Užsakyk dabar: BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 391 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (391)Booking.com apžvalgos (321)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 391 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Didysis liukso klasės, prieiga prie baseino
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 358 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Wei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Modern service apts at good location”
This apartment is situared away from the hustle and bustle of Patong but still within 15mins walk to get to Bangla area. Apartment is big and modern, complete with kitchen and balcony (useful to dry your stuff after a day out at the beach). Staff are friendly and always ready to help with our enquiries!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adil iš Kataras
Pora
Didysis liukso klasės, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent Stay”
Excellent Boutique Hotel. Very nice & quint place to stay. Away from the hustle & bustle of Batong Beach, yet close enough within walking distance. The hotel is clean in all aspects, the staff is accommodating & professional. The food is perfect & the location is very suitable. Great place to stay,
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Lu iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A Great Hotel in Patong Beach”
I stayed 3 nights with my wife and kid and the overall experience is great. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they made me really impressed! The food in the hotel restaurant is nice and priced reasonably. The location is near to the beach but a bit far away from Jungceylon, need about 20mins walk. The room is smaller than what I expected but its still comfortable.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEONID iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
One of the Best hotel in Patong, in my opinion”
I was happy to stay in hotel for vacation, only positive emotions, frendly staff, cleaning, restoran, a nice room, quietly all day and night. Thanks for enjoing!
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Tehmine iš Kanada
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Lofts, but...”
Well decorated and practical lofts. A little dissapointing as there was a power outage and we were forced to wait for an hour in the restaurant. To their credit we were offered water or coffee while we waited. Once we got into our rooms, there was no hot water. This necessitated a phone call and the problem was then fixed.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Big modern apartment with good location”
Booked 2 rooms, a Deluxe room and a Grand Deluxe room, for a weekend family trip. Both rooms were in a different building but just opposite one another on the street. If you're looking to have rooms on the same floor or in the same building, you might want to contact the hotel directly in case booking through a third party agent (eg agoda) does not fulfil your request. Both rooms had plenty of space for your stuff, with a nice balcony and a kitchen in case you want to cook. The deluxe room came with a key (literally) so remember to lock your room when you leave. The Grand Deluxe had card key access so the room 'auto' locks when the door closes. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helped with directions and taxis (my father had a bad leg and we needed to travel by taxi most times). The first night, the kitchen tap wouldnt retract back after i pulled it out and reception immediately got their engineer to fix it. Location was good, a little distance from the hustle of patong (bangla road) but only a short walking distance to patong beach (abt 100m to 400m depending which stretch of the beach you want to get to) and the heart of patong. Less than 2 mins walk to the seafood street (linda seafood has good reviews). Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Shuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Amiable staff w/ caring service”
Their staff are really amiable & helpful. They foresaw what we may need and offer help initiatively. Also nice food in their ground floor bar/ restaurant. Will definitely come back again. Big thumb up!!
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
vernon iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfect in every sense of the word”
We were checked in by Ton stress free and efficient.We were taken to our apartment by Kek, she showed us around the apartment perfect.Our apartment T301 has a wonderful street scape we watched people coming and going.The main building has a lovely pool which we used in the morning and we used our small pool in our building in the afternoon.Food delicious but a bit pricey.Happy hour is perfect for cocktails my thanks to Jose,Rambo and Korn for making perfect martini and cocktails The cleaning staff made our made our room so clean and tidy,lovey to come home to after a hot day on the streets of Phuket.About a 7 minutes walk to Jungcelony shopping centre and 5 minutes to the beach.Thank you Byd Lofts for making our stay unforgettable
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Fantastic location, clean and new rooms, great value”
If youre thinking of staying in a hotel in patong, close to all the action, as opposed to being in a resort away from all the bustle, BYD has to be the best choice out there! Great location, easy to get around especially if you ride, rental, pharmacy, mart n money changers literally next door. Great staff, lovely smiles all round and extremely helpful! Definitely put a smile on our faces during our stay. Rooms are as nice as the pictures look! Tasteful modern furnishings. Extremely clean, n one of the comfiest beds ive slept in! Some cons to nitpick, not much of a pool n no view from the room, but for those you would much rather stay in a resort!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Guida iš Portugalija
Pora
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very Good”
The hotel location is very good. You could find everything you need around the corner. Hotel restaurant is very good. Staffs are very friendly. Makes you feel at home
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good and nice clean place!”
Fantastic place, a short bike ride to the party area and easy access to the beaches. Pretty fantastic experience!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfection”
Perfect in every way
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Colette iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Group”
With it being a serviced apartment there should be a workout facility on site.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great Stay Again”
Room,Food,Staff
Another Great Stay at BYD will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fordy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
spacious room & a great value”
spacious room with kitchen
Stayed in July 2015 in deluxe room away from the main building. No bath tub. Very spacious room with living room and kitchen. 10-15 min walk from the beach. Swimming pool is tiny. Room was clean. Had 2 TV sets, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. The living room equipped with Samsung Home theater set but the speakers are set in the wrong position in relation with the position of the TV. The remote for the TV in the living room can trigger the TV in the bedroom as they are positioned quite near each other. The shower door cannot shut completely thus water keeps getting out of the shower making the area outside the shower wet.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų pastogės liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Awesome”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable penshouse
We enjoy our stay very much . Great location, very friendly staff, delicious food ... Price wise i feel its quite expensive thou ... will definitely stay again next visit ^^
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
No wonder it is the best rated by the customer”
An entire apartment to yourself, extremely helpful and friendly staff and a great location for everything in Patong and the island.
Great visit! My wife and I arrived early in the morning and asked for an early check in and only had to wait an hour. The staff let us check in about five hours early and held our bags behind the counter until then so we could rent a scooter from next door and go get some breakfast. The gentleman that showed us to our room was very polite and informative and we were amazed at the condition and atmosphere of our apartment! It was absolutely worth more than what we payed and I could have stayed there for a lot longer than we did. The scooter that we rented for 200 Baht/day or $6 USD took us all over the island and in one day we saw elephants, tigers, beaches, markets, big Bhudda and two cities. I honestly did not see a down-side to this place during my stay and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Phuket, not just Patong.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great place to relax!”
Rooms; staff
Really enjoyed the stay; I was there to relax and work. Internet was great, coffee machine was handy, staff were awesome and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable, would have liked blackout curtains, but hardly the end of the world. Walking distance to nightlife, although transport options would have been great, but the whole island is overpriced for travelling even the shortest distances. All in all, great stay and will be back!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent”
Room very modern, high quality, clean. Staff are very friendly.
The only criticism is that the water pressure wasn't great (for having a shower) and cleaners are quite noisy.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jian iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great stay”
Staff, design and cleanliness
Super awesome and friendly team, serving nice breakfast. Best choice to stay in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jarle iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Highly recommended!”
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice standard on appartments and in a quiet area.
I had a fantastic stay here and can highly recommend it to everyone, this place is suitable for families, couples and singles. I will guaranteed be staying here next time I come to phuket.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų pastogės liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Will definitely return”
Location, bed and space
My 3 frens and I stayed in the 2 bedroom penthouse. It was beautifully furnished and spacious. Loved how their beds were so comfy that u can't feel it when the other person moves and they provide bolsters which is really rare. Located just 10mins away from patong beach and never short of food nearby shd u ever feel hungry. Hotel pools were a bit small but usable. Hotel staff generally quite friendly although breakfast spread and quality was disappointing. Definitely a place we wld go back to if we ever visit phuket again.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great spot, great food, great staff. Just great!”
Pool, happy hour, room size/cleanliness
Awesome. Felt spoilt with the room. Great location, could still walk to bangla road. Two pools were nice. Staff were very welcoming.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
s”
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment
Gui
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
The Best In Patong”
Great Rooms, Staff Friendly, Great Location
Great Rooms, Staff Friendly, Great Location
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
YUNG iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
bad service, not very convenient indeed”
price, cleanness and the design
not very convenient, need to walk about 20 mins to shopping mall. one of the housekeepers does not make sense, she called and asked when we would go out and if we could leave earlier so that she could clean our room before getting off.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
teresa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Perfect for Family ”
Spacious, good location & clean
Very good, location is okay , just short walk to patong beach, seafood restaurants and night life in bangla road. This apartment is very clean, spacious and in a private area, They have. nice comfortable bed and pillows but there are problems with bed sheet, covers and pillow covers, they are white colors but there are stains maybe because it's been worn out . but they were clean but with small or spot stains. breakfast were not good but they have nice food in their restaurant if you want to have lunch or dinner. They have nice Thai and International food.i would recommend this boutique apartment to my friends.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Wonderful stay.”
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful suite.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mei iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good Location, Huge Rooms”
Location, Price, Size
The hotel is located at the start of the tourist attractions. It is about 10 min walk to Bangle Road. There is no gym in the estate. Pool is small as well. However, service staff are very friendly and warm. The rooms are spacious and have good amenities. My only complaint is that the towels and pillow case are quite dirty with stains. I believe they are washed but just overused or old.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
5,7
Yong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Could be even better if they wanted to”
Big Rooms, Huge Living Area & Big Balcony
Its acceptable only for the price we paid for the Grand Deluxe Rooms. Find its over priced compared with all the others hotels we stayed before. The bathroom floors is too slippery. During rooms make up, floor wasn't been mop. Not much varieties on breakfast. Waitress should serve every hotel guest with the same manner. Not only serve the European well and neglected the Asean peoples.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good choice”
Big rooms, clean and friendly staff
Excellent selection for you stay in Patong. The location is great as are the staff. I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future. It really does not matter what class of room you pick, they are all great.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
eliezer iš Filipinai
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Clean, comfortable, top condition hotel
the hotel was great, our room is very near with the pool, just outside our terrace, we had a great time.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lanjun iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Didysis liukso klasės, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Spacious, Clean and Service Oriented ”
Room Size, Service & Facilities
Apartment located within walking distance to the street (1 min walk), mall (15-20 mins walk and beach (5 mins walk). Clean and spacious apartment with kitchenette and full bathroom facilities (bathtub, toiletries, shower cubicle). Pool access is just a few steps of stairs from the balcony. Although it is a shared pool but most of the time, we were the only users. Staff were friendly and service oriented. In room dinning and breakfast food are delicious. Only negative are the waffles and pancake which is more of the local style instead of the western type.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Har iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Great hotel in patong”
Great location, hotel room is big enough for my package, staffs are nice
It was a great experience that I really love big hotel tonight m coz I am a diver, and I need a spacious room to lay out my gear. On top of that, staffs are very nice.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Very comfortable stay”
The stylish modern interiors, the staff and the restaurant
Wonderful stay. The apartments are very comfortable and theres a great ambiance to the entire property.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hans-Ulrich iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Beautiful... Was hard to leave”
Size of rooms, comfort, sound system, design
Definitely better than expected.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cathy iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Impressive”
Rooms, food and location
Fantastic apartment, extremely clean and the food is sensational. Will def stay again
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHIHYU iš Taivanas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų pastogės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
relaxing stay”
comfortable stay, nice staff, great location
Very close to the Patong Beach, with nice hotel staff. Would recommend to anyone who want a relaxing stay. Would definitely stay again when in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lydia iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Awesome Hotel”
Location, Friendly Staff, Foodddd
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ALVIN iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Best stay in Phuket?”
Cleanliness, Friendly staff & modern design.
It was excellent, the staff replied my emails and answered my questions. Assisted us where needed and made sure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great hotel and location”
Nice large rooms, clean, friendly staff
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, large and nicely designed. The hotel close to the beach and within walking distance of Patong's attractions.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Markos iš Australija
Pora
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Luxurious and comfortable”
Spacious room, balcony, and. Great service
We really enjoyed our stay at BYD lofts. It had been on my list to try for a while, and didn't dissappint! Spacious and well appointed room with excellent service from friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wu iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
wonderful staycation ”
comfy, nice food, good service
Stayed with my girlfriend from 19 dec to 22 dec. The service was good, the staff prepared a bday cake for her upon arrival. The room was nice, spacious and well equipped. There 4 buildings of BYD, unfortunately our building do not have a nice view. The breakfast was so-so but the food from the restaurant was great and there was also seafood buffet on sundays. The location of the hotel was ok , 5-10 mins to the beach and 15mins to jungceylon shopping centre. Overall was satisfied and will definately return to stay! Thumbs up!
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Misliana iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel!”
The location and room
Once we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with orchid garlands and tasty orange juice. The staff were very friendly and professional. The room was so big and very modern look. The reason we chose the hotel was because the hotel has a kitchen. The location was excellent because there are many shops nearby especially halal restaurant. The Kasuma restaurant is also abt 5 min walk. We will definitely stay at BYD Loft again next time. Overall I give it a 5 star!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Thank you BYD!”
Location, cleanliness and laundry downstairs
BYD was the perfect location. Walking distance to most of everything off the main road. I recommend the hotel pickup (the driver was great and even stopped to take our picture with the beautiful Phuket background). Breakfast was awesome! Check. This. Place. Out!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Jason iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų pastogės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
From Singapore”
Good location; Friendly staffs; Relax and comfortable stay.
Cleanliness needs to be improved. Found 2 strands of very long hair on the bath towel itself even before i uses it. Moreover i am a guy with short hair, it must be from previous user. Please take note.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ken iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų pastogės liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Excellent apartment friendly professional staff”
very Well Appointed, New and Fresh, Great Staff
We loved BYD and will return. The spacious 2 bedroom penthouse apartment was extremely thoughtfully appointed, from small items such as toiletries to the provided beach towels, great balcony, clean fresh ambience, televisions with no trailing wires, tasteful modern art etc you could not fault the place. The staff were very friendly and professional, room service was very prompt, and the location is good only a 5 min walk to the beach. The Penthouse apartment is spacious enough for two couples or there was plenty room for us and our two young children. Taxis are available outside to bring you anywhere you want in Patong for 200 baht or Walking Street and Jungalong shopping centre with it's excellent restaurants and shops is only around 1km away. I thoroughly recommend this boutique hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Todd iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good place”
Location, modern, room size
BYD is nice and modern facility with friendly staff. Rooms are well equipped and in a good location near everything but not too close either.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Guy iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Very good standard”
food, drink and location
Very comfortable with good staff. It is not cheap to stay there but food and drink is extremely reasonable considering the quality!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
sean iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Bud lofts”
new room. Staff comfort
very good all round
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014