Užsakyk dabar: Buri Tara Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 2143 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2143)Booking.com apžvalgos (508)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 2143 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,7
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Geresnysis
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1927 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Motorcycle parking in front of hotel within reception view, Halal eateries very near”
Motorcycle parking was safe as it was just in front of the reception counter and staff able to lookout for u. There are no complaints about this hotel, u get all u need at an affordable price. It is not a lavish premium hotel but everything is sufficient and comfortable. There are many halal eateries along the same road which is just walking distance. Scooter rental available at the hotel. Great hotel at an affordable price. Totally recommended!!!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Firdaus Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff and our room accommodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Jaruwan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
สระว่ายน้ำเล็ก”
สระว่ายน้ำเล็ก โลเคชั่นดีดีเดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ร้านอาหาร
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
เรียน จารุวรรณ ขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นที่สร้างสรรค์ของคุณโดยเฉพาะคำชมเชยของคุณเกี่ยวกับโรงแรม คำพูดที่ดีของคุณจะทำให้ทีมมีแรงจูงใจในการรักษาผลงานที่ดีของเรา ขอขอบคุณอีกครั้งที่เลือกบุรีธารารีสอร์ทและหวังว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ ขอแสดงความนับถือ คุณวันเพ็ญ กูลดี Resident Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Buri Tara Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Pearl iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Location : 10mins walk from Aonang beach, there were alot of shops nearby but most shops close at 11pm, also quite near to the Aonang Night Market but there wasn’t much to buy and the stuff were quite expensive as compared to street stalls Cleanliness of hotel : the ceiling, table lamps were quite dusty other than that everything was alright, there were also stains on the bedsheet. staff did not change the bedsheet but instead just made the bed and there were also alot of moquitoes and that the staff would give insect spray when notified about the mosquitoes Ammenities : Towels were changed on a regular basis, no tooth brushes and toothpaste were provided, clothes rack and hangers were provided to dry the clothes, 2 bottles of complimentary water were given on a regular basis, bed was also made on a regular basis, however the staff did not help us clear the rubbish from the takeouts that we brought into the hotel when they cleaned the room Food : Room service menu option is limited
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Pearl Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will be happy to answer any of your suggestions regarding cleanliness, which of course our management team will be managing closely in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and hope to welcome you in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the next future. Best Regard, Ms.Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Giriraj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel for food and location ”
Not enough facilities / cleanliness
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Dear,Giriraj Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff and our room accommodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shahbani iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great hotel”
Good hotel for honeymoon and great location value for money
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Dear Shahbani Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff and our room accomodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location ”
Love the bed. Too comfy. Friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Elaine Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff and our room accomodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Buri Tara Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Vivender iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel showing its age though”
This street has loads of hotels... but they are aging, but yet, Buri Tara is still decent to stay. Nice staff, bathrooms... and amenities around. For thos concerned over halal food... plenty around. Swimming pool was the disappointment... small and filled. Scooter rentals, laundry and tours at ur footstep
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear Vivender Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff and our room accomodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
4,8
Porntip iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel located near to the beach just 5 minutes away by walking. The room was not cleaned enough . We can see many stain in the toilet and water was yellow and not clear. Sunbed not enough when compared to hotel guest. Even though we went to swimming pool at 9 am. But all sunbed is occupied.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear Porntip Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our staff. we are gladly accept your comments about the water, which definitely will be handling closely by our management team in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the next future. Best Regard, Ms.Wanphen Kooldee Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Doreen iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Accommodation is better than what it shown in photo”
Staff is very kind and helpful. Hotel location is great also, walking distance to street market.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Doreen Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our helpful staff and our hotel location. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Buri Tara Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Farah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A great hotel overall (highly recommended)”
We are Malay and Muslim husband & wife and and this is our first time in Krabi. Overall, we had the best vacation while staying in here. When we first arrived, we were given welcome drinks by the staffs. And to our surprise, our room were upgraded to pool view FOC. The staffs were all very helpful (some of them can speak Malay fluently) & the hotel located at a strategic location whereby the beach just took 5 min motorcycle ride. You can rent motorcycle from the hotel reception. For Muslim traveller, halal restaurants are nearby, however motorcycle rides ade needed to reach the restaurants (took 5-10 mins ). The hotel is pretty new , thus the facilities & room are all in great conditions. The room we stayed was pretty spacious with nice , modern decoration. Should we ever come again to Krabi, we definitely will be staying here again!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Farah Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our Hotel staff, location and room accommodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Buri Tara Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Xenia iš Kipras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
pleasant stay”
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night, just to explore Ao nang and Railay area. Nice, clean small resort,highly recommended. Very good location, just less than 10mins walk to main Ao nang Beach.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Xenia Thank you for your kind feedback and loving to stay with us. We were so happy to read your feedback about us and recommend our hotel. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Plenty of smiling helpful staff”
Fantastic hotel Very informative on check in Good breakfast Very clean nice rooms Short walk to beach 100 baht taxi to centre point and Boogie bar Only fault WiFi painfully slow
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Michael Thank you for your constructive review, especially your compliments on our service, room accommodation, location and Breakfast. And for your comment for our WIFi, we are gladly accept your comments, which definitely will be handling closely by our management team in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the next future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lasse iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel with great pool”
Great pool, friendly staff, and the bed was awesome. I was pleasently surprised about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Lasse Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our Hotel staff, the Pool and room accommodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Atsakyta 29 gruodžio 2017
Buri Tara Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Syarafina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great service”
Good bathroom size with separate bathtub and shower also come with 2 sinks in superior room. But doesnt provide toothbrushes. Bed was comfortable. We able to rent scooters from the front counter at a reasonable price. Location was near to minimarts and halal food down the street.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Siew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
So so only”
They charge young children staying with their parents for 400bath. Ten minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast with limited choice. Staffs are ok. Deposit needed for pool towels and universal plug converter. We need to wait for more than 10minutes to check out from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Zienyang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
so far so good!”
great design and room is comfortable, breakfast taste good but not much choices. walk. more then 10min to reach center of beach/pub street
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice”
+ Spacious. Toilet got bathtub & separate standing shower. Nice pool. The receptionist is so nice that she upgrade us from superior room to deluxe room. Wifi connection is ok. Transportation is easy to find as taxi stand is just outside of the hotel and you can rent a motorcycle for THB 200/day. Aonang beach is quite far but still walking distance - No iron. Lots of small ants & mosquitoes. Restaurant is non halal Overall, we recommend this hotel 👍🏻
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Varun iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect Place to Stay”
Perfect Place to stay in Krabi if you want complete relaxation. Near to Ao Nang Beach and market. Easily Accessible. Indian restaurants are also located nearby. View is also amazing from balcony of the rooms if you are having the pool view room. Breakfast can be improved. Overall a perfect stay.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Varun Thank you for choosing Buri Tara Resort for your recent stay in Ao Nang. It's our pleasure in reading your feedback on your stay with Buri Tara Resort. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. And for our breakfast, we are gladly accept your comments, which definitely will be handling closely by our management team in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort. and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regard, Nureesun Che-arma
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Jafni iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A Good Choice”
Very big room and a good service by the staff
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
We are well-appreciated your constructive review for Buri Tara Resort Krabi, especially our room accommodation and service by staff. Our staff is putting every effort to make you enjoy with our room accommodation as well as the property area as a whole. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. We, Buri Tara's Management team, thank you again for choosing Buri Tara and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Nureesun Che-ar-ma Reservation Supervisor
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Julien iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
nice hotel ”
Nice hotel, friendly en helpfull staf. Breakfast was good but not very special. Everything you expect. Location is 15 min walk from ao nang beach. Scooter you can rent at the hotel. Maybe a bit expensive if you don't use all the facilities!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Julien Thank you for choosing Buri Tara Resort for your recent stay in Ao Nang. It's our pleasure in reading your feedback on your stay with Buri Tara Resort. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. And for our breakfast, we are gladly accept your comments, which definitely will be handling closely by our management team in the future. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort. and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regard, Nureesun Che-arma
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Kai iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Location, Friendly Staff”
Hotel is close to 2 beaches. Staffs always with great smile on face. Will consider to stay again when visiting Krabi next time.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
4 Star Hotel”
Very comfortable stay,staffs very polite and helpful. Manageress Ms. Joob very polite. Good Facilities like pool etc and services are very good. Highly recommended.....
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tan Thank you for your constructive review , especially your compliments on our Hotel staff and room accommodation. Your kind words will really give the team the motivation in keeping up our good work. Thank you again for choosing Buri Tara Resort and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regard, Nureesun Che-ar-ma
Atsakyta 08 gruodžio 2017
Buri Tara Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathleen iš Čadas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Close to pier and main restaurants”
Breakfast was very good. Nice room and beds comfortable. Close to fancy and seafood restaurants. Pool an excellent option as beaches not as sandy as expected. Must take inexpective longtail to Raylay which is a must while there and chill on other side from drop off and can leave from there with return ticket. Hotel should provide free pick up from pier or airport but does not.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money, friendly staff, good location”
We were greeted with fresh mango juice upon arrival. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to Duluxe room for free when we check-in. They even recommend us for the tour to Phi Phi Island and Maya Bay. Location is strategic as a few walks away there were plenty of grocery shops and eateries. Transportation wise is good too as plenty of Tut Tut were waiting outside the resort, hence easy for us to move around Aonang area. Initially the pillows have some stuffy smell, but the staffs willing to change for us new pillows and we had a pleasant stay. The only thing that can be improve is the water pressure at the bathroom, water pressure is quite small during shower. Overall experience is nice and we were happy with our stay with Buri Tara Resort.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Keith iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Location and Value for Money!”
Highly recommended accommodation!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
wendy iš Mauritanija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
clean and comfortable room ”
good location ,easy to find food stall, family mart and 7-eleven all nearby. will step in again
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
sathiavathy iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff is very friendly. Hotel is very clean. suitable for couple”
Pros Staff very friendly Hotel is very clean Staff always ready to help the guest
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Suraiya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
No car park”
No car park Swimming pool open too late like 10 am to 6 pm..
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gottlieb iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice hotel and staff”
Hotel si very nice clean big rooms and very best service
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review . Thank you for loving us and mentioned that we were the best property in Aonang. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,4
Puiku
Stephanie iš Mauricijus
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Nice and clean hotel. The staff were very pleasant
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Warm Greeting from Buri Tara Resort!!! Thank you for your kind review . Thank you for loving us and mentioned that we were the best property in Aonang. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Antony
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good hotel, great value for money”
I regularly stay at Buri Tara when visiting Ao Nang, Krabi. The hotel is great value for money, very comfy beds, good bathrooms and a decent pool. Its a tiny bit out of the way as it is not on the beach road, but the main beach road is just a short 5-10 min walk away, other than that there are no downsides, a good all round hotel
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your kind review in Tripadvisor. Thank you for loving us and mentioned that we were the best property in Aonang. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Jonathan
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
4 Stars”
Nice hotel but docked a star for the staff. Apparently the response to "Why do you need me to write my information on this form when you already have it in the booking information?" is to ask for my information again, but this time whilst shouting. We also had the Do Not Disturb sign on our door, which the maids ignored and knocked on our door whilst we were asleep. Nothing world-destroying, but mildly annoying when you're looking forward to a nice lie in. Facilities were also under construction whilst we were there, so lots of ladders and workers painting walls. I can't really dock points for that because some stuff like this has to be done from time to time, but it was mildly irritating having paint chips rain down as you walk to the pool. Luckily, I only booked 3 nights and managed to find another place that was cheaper and far better.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review . First of all, please accept our sincerest apology for your unhappy stay at Buri Tara Resort and thank you for taking time to communicate to us why our property and services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. As you would see that some of the issues were fixed immediately at the dates you stayed with us but you may miss to mention about those here. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kavind iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for Money & Good location”
Nearby to marts, food, massage and even actually walkable to Ao Nang street itself ... Plenty of tuk tuks around.... Very nice place for the money..
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review . Thank you for loving us and mentioned that we were the best property in Aonang. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Angie iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent”
Location: 5mins walk to Ao Nang beach!! Hotel friendliness, cleanliness 5 star! Stayed in the pool access room and it was superb! The hotel met my requirements as I have requested them to get me a cake on the day I checked in. They work together with me to provide my Boyfriend a surprise! Best hotel here!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
excellent ”
Great location, Friendly Staff, clean,
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your kind review. Thank you for loving us and mentioned that we were meet your expectation. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us in terms of the the hotel ,friendly staff. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,4
Puiku
Maha iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very good value for money”
Upgraded to Deluxe Room even though I did not request. Good all round. Looking forward to booking same Hotel on my next trip to Krabi..
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ernesto iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very good”
Nice hotel,easy to find,we love the swimming pool, the room is clean,breakfast dont have much variety.But many restaurants along the beach only for all walking distance..
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your kind review . We were so pleased to hear that you had a lovely time at Buri Tara Resort. For your remark on breakfast that can be better than this, we will see what we can do to make the buffet line become much more interesting for our beloved guests. We look forward to welcoming you back here in future. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hassle-free Vacay”
Overall - it was indeed one of our best vacations. Great experience. The room we had has a beautiful pool view. Only, the breakfast buffet must be improved. Anyway, there are a lot of accessible restaurants outside the hotel. Very near to convenient stores and tour counters. Hassle-free vacay!
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anang iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
This is a best place to stay in Ao Nang”
I stayed here for two nights. When checked in, they upgraded my room to pool view for free. If you want to have activity in Krabi, the reception staff can help you to book a tour with a good price, just like what I did!
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your kind review . Thank you for loving .We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huzaimi iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Buri Tara Resort - perfect for couple”
Excellent hotel, near to the beach, eateries and shops. The only problem for us, there were no iron and ironning board in the room otherwise it would be outstanding.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Guests, We also apologize for any inconvenience caused with regard Iron and ironing board. We will definitely bring it up to our meeting and discuss it in team to come up with continual improvement and services guaranteed for our beloved guests. Thank you again for your patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the future. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome hotel”
Very good in service, the breakfast was good. The staff very friendly. All of the additional information while booking had been fulfilled. The pool view was awesome. Good for money to stay here and very close to the beach. Easy to get transport. The room was big enough for 2 persons with the balcony.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
Buri Tara is a very nice hotel in Ao Nang area. You can walk a distance to find meal and if you want to go to railey beach you can go across the street, find wang sai tour and pay for a return boat journey. It is advisable and the officers are very helpful.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Abdelkarim iš Danija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Breakfast was poor. Really poor. Good pool and nice service. But honestly, it doesn't take THAT many ressources to deliver a good quality breakfast. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and a start. This is just playing with peoples emotions in the morning, please consider this.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
hazni iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
best stay in aonang”
Had a pleasant stay here. nice friendly staff. near to beaches and eating places.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Buri Tara Resort!! Thank you very much for your kind review . We were so happy to read your feedback. We hope that you will make your returns at our Resort whenever you come to visit Aonang, Krabi. Look forward to serving you again this soonest with our warmest welcoming. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Buri Tara Resort
8,0
Puiku
MUHAMAD iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Satisfied with what I paid”
Near to beaches, cool area to relax
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Buri Tara Resort !!!! Thank you very much for your kind review . We were so happy to read your feedback. We hope that you will make your returns at our Resort whenever you come to visit Aonang, Krabi. Look forward to serving you again this soonest with our warmest welcoming. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Buri Tara Resort
8,0
Puiku
bernard iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Nice small quiet boutique hotel”
The place is a bit further from the town area but within 5 minutes walking distance. It is closer to the drop off point in the beach and also less traffic. Hotel is clean and quiet. Got a small swimming pool and a mini library. Staff were friendly and chatty. Nice stay for its price. There are more popular hotels just next door and across the road but these are pricier
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review in Agoda.com. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. We hope that you will make your returns at our Resort whenever you come to visit Ao Nang, Krabi. Look forward to serving you again this soonest with our warmest welcoming. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Cheap and good”
Took the pool access room and it was fantastic.. only thing is that hotel is quite a distance from main beach area.. but alot of tuk tuks outside hotels they charge only 60 baht to Ao Nang Beach area..
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review in Agoda.com. We were so happy to read your all positive feedback about us. We promise to continue deliver the very best services to our beloved guests as we always realize that only the very best they deserve. And thank you for saying you will come back here again. We hope that you will make your returns at our Resort whenever you come to visit Aonang, Krabi. Look forward to serving you again this soonest with our warmest welcoming. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Show more
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Cheu iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Enjoy my stay”
Staff are friendly. Room is clean and enjoy my pool :)
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Buri Tara Resort !!!! Thank you very much for your kind review . We were so happy to read your feedback. We hope that you will make your returns at our Resort whenever you come to visit Aonang, Krabi. Look forward to serving you again this soonest with our warmest welcoming. Best Regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Buri Tara Resort
4,0
Shakira iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Dont stay unless u not bothered abt pest”
room is not clean. saw big cockroach. staffs r not friendly except 1 or 2. restaurant not halal. abt 10 -15 mins walk to main road.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greeting from Buri Tara Resort !! Thank you for your feedback with us.We have well noted all improvement points here which was lack during your stay and take this in to actions with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 26 liepos 2017
Buri Tara Resort
8,8
Puiku
Dzulkarnain iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Overall it was a nice hotel to stay.”
WiFi could have been better, hotel was not to far from main Ao Nang area if you don't mind walking.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Buri Tara Resort !! Thank you for your feedback with us.We have well noted all improvement points here which was lack during your stay and take this in to actions with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Penchan Suksawat, Ms. Resident Manager.
Atsakyta 26 liepos 2017
Buri Tara Resort