dried Danggit and Pusit. The Oyster bar’s location was perfect location. The pool in Amuna Spa is OK.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
David iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relax and unwind”
If your looking for a place away from the hustle and bustle of the city and just wanting to relax and unwind then this is the place for you. Although we went there as a couple on our anniversary but you could see lota of families there who were enjoying themselves. The service of the staff is great and the food is good. Good selection on the breakfast buffet or just ordering ala carte will still give you great selections and there is a menu for kids too. Great place and will dedinitely recommend this place. ☺
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christiane iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing Resort”
Good food, nice rooms, pools everywhere, good beach
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Maximo iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great”
Nice place
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
jim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
The facility is very clean but the salt water looks dirty. I was afraid to go swimming cause you can see garbage under the water.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yamato iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
3,2
Maileen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
We will not go back”
When we arrived it was raining the Blue guards in the reception area did not assist us even we have 2 kids with us. They let us get wet. First impression last and they should teach the guards to be more friendly. For the price the rooms are outdated (but I think some are being renovated) and dirty. There was still some hair and worms in the bath tub. Room service is very slow. We asked for a plate and cuttlery that was given 30 mins later by a snobbish waiter. The pool is dirty and has rough pool floor which might injure the kids. Food is very expensive but we love the buffets. Waitresses are always accommodating and smiling which was nice. Ambiance is very good. Beach has murky waters and lots of seaweed. For the price there are other resorts that is better and will treat you better. On our last night we were enjoying playing billiards, we asked a guard in blue for some assistance and the guy just totally ignored us. We have been snobbed a lot maybe bec we are not foreigners i dont know but def will not recommend this place.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great resort type feel with nicely appointed rooms and nice city style beach”
Had a very nice stay - a tropical resort feel, with nice restaurant and pools. The bar and restaurant right by the water is a nice vibe hang out. Food was very good and staff excellent. The staff really were so welcoming and friendly - ALWAYS smiles for you. The little city style beach is a bit of a respite for this bustling city and although 20 mins from the city central, we enjoyed the resort style offering.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Relaxing Place”
Breakfast buffet id fantastic. Amenities are good.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A worthwhile Vacation ”
An almost to perfection vacation for my birthday with the family :) Would like to commend the staff for being very accommodating, attentive to our needs esp to some special request. Loved our room, comfortable beds, spacious bathroom (my son super loved the bathtub). Great food esp the Sunday seafood buffet, many breakfast buffet choices. Our stay made more memorable coz of the various sports activities (super thanks to the sports aqua staff for taking care of our needs). Will surely be back!!!!!
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
KANG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
One of the best hotels in Mactan Island”
Good to stay for 2 or 3 nights. Pools are surrounded by rooms so it's good for familly members but close at 8 p.m due to noise. Walking distance to savemore and several restaurants.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
hyun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good for holiday”
if you want to spend chill-relax holiday, i would recommend this property.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Syd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Street cat was coming to our room
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ken iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
breakfast charge unclear”
No breakfast coupons provided, therefore making us confused about the breakfast charge.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Prancūzija
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Bit expensive”
A bit expensive for what it is but still a nice place to relax Staff is great, beach ok, food is good
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dianne iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
wonderful, pleasant stay”
maribago's asset is in their staff. they are all customer service oriented and pleasant. we will definitely come back!
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
A very comfortable and luxury they have good buffet and cultural show a plus...”
The room is beautiful and the big bathroom very good ambiance amazing!
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
junghyun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
This is the place which only I wanna have ”
15to20mins from airport, have private beach, kind staff, clean room and 3 pools, reasonable price!!! This is my 7th times visit. And I will come again. And Kristen in the reception , Nica in the restaurant is very nice staff. Already miss their smile~
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
6,0
Mychel iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
good facilities, friendly staff.”
good facilities, beach wasn't too inviting as it was quite dirty and full of algae when we visited in the afternoon. good staff. staff accommodated our request for packed breakfast as we had early tours.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great place to stay and enjoy your time”
Everything was great we didn't have any issues. The beds were full size for Americans we were expecting queen size beds. But our room was right on the beach so it was amazing
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
4,8
John iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
staff very good. beach ok. Accommodation outdated. Expensive for what is on offer.”
Would not stay there again or recommend to anybody.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
Dear John, Thank you for writing us a review. We are delighted to hear your good feedback on our staff and beach. As the resort has been in the Hospitality business for more than 25 years now, we recognize the fact that we indeed need to keep up with the increasing demands of our clients. We are pleased to let you know that renovation and sprucing up of our property is already ongoing. Thanks again for your review and we hope you can consider us again for a next visit. Best regards, Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort
Show more
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Really enjoy my stay, thank you. Comfortable, clean room, well kept facilities and the dinner buffet was varied and delicious. The sand on the beach was a little firm, but I guess that is to be expected as it is a man-made beach. I enjoyed the resort more than the Crimson, and at $125 USD a night it was definitely a good deal.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
Dear Steven, We thank you for writing us a review from your stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort. Thank for your comments and we are hoping to welcome you back soon! Best, Bluewater Resorts Management
Atsakyta 08 birželio 2017
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
cesar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
been here several times and i always enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Hi Cesar, Thank you for your continued patronage! See you again soon! Best, Bluewater Resorts Management
Atsakyta 08 birželio 2017
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Cristina iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
honeymoon ”
We had a good time Everything was great We just wish that they could have treated us "honeymooners" to something extra special- a little token would be nice
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017