Užsakyk dabar: Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 4093 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4093)Booking.com apžvalgos (1082)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 4093 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Numeris su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovoms ir vaizdu į lankytiną vietą
Borei liukso numerio kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3723 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Renan iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
very welcoming staff. big room with bathtub and balcony. we had a free room upgrade. cultural show at night was superb with great tasting food.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice room, great breakfast”
We had a bit of a rocky start for the first day, but overall had a great stay. We got there around 12 noon, and as expected the rooms were not ready. We had lunch poolside while we waited. Unfortunately there was a "wedding" at the temple next door that was blasting uncomfortably loud "music". I don't mind the music, but it was at a VERY high volume, and had a distorted P.A. system sound. This went on the entire day. our rooms were not ready till around 2:30. The rest of the time we were there was very nice. The staff was great, the room was nice ( I wish I had that shower at home) and the included breakfast buffet was terrific.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Flora iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best services”
Very nice hotel, staff very kind and helpfully. We spent a very good stay there, all things are good inside or outside of the hotel. The swimming pool is amazing. If you sent to cambodia don’t hesitat to book in borie Angkor Resort
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Javed iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great staff, good location. Would highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
cormac iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Simply the best we could not have asked for more ”
the staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make our stay one of the best holidays we ever had
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent Hotel”
Beautiful hotel, very clean. The room was beautiful. Staff very friendly. The Manager was a lovely gentleman and it was his aim that every guest would be treated in such a manner that they would do anything for you. If you needed help with tours etc they were there for you. Excellent service.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Bernadette iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect for families ”
Loved that the staff were all so friendly and helpful. Location was a tuk tuk ride away from pub street/night market but there is old market close by walking distance. Cons is that the hot water in the shower took about 30 mins to heat up. The rooms are clean but a bit outdated. It was a pleasant experience for my family and I overall.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Tailandas
Pora
Numeris su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovoms ir vaizdu į lankytiną vietą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Lovely stay”
Great breakfasts, and helpful staff. Tea around the pool was fabulous. Had a fantastic massage.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sunil iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent place”
Staff is so good
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
WenHsin iš Taivanas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Will come back again”
Nice facilities, good breakfast, we swim on the pool till 10PM watching stars, its been great! Location is convenient, quiet, safe. The best is hotel workers, 1 day 5:00AM I ask for DUDU send me to Angkor Wat for sun raise, they send me to ticket office buy 3days pass, then even help me to get local sandwich, that's awesome! We will come back again
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
marja
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good value for your money”
This is a very good hotel near downtown. Our two weeks stay was a good choice. We were very happy with the room with a nice balcony looking at evenings sunset, If we should say two things that could have been done better, they are; 1. the housekeeping personal should understand better that many of their customers are tired early in the morning i.e. at six o clock and avoid shouting and making noise continuously in the corridors. 2. this hotel has a very nice swimming pool area BUT why people are allowed to jump to pool using the same shoes they use when walking in the streets. We even saw that some washed the dirty shoes in the pool. In our case that meant that we did not swim at all. We assume that if there is clear sign that no shoes when swimming it would be enough. Anyway we recommend this hotel and if we are visiting Siem Reap again we will book this hotel again hoping that the management hear our whispering.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
imran iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Wonderful ”
Best hotel in Siem Reap in every aspect ,,,10 on 10 no doubt
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chui iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Worth visiting of culture n history”
Please bring mosquito repellent, portable fan or hand fan and sun screen.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Numeris su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovoms ir vaizdu į lankytiną vietą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Disappointed ”
We were given a “landmark” room which looked over the pool only to find that it was within a short distance of over 20 air con compressors making the balcony unusable. They moved us to a room at the back where we now had religious chanting from speakers from 6am until dusk....finally to a room that was quite but a hard bed! Just to clarify in my 60yrs I have never complained before at a hotel. On two separate days the umbrellas were not put up at the pool loungers so we had no shade. The staff at the breakfast restaurant rarely offered to get us tea or coffee...........I am very surprised at the reviews this hotel gets.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
KHEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location to stay”
We in a group of 18. Overall 3N stay was excellent. My room was warm for 1st 2 nights, did a feedback on 2nd day morning. One of the staff promises to look into it but seems that aircond still did not work properly. Anyway, so coincident met up the hotel manager while we about to out for 3rd sightseeing. When we return, the air cond were functioning well. We were joining the Saturday Cultural Night dinner, they offered us the best view on front row with awesome table setting!! Great job to the team!!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hiro iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
This is perfect resort hotel at Siem leap. I love this hotel stay,
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Luis iš Makao
Pora
Numeris su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovoms ir vaizdu į lankytiną vietą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
Hotel seems very short on waiting staff at the restaurants. The main restaurant feels like a canteen, if the buffet breakfast is crowded, its frustrating having to guess which tables are free on arrival because patrons are not taken to a table on entering. Service at the reception is good, but housekeeping is a bit inconsistent. The two do not seem to communicate effectively. A room makeup failed to leave some toiletries, reception was contacted, took 30 minutes for housekeeping to show up and bring the wrong items but were very quick to respond, once the the problem was shown to them directly. Have been to many hotels around the world and is the first time ever that I find a five-star establishment charging guests for taking the slippers placed in the room. The facilities have a certain old fashioned charm and are well kept. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and do the best they can with limited resources and bad policies, but overall it was not a five-star hotel experience.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
nice hotel”
The staff are very friendly, the hotel is very clean and comfortable and the breakfast is yummy
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
It was a very nice hotel, the room was very clean and I love the wooden furniture inside the room. Very nice sauna and gym, The breakfast buffet was very good.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
ANDREW iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful hotel”
It was great to stay here again while we were in Siem Reap. A special mention to Tola for remembering us and once again taking great care of my wife and my son.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Monira iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice staff, amazing breakfast!”
Car service is expensive
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Poline iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Affordable resort in Siem Reap”
Best resort in Siem Reap whether it is for business or pleasure. Great facilities and super friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Franciska iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice hotel and friendly staff”
I stayed at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa for few days. The reception desk prepared our box breakfast to carry while I planned to Angkor Wat sunsrise tour at 5am. I picked up breakfast box after 4.30am and afterward I open breakfast box full of ants. I would suggest the breakfast keep in the fridge for food hygiene and avoid any other issues. Glad they fixed and change the food without ants. The other things, our bathroom door is hard to close. Were enjoy stayed there, quite and friendly staffs. Love breakfast buffee
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jocelyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful Hotel with Friendly and Helpful staff”
We stayed 1 night in this hotel and we are happy with all the hotel facilities.The swimming pool and sauna, Strong wifi connection, clean rooms, good service and good breakfast. The moment we arrived we were treated like VIPs. They have welcome drinks and our rooms are upgraded. They even allowed us to have an early check-in. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alice iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
The hotel is nice, spacious and clean. It is nearby to the town centre like Pub Street but you need to spend money on the tut tut for 2 way transfers everytime you want to go over.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
A lovely hotel, with excellent décor and friendly staff, my daughter and I had rooms on the same floor and we both thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
hang iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
King or queen luxury experience”
Strongly recommend front desk staffs meta and rayou, they provided u an forgettable experiences with professional service!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
FOTIOS iš Graikija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Lovely Borei”
This is the second time I visit the hotel. It is always a safe choice with the best value for money, nice pool, smiling staff, big rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The facility was great. Had great food as well.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent ”
We'd a great stay. Booked for 5 nights ended up staying for 6. Staff were friendly and helpful. Brilliant breakfast. Very good tourist desk in the hotel to arrange day trips etc... Really nice pool area. Would strongly recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Atsuko iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel transportation was a disapointment.”
We enjoyed our stay at Borei Angkor. Overall, it was good. On our way back to the airport, we asked for the hotel transportation. We each paid $4. As soon as we got in the car, the driver started to tell us how he is working for the last 20 hours and feels very tired. Moreover, he told us number of times that he only gets $100 dollars a month salary, and it is really hard to live on the very little salary. The complain continued until we got out of the car at the airport. We felt really sorry but we wish did not hear his complains after having a nice vacation. The 5 star hotel needs to educate their drivers about manners I think.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Isabelle iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing!!”
One of the best hotel I’ve stay in. Above 5 stars hotel!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
5,6
Jananya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice staffs. BADDD facilities...”
PROs - The staffs were very friendly and helpful - Overall cleanliness is good - Breakfast is good CONs - BADDD Wifi connection in the room. (If I had known it would be this bad, I wouldn't have stayed here. It was OK if you just want to browse websites for information and can tolerate wifi signal that comes and goes, but if you want to spend time on the net and chat via Line and watch youtube, you have to go to the lobby...) ---> When we complained that we cant get any signal, the staff helped us to a new room, but the connection was still awful. - Hot water also on a come-and-go basis... You have to try your luck to see if you get hot/warm water or just lukewarm water each time you shower. - Location quite far from markets and there is nothing for you to see in walking distance. - Pricey!!! We booked beforehand and the total came to around USD500 for 3 nights. My BF did the booking so I didn't see the price before we arrived but this is WAYYYY too expensive for this kind of hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yolaine iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great value for money”
We had 2 nights here and enjoyed ourselves. The staff were amazing and nothing was too much. We hired a tuk tuk driver from the hotel for the weekend and this was the best thing we did. The beds were comfortable and the linen fresh and crisp. We would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Jurate iš Lietuva
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
overrated ”
The hotel is old (20 years) and is far from modern or fancy. The rooms should be renovated or at least the bathrooms. The showers by the pool are disgusting, the pool towels are ragged. The pickup from the airport is convenient and the breakfast was amazing, great choice.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Numeris su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovoms ir vaizdu į lankytiną vietą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
everything is good, room is spacious, staffs are nice, breakfasts are delicious, but just the wifi signal is not stable and or not easy to connect
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Isabelle iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The best hotel!”
I love everything about this hotel! They even upgrated us because they had many rooms available on that day. The sauna is amazing and the staff very pleasant . I would give 6 stars instead of 5!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Philippe
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Like a 5 star hotel”
Big hotel of 180 rooms. Amazing breakfast. Souvenir shop very expensive (better buy in city and bargain price). Perfect people and service. Global = 8.5/10 (note that we compared with lower price hotel in Siem Reap)
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Solid hotel, great staff. ”
Room and bed were great. Breakfast was mixed, omelette were great, breads and coffee were tough to get through. Every single staff member I encountered was super nice and helpful.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Everything is stunning”
This was one of the nicest hotels we stayed in all of Sth East Asia. Beautiful pool, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, everything was perfect!
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
BHADHRI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good place for a relaxed break”
Friendly staff and good breakfast!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MYINT iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Worth more than you paid”
Good Location, Clean, Nice pool, very good breakfast
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MYINT iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great 5 Star Hotel ”
Location, worth more than we paid, very clean, beautiful pool, staff are very helpful and the best part of this hotel is the breakfast. Recommend.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome!”
My friend and I stayed here for a few days before we went to Battambang. I loved it here. The staff were extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. The food and the complimentary breakfast were phenomenal! Rooms were clean and comfortable. I felt very safe here.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
5 star service and friendly staff”
Our trip started right with the Hotel pick up waiting for us when we landed, and even waited patiently while we get our SIM card from the airport. It only got better when we arrived at the hotel and met Sucheat who checked us in. We were very impressed that they really took into account of our requests during the booking (twin beds, etc) - when most hotels don’t. Check-in and check-out was so smooth. We were greeted with welcome drinks, checked-in as early as 10am and even got a room upgrade! Thanks Sucheat and team, you’re all so friendly and made our trip so much more pleasant.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sven iš Švedija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel with very friendly personel and good food.Everything was nice but the prize high”
The whole Hotel is of high standard but the prize for food and drinks are The same as in Europe. We spent 10 days in Cambodja and our conclusion is that the living cost except the Hotel are more expensive if you prefer an European standard of hygien and avoid stomack problems.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ngan iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good choice if you like to enjoy the hotel facility.”
- beautiful hotel. Very spacious. Staff friendly. - location is not really bad and only within 10mins to pub street by tuk tuk. However, nothing to see around the hotel in 10mins walk. - wifi sometimes not connected. -good breakfast. Many choices.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Luxurious and welcoming”
This hotel was beautiful. The decor, the lounge furniture, even the welcome desks were amazing. One day there was a woman playing lovely music in the area. The spa facilities were amazing: steam room, sauna, hot and cold jacuzzi. I was in heaven. It was such a tranquil area. The pool and the lounge around it was simple and perfect for the surroundings. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were plenty. The walls were really thick too. You could not hear your neighbors. The staff was always super helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
susan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing every visit.”
This is my favourite hotel in Siem Reap. The staff, decor, gardens, breakfast, pool, spa. All make ifor a memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ATHIKARN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Quiet&good”
Good
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017