Užsakyk dabar: Bo Phut Resort & Spa

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 200 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (200)Booking.com apžvalgos (331)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 200 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,4
Įranga9,0
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Sodo vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 158 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent Resort”
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in the resort. The facility is a 5 stars, but the personnel are 6 stars. I have never come across any resort staffs better than them. Very polite, helpful, friendly and always wear a smile. The place looked exactly the same as photos shown. My friend left a swimming suit in her room. We left a day after her, so we called the front desk trying to locate it. After the staffs found it, they dried it and put it in a plastic bag, and left it in our room. Fantastic service. We didn't have to stand in line to check-in. We were offered to sit down in the reception area. The receptionist took our passports and returned within 5 minutes. Welcome drinks were served. The receptionist took us to our room and explained everything in the room to us. The bell person took our luggages to our room and left. Not like other hotel, whom would stand around for a tips. The resort facilities were well kept and clean. My friends stayed in the villa, and the room was just fantastic as ours but bigger with sitting area. The washroom is the same size as the bedroom. The gym is a little bit small but it has all the main stuffs for a vacation type of workout. The fisherman's Wharf is only 10 min walk from the resort. There are a few local restaurants and massage places just outside the hotel. If you are looking for a good massager, 'Dang' working in the massage place across the street is a very experienced and excellent Thai massager. Size wise, you can't compare this to a big resort, but you will enjoy the very relaxing atmosphere, and superb personnel of this resort.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
LINA iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good service & facilities ”
It is a good place to rest & relax. There are many massage palors & eating places right outside the resort. Do not visit during Dec to Apr because of monsoon seasons. The rain will not allow you to move further to other places. The road floods due to poor drainage outside the resort.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
entela iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
NA”
NA
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Irinel iš Rumunija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila su sūkurine vonia lauke
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent services in a beautiful garden & spa resort on the beach , next to Fisherman's billage.,”
Very friendly personelk, always doing things before you ask! Location is great, a tropical garden on Bophut beach, quiet , intimate , 5 min. walk from Fischerman's village. Water is calm as you are in a golf.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Delightful hotel in gorgeous gardens right on the beach”
This is a really pleasant hotel with all you need for a short or extended break. The usual Thai hospitality and superb service. Good value for money. I would much rather stay here than the overpriced W or other 5 star chains. The setting is lovely, with well maintained gardens , but right next the beach. Not to noisy location either
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
A”
A
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Angela iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful resort ”
We really enjoyed the Bo Phut resort. The pool area is lovely and the staff try very hard to make you feel welcome. The gardens are beautiful and the turn down service is five star. The breakfast is great but we were a little disappointed with our evening 'bbq'. This was overpriced and not great. Best to walk along the Fishermans wharf area for better meal options. Over-all we were very pleased with our choice.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
JEFFRY iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Hotel & staff ”
Nice hotel ... So beautiful & staff so nice with guest .... 👍👍👍
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Priscilla iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Didn't want to leave”
Our 5 night stay here were the best 5 nights spent in Thailand. The staff were so friendly and helpful, we didn't want to leave! The room was very clean, the food was great and I loved the free fruit/veg carving class. On the rainy day we relaxed indoors watching DVDs, which were supplied for free. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Amazing Christmas/ Anniversary ”
Staff, beach & location
We had the most amazing trip, highly recommend this resort. We had our wedding anniversary there the staff gave us an amazing welcome. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Location was good a stroll to Fishermans where there were loads of bars and restaurants. Pool and beach were perfect, although sand is quite course. Food at resort is amazing though pricey. Christmas Eve celebrations were fun and the staff went out of their way to accomodate my dietary requirements. The resort is small but better than any large one I've stayed at, never crowding at breakfast, fresh clean food displayed and plenty to choose from. I couldn't recommend this resort enough. I have to thank the staff for assisting us when my husband fell ill on the last day, they went out of their way to ensure we were looked after. Best holiday resort I've been to.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Muzaffer iš Turkija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect service ”
Food, cleaning and beach
A dream holiday it was ...
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cymbeline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Little heaven”
The room was amazing, cleaned twice a day by helpful and attentive staff. The location was superb, close to local attractions, and restaurants. The pool and proximity to the beach was so convenient
Very comfortable stay. I would suggest that they replace their soap/ shampoo and other bathroom dispensers with more user friendly and devises. Otherwise faultless.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good holiday”
Location, Service, Food
We had a free upgrade from garden view to one with jacuzzi. We were given a free 15 min jet lag massage. The service was excellent and breakfast was great. We were within walking distance to the Fishermen's Village. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ann iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo vila su sūkurine vonia lauke
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic Location, Fantastic Staff”
Beach side location, great staff, closeness to Fishermans Village
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Perfect relaxing holiday”
Beautiful surroundings, kind and super-helpful staff, everything on hand that you need
We just returned from an all too brief visit to Bo Phut. It's a lovely hotel in a beautiful place. Just a short walk down the beach from the fishermans village but so quiet and peaceful once you step inside. The staff at the hotel are so helpful and kind. The food is really good, lovely pool, beautiful beach and really comfortable rooms. I can't recommend highly enough, wish we could have stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Fantastic Small Hotel”
1. Big Spacious Rooms 2. Great breakfast buffet 3. Very friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hemant iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Amazing service ”
Serive and staff
Not Bad location for the cost and Quality service. Do try the Spa
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Carolynne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. spalis
CEC”
Staff service, location, grounds and buildings
Lovely, calm, peaceful, relaxing, no hassles. Staff were courteous, friendly, attentive and well turned-out. Environment very luxurious and comfortable. Location great for airport and Fisherman's village.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Boon iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent service”
excellent service, spacious room, nice pool
I travelled with my less than 2years old daughter. The staff were attentive to our needs. They combined our twin bed immediately upon arrival. The lemon grass aroma was nicely set in the room upon arrival. They were tolerating and tried to accommodate as much to our needs. I am very impress by the service of the staffs. The pool is clean and my daughter enjoyed herself. Few things to note for parents bringing their kids. Insect repellent is a must. There's mosquitoes everywhere. The sand at Bo phut beach is rather coarse and the sea is not those shallow type. Hence kids might not really enjoy. There's motorbike and car rental just across the resort hence is very convenient to get and return one. You may drive to 2 other beaches that have nicer and shallow sea at chaweng and cheong mon. The fishing village is like 15-20 mins walk away. You can settle your dinner there.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Vivienne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Bo Phut spa resort ”
Rooms and breakfast
Great hotel in a peaceful tranquil setting
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic Stay ”
Pool, up keep of resort, Staff
We had an excellent stay here, the staff are great, resort is well kept and rooms very comfortable. Food and drinks are not cheap but are very good.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
SUSAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Beautiful place”
Great location, beautiful rooms, wonderful staff
Can't say a bad word about our stay. A few mosquitoes, but that's to be expected. Very romantic place in a wonderful location. Could ask for more!
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Beautiful hotel. A bit too big”
Rooms, clean, staff
It is a really nice hotel. Rooms are great and very clean. Beach is ok
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Stunning hotel with amazing staff”
Fantastic gardens and an excellent pool with a great beachside location. The staff are out of this world and make sure everyone feels welcomed. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced
I enjoyed my first stay so much I returned within five months. I did not even consider another resort. As this hotel is as close to perfect as anyone would need. Excellent facilities, great rooms and a lovely beachside pool. And all within a short walk to the excellent seafood restaurants at Fisherman's Village.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Annemarie iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Fantastic hospitality, great staff - wonderful hol”
Friendliest staf f, excellent Thai restaurant,
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Amazing resort”
Space, pool and location
Great stay, can't wait to return. Fishermans village great for eats!
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
amazing stay. suite was gorgeous”
rooms, view and food
amazing resort, could not fault
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
The Resort was very good. ”
Rooms were nice, resort was well laid out, staff were excellent.
Thorougly enjoyed it. Was travelling with 2 year old daughter, she loved the pool and the sea. Breakfast was fine, nothing to complain about at all. Only comment would be, we were in a Garden View Room, ground floor. You could step straight down into the pond/gardens, there was no barrier so we were cautious with the little one being outside.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Howard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great hotel experience”
Great hotel, excellent location, fantastic staff
We decided to stay at the Bpphut Resort and Spa for Christmas after hearing so many great reports from friends, and we were not disappointed. The secret to the success of this hotel are the excellent staff, the service is amazing. The L'Ocean coffee shop on the beach is a great way to start the day with an all you can eat breakfast buffet which caters for all tastes and then you can just chill out by the lovely pool. In the evening it was a short walk to Fisherman's Village where we enjoyed some fantastic seafood.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
kuoyen iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Quit a great hotel”
services, lacation, quite
Its a great experience. We got a great 3 days in the hotel. They ware so kind and friendly. We just stayed at the beach whole day and played some games. The hotel was clean and worker s were nice. We will come here again next vacation.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
peaceful, friendly and beautiful surroundings”
friendly staff, stunning gardens and the salute from the gate security guard!
Thoroughly relaxing. Beautiful room which were clean and comfortable, overlooking immaculately maintained gardens.ideally placed and within easy reach of the airport. Clean and empty beaches with crystal clear shallow sea.good food but very expensive as were spa treatments. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Tiong iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Good sized villas with great pools. ”
Spa, quality rooms and great private pool.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bhavesh iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Luxury by the sea”
friendly staff and service, luxurious hotel, on the beach
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Susanna iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Relaxing”
A wonderful, lush garden. The room had a great balcony to relax on.
We enjoyed the 2 nights at Bo Phut very much. The garden is top!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great resort & spa”
Loved everything about the hotel
Perfect place to stay! The Resort is away from hustle and bustle but just a short taxi ride. The staff were excellent and looked after us and nothing was a problem for them even arranging for the hotel car to take us where we wanted to go at taxi prices. The room we stayed in was large and very very clean and I must say the bed was very comfortable.I would highly recommend this Resort & Spa!
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort, very friendly helpful staff ”
Ambience,pool, view, lights at night , location, touches of elegance, restaurant food and service is excellent, family friendly
We only had two nights there but enjoyed them very much . New Year's Eve party was excellent. They went to a lot of trouble to entertain us and provide an excellent buffet. The head chef Martin comes out to talk to customers after the meal, very friendly guy. The location is excellent, massage girls on beach, other cages, and fishermans village a 10 min walk up beach. Neighboring resorts also very attractive at night so lights and fireworks are amazing. Rooms are very clean with nice touches such as flowers and a monkey soft toy was complimentary . Good tv and video facilities . Very highly recommended. The only thing we thought was a disadvantage was the spa, which although very nice, and great massage, is a little expensive as tax is added.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sankaralingam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely and very relaxing and pleasant resort.”
Best at the Right Price.
we picked this resort based on reviews and our expectation was high. many times when expectations are high even the good resort fails to meet with your expectations. we simply loved this place from the time we entered. the rooms were well laid out with a nice bath with tub and a fabulous garden view from a big balcony with a lounge sofa.the family evenings were well spent in this balcony. service(with a smile) was real and not a put on. food was acceptable .the pool and the area around the pool was so relaxing..at the end we left fully satisfied. can you find a word better than fabulous to describe this friendly resort.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
taranpal iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila su pervežimu į abi puses
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location and nice rooms..... Could be better”
Nice big rooms and bed.... Nice choices of DVD to rent too
The hotel is located near the fishing village (10 mins walk) which is where all the good food and shopping Is... Don't miss the Friday market. We actually enjoyed the after dinner walk.... Although it was raining. Pool was great.... Daughter enjoyed swimming in it Plus they provided so many toys. Their kids program was fantastic , my daughter Loved the Thai kick boxing class, painting and Making the bracelet with beads BUT THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE IT IN GYM.... Feel sorry for the kids and the Occupants using the gym. The staff should be more serious about the Kids Activity and not make parents go looking for them... Had a though time trying to Fly a kite for my daughter !! Couldn't stand the mosquito sprays and oil... Allergic to it ... It's everywhere. Won't return to Ko Samui due to it or might stay In six sense where there is no such problem.... Hopefully. Breakfast was great .... Great variety. Staff were friendly and very helpful !! If not for the rains .... It's a great hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
KEJNAPAHT iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great service and Nice room”
Nice Room
The room is nice and the service is very real 4 stars hotel. It's one of the great hotels in Samui I ever stayed. The only problem we met is about "unnoticed" of our booking but it is okay for us. The food is also good especially for Thai food. If I have time, I will visit this hotel again for sure.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
beautiful setting and gardens. ”
rooms are well equiped and maintained.
despite it being the monsoon season, we had a lovely holiday because the temperature was still warm. if you don't wish to spend the time day in day out sun bathing then i would recommend november if you just want to escape from the colder temperatures of the uk. we visited the spa a lot and relaxed, read and slept. they offer a dvd service but don't expect the hotel staff to come up with big ideas for things to do when its raining. their culture is to take it easy when its raining as it appears that they would not understand why anyone would want to go anywhere other than stay in their room. we wanted to get out as we are so used to rain but at least it was warm rain. please note that they add additional charges of 10% service charge plus 7% government tax on top of every you purchase in the hotel. eating out in local restaurants do not expect the charges so its less expensive if your looking to save a few bhats. also note that if you purchase items your able to claim back vat at the airport on departure but you must show the items and provide receipts as evidence.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location for females that love shopping”
Buffet Breakfast was incredible
great rooms, comfortable beds. right next door to a 7 levels of shopping and excellent location within bangkok
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rose iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel in Tropical gardens and perfect spot”
Beautiful pool area, walking distance of lovely 'Fishermans Village' with its great eateries and bars, lovely staff.
A Truly lovely hotel to relax and enjoy the sun. Great location for a gentle stroll to the nearby Fishermans Village, which is a gem with its lovely bars, shops and restaurants. Enormous comfortable bed and rooms are great. Couldn,t ask for better really. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great Location with Fantastic Service”
Lovely reception area and with very good staff
1. The service is excellent - qulaity of staff is very high 2. Pool area is fantastic - overlooking the beach 3. A good location with only a short walk to shops/resteraunts/bars 4. Nice hotel layout with great Gardens, Pool, Rooms etc
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dawn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Flawless service”
Staff was outstanding
arrived at airport after very long flight driver and hostess from hotel were there to greet me. only 10 minutes from airport. very pleasant welcome with cool rag and refreshing lemongrass and ginger tea. room was large and greeted with orchid bracelet. everything in room and hotel explained by mai. hadno faults except very minor detail, no paper even though ordered and spa was open at 9 but employee by herself so she couldn't provide treatment. very minor and am staying there again on way back.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melita iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely resort with amazing service, large rooms”
Large balcony & bathroom. Staff very friendly. Service was outstanding.
We will most definitely stay here again! Bo Phut is a beautiful and relaxing area and so is the resort.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Mio iš Japonija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice hotel with great service. ”
Quiet, spacious, relaxing
I had a lovely week in the hotel. The room comes with outdoor Jacuzzi where you can view garden. This hotel is located 10 mins walking distance from fisherman's village and convenient. Swimming pool is quite standard and so as restaurant.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good Location - Good Sized Accomodation”
Close to restaurants and bars
lived up to it's 5 star rating. i only ate breakfast in this hotel as there are too many other good places to try out for food. breakfast was 5/5 though. i was on my honeymoon and they made the room up, made us a cake and gave my wife a free soft monkey (awwwww!). made to feel very welcome. only thing with 5 star hotels is they tend to like to try and rip you off, price of drinks, rental price of motorbike, trips, taxis etc. probably teaching my grannies to suck eggs but i just arrange all of these things out with the hotel....
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su lauko sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great location & staff, but rooms a little tired”
Staff were helpful & friendly
We booked an outdoor jacuzzi room & a standard room & if i stayed there again, I would stay in a standard room because the bathrooms are much bigger & a better layout. We didn't actually use the outdoor jacuzzi because the terrace area was up in the tree canopy & we'd have been eat alive by mosquitoes! The pool area was ok, but a little dated, as were the rooms - quite dark & old-fashioned. The gardens are beautiful, though.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pamela iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Luxury at a very reasonable price”
great location, large clean rooms, great service
This hotel is worth every cent you pay and more! The location is excellent, very close to the Fisherman's Village but also close to other restaurants and 7/11 type stores to get supplies. the rooms are very large and extremely clean with a great outdoor seating area. There is also a free standing shower and separate bath which is a definite plus. The beach at the hotel is very clean although the sand is pretty coarse. There are plenty of chairs both around the pool and on the beach. The staff at the hotel are all extremely pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great hotel - excellent service ”
Pool/location/ rooms a really clean and spacious - comfy pillows
Stayed here for 7 nights - rooms excellent, service is excellent Only criticism is that there isn't a bar area to enjoy cocktails Nobody tends to stay at the hotel to eat in the evening so there is no atmosphere. But there are plenty of restaurants in the area.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2012