Užsakyk dabar: Buri Rasa Village Samui

Išskirtinis
Pagal 685 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,1
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (685)Booking.com apžvalgos (301)
9,1
Išskirtinis
Pagal 685 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premium
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 631 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
YU iš Taivanas
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect experience”
Everything is perfect, i wish i can get there again.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
亲爱的顾客,您好! 我们非常感谢您给予我们酒店的评价。我们非常荣幸,能得到您对我们酒店服务的认可。我们会将您的评价分享给我们的员工.我们非常开心您能够在 Buri Rasa Village 有一段愉快并且满意的入住体验。我们很希望这会是您一个美好的记忆。您的评价会使我们更好地提升服务质量,对此我们表达由衷的感谢。为了早餐我们会常量这个问题 还有其他的问题希望下次您来都好的。我们全体员工诚挚的希望您能够再次光临,很期待您下次回来看我们! 非常感谢,祝您工作愉快,平安健康! Buri Rasa Village Koh Samui Team
Atsakyta 09 gruodžio 2017
Buri Rasa Village Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZAIN iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
Beautiful accommodation at affordable price. Walking distance to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. Breakfast with a view, hi speed wifi, staff are very kind and helpful. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun ZAIN, Greetings from Buri Rasa Village,Koh Samui! Thank you for your compliments and we are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very honer to hear that you like our location and our staff service. It is our pleasure to provide you nice vocation. Your feedback has been shared with the team and your words motivates us to perform better.Thank you for your comments and recommend, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With personal best regards, Martin Wang Guest Relations Executive
Show more
Buri Rasa Village Samui
8,8
Puiku
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Location is the selling point of this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun Wai, Greetings from Buri Rasa Village,Koh Samui! Thank you for your compliments and we are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very honer to hear that you like our location. Your feedback has been shared with the team and your words motivates us to perform better.Thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With personal best regards, Martin Wang Guest Relations Executive
Show more
Buri Rasa Village Samui
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ruxandra iš Vokietija
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very nice beach boutique hotel”
Friendly, and helpful personal, best location , very good breakfast
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun Ruxandre Thank you so much for sharing your memorable experience with us. Such a beautiful compliments to our team. We're very happy to hear that our foods were good and met your taste. We're sure if you stay longer you will love Thai food much more Hope to see you very soon anything we can help you in advance please contact us directly we guarantee you will never disappointed with our hotel service Lilly Guest Relation Executive
Show more
Buri Rasa Village Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rishikesh iš Malaizija
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
EXCELLENT TREASURE BEHIND THE HUMBLE FRONT VIEW”
We had a great time and service from Buri Rasa. They were amazing, with friendliness most fo of their front office staffs. Breakfast is good but can improve, if you are having a short stay it is good but if you are staying longer, then you may crave for more variety. Their housekeeping team was excellent, we really loved the way Su (their housekeeping staff) who used to do up our room every time when we go out. She does an excellent work with so much love. The beach and the way the whole resort is maintained amazes you. I'd recommend all to atleast one stay here to feel it. Walkable to all the happening joints for food and drink at Chaweng Street. 15min drive to Fisherman's beach and 10min Drive to Lamai beach. We loved it!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shinji iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
My second home in Thailand.”
Super kind staff makes us to be relax seems like our home. My sons also would like to go again ASAP. Thank you so much.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amanjit iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent resort and service ”
I had a fantastic time here right from my pick up from the airport. Hassle free and professional. The staff were very kind and helpful. My flight out of Koh Samui was quite late so they offered the room to me until 8pm for a small cost, which let me take advantage of a full day on the beach. Loved it!!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Andreas iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Premium
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Negative is that the best chairs are always occupied. That means without a tip is nothing possible here. In a hotel of this "category" it is not possible that the sun loungers are occupied, but the person comes 2 hours later!
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAKUL iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Samui is expensive, but if u hv to pay, definitely stay here”
Locates right in the middle of the beautiful, long stretched white beach of Cha-weng. Staffs are extremely helpful, accommodating, friendly with big smiles. Hotel is beautiful with blend of Thai style and beach house. Love Love Love.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Rene iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great place directly on the beach”
For quality u have tp pay... but for the price u get real quality. Big rooms, nice bathroom and confy bed. The only small thing... some guest runs to the sunlounges to reserve with towels and personal staff. But go to the room again or for breakfast. This happen cause only have few sunchair between the pool and beach... plenty on the beach. I can recommend this place and i will be back when i'm back on the island.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chun iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very relaxing holiday”
My children and we just love this hotel. Very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cindy iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Keeps Getting Better Every Time - Never Fails to Exceed Expectations”
This was our third visit to Buri Rasa in Koh Samui and we simply love it - it never fails to exceed our expectations. Location wise, it's perfectly situated on Chaweng Beach, with shops and restaurants close by to explore. The hotel itself is beautifully appointed and offers the perfect oasis from the busy streets. The care and upkeep of the property is obvious and succeeds in transporting you to another world. It really is a little slice of magic. However, with all these positives, without doubt the best part about staying at Buri Rasa, is the wonderful dedicated, staff themselves. They make everything seamless and always go the extra mile - from the gardeners, pool & bar staff, chefs & servers, check-in staff, housekeeping team to the management team, and everyone in between – we can’t thank them enough for always making our stay so memorable and enjoyable. Thanks again to Leon and his team for all they did for us during our stay – from organising a birthday dinner on the beach, to hot ginger tea for a sore throat, to the welcome back drinks and message in our room, and so much more - you truly make this a special place, and we’ll definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
MOHD iš Malaizija
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
The Best Honeymoon!”
Everything is just wonderful, from the day we checked in till the day we fly off , little dessert with small notes just touch our heart with warm service provided by the staff. Simply amazing arrangement especially for room decoration and dinner for 2 that every honeymooners dream about !
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eran iš Izraelis
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great room & location”
We stayed at the deep pool villa, great room, very clean. staff is very nice and helpful.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
gerald iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A week in Samui”
I enjoyed a relaxing week on Samui Staying here. not for the party animal but close enough to the action if you feel the need.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YAXIN iš Kinija
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Perfect experience ”
The best & last night in Samui. The environment & location super good. Around 15mins to central mall. But the pool in room is quite small as hot spring.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YungShee iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Service ”
Everything is good, hope to come back again
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
xianshan iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
nice stay”
good service and it is a new experience to join a free and leisure mocktail party beside the swimming pool.great.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
chung iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Staff are excellent, they are patient and thoughtful. ”
Close to the main street but quite and cozy environment. Breakfast are healthy and nature, quality food. We will visit again next time.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Location”
On route to Hong Kong from Koh Panghan we had one night that we had to spend in Koh Samui. We made a reservation at the Buri Rasa Village Hotel. The hotel is central, close to the nightlife of Chaweng.and overall good. With all the options available, I would recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ASAF iš Graikija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
GOOD. NOTHING MORE. BREAKFASST IS GREAT”
VERY GOOD. NO GYM. POOL IS SMALL. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.........................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Premium
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
Nice place with beautiful pool! Located near central festival!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Franck iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Awesome place!”
We stayed 3 nights and everything was awesome! The room was clean and great with little things here and there. The staff is very nice and friendly always here to help. We have a 20 months toddler and the hotel was just perfect (with a great l
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
nenad iš Slovėnija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
perffect beach front hotel”
we enjoyed
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Australija
Grupė
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Believe the rating. This place is worth it!”
I was looking for a resort in Koh Samui and was planning on going for a fancy 5 start but couldn’t help but notice the high rating for the Buri Rasa even though it was only a 4 star so decided to book and give it a try. We booked a deluxe garden court with dip pool. The stay was flawless. Comfortable bed, spacious room and the dip pool is pretty decent. The resort is well maintained and on a really good (and clean) part of the beach. It’s a lot smaller than most so you get a much more personalized service. It’s also is in the main part of town so there are plenty of things to see and do (and eat) right outside your doorstep. What really sets this place apart is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Little things like remembering our anniversary in a casual conversation and surprising us with an anniversary cake! You won’t get that level of service anywhere else. P.S, my wife was a big fan of the champagne at the breakfast buffet! We will be back.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Seth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Good standards and systems in place but not quite achieving the required level to be great. Service at restaurant lacking
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very nice older updated hotel. ”
Noise from bar next door could be bothersome for some. Lovely hotel but expensive for Thailand. Staff were gracious and helpful. Beach is very nice and dinner on beach was good. Rooms were spacious and older but updated and charming. If the price of the room was lower it would be a 10 but expensive compared to other similar hotels and we do not need to be pampered or remembered we just want to relax together.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
B iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Amazing Beach-Hotel ”
The Buri Rasa Village is a little oasis in the middle of busy Chaweng. With only 32 rooms the hotel is like a home away from home. You will find traditional style, peace & great service at the most beautiful beach of this part of the island. The seawater is absolutely crystal clear and the sand very smooth and white. The breakfast with its huge variety of tasty, high quality food is amazing. But also the dishes served at lunch and diner are very yummy. Try the Seafood-Set at the beach in the evening with fresh lobster, crab, fish and a bottle of wine. Book in advance to get one of the best and most romantic tables close to the breezy sea.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jou iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
it is a very nice experience of staying in Buri Rasa”
Nice staffs, beautiful beach, nice greeting card and sweets placed in room every day
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
HAYASHI iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
great”
I would like to go again!!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Agnieszka iš Lenkija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy Samui!”
We had fantastic stay in Buri Rasa. Great experience from the first moment: cosy nice room, located in the garden. Staff is amazing - so nice, kind and helpful! The property is few steps from busy Chaweng but same time on the one of the most beautiful beaches on Samui, where you can chill out in more quiet mode. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
KAZUHIKO iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good staff”
They're kind for us. The special event also is planed to enjoy us. Anyway we could spend good rest.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Island getaway”
My time at Buri Rasa was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and when I told them by checked bag had been delayed from the airline, the followed up constantly until my bag was delivered. Find alternate method of transportation between hotel and airport as they charge 500 baht per trip. I told them I had a taxi driver who would take me for 300 baht and they matched the price.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
8,7
Puiku
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Staff at Expensive Boutique Hotel”
Warm staff, Cozy rooms, Amenities
It was good but I would say that this resort is a little overpriced for Thailand by about 25 % Its a nice place but there are so many and at that price point I would say that its a little too much for what it is.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Shi iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Location”
Location, food, and spacious room
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Best of the Best..”
Fabulous Staff, Delicious food, brilliant location
Absolutely fantastic stay! We felt like home. The staff Performance, beginning from the GM to all Level are exeptionel, fantastic, superb polite and very warm family oriented. Means, As family or single, U feel "at home" from the morning breakfast to evening dinner! - Loveley Loveley Place (Ms Tono, Ms Nui, Ms Aliza and entire staff of Buri Rasa
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Joyce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
The buri rasa is a gem on chaweng beach”
I thought the hotel staff were exceptionally courteous and solicitous as well as kind and helpful. The food, especially breakfast, was outstanding. The rooms were clean.
Excellent. I would return to this hotel if I were to stay in Samui again.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
liuksasSu sodu court su dip baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Fabulous resort”
Location next to the town centre, fabulous courtyard leading to the room and all round attentive staff.
Very relaxing with jacuzzi bath in the private courtyard, excellent staff service with personal touches such as personal greetings on bed and table. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again in the near future.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
graham iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premium
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
samu”
accomodation, pool, reception.
good
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Little village”
As a couple we thoroughly enjoyed the quietness and privacy. Given that there aren't many rooms it makes you don't feel like you're in the busy parts of chaweng.
everything was fantastic with our stay at buri rasa. The staff and food service was fantastic, even the little evening gifts you received when our bed was turned down for us was a great addition. All of the staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much of a hassle for them. When we return to Koh Samui we will definitely return to Buri Rasa, the only thing we might do is upgrade our room next time as the standard room is quite small.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Fock iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
fantastic getaway”
friendliness, comfort & clean
Find no fault during my stay. Staff were friendly and always ready with a smile to help out. Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was great with a main to chose beside the buffet section. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing stay”
the service was the best we have ever had. The room was beautiful and the location could not have been better!
Amazing! We will be back!
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pratita iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic hotel ”
Great Service, beautiful place , convenient
We're been to this hotel sine 2006 . Until now this hotels still be favorite place for our family's . Great service ,great people's and the most beautiful hotel in chaweng !
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
jiaxin iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Amazing hotel”
Service,environment
Goodddddd
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
XINJUN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Convenient Location ”
Location and staffs
It is a very convenient hotel, just feel minuts from the hotel to city center. Staffs are sweet and friendly but the bed in the room which we stayed are too soft. For people who prefer firm mattress, please inform them before arrival.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Staff are friendly. Location great, beach great!”
Room service, beach and staff
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. birželis
A Little Gem”
Staff, location and rooms
Excellent
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Rooms need to be updated ”
Common areas, staff, service
Great
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Lovely hotel in great location ”
Location friendliness rooms
Excellent except for the music bass constantly playing all day from the hotel next door Ruined spa experience
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Serena iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Truly incomparable experience”
1) Service/staff, 2) Elegant and peaceful design, 3) Beautiful beach access
Stunning hotel which is an oasis from the busy street of Chaweng, unbelievably gracious staff, felt as if we were staying with a most gracious, elegant and accomodating family rather than at a hotel, but hotel itself also a beautiful design that had traditional feel but also incredibly comfortable and modern facilities. Lovely restaurant, breakfast, walkway through 'village,' aromas, bird sounds, beach.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015