Užsakyk dabar: By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach

Puiku
Pagal 437 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (437)Booking.com apžvalgos (146)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 437 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 384 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Brenda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Quiet spot with great views”
Beautiful views, nice beach, large rooms (though dark in lounge area) and very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel is not within walking distance of much else, making the shuttle to Central Festival very helpful. Property not recommended for people who have problems with steps due to its very steep site and myriad steps, or steep ramp, down to the restaurant, pool and beach. Excellent value for money in the low season.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Cheminoh iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
peaceful area ”
Nice view
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Couple”
The location of the hotel is a 2-edged sword - While it enjoys a high level of tranquility, you'd definitely need your own car or motorcycles to get around. Staff is helpful. The breakfast has a limited range of food - but it is definitely enough. The breakfast zone has 2 nice cats.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Heikki iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good hotel with great service and staff”
We had a big family room which has too much room for us because of very big living room we didn't need although two adults and two big daughters. Both bathrooms very good and other one has also bath. The bedrooms were also big enough but maybe bed a little bit hard for me. The view from room was very nice to the sea and to the pool which was good for children also because of depth 150 cm. Breakfast was also good with various food. Staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful and service excellent. Only a little bit too expensive food compared to the beach restaurants very near this hotel. Maybe owner of this hotel should to think to reduce prices a little bit. I was ready to pay a little bit more but not 50% or over. The beach looks very nice but unfortunately not so nice to go swimming because of stones and corals in the sea which cannot see because the water is not clear. The area around the hotel was very peaceful this time of year and probably every time. The hotel has free shuttle to Phuket town two times per day and it was very good! Taxi would cost at least 500 baht. We were one time at Patong beach and taxi from there cost 800 - 1000 baht. Hotel has also a self-service laundry for 100 baht and we consider it also very good. I can recommend hotel for families and couples who want relax in some peaceful place for some days or one week. We were there one week. The place is not good for people who want night-life and bars etc. Location is too far from these kinds of places.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Navaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Excellent ”
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nick iš Bulgarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great place to relax”
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Alison iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Location and luggage ”
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jan iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. kovas
.”
.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Travis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket ”
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Carlo iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel for kids”
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!”
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Cheminoh iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
weekend stay panwa”
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SAMRAT iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay”
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
andika iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
good for relax”
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Clean and quite. ”
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Krisztian iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A nice relaxing holiday”
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Aurelie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good for 2 nights ”
Clean, calm, beach
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
KARL iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great”
Pool food friendly Staf
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kanyapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
The great hotel in Khuket”
Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sorin iš Rumunija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
fantastic hollyday”
location, location, location
Very big rooms ! (1 living room and 1 bedroom) - they provide the beach bag ! Very convenient - nice and quiet beach (got some shadow) - very relaxing week-end ! - nice beach restaurants to choose from very close to the hotel (though service was slow)
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
nge iš Malaizija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view”
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
anuchit iš Tailandas
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great place ,clean and big room ”
Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Karl iš Filipinai
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Value for Money”
Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pisanu iš Tailandas
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.”
quite, romantic, comfortable
it is a beautiful hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast ”
On sea, clean, spacious
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gintautas iš Lietuva
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Best sea view we ever had in Phuket”
Private beach, amazing sea view from the apartments, good combination of the quality and the price
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff was really nice and helpful,fullfilled our desire to have the room on the top floor. The view was really nice from the room. The hotel is on the beach, but its not so good for the swimming.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Pleasant Surprise”
Location, View, Service
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Monica iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Family friendly accomodation”
Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kai iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
nice hotel with low price”
free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Judi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Excellent location, relaxing stay”
Location, view, breakfast
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jeremy iš Kanada
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Great hotel slightly out of the way, but shuttle s”
The rooms were fantastic, and the beach and surrounding areas very clean.
Loved the hotel and surroundings, it was a very enjoyable stay
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Perfect location to rest but far from everything”
Spacious rooms, sea view, restaurant on the beach
Hotel well located on small beach but really far from phuket town and the price of taxi to move from the hotel in phuket is really really high (600 bahts for one way).
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jennie iš Kanada
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Awesome, quiet, romantic”
It was very peaceful. Right on the beach. Not the best swimming but a good walking beach. Decent pool. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was large and very comfortable.
Overall great. Somewhat remote and a bit challenging to walk places. Not too much around but again if you are looking for a peaceful place this is great. Downside would be the number of children around if you prefer an adult resort.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
vladimir iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Was short stay, everythink was ok”
Ocean view, large rooms, beaches bag
Was ok, the trouble is that the sea is only few jours per a day for using/swimm
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Milind iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
excellent! a place to visit agian and again!”
marvelous location, good size room, nice facilities
the stay was excellent! marvelous location, very adjacent to Sea. Overall a very good experience. they have kept floats, and sand toys for young children and the restaurant next to the sea has a fantastic view. though recommend they should improve slightly on the breakfast and food menu!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
We came to this place with the goal to take a rest”
Located at a very quiet place with direct access to the beach (good conditions for relaxing), the room was in fact a huge appartement and very clean with a view on the ocean and a very nice staff
We were relaxing during some days, it's ideal for this. The hotel is so far off that you hear all the time the birds singing as if you were in a jungle. It's wonderful! Nevertheless, if you intend to go out every day (shopping or in the evening) you must take a taxi which is quite expensive. If you don't care about that and just want to relax, so it's the best place to be.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Nicolas iš Prancūzija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
Price, direct beach access, large rooms
Good value for money. We booked almost last minute for new year eve and extra few days. The direct access to the beach is a great thing and not that common in Phuket. We had a room at the ground floor, very large, confortable, with kitchen and big bathroom.you have to be particular about the choice of room, otherwise access to hotel facilities can be complicated (big slope to access front desk, pool, beach). Service was ok, even though it can be largely improved: every day, cleaners put all the dirty of towels on our balcony (despite our complaints), no staff to help us carrying luggage when leaving difficult to reach frontdesk...locationwise, this is a nice area if you want to be quiet; a car is however recommended to travel around.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
brigitte iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
New Years ”
Quite location and great ocean view and close to ur friends
Relaxing and quite and comfortable with great view
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Egill iš Islandija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
I love Panwa Cape area”
located right at the beach
Very fine. Nice staff, quite good breakfast-easy athmosphere. Good local restaurant next door and you can also eat at the other 3 hotels in the area all with good food.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
4,3
Juliette iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
I would not recommend this place”
On the beach, quiet, nice view
Pros: The staff was very helpful when we needed to change our booking dates. The view from the beach is beautiful with gorgeous sunsets. Cons: We had a room on the ground floor which was very spacious - it included a living room and kitchen - but was very dark and the bedroom had no windows making us feel quite claustrophobic. The food at the restaurant came cold - the staff did not do anything about this when we told them - and the food was below average. They forgot half of my dish and I had to wait another 15 mins to get the rest of the dish along with the sauce, my friends did not like their meals either. While it could be a pro for some, we felt a little isolated from the rest of the island and the beach was not as nice as some other ones like Kamala beach.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
5,7
jean-michel iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
very quiet area”
quiet location,sea side and good food
very very quiet location the restaurant is located on the beach side with very nice view Staff are all very friendly Room is large with kitchen accessories however the furniture are quite obsolete Honestly this small hotel is quite charming BUT NOT a 4 star hotel as specified it's more a 2 or 3 star ......no more than that
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
NAMTIP iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice garden and decoration”
Nice garden and decoration around teh hotel
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Best vacation location”
The staff was extremely attentive and helpful. The location of the dining by the beach was perfect. The balcony views from the rooms were to die for.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Jan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing Destination”
1. Location 2. Room size 3. Omelettes
Interesting experience - quiet location in Panwa Cape - pool and beach close by - beach only good to swim at high tide. Cut-off from Phuket as only 2 trips into the town per day and only 15 pax able to get on the free bus - taxis cost a small fortune to get to Phuket. No spa which was disappointing however there is a great one up the road. Restaurant had a small menu. Beds are rock hard - seriously in need of attention.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ruben iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Manager was Awesome!”
Quiet, on the beach, staff was great!
The hotel Manager introduced himself when we arrived and went out of his way to help us. We had a minor issue with the air conditioning and he moved us to a very nice room to make up for the inconvinience! Excellent customer service!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great hotel in a quiet area of Phuket”
Perfect hotel to escape the masses
Our family enjoyed our stay at By the Sea. The kids loved the pool and it was great to be right on the beach. We enjoyed the natural beach and often swam in the sea, which was great. Cape Panwa is however not the best place to snorkel in Phuket because the sea is a bit muddy. The hotel has a great restaurant. We can really recommend the fixed menus. The shuttle service to Central Festival Mall (close to the weekend market area in Phuket City) was also very helpful. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Abdul iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
nice hotel with good staff”
room, beach, internet access
Nice beach helpfull staff
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Judith iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su 2 miegamaisiais ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
We love this place - we go back time & time again.”
Views, Beaches and large spacious rooms which are well equipped. Staff are helpful and easy to deal with. Its a quiet-no fuss kind of place with the world's best views.
Wonderful. This place never disappoints. Its a little older in style. But the rooms are large with everything you need and more - it all works. Staff are great. The views are truly magnificent - the photos do not lie. A lovely and quiet beach is just on the doorstep. It's a chill out kind of place far away from the stresses of places like Patong.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Julia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location, very helpful staff”
Location, staff, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Su 1 miegamuoju ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Enjoyable, relaxing far from the crowds”
Rooms. Breakfast. Views
A lovely boutique Hotel that caters for all needs. Big rooms all with an amazing view of Chalong Bay. Very good breakfast and helpful staff. Nearby was the Beach Bar restaurant that served great food and drinks at good prices. Remote location that provides twice daily shuttles into Phuket Town. Loved this place.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013