Užsakyk dabar: Caesar Palace Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 463 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (463)Booking.com apžvalgos (153)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 463 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Русский
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 311 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Abdulsalam iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The restaurant staff were very cold, and not very welcoming , ,food was cold , coffee was not fresh ,only sunny side eags available , and cold too . Food particles on the floor , no one seams to care to pick it up ,the waitress are all together in one place talking ,never picked up used plates from tables . The hall ways in hotel very noisy at late night an early in the morning .
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
sam iš Libanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel central location easy transportation walking distance to central shopping mall ”
Walking distance to beach have nice pool rooms cleaned everyday breakfast not bad room prices good compared with other hotels have same facilities
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
Auger iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not have hot water ”
I'm be there with my gf 5 day, first day when check out they say have to charge for my gf be with me 500 bath /day becuase I'm not booking name of my gf ,but for real every where I go never have like this and I'm very mad about this because my gf is thailand person maybe they think she work in pattaya that very crazy .everything is good but when they do this is make we what to change hotel right now,and second thing no have hot water and not good location for put bed and air condition is not good design very very very hot but we don't want to change room don't want to move because don't need to make trouble and don't need to keep every thing in my bagget again so we very tired because that day we all day make road take boat and minibus and plane we come back from phangan island and wake up in the morning for come papaya and choose this hotel because very easy for go eat and go out and good way in the city but everything is not good feeling on first day. And in the night very noise
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Axel iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
I recommand”
Old hotel but for the price, standing & location its ok
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Rosli iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
four star hotel like two star hotel”
Big room but restrict facilities . Without coffee maker, no tissue box in room , toilet soap and shampoo only available just a basic Imunities. The hotel near the Central Mall beside main road
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
4,0
e iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
No wifi and breakfeast no good”
They are so thinking of business not win win situation
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr.E DENNIS, Thank you very much for your recent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unpleasant experience you encountered with Wi-Fi. We checked with Engineer Manager .Internet wifi is good working and normal connection We will make sure that this does not happen again in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Caesar palace hotel Pattaya again soon. Nitchanun S, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
5,2
fahrettin iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Need upgrade ”
Ery old equipments, air conditioner leaking water to rhe room, all flor gets wet, phone not working (they couldn't fix for two days!!!! You need to seat to take shower. All warned old hotel. Must be good when they opened probably.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
4,4
mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Priimtina”
Very inflexible and arrogant staff. We did not enjoy our time in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
Dear Mr.Mark, Allow me to thank you for taking the time to review us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay.Your comments about Very inflexible and Arrogant Staff and Did not Enjoy your time.We do apologise for the shortcomings and we look forward to an opportunity to show you further improvements. We do want to ensure that every guest visit is meets our customer’s expectations and we will work diligently to improve upon and achieve. Thank you for being our guest. Nitchanun S, Front Office Manger.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Treenuch iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great location and in the middle of great night life.”
This is good location, everything you need in the walking distance.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Very nice hotel”
Nice hotel and managed to book it during promotion. So it is value for money.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Freddy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Enjoyed the stay in a standard twin room for 2 nights, with small balcony overlooking swimming pool. The included breakfast was good. Bedroom, bathroom, pool and common areas were clean and tidy. Good sound proof walls and glazed glass door to balcony hence hardly hear external traffic noise. English speaking reception staff service good too
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quality hotel with lovely rooms pool reception and restaurant plus it's right in the center and on r”
Bit more expensive than I usually go for but nice to enjoy some class
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ismahadie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
GREAT”
Shopping mall is nearby and restaurant is just beside the hotel. Located just near the heart of the city, the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. The Hotel Staff is very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
4,4
PREMJITH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Break fast is very good, but the rooms looks very old..”
Average
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sushil iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
My Review”
The hotel is good and staff is ok expect for the fact that they dont understand English which is very common in Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sushil iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
My Review”
The hotel is good and staff is ok expect for the fact that they dont understand English which is very common in Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bau iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
what you pay and what you get ”
I shall consider this hotel on next time
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
Dear Mr.BAU PO YAN, Thank you for taking time to review us.It is much appreciated. We are very grateful for your honest feedback and I am pleased that you have highlighted the positive aspects of your stay. Please be assured we will address all points you have mentioned. We hope that we can welcome you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya very soon to show you further improvements. Thank you for being our guest. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chang iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
100”
Really good service , room also clean and location easy for us to find the place that we want to go. Tqvm and keep it up👍
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
Dear Mr.CHANG GEK HOON, First of all may I thank you for staying recently with us here at the Caesar Palace Pattaya and for sharing your experiences. Your opinions are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. Thank you for your support and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Caesar Palace Pattaya again in the near future.Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
gurnek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Very good location. Could do with Wi-Fi in rooms ”
And could do with more channels on TV. Just a suggestion. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
Dear Mr.GURNEK MANN, Thank you very much for your recent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience,am pleased that you have highlighted the positive aspects of your stay. and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unpleasant experience you encountered with Wi-Fi.and more channels on TV We will make sure that this does not happen again in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya again soon. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very welcoming”
My husband and i have just returned from a 10 night stay in this hotel, in day 4 we had to move rooms due to an air con fault in the room upstairs, nothing was too much trouble for the staff here, always smiling and helpful, we paid for B&b but only went in the restaurant 3 times and each time walked out due to there being anything that we liked
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
Dear Mr.JOHN CULLEN, Thank you for taking time to review us following your resent stay. It is much appreciated. We are very grateful for your honest feedback and I am pleased that you have highlighted the positive aspects of your stay. Please be assured we will address all points you have mentioned. We hope that we can welcome you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya very soon to show you further improvements. Thank you for being our guest. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
2,8
paul iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very overated only 1 channel on tv breakfast cold mosquitos every where”
Agoda should take blame as you rate it as a three star hotel
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Mr.PAUL JONES, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback following your stay with us. We regret to hear that you had found some shortcomings that did not let you fully enjoy and relax. We apologize for your disappointment. We value your feedback and have shared your concerns with department heads. We hope we can welcome you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya in the future for a second chance to get it right. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
5,6
glenn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good location”
Rooms where a bit dated, pool looked nice but very cold, the breakfast was your standard buffet, we arrived for breakfast about 0830 food was cold,not sure how long it was there for, we only ate there the once, plenty of good places to eat in the area.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Mr.GLENN lOOSLEY , Allow me to thank you for taking the time to review us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. I had shared your invaluable feedback with all department heads. Rest assured that we will do our very best to address those points. Once again thank you, your comment will certainly give us the opportunity to perfect and improve our hospitality here at Caesar Palace Pattaya. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great stay”
Pros: nice pool, great location. Cons: pool chairs can fill up.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
Dear Mr.DAVID LAKOSKEY, Thank you for your comment. We had shared you feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya in the not too distant future. Nitchanun Saisang. Front Office Manager.
Atsakyta 09 birželio 2017
Caesar Palace Hotel
2,0
Raphael iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
avoid this hotel”
photos are good on site but reality not well for swimming pool and restaurant. staff are quiet stupid in restaurant often do mistake. i five one example : i order a fresh pinapple juice, they don t have, ask carott, they don t have, finally ask fresh orange juice. they say ok. i try it, then i feel it is industrial orange juice. i complain after try it is not fresh. then the manager scold me and be angry : why don't you tell me before drink ! I was thinking i want hit him. he try to cheat me, and then it isy fault to not see the cheat before taste. really bad from this cheap staff. i co.plain to reception then they give me back. after the problem of the fruit juice all their staff look me everyday with bad eyes. i should have accept to be cheated with smile. reception are so so. only cleaning ladies are kind. room are ok. shower is old and broken. it is not a good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
4,8
Jayson iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Terrible staff!! made me uncomfortable and no Wi-Fi in the rooms ”
Nothing good except location
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
Dear Mr.JAYSON STOKES, Thank you very much for your recent review and enjoyed your time in Pattaya.We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unpleasant experience you encountered with Wi-Fi.and our staff We will make sure that this does not happen again in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Caesar Palace Pattaya again. Nitchanun Saisang, Front Office Manager.
Show more
Caesar Palace Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
rameshbabu iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
good nice place”
good nice place
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Talal iš Omanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good for family and friends to stay on this hotel ”
Need to provide wifi to all building and all rooms in specific Thanks
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good for the room”
Good rooms and good location
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Petr iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice hotel with good location”
Only big minus is 500 THB fee for guests.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
5,2
M iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location but need interior improvement. ”
Concierge aren't very helpful. We wanted borrow a fruit knife but restaurant staff asked us to pay 50 bath ! Some dried food we bought from the market but they gone missing from room. Not many channels in the TV. Wifi ha some probs during our stay
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Evan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 25 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Day time staff were great avoid night time old man at all costs. ”
The old man at night, tries to come up worth ways to steal money from guests. He is rude. Ignores the guests needs and had no business being in a service position. If you have any problems. Wait until morning and speak to Arti, the day manager. He is simply the best. He solves all problems quickly and with grace. The perfect man in charge.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Dmitry iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Clean and good location, no internet in rooms though”
Ok for the money, if you don't care about having internet access.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Breakfast buffet food was cold ”
Nice pool, nice hotel, will stay again just eat outside for breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
INTERNET NOT WORKING................ 2 STAR HOTEL - with NO INTERNET - no gym - GUEST POLICY BAD - ”
INTERNET NOT WORKING - Except in LOBBY - for 3 days. TERRIBLE. NO GYM. 2 STARS. Great location, but with NO INTERNET - it was terrible. I had things to do,,,,,,,,,,,, and had to waste HOURS down in the lobby area on my computer on their POOR INTERNET ........... very poor.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
5,2
Ayal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
CP Hotel”
The area is noisy and the hotel is long past due for a remodel. It looked old and things were falling apart in the bathroom especially. I would never stay again at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great value ”
I would pass on buffet breakfast. Hot foof served cold
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
PETER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best part is the pool ”
Stayed here now for 7 days , and main reason was the pool , internet is very poor and most times although saying you are connected it wasn't working , the breakfast is a large choice but finishing a little early at 10am .
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Room was clean & comfortable with good air con. ”
Only 2 cons. 1) nothing on tv to watch, no movies only found French news channel. 2) nice pool but sun goes behind building by 1pm so shade thereafter. Everything else spot on.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
2,0
mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Dreadful, shocking service”
Hotel is fine, clean and good breakfasts. Staff attitude was absolutely shocking. They could not care less about guests. We had a problem they refused to deal with. Earth shattering parties most on two nights out of four.....and the hotel did nothing. No offer to move. Refused our request to cancel and move. Terrible service. DO NOT stay here!!!!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
4,8
Eric iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very cold pool, bad food, clean rooms, friendly staff”
Very cold pool, bad food, clean rooms, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Clean and good breakfast”
..but staff are arrogant, bossy and unhelpful.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Alexander iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice vacation”
Great place to stay in Pattaya just few steps from nightlife and shopping
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Foo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The place is nice”
The place is nice, but the staff is not so friendly
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
4,4
ng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
BAD”
staff not friendly, a lot of mosquito
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Mathew iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good value”
Good value hotel and nice location to central area. But I can't understand why this is rated as a 4 star hotel, should be 3.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
A pleasant place to stay”
The rooms were nice and modern inside. It's an old hotel that has seen busier and better days. That said, I thought it had a nice faded charm to it.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nebhut iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Modern clean rooms in good location across from Central”
Pro rooms staff location con was karoque bar a block away one night
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great for families”
Great for families but not so much for the single traveler, getting a little on the old side but has a nice pool. No Wi-Fi in the rooms and terrible TV though
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Anupong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Close to everything we need”
Very close to shopping mall and fair distance to the beach
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
YOUSUF iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent location good one”
Very good location excellent work Agoda
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016