Užsakyk dabar: Bougainvillier Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1258 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1258)Booking.com apžvalgos (179)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 1258 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga6,4
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Geresnysis liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Mažasis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1203 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Roderick iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, perfect location”
I was very pleased to stay at Bougainvillier Hotel, the young woman at the reception speaks good english and french and makes you feel welcome.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Breakfast is poor. Facilities are not bad, not like photos.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Impressive room, great location, tragic Breakfast ”
Impressive room; really very beautiful with great balcony view and guest friendly. All the girls I brought back were amazed with the lush four poster and the for poster lounge sofa... it was such a lovely room I didn’t want to leave. It was a great location; crazy cheap to get around by tuktuk but just as easy walking. So close to the action yet no noise from it. The Breakfast sucked; sausages were grim and undercooked. Beans were sweet like syrup. WiFi was dreadful in the room but super fast in the hall and bathroom. Get a 4g SIM card for 3$ and you’ll be fine. They are really short of night staff so security is pretty rubbish in the sense that I walked in and picked up my key from the table in front of the sleeping porter, and went to my room without waking him. Saying that though, the Room safe was Well tucked away and the doors have really secure double dead bolt locks.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and relaxed, friendly staff”
I liked this hotel located right on the riverfront. As has been mentioned, there is no lift, which may be a problem for some people as the breakfast room and breakfast terrace is on the fourth floor. There is also a great French cafe right next door which is very elegant/chic and attracts a lot of French tourists/expats. The staff are very helpful and have a nice relaxed attitude. One tip is that you need to ask the staff at the desk if you need your sheets and towels replaced as in my experience it otherwise doesn't happen.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
KENNY
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Value Room but...”
The positives: I got a huge suite with a great view of the river for a very cheap price. Location is great. Negatives No lift, walking to the top floor is a killer. No in-room safes that was advertised. Currently (Oct 2017) building works going on the top floor restaurant which can cause some noise if you are below it. Wifi was pretty hopeless unless I was standing right near the doorway,
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
My biggest complaint was that they NOT have elevator and it was at least 4 flights of stairs to go to the third floor. I will not stay there again although the location was nice.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Mažasis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
This was my third time staying at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was very good. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
travis iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Very very bad staff
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great place”
Great place in the river side area, stayed a few days, would stay here again
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mažasis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Riverfront location”
The location is good, the hotel front faces the river and is fairly close to the palace and national museum. We had a junior suite, for myself and 2 kids, it was spacious and had nice decor but the room is fairly dark. There is no elevator so this is not suitable for those with mobility issues. I think unless you have a river view room (we did not and our window looked out on a junky courtyard), this is not worth the money. You can find a pretty decent room in an cleaner area for less. The streets around Riverside area are mixed with a lot of seedy bars and stripclubs, mountains of refuse as well as nice restaurants and decent hostels, so be prepared for this, it can be pretty interesting but may not be for everybody.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Francis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
This hotel is very conveniently located on the Phnom Penh riverfront. Plenty to do and plenty of restaurants and bars close by. Room was HUGE, and quite clean and nicely furnished, with small balcony and river view. No elevators, be prepared to climb multiple flights of stairs. Included buffet breakfast was...just okay, nothing great.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SATISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
nice hotel”
this hotel doesn't have elevators. except this every thing good.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Pleasant hotel to stay in. Good value”
Good position opposite river. No traffic noise, window double glazed. Our room was huge, we had a suite with balcony. Furnished with traditional furniture. Individual style. Staff very pleasent and helpful. Did not have a meal in the hotel restaurant. Had snacks/meal at the caffe attached to Hotel which was good. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
No lift (elevator) so if you don't mind the climb which is good for the body you'll love this hotel, right in the center of everything. The staff could not have been more pleasant.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel But................”
Nice little hotel in an excellent location. The staff was very nice, however, some of the staff did not speak any English which made checking in very difficult and lengthy. As previous reviews have said, there is no elevator which could be an issue for someone staying on the higher floors.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
John iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Mažasis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Convenient location ”
A very nice hotel spacious room overlooking the river. The location is great close to nightlife and the balcony overlooking the park and river was very nice.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
ronald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Mažasis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Riverfront stay.”
Good location,near to many attractions. Large rooms.Building work going on so noisy during the day. Access to nice pool in adjoining hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location for a good price”
Unfortunately when we were there they had building work going on under the hotel to build a new bakery/cafe. As such we had a lot of dust in our room. We also had problems with the water. Sometimes we had no cold water and sometimes no hot. The airconditioning unit was also not very efficient and sometimes make such a noise that we had to turn it off and then had to turn it back on again as we were too hot. The room was very spacious with lovely furnishings. Breakfast was not great.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
4,4
Leslie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Slouthenly staff”
I am completely at a loss to understand how this hotel has had the good reviews that it has. Worst hotel that I have stayed in in all my travels in SE Asia
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Above expectation but there are rooms for improvement”
Add services like inhouse spa or massage.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fernando iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Hotel review”
Nice location on the riverfront, close to some popular places in walking distance. Friendly staff, always helpful.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
haydn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location ”
Helpful staff, nice room. Bed was uncomfortable and the shower was either cold or scalding hot no mix between. Breakfast was just om
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
central location”
Beautiful ftont room overlooking the river. The staff are very helpgul snd condiderate.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
HASRIN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Strategic location, old buildings and limited facilities”
The hotel is strategically located by the river, near to eating places and within walking distance to the night market. However, the building is old which causes problem of blocked drainage. The facilities are also limited, eg. no swimming pool. I was staying in Room 307 and at 12.20 AM early morning I was awaken by loud noise from roof top as the bar on the roof top was rearranging the chairs and tables. It was such a nuisance.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kenneth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
All good”
Just a quick overnight in a standard room. Everything was fine.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Go for the suite!”
I had a river view suite and it was wonderful. Also great rooftop for breakfast and bar. But you need to climb up steps.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Alasdair iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, but...”
The buffet breakfast included in the price wasn't offered due to there being few guests staying at the hotel. Since they downgraded the breakfast it would have been nice to have been offered a room upgrade for a river view (as with there being fee guests, those rooms would all be vacant). Very weak Wifi. Hot water unpredictable and variable, the shower temperature fluctuated constantly between cold and scalding hot and never settled.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Decent hotel in heart of riverside ”
Nice staff and great location. One issue is the steps you have to traverse in order to get to your room. Otherwise rooms are beautiful and location perfect for eating and enjoying Phnom Penh.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great location and staff look after you”
Simple hotel. Great 4 poster bed in room
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice place”
Nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Stairs”
Just be aware there is no elevator so you have to walk up and down the stairs
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Arlo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very Nice Hotel”
The location is withing talking distance of many tourist places, restaurants, bars, and the river front. Beautiful view out the front and on the rooftop. The rooms are clean and modern. The staff are very helpful and can speak good English. My only complaint is about the stairs.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Arlo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Always nice”
This is the 4th time I've stayed here and it is always a pleasant experience. Nice rooms, everything very clean and working well. The staff is exceptionally good.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Warren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very convenient and a great staff”
My fourth stay here. The location is great with a great staff
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location ”
Good price and good location, nearby the busy street and lots of pubs and restaurants around that area. However the facilities is lacking but giving the location and the build up of the hotel you can't ask for much. But the air-cond is not working and lack of maintenance making it hard to sleep especially during the hot nights. Hope they can do something about it then it will be perfect for business traveller like me.....
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great location”
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Francois iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Missing”
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Pleasant stay”
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
6,0
Michael iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A nice place”
Good, room, good location, great staff and rooftop bar
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Eric iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent place with exellent staff ”
Great !$
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sylvie iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Nice and pleasant place”
Clean, location and breakfast
One night
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Roshan iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Superb Hotel ”
Location, In Room Comfort & Food
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Perfect location”
Could find no faults here. No elevator so getting upstairs for breakfast might be a bother for some. I was told that if I wanted breakfast in my room it would be brought to me at no extra charge! Extremely helpful staff!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Randy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Total relaxation ”
Location , room, view food
Excellent . I will use it again and again
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
benoit iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
One more good stay in Phnom Pen”
Location, Service, Comfort
I had a very good short stay in that hotel. There is no lift but the staff is very helpfull to carry your bags. They have been very supportive on different things. The roof top is quiet and very nice and the food is not bad.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very good hotel but be careful nearby”
Very nice rooftop bar. Very clean. Excellent service.
The hotel was very good but there are some streets nearby where you need to be careful. Same as any city.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
richard iš Australija
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Really enjoyed our stay”
Staff, location, price
We only stayed a few nights here but it certainly ticked all the boxes. The team on the front desk were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was large and airy with great views over the river and esplanade.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Frank iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Our stay at Bougainvillier”
Friendly staff, upstairs and downstairs restaurant, location.
Our stay was great and the staff were helpful and obliging. We were not happy with the room they gave us at the back of the hotel adjacent to noisy air conditioners so they upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The restaurant upstairs is run by a couple of French guys who were friendly, pleasant and helpful. One man Anthony even went to the trouble of making breakfast for us the night before as we were leaving at 6.00am for the Airport the next morning. We have stayed there before in 2013 and if back would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Raphael iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Stylish riverside hotel”
Location, Staff, room decor
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015