Užsakyk dabar: Bossotel Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2658 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2658)Booking.com apžvalgos (827)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2658 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2421 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
SOEREN iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Very convenient location for downtown Bangkok with good rooms at reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
5,6
kim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
alternative transport added advantage ”
this was my 2nd time staying the same hotel, location near Saphan Taksin BTS and Pier give an edge for this area. It is quiet hassle to travel by taxi, because of the traffic and no parking provided in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
beverley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good clean accommodation ”
We were given a free upgrade to a superior room with view over the pool. The room was clean and spacious with fridge, tv and excellent WIFI. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The pool and gym area were clean and fun for our 10 year old son. Location was great next to BTS and pier for river taxi.. would definitely recommend
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
IONA iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
our children are also using this hotel and will not go anywhere else keep up the good work
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
marie iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Great place, but horrible smell in bathroom!!
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
3,6
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
DOUBLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Hotel is OK but Tour Agents are Liars”
We stayed one night and paid 1500 for a khlong tour. She said just the two of us in the khlongs. She lied and they put us on a boat with more people going to temples. I called her back and she just offered us 300 baht back. Now we're on a lame temple tour and can't wait to get back and take the real tour. Liars.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Great hotel great orice great polcation. Will definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
4,0
Luke iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Terrible”
The photos of this hotel are very deceiving. Our room, a deluxe looked like a 70's motel. The air conditioner was loud and the shower luke-warm at best. The hotel and the area it is in is very expensive for Bangkok, taxis, restaurants and even tuk-tuks will gouge the price. The worst thing about this place is the one particular Thai front of desk lady who cannot figure out how to get a solitary taxi to the hotel. I almost missed my flight as despite her assurances I only needed to come 15 minutes before I needed a taxi. Much better areas to stay in, much better deals to be had.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
WEIWEI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
it’s good experience to stay”
it’s good experience to stay in that hotel. We got a free updated room. And the breakfast is good, but the last day the food are not provided timely. The room is little wet and I saw the cockroach when we first open the door.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kiu iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
GOOD”
valuable, great service but lost some clothes for laundry. got them back when I remained the housekeeper several times. But All of it is great!!!!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Benita iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good value hotel and close to the skytrain”
We’ve stayed here many times and would do it again. Good breakfast, fairly large rooms, small pool but good for a quick dip, not a good gym but a very reasonable hotel for a few nights. Close to the skytrain and a good priced hotel. Recommend it, absolotely!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Chuen iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very old hotel”
In general, the hotel is fine but very old. The room is clean. The bed is comfortable, and the staff are all very nice and helpful. However, the shower does not have enough pressure, the hot water is not hot enough, and the breakfast is not very good. Unfortunately, there are plenty of better and more modern hotels in Bangkok in a similar price range than Bossotel. so I do not think I will come back again. The owner/management should really think seriously about updating the decoration and making this hotel more modern.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
2,8
Fong iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Bosotel Hotel”
Con Book for 4 persons when check in given 3 single bed instead need to request to change to 1 king and 1 single instead. Was inform that breakfast only for 3 need to pay extra for kid breakfast which we had been included. Despite explaining it was not accepted. Thus will not visit Bosotel again
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
shauna iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice place to stay ”
My husband and I enjoyed staying at Bossotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel was in the perfect location for us as it was close to the river ferries which made seeing the sights super easy. We also opted for the breakfast when booking and thought it was pretty good (buffet style). Some of the items were a bit cold but they had a little something put out for everyone so the options were good. The pool was a little small and needed a cleaning but other than that everything was fine. We would stay again
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arlene iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location for sky train, river taxis and food market. Good breakfasts and overall excellent value for money. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Youngwhan iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Unkind staff”
I arrived at 4:30am because the flight delayed. The staff in front of the door asked me to park my car at the gate of a temple and move it inside on 5:00am. He even looked angry on something all the time. Later I gave the key to the reception for moving the car but I already felt bad from the morning.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
João iš Portugalija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Reasonable stay”
Quiet, good location, good breakfast. Some rooms have doors to adjacent rooms and no sound isolation.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
BenjamIn iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Nice hotel, not really charming but good for price. Confortable room, good breakfast and nice staff
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
BenjamIn iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good hotel, good breakfast and the staff is helpfull. Room ok, but the bathroom little old.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
arunee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice clean room”
Good location easy to go to the shopping
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Soe iš Mianmaras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location ”
Clean, easy access to bts
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Daryl iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
We like the location of the hotel”
Close to the transportation and shopping and food
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DAVANNE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very nice and practical”
Large room. Quiet but near public transport. Nice and helpful staff. Just getting refurbished in a nice way.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
5,2
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Inconvenience ”
The staff is unfriendly. The checkin time is 2pm but when I arrived at 2’30 pm; they told me await 30 mins for cleaning room. When I have breakfast , a staff ask me a name, room number... and told me you are not in passenger list; I were stop and explained her anything, show my passport and booking and then, she told me continous to eat... Terrible.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
2,8
JOSHUA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Overpriced and dirty”
Found many long black hairs around bed and in bathroom. No one in my group had black hair! Construction going on past the posted hours — lasted until 10pm. Best thing about this hotel: breakfast buffet was amazing! Also close to light rail station.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lien iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Clean and shine”
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast...
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
5,6
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Acceptable”
Clean and close to the Shangri La for business conferences.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Close to the Shangri-La. Great for conferences”
Stay here almost every year for conferences at the Shangri-La. It's a quick walk to the Shangri-La and the breakfast is OK. Not amazing but good enough.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
6,0
Elisheva iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Choose your room wisely”
I chose the Standard Room but was upgraded to Superior because I asked for a room on the lower floor, but they didn't have any Standard Room available there. I paid rather little for the room, so I guess, what you get is what you pay for. The room smelled because it was humid. The window faces three walls, with no access to the sun or fresh air. However, I saw that the Deluxe Rooms have direct access to sun and fresh air, with balcony and a big window, so the smelly humidity was not a problem there.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Tam iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Room is big, but a bit old, considering the room rate, it is OK. The front staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is OK, limited selection, but taste good.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Value for money”
It is a budget hotel with swimming pool and gym. The hotel's location is near the BTS station. The room is clean and quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linnea iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I always stay at the Bossotel!”
I love this hotel, perfect location, great breakfast, near everything, and yet the street feels like a quiet spot away from the bustle of BK. Have been here many times and will be back!
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
JENNIFER iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great value for money!”
I've stayed at Bossotel for three years in a row when I attend an annual conference at the Shangrila. The amount I pay for 3 nights doesnt even cover a single night at the Shangrila. It's clean and they have helpful and polite.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
I love th Bossotel!”
I have been coming to the Bossotel for 20 years...it is a great little gem in a great location. The river, the skytrain, Silom, great breakfast. Also, the spa is really good. Nice lap pool and small gym. The staff is very professional and sweet.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
IONA iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
been to the bossotel for many year this time breakfast not the same i do miss the breakast we had before
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Qiang iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Basically good experience”
The most important is to FIND THE RIGHT WAY! Because the google map showed a long and tough route, I cannot complain the hotel but only to remind future guests: Get off the BTS at Station S6 SAPHAN TAKSIN, then find the way soon to the ROBINSON mall, then keep going, you'll soon find the place. Less than 10 minutes by walk. The staff are polite and my room was arranged on the 6th Floor. The room is spacious and facilities are good. Hot water shower and tub are both available. The hotel is close to Shangri-La and the ferryboat Central Pier (Saphan Taksin), about 10 minutes by walk. To summarize, good experience and reasonable price (US $ 40 including tax, without breakfast).
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Antony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent business hotel in great location ”
A multiple return visitor to this very welcoming hotel - basic but very comfortable, with excellent staff, great location within easy walking distance of the river; expect there will be many more stays in this iconic spot.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
jeremy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
tired dark and not goid value”
I travel through thailand every year and this hotel did not match photos or the reviews. Hotel was dark at night because they turned most lights off in foyer. Carpet in room was badly stained and did not look as though they knew how to clean a carpet. Advertised as a delux room. They do not know meaning of delux. Room was shabby, tired and smelt musty. I moved to a new hotel round the corner for less than half the price of bossotel. I felt ripped off at bossotel and felt ripped off by agoda for not presenting acurate reviews
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linnea iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Favorite hotel in Bangkok!”
Have stayed there 10+ times already! I do not like the tiny, slow elevator but other than that - perfect in every way!
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
kim iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Strategic location but terrible traffic”
Good location where BRT, and Pier are accessible to this hotel, but traffics surrounding is kinda frustrating. This hotel doesn't have parking for hotel guest, it is very inconvenient for pick up, and drop off.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mikael iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I stayed here more than 10 times”
It tells everything
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
andre iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Bang for your buck”
Location is good, about a 5min walk to the nearest bts station. room is clean.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mikael iš Danija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
In the middle of all what Bangkok offer you”
Near riverside, shopping, restaurants, culture. I have been here more than 10 times. I strongly recommend. Hotel have a fantastic breakfast buffet more than you expect from a middle class hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
kwong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good Location, nice staff”
Good location but the room abit old
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Edward iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Good location and BTS and water taxi was just a 10 mins walk. Staff are friendly and buffet breakfast was good though don"t expect a five-star spread.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
victor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Lovely hotel, lovely location. 10 minutes from the MRT and ten minutes from the river if you wish to catch a longftail boat or ferry to the temples or the palace. The MRT takes aboiut 15 minutes to take you to the shopping malls of Sukhumvit etc.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
pajaree iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
the hotel close to the place to eat and french embassy ”
the hotel is nice, clean and close to the shopping mall and tge french embassy
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Haven amidst expensive high-rise hotels ”
I really like this place; have stayed before and will stay again. The staff are attentive, responsive, and polite. The breakfast buffet is very good. The swimming pool is small but fine for a dip. Wi-fi is good. The location is great, with quick access to boat taxis, Saphan Taksin skytrain stn., and a very active Robinson's shopping ctr. around the corner, including a vibrant evening scene at the sidewalk cafes in back of the stores. Asiatique is just a short boat trip down the Chao Praya. Minor nitpicks: the rooms can be a bit musty; finding the fine line between hot/cold water in the shower is difficult. If you want a place that doesn't cost you multiple thousands of baht per night...this is it.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mikael iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
In middle of everything in Bangkok”
Fantastic place and the breakfast buffet is more than you would expect. Big and nice rooms. High class service. My stay number 11 here.....
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mikael iš Danija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
My stay number 10 here”
I think my statement tells all...
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017