Užsakyk dabar: Bogmallo Beach Resort

Bogmallo Beach Resort Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 145 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (145)Booking.com apžvalgos (437)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 145 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Русский
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Kalnų namelis
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Kalvos viršūnės standartinis numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 91 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Bindu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location was good. Had great time in beach,sunset pool was nice. No maintenance of room. ”
Rooms were not well maintained. Felt very disappointed with the room. Room seems to be old one. Balconies were not cleaned. Food was average, desserts were really gud. Outside the resort everything was gud. Only problem was inside room.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mansi
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Serene”
Resort is located just by the Bogmallo beach. And if you have booked yourself in a sea view room, you won’t ask for anything more. When the nights are dark, the sound of the ocean waves fills up your being. And the morning after, is a sight to the eyes. One with the sea. Loved my stay here. And the staff was thoroughly professional and helpful.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Madhuri iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent stay at this beach resort”
The stay in Bogmallo beach resort was very memorable, the location was perfect with room facing sea, very clean and charged ambiance due to Christmas decoration and music. We thoroughly enjoyed food choices.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Baltarusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalvos viršūnės standartinis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Paradise by the Arabian Sea”
Location, style, staff all awesome 👍😄
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Habari iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalvos viršūnės standartinis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Dilapidated ”
This resort is beginning to be renovated slowly as seen with work happening around but they should close it down during the renovation. The toilets and rooms have cockroaches, walls show leaks, the building is just very old. The food in the buffet is average. Pool is reasonable and the beach is dirty because it is a shared beach open to public.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
3,2
Twinkle iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not a five star property not maintained at all average food except the location all else is not goo”
Rooms are not maintained ants all over the room furniture rusted condition not a five star property as they claim it no value for money
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lipika iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Place”
Great place. This was my 5th trip to goa and 3rd time i am staying in this resort.Awesome location and this time i got a good deal from Agoda.com
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Subbiah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
We stayed at the resort for 1 night on November 16, 2017. The resort is beautiful and has a very warm and relaxing ambience.. The hotel overlooks the beach and we had a beautiful beach view from our hotel balcony. The beach was clean and there are lifeguards on shore.. The staff were friendly and very helpful In particular reception and duty manager need special mention. We were not too pleased with the food. There was plenty of variety but the food was mediocre.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abhimanyu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent location and great staff! ”
Bogmallo beach resort has one of the finest beach views in Goa(every room has a beach view), where you can literally hear the sound of the waves in your room, so even if you don't feel like going to the beach you can enjoy the soothing views of beach and the sunset from your hotel balcony. One of the best Pool's amongst Goa hotels from where also you can watch the beach. Hotel offered free wifi, games facilities, gym and spa. Staff is experienced and takes good care of the guests. Hotel serves breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet with both veg and non veg options which includes sea food. Just 10 minutes drive from the airport. Highly recommended. Thanks Agoda.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
siva iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very good hotel and Ambience
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
PRACHUR iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
an excellent property for a short relaxing holiday,just on the beach side ,beach is clean and not crowded.The resort is well maintained and staff is very cooperative.The food quality needs some improvement though the breakfast is excellent.The cab services are slightly costly.Overall a good and comfortable stay and a good value for money
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ankit iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very good”
Nice place to relax completely..
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ashish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
hotel still have old charm and need face lift. staff is courtesy, good location. room infrastructure need immediate change, still having old switches and electrical fittings
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
ABHISHEK
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
amazing location
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Naveen iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
PATHETIC USELESS WORSE THAN A DUMP ”
It seems that Agoda is in the business of making money only without any due diligence of the properties advertised on their website. Rotten Termite laden doors, dirty linen, soiled bed runners, seepage on the walls as well as the bathrooms, soiled and dirty corner lamps, spiders in the bath tubs, dirty drinking glasses, broken hand rails, etc must be the definition of 5 star Hotels. I am also attaching a picture of the rooms as advertised by you as well for your record. The much hyped buffet was even better - for the first time in my life a saw a person simply taking a cloth and wiping the table clean for the next family to sit down without changing the table linen. Half the cloches were empty, the fish curry had no fish, theer was only one person at the tandoor for well over 70-80 guests so you had to que up like beggars to be served breads. Food was cold and unedible. The morning breakfast we asked for a cup of tea which was not served to us for over 35-40 mins so we simply got up and walked off and here I would like to complement the very burly restaurant manager who came after us and apologized and asked us to inform him on our return from the beach so that he could serve us tea then. That was the only pleasant moment in the entire time we spent at the property. You have completely and utterly ruined my holiday causing deep mental agony. My daughter who has a fear of spiders was not able sleep at all throughout the night.I see no reason why not to take you and the hotel to court. Just for your information the Duty Manager completely washed his hands off the issue and very categorically stated that all liability lies with the website itself. CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN ON YOUR ABILITIES TO FOOL PEOPLE ONLINE.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Shovik iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Reminiscence of a glorious past ”
Overall a enjoyable trip and will list the Pros and Cons for this property based on my experience which comes after staying at PH, Zuri, etc. They claim to be a 5* property but keep in mind they are no where close to be one. Pros of Bogmallo Beach Resort 1. Bang on the beach 2. Well maintained swimming pool 3. Big property to roam around 4. All rooms have sea view specially rooms on 5th and 6th floor 5. Food at the restaurant is primarily buffet but very limited options 6. Ample car parking 7. Very close to the airport Cons of Bogmallo Beach Resort 1. Property is old and has been retouched in many places but a thorough overhaul is immediately required. 2. No smiling faces amongst staff and management needs to ensure that action matters rather than sweet talk. 3. Staff at times behaves arrogantly and are inclined in serving the white skinned foreigners 4. Rooms are touched up in a hurry and needs thorough maintenance 5. The property shows its age and the management needs to look into its thorough overhaul. The property is primarily visited due to the proximity to the beach, airport and the vfm proposition. Overall a good beach side property with multiple areas of improvement.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
2,0
Vinay iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Completely Run down”
Not worth a penny ! Bad quality rooms, Bad service and Bad food !
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Moushumi iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalvas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great place but not a 5 star property”
Pros: Location Clean Beach Proximity to airport Cons: Mostly office crowd Swimming pool is old Nothing around the hotel except small shops!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Ajay iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
This hotel was good once, long ago”
We have stayed in this hotel 15- 17 years ago when it was called Park Hotel. It was a decent hotel then. Now it is poorly maintained, and unresponsive to guests' needs. Quite disappointing overall.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
renuka iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Fantastic Location!!!”
Value for money!!! Awesome location... breakfast spread was excellent. Staff was well trained, well dressed. I would like to mention few names - Sai Krishna and Madhuraa. Food quality can be improved for Dinner and lunch.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
ABHIJIT iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
The property needs to be upgraded urgently, both exterior & interior so that it can regain its past glory.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sachin iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A bit dated, dinner at restaurant below par”
The hotel is a beautiful location, however has seen better days. It desperately needs a revamp. The dinner in the restaurant was pathetic. Did complain to Rita, the duty manager who has been there for 30 years, her response was "We will take it up with the chef". She did'nt ask what was wrong, so am not sure what she will take up with the chef.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
gauri iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
My experience ”
Location is good. Staff is very good food is ok... but electric connections,doors,locks,are not working properly they are old...bathrooms are not wel maintained...in my room AC was not at all working in all 3 days... some electric points are not working i have tried to charge my cell... wi fi facility is very poor.... poolside reception area corridor are very nice it made me remember Portugal construction...
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Anisur iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location is the strongest point but facilities a little run down”
Its strongest point is the location. Practically on the beach and you can hear the roar of the waves. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner need to have more varieties. Its more inclined to the Indian taste The resort needs to be more open in their description of the facility. I booked on line and was given a Chalet. At registration, I was given chalet 5. It is located in the out skirt of the facility, requiring a long walk through some winding pathway, and climbing rather high steps, 30 in total. There are guard rails sporadically, with muddy areas and one need to duck at places to avoid hitting palm trees. You are in big trouble if you have even minimum arthritis or cardiac problems. I was there with my little daughter and we were always worried that she may fall down. The chalet is of good size and comfortable (in late March when we visited. I dont know about winter months). Unfortunately the electrical outlets are of primitive age, not working at times and the power outlet was frequent (although the backup comes on within minutes). The wi fi was also very irregular in continuity. The strongest points are its staff and the location. I plan to go back but I wish the authorities would do some renovation work and give full description of the facilities at the time of booking.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Garima iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location! Location! Location!”
This place has the best view in goa... highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Diyaj iš Indija
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
none”
none
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Abdulsamad iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
NICE HOTEL”
GOOD LOCATION GOOD HOTEL
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
2,8
saam iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
One of the worst place I had stayed.”
Fake reviews and should be only 2 star. I cancelled my second day booking and moved out.They gave me a refund. Outdated hotel with no facilities and unclean surroundings.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
carole iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very pleasant”
Lovely olde world hotel, great bedroom, powerful shower,good breakfast, friendly staff but a little overpriced
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
anika iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location with awesome food”
Location of the resort is great in terms of having a good view of beach and sea from rooms and lobby. Because of some miscommunication we had to pay extra for our Christmas Eve dinner but otherwise food was great. They could improve upon service quality to make it a truly 4 star resort
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jasneet iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A superior sea view room, a perfect view to wake up in the morning. ”
Given its location (south goa), I would not say its value for money. As there is nothing you can see or do near by. I travelled there with my best friend. The staff is very helpful and go an extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Savio/Viresh (front desk), they guide you pretty well as to how to plan your day and throw extra packages on you. Priyanka & Madhura, very friendly and helpful girls again from the staff. I wanted to utilize the spa service but was not impressed with their staff, so backed out. Something, definitely they can work on. The crowd there was too family crowd and too many kids running around, hence the Christmas eve party was not that a success. Wish there was more younger or active crowd. Overall, a place where you can go and relax and have good food and fall in love with yourself. A place i would recommend due to staff and personal beach.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Vishal iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Stay at Bogmallo ”
Excellent service , food , location & well maintained resort.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vipul
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Awesome resort”
Elegant Resort.. Food too costly...
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės standartinis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
This is top location in Goa”
Peaceful beach Nearby to airport Best location Good pool Reasonable price Good food
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
shobhit iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A place to relax”
So finally We reached to Goa once again, this is our 3rd visit in last 3years so Goa once in a year is Must!!! First time when I came to Goa then was in Bagha, Calangut..then Second trip went to Ashvem but this time we decided that We just want to relax in south Goa. So We found this beautiful place Bogmallo Beach Resort... This is my 3rd in this property and trust me I am very much impressed with this place, staff and location. This is the place which is just next to Beach, all rooms of this property are beach facing so You can sit in balcony n enjoy the Sea. I have taken Half-Board meal option so having breakfast & Dinner in Hotel itself. Number of varieties in Breakfast and Dinner i noticed in last 3days n its really tasty one. I was shocked n bit concerned also as number of reviewers given such bad reviews but being a traveller I must say its pretty decent place to stay and enjoy specially if You just want to relax next to the beach!!!! We are ensuring that next year we bring our parents too with us, Bogmallo we are still here and will ensure that We will see You again next Year 😊😊😊
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Arvind iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
satisfactory hotel close to the airport. ”
It's more of a 3 to 4 star level hotel from point of view of the room quality and hotel cleanliness. Facilities are basic. The plus points are that all rooms are sea facing and the beach is just a step across. Food is satisfactory. The plus factor is the hotel's proximity to the airport. It's just a 10 minute drive. The Bogmalo beach is beautiful and absolutely safe for swimming. It's not too crowded like the other popular beaches of Goa. Recommend this hotel for a short stay if your priority is being close to the airport.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Sudeep iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalvas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The resort as it stands is in a very good location , sad to say not worth the money. ”
We went as two families booking two villas for 3rd and 4th December. Would like to tell Agoda you need to clarify a bit more before tieing up with hotels. We booked a villa thinking we would get some privacy. But to our utter dissapointment this villa is bang next to the parking area where 100s of vehicles come n go all night, not to mention the racket made by the drivers. We could hardly sleep the two nights. The villas were utterly cramped with the most uncomfortable creaking beds. Food although had variety did not have quality. Never again Bogmallo or even Agoda perhaps. All in all a wonderful goa trip spoilt by the Bogmallo resort.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Served a purpose ”
Positives -Allowed us to check-in early -Restaurant staff were very friendly -Rooms were clean -Restaurant Indian food was of a good quality Negatives -dirty beach, lots of rubbish -wifi had to be paid for and wasn't cheap -interconnecting room which was very noisy -on the flight path for the airport so wasn't relaxing We only stayed one night as it was close to the airport and we had to check in early We got a taxi from the airport for 300 but back was 450 from the hotel and the driver insisted on a tip to the point it was harassing. He hasn't helped us with our bags or anything to deserve a tip. We really enjoyed the restaurant staff both at breakfast and at dinner. The rooms didn't reflect the photos that were on agoda but were clean and the beds were very hard. It was okay for one night and I would stay again if needed to be nearby for the airport but I definitely wouldn't choose to holiday here, there are so many more beautiful parts to Goa only 45 min south
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rochit iš Indija
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nyc beach nyc hotel ”
Everything is nyc beach food
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anshul iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good but not as expected ”
It was one of the first luxury hotels of Goa. Location is awesome. But no nearby restaurant to hangout in leisure time. Yet it's mostly for relaxation far way from city noise. Yet, you may feel rooms are very ancient, with room setup not as good as required and also, the plug limits or sockets were not enough. You can try staying once or twice, however, it depends on what you want.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Yeshwant iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Ideal spot for a short break”
A more elaborate menu can make it one of the best spots in Goa
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
No free wifi”
And when you pay for wifi there is no reception in the room. Room was not as in pictures either
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
3,2
Raj iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Stay at Bogmallo beach cottages”
It was mentioned as 5 star but I won't rate that as 3 star. The bathroom was filthy and broken tiles/basin and horrible bed. Bathroom tiles was in such a horrible state. It is a shame on whoever gave the 5 star rating. To me me looks like anything more than 2 star for this property is overrated and could have been given by some corrupt official.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sujal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Proximity to Airport”
Good stay
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
3,3
Binita iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
bad experience”
Beach behind hotel
I had a very bad experience, it has been rated as 4 star property and tariff is also of the same but trust me it does not even deserve 2 star . . . Wifi which is said to be free is not . . They charge 120/- Rs per hour . . N on top of it u don't even have proper mobile network . . Staff is pathetic and food is pathetic . . With that same amount of money you can get much better resorts and hotels in goa
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
5,3
Jyothish iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
bogmalo beach resort”
proximity to airport , proximity to beach , proximity to eateries on beach
good stay hotel upkeep can be better hotel lobby is superb and room view is good there are signs of ageing and less maintenance ( eg- room dorr was broken , not locking properly.reception was not available 24x7 , room service and house keeping not available 24x7). reservations desk is not courteous ( take it or leave it attitude).
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
swagat iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Close to airport and literally on the beach ”
beach view from balcony , location , rooms
Great stay. Especially when you want to be close to airport. The USP of property being on the beach and amazing view from the balcony. there also some great shacks around it .
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bhupen iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
like being in science fiction film”
view, casinoand staff
Guys, am staying on the sixth gloat, breath taking surreal blue of a vast expanse of ocean like being on an other planet. Fabulous sun rises and sunsets, spotted rare eagle and tiny birds gloating outside my balcony. Most fun casino with romantic Hindi music, good hot shower bath, considerate staff, carnations in my room. Hidden gem of hotel. Hope they keep hidden from Oberios and thus not become exorbitant.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bhupen iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
best place i have stayed for my money”
fantastic view, fantastic location, large rooms
Great , we booked for one day and stayed for six nights
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2015
4,3
shivam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
absolutely dispirited service ”
only good location
Average
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015