Užsakyk dabar: Breezbay Hotel Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 326 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (326)Booking.com apžvalgos (363)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 326 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Dvivietis liukso klasės kambarys – nerūkoma
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 230 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Kjeld iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
5 nights stay in Yokohama”
Location, clean, breakfast
Resonable stay but the Hotel needs a "makeover", fairly old interior. Booked specifik a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. Complain in the reception made them find another room and after tree attempts finaly got the non smoking room. This hotel was chosen due to no others availeble to a fair price.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ingrid iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
reasonable price hotel”
friendly staff, close to Pacifico Yokohama, reasonable price
It was nice stay
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Guan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location and great food”
Location, food and cleanliness
Over priced after finding out from a local that he could get the hotel for less than half of what I paid for. Renovation on going at certain floors but never advertised or informed til check in. Staff barely speaks English.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Helpful and conveniently situated”
Proximity to stations, helpfulness of staff, abundant buffet breakfast!
The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast was buffet style, with a large selection and variety of food and drink on offer but did hold early hours (over by 9.30am). I had inclusive rates for one stay but, on another, needed to pay for the breakfast-although good the weekend rates are quite expensive. The advert on Agoda also mentioned parking/ swimming pool/other amenities but did not give prices; again, I found these on the 'steep' side and pool access was via timetabled slots. Had I know this in advance,I may have stayed elsewhere. Very good location being on a metro station and within 10 mins of the mainline JR station-all 'down town' areas are also walkable.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Teerat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good location ”
Location , attractions nearby, lots of good food around
Perfect for an easy one night stay in Yokohama area.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tashiro iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
good location”
convenient, competetive price, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
IAN iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
ian walker”
very good
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Clean and comfortable ”
Cleaning size of room
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
5,7
Jessica iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good location ”
old , big room ,
soso
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Weijie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good location”
comfortable, value for money, nice location
The hotel was well located and overall very comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chern iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
confortable”
clean room, comforatable bed, strategic location
enjoyed it very much, pity we had to check out early the next day and did not have the chance to enjoy the facilities
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Viknesh iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Comfortable stay in a great hotel”
Comfortable room, Good spread for breakfast, Great location
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Overall good experience”
Great breakfast, friendly staff, reasonable price
Hotel is a little bit old and smelly, other than that, it was a good experience
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Quality hotel with larger than normal rooms.”
Bed Comfort, Close to restaurants & shopping, Close to subway & trains, sightseeing. LARGE rooms.
Overall, I'd characterize the Breezbay hotel as a high quality hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the room size was larger than your averqage Japanese hotel. The only issue incurred at the hotel was control of the heating/air conditioning. On several occations, I found my room too hot. I spoke to the front desk and they adjusted the temperature, but the next day, the temp was warm again; this went on for a few days. Luckily, I was able to open the windows to cool the room down. The room has a nice comfortable queen sized bed, a sitting chair with an end table and a reading light, a fridge, a TV with a DVD player, and a small closet. The views from the 14th floor bar were breathtaking. I did not use the pool, spas, or gym. The front desk gave me laundry soap to do laundry in the 9th floor laundrymat (only 1 washer and 1 dryer - 1 load was 400 yen to wash & dry). The hotel is near many sightseeing locations, but getting there by train was initially tricky. After arriving in the Yokohama station via the Narita Express, you need to get on the JR line to Sakuragicho. Once in Sakuragicho, it's only a short walk to the hotel. The hotel backs up to MANY places to eat and drink. Value for the price was exceptional and I would recommend it and stay there again.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Mizie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Not a bad stay at all.”
None that i can think of.
Besides the poor air conditioned room and slow sleed internet, everything else was normal.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2013
4,3
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Not too impressed”
Location, location, location
Next to local train stop, lots of good food and bars next door, near center of city Minito Mirai area. I wasn't a fan of the hotel, just used it for a bed.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
DAVID iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
A very pleasant and comfortable stay”
Laundry service dining room hotel staff
My stay at the breezeway hotel was very pleasent and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
6,0
PHANG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
clean,good”
clean,good
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
PHANG iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
good”
location,clean
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
5,0
Adam iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Biz hotel for work”
Friendly staff, good location
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
Ruangprapin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good hotel for business”
Location,food,welcome
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Wing iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Bigger than semi double room for sure ”
Good location, clean, room digger than normal
the hotel is close to 櫻木町,convenience with shops and restaurants around. front desk staff are nice. can speak good english.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
6,0
Kunho iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
nice place and cosy”
nice receptionist
it was located near jr station taking 5min on foot. the room is cosy and vendion machines are ready per each stair.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
Alexandra iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good hotel, but a little past it's prime...”
Great central location in Yokohama
We stayed at the Breezbay for 3 nights, and while it was not a terrible experience, it was still probably among the more average hotel stays I've had in Japan. The room itself was of average size (I've definitely stayed in smaller!) but we found parts of it to be a bit dirty, with mould on the bedroom roof and shower curtain. The whole hotel has a sort of aged, neglected feel to it, with whole floors dedicated to stately ball rooms and function rooms that would have been the pinnacle of class about 30 years ago, but now look as though they haven't been used in years. My only other complaint would be the lack of security measures taken with our room key. The hotel provides you with 1 key (a bit inconvenient if you're a couple) and requests that you leave it with the front desk before you leave for the day. That's all well and good, but they never checked any form of identification from us each time we went to retrieve it. They actually gave us the wrong room key at one point! So I didn't feel comfortable leaving anything of great value behind in the room when we went out. Don't get me wrong though, there were positives too! Lovely, friendly staff, a very comfy bed, and a fantastic location (only a 10 minute walk away from all the shopping and attractions at Minato Mirai). Also only a 5 minute walk away from Sakuragicho train station which is handy if you're lugging heavy bags around. Countless restaurants within only a few hundred meters, too. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a modern, high-class, luxurious hotel experience. But, that said, it's definitely enough for the average traveller.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
4,3
See
Grupė
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Breezbay Hotel Resort & Spa”
Location is good!
My stay in Breezbay hotel wasn't a pleasant one. Firstly, I have booked a non-smoking room and yet the moment I entered to the hotel the smell of cigarette was overpowering. Secondly, the room was big but the interior was abit old and dark. Beside the cigarette smell, the room had this mould smell too. Thirdly, the staffs wasn't very helpful to me. I needed help to post some parcel, yet the staffs over the counter couldn't helped with the process. Before leaving the hotel after the stay, I asked the counter staff to help me with the booking of taxi. Sadly, the staff didn't help us despite seeing that we had many bags. She just told us that is very difficult to get a taxi from the hotel. It was rather a terrible experience. The good thing about this hotel, will be the location. There are many shops and eateries around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
IAN iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great Location”
resturant and bar, very clean
very happy for the price, rooms could do with a coat of paint
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Tom iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Disappointed - A little”
Friendly Reception Staff
Hotel was easy to find and convenient as it's right next to Yokohama subway line, reception staff were helpful and friendly, at least compared to other Yokohama hotels I've recently stayed at. The room itself was good size and although a little aged it was in acceptable condition. The let down for me was that on 2nd night I arrived back after 9pm to find no cleaning or linen changes, including bathroom towels, nor was there any replenishment of other amenities eg coffee. The room was was a little noisy due to JR main line running in front of hotel, this is not really a problem for me, but it may be an issue for some, tip, it may be quieter with a rear facing room. I may stay here again, but frankly it will be 4th or 5th choice for Yokohama.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Bianca iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel although a little old”
close to train and subway stations
nice hotel although they cant speak too much english, the pillows are like foam not a pillow and you can hear everything from the rooms next door.... also its quiet close to the jr station so you can hear the train from 5am -1pm and the room shakes everytime the train goes past and feels like an earthquake. alot of restuarants nearby along with family mart and 7/11. we would stay here again for the location but not for the money value.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
5,3
Bianca iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good Location”
close to train stations
good located hotel close to both subway and jr train station, unfortunately not much english is spoken and its quite an old hotel. you can hear the train constinately in your room and it shakes, i think for the money paid you can find a nicer hotel in a nicer location in yokohama.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Romulo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice location”
Walking distance to World Porters, Queens Tower and many other sights
It was a pleasant stay, although I requested for a non-smoking room but received a smoking room anyway. I asked for a spray from the front desk and they gladly gave it to me. It worked, the room was spacious and was a nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
TZONGYIH iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Convenient, near public transpotation
great. it is very close to the public transporation, and easly to find by following the signs when you get off the train. if you got missed; the people is nice and you can ask them in english, they even nicely guided you yo the hotel. front dest staffs are professional. only shoeing your reservation document and passport, you can easly checkin. the room is bigger than regular for a double bed, clean and well organized. the location is good to access to park and dinning places.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Dennis iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Clean and convenient”
Clean room, free wifi and near train station
First of all, the hotel is clean and strategically located near subway or train station which makes it a good choice of hotel as travelling are convenient. There is also free wifi, and it is a good thing to have nowadays as many of us now are having smarts phones/devices like tablet computers etc. Food is easily accessible, just walk down the streets and there are restaurants and pubs. The staff there are also very friendly although some of them have minimal command of english but overall is still okay. Have a pleasant stay there. =)
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Michele iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Good location, huge room. ”
Good location & room size
Hotel is 5-10min from Sakuragicho station, accessible via underground passage all the way. Not as posh as pictures depict, but deluxe double room was super spacious with enough room to swing a cat around in. Didn't try though. Our mattress was nice and solid, but a friend who stayed in another room (possibly not deluxe double) complained that her mattress was soft and lumpy. Requested for extra pillows, which turned out more plush than the given foam ones. Biggest gripe was that the door lock system is ancient- single motel-style key, even for a double room. But keys are deposited at the front desk when you go out, so I guess it can work. Food alleys located right behind the hotel are frequented by locals, so just pick any izakaya that looks crowded!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Domique iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Relax.”
Location
Hotel staff were very helpful and polite the rooms were a little on the bland side but still very comfortable!! Great stay!!
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Byung-Wook iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Lovely hotel”
very cosy and convienent
It has a great access to all amenities around Yokohama city. particulary very cosy atmosphere around hotel and internet access was also great. Desk for business. Strongly recommended.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel for your stay in Yokohma”
Nice rooms, and close to Good resturants where typical Japanses people are
nice surroundings, and dont miss the bars and resturants just behind the hotel. close to minato mirai and close to the trainstation. the dissadvantage is that there is a cost for using the pool
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
DIANA iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely hotel service excellent”
Easy transportation,taxis near by 24/7,
Wonderful people, very honest, kind, helpful can not fault them in anyway. Thank you for making my trip to Japan a wonderful one.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Palmer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Good for local traveler but not for international ”
Close to local transportation
Very small room, If you are travel Internationaly like me, Your loggages will fill the floor space of your room. No service for currency exchange in the hotel. need to go to Bank. Travel through the Heneda Airport is easier, No shuttle service to any location you like to go, only local Taxi can take you arround but very costly.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
Edna iš Brazilija
Pora
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
great location,simple but satisfactory”
Fast and eficient reception
big room in compare to another hotel,clean,great shower!!!
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great location but small rooms”
Ideally situated near the train station. Clean hotel with friendly staff
Yokohama/Sakuragicho is an interesting place to visit.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2011
4,3
ANDREW iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Good neighborhood but small rooms even for Japan.”
The neighborhood had lots of eateries and entertainment nearby.
Overall, I think I would not stay here again. The rooms were very small, you could not control the air-conditioning, compared to other hotels I've stayed at in the same area, this hotel is lacking. I'm afraid that's all I can say about this place.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Petch iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Clean hotel with convenient location”
Location
the hotel is conveniently located close to the jr train station. the hotel has nice facilities of a 3 - 3.5 star hotel. everything is good
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ah iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Cheap, Close to Business Center”
Cheap, Close to Business and Shopping Center
kind staff, but it maybe the same thing in any other japanese hotel. proper room and service for the economical price.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Chandara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Great Location”
Comfy Environment, real quiet
It was really nice to be in that location, although the day was bad... Was pouring outside. Everything was great but the only downfall for me was... it really smelled like Cigarettes, other than that it was great!
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Overall, a very good hotel”
Excellent location, Friendly service, Clean rooms
I attended a 3 day conference at the nearby Pacifico, and chose the Breezbay for my stay. Everything about the hotel was impressive, with only a few complaints. I prefer the option of washing my own clothes, so the lack of coin laundry facilities was disappointing. But, that is a minor detail. The on major complaint is about the pc that is available for guests to use: not only is it quite old, it's incredibly slow. It pales in comparison to every other pc I have ever seen at any hotel in my time in Japan. Apart from that, I absolutely recommend the Breezbay - I enjoyed my stay a great deal!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Zsolt iš Vengrija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great location, large room, very good price”
Great location, large room even fro three persons, very good price with agoda
pros: i can recommend the hotel to anyone visiting tokyo/yokohama. the hotel is located near the sakuragicho station (beautiful harbor of yokohama), so tokyo can be reached easily within app. 45 minutes using only the jr keihin-tohoku line. also the harbour of yokohama (the landmark tower and its surroundings) is very beautiful, and is about 5 minutes walk. the price of the room using agoda was about the 65% of the price reserving directly at the hotel. the room was big compared to other japanese room size, and it was also clean. the staff speaks quie good english. negs: the breakfast and dinner are quite expensive (both of them are 1500y/person, also the price is the same for the swimming pool/jacuzzi(only "all-day-ticket" is available), althoguh using only the sauna is just 200y). the hotel only has wifi internet which had very poor performance in our room, although it works fine in the hallway. the hotel does not have washing machine, just washing-service which is also very expensive. guests from this hotel can go to another hotel (app 4 minutes walk) to wash clothes. that hotel has only one washing machine and one dryer.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
michael iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Close to China Town”
Lots are restaurants behind the hotel
a nice hotel with easy access to metro stations and sightseeing points. the room is nicely decorated with a large bathroom equipped with a warm toilet seat and flusher. a tv is in the tubroom- water proofed- under the shower. it is cool.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Jhoan iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Great location but small room”
clean and nice bathroom
We had a nice stay. The hotel's location is perfect - just a few steps from Sakuragicho station. They have small rooms though. But it was clean and we particularly appreciate that they have very clean linens and bathroom.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Xi iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great location but small rooms”
Very close to the Station
Good location, close to station and shopping mall, reasonable price.free Internet.very convenient
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
GELVI iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great location.”
Near the train station.
very convenient location. hotel is located near the sakuragicho train station and was greeted by your professional staff upon our arrival. excellent service. room was clean everyday. lots of different restaurants around the vicinity of the hotel. i will recommend this hotel to all my friends visiting japan especially at the yokohama area.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011