Užsakyk dabar: Brother Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1987 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1987)Booking.com apžvalgos (869)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1987 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Vienvietis standartinis
Dviejų lovų
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1520 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
chin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
disappoitment”
i stayed at 8floor on the first day but there was dripping sound from the upper floor. the staff was kind enough to change my room but to 6floor on the very first day. after I enter the changed room and I was surprised to the a big mosquito flying around me after I sat down the chair. What a disappointment and I told the staff but was offer a electric mosquito repeller. they should change room for me or at least do a thorought clean up.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brianne iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Overall Rating is Very Good”
All staffs are great! No racism here (A+). Hotel Building is old but interiors within room are NEW. so no worries. Everything is clean. If you are going the entire day, I recommend to book the cheapest room. You get free internet. Complementary drinks in and out of fridge Water, Soda's is an A+. Had included breakfast. I suggest take a buffet on your first night just to have an experience then have your breakfast outside the next day. Overall rating is Very Good.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel and you can’t miss !”
Good location, there are many restaurants near by at your choice !
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
hung iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very Convenient”
Very good location. Staffs are all very friendly. Super value for money!
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
GAR iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
An impressive stay”
Clean and neat, with very polite staff, so close to MRT, but breakfast was not at the level as expected
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
JUNGYOON iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
PERFECT”
BUT BREAKFAST NOT GOOD
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Chang iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Loacation”
Good Location, Easy to get train station and taxi and shopping center is near
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Superb location and convenient ”
Entrance to subway is right by the doorstep. Neighborhood has good restaurants, convenience stores and quaint shops. 10 mins walk to East district town or 2 subway stops. Standard Room is small but good for solo traveler. The interiors and rooms are all renovated, so no worries about it being an old hotel. Lobby looks like an old school hotel though My only gripe is it’s full of group tours and bustling if you want some peace at lobby. Enjoyed my stay and will return for the convenience.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic hotel !”
Top of my list for staying both business and leisure !
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
YING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
the location is good, it is nearby the station. the hotel facilities is helpful. and convenience.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
One of the best Taipei hotels”
Interior of the hotel is new, modern and very pleasing, will definitely book this hotel the next time we visit Taipei
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
sucheera iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Located in city ”
Convenience to travel around the city
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LUI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location”
The location is very good. it is very close to subway station. Good service. The facilities in the room are good enough but seems not well planning. For example: No clothes-hanger in bath room. it is not a big issue but not convenient.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
FUNG iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
super friend staffs”
good location and staffs were very friendly
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Excellent location and service.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Max iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
excellent location and good quality”
perfect location with 2 MRT lines directly outside the hotel. rooms are clean and of good quality. My prime choice for visits to Taipei.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Makio iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The location!”
Just next to the exit 6 of Nanjing Fuxing station and the green line is easy to change other lines.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Mark
Pora
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Small but good location”
Small room kind of cramped. Air con was not working great. Breakfast buffet 2/5 stars. Friendly staff. A little over prices for what you get.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
she iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Close To Metro”
Right beside Nanjing Fuxing Road metro station, some Japanese bidget toilet and bed is comfortable and clean. Few restaurant and bakery in the hotel property.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Perfect hotel to stay with ”
Best hotel in Taipei
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Centrally located next to MRT station”
This is a great location hotel at a reasonable price. It’s right next to the MRT station with good food all around. Rooms are clean with free mini bar of soft drinks and water. When booking, check the room size you want. The least expensive rooms tend to be small but are very adequate for a solo traveler. Make sure to include breakfast. The Rose Room on the 13th floor opens at 6:00am and has a very good breakfast buffet that will satisfy western and Asian tastes. If you want to explore Taipei, this would make a great base to do it from.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Mianmaras
Pora
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
really friendly service and clean
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel !”
Highly recommended !
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Room is very clean and comfortable. The location is great!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Cun iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great choice”
Good location next to MRT location. Clean and quiet, with very friendly and helpful staff. Many restaurants in and around the area. A reliable choice.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Perfect location for me - Good wifi Band - just missing Iron & Board in room
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
hung iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Excellent location with a mall and MRT station just a few steps from the hotel entrance. Dim sum served on the 2nd floor very lousy and poor service.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vincent iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service, conveniently located”
The service level at Brother Hotel is prompt and good, which is why I always choose to stay in this hotel whenever I am in Taipei.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KWANG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel!”
The train station just next to the hotel. Very convenient!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Minyen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Renovated rooms and nice location”
I'm filling the review for my stay in Dec 2016. I was given a renovated room. It was a bit smelly so I hope all the smell are gone now. Their breakfast was... meh. I do love the location of this hotel. It is right next to a MRT station. It is also close to the bus stop to go to the airport. It is near a department store and another street with restaurants and eateries.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mark iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Hotel in a good location”
This is an old hotel but given a new lease of life. Stayed in a single room that has been renovated. Small but it works for me. The mrt is just next door and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. Staff are professional, from the reception to the concierge.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vincent iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
friendly and convenient”
A very pleasant 3-nights stay at this Brother Hotel in Taipei. Room is pleasant with very comfortable bed. Service is top notch and always with a smile. Wifi is very fast and breakfast is fantastic. The subway is just round the corner of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Great hotel, great service ! It will be perfect if hotel has a gym.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MING iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
I would give it a perfect 10.”
The location is very convenient, which is right next to the Taipei MRT. There are restaurants and bakery stores nearby the hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jing iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice, Clean and Convenient Location”
I love this newly renovated hotel. It is near amenities like MRT, steamboat restaurant, pharmacy and convenience store. Breakfast quality is average.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chouson iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent room very quiet and comfortable. Clean bath room, all newly refurbished. ”
Next to subway. Good noble.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dinh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good location in city centre”
Above the metro & next to many bus stops right in city centre. Convenient to everywhere in Taipei.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Masaya iš Japonija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
We booked two twin bed rooms for one night. Seems just renovated, so corridors and rooms are very clean. Just I need to mention that walls and floors are thin. Except for this, quite nice with reasonable price as a hotel in Taipei.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Fantastic hotel will stay there everytime I go to Taipei, hotel's home made walnut pineapple cake is so yummy that you can't afford to miss !
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YASUO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I just stay this hotel every month in order to take a sleep.. I have never took breakfast because of early departure to the airport. I am satisfied with the tiny and clean room .
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money must stay there again”
Great staff, great location and great restaurant outlets in hotel, buffet breakfast is fantastic !
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tricia iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money”
This is by far the most value for money hotel i have booked in Taipei. The room is spacious and clean, the location is easily accessible. MRT station is connected to the hotel and plenty of food choices in the hotel and around the area. Only problem we encountered during the stay was the housekeeping forgot to close our door after cleaning the room. Good thing we did not lose anything. Other than that, everything was great in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YASUO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
service of free charge”
When I demanded a pijamas ,they willingly bring while I was absent. It's so nice .The members of front are always speak fluent Japanese language with smile.That's why I take staying at this hotel every time in Taipei.I usually stay this hotel 6~7times a year.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
nice and clean”
train station is infront of the hotel. plenty of restaurants surround it. accomodating staffs. clean. big room. big bed. sure will come back here
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
5,6
Tian iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The hotel does not accept the price as per Agoda, the brother hotel force me to pay the higher rate”
NA
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Qin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel Very Conveniently located next to the MTR”
This is a very posh hotel just located next to the train location. you have no problem finding this hotel on the map. The hotel was also very clean and even have a cafe that operate until 2am.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CK iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Newly remodeled. One of the best for the money. ”
Nice roomy comfortable room, good staff, excellent location, lots of dining choices in and out of the hotel. One of the best 4* hotels in Taipei.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
excellent location”
superb location.. right at the door step of the Nanjing Fuxing.. lots of food source..
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ming iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Gerai”
Room is reasonably big and clean, easy to get cab
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Caixia iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location, spacious and comfy room”
The hotel is located right beside the station, with its own bakery and a few restaurants. Food was great, staff were friendly. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. Would definitely return the next time.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017