Užsakyk dabar: Capital Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1032 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1032)Booking.com apžvalgos (228)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1032 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sunshade Room
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Sostinės klubo tipo
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 953 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Rolando iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Very Nice Hotel”
Impressive lobby, big size room and location
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and loved it. We stayed two nights this time and were given a nice room on higher floor. We arrived midnight and the front office staff was so helpful in accommodating us. We had dinner at the Restaurant and food is nice and price reasonable. Music from the pianist at the nearby lobby complemented our dinner. But the only thing that puts me off is when one of the front desk staff gave us a non-English speaking (and could not even understand) shuttle driver on our way to Tianjin,China. I was promised a driver who at least understands, let alone speak, English. I paid CNY3,800 for the service to take me and my wife and 8 other people in our party to Tianjin, China via the Great Wall. He got lost and stops unnecessarily and cost us heaps.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
2,0
josef iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good location terrible Internet accesss”
Location
Internet terribly slow.Very ineduquate
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sebastiano iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Our stay was again a pleasant experience ”
Location, ambience, efficiency.
Good. We would go there again and would recommended to friends.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Goh iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Comfortable and spacious room”
Spacious room, clean room, friendly staff
The room was excellent - spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was great. The only issue was the location - it was quite a long walk (~ 15mins) from the nearest MRT station.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Amihan iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Satisfiex”
Location, service, food
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice Hotel with good location”
Location, Price, Staff
I had a very pleasant stay at the Capitol and I like the location
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Xi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
I really like it!”
staff, comfortable
It's the second time that my bf and I stayed here. The staff are very helpful, nice, and friendly. My bf got a fever one night, I called the front desk and they lent me the temperature monitor! Also, there's a humidifier in the room as well. For the location, it's not that close to the subway, but if you like walking, I cannot see it's a problem at all!!!The food is a little expensive but good quality. I really enjoy staying here!
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Good service”
Good service
Comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
value for money”
Nice, good location, comfortable
Very comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Tania iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
I keep coming back”
Location, comfort, good food options
This is my 4th stay at the Capital Hotel over about 10 or so years. I keep coming back because the location is great, it's comfortable and breakfast & dinner are convenient and good quality. Perfect combination if you're interested in active sightseeing during the day and rest before- & afterwards.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Dominic iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
In the middle of Beijing ”
Convenience, comfort, cleanliness
Excellent
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kerli iš Estija
Pora
Sunshade Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Great location. Walking distance!”
Location, space, services
Capital Hotel is a very good value for money - great location, big rooms, fast elevators, helpful staff, lots of shops inside the hotel and services like massage, hair-salon etc.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Lung iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Sunshade Room
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money ... for (almost) everything”
location; hotel condition; value for money
It may not be up to the five-star standard but is still as good as a four-star hotel. The room is spatial, clean and comfortable. The staff is in general friendly. The location is good - within walking distance to Chongwenmen Subway Station, Qianmen Dajie, Tiananmen Square and Wangfujing, and is accessible to the Forbidden City, Tiantan, Yonghe Lama Temple, Temple of Confucius, Xiushui Street, Beijing Railway Station, etc., within 5 subway stations.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Sherlyn iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Decent Stay”
venue, value, staff
Hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from subway. It was a decent stay, nothing remarkable positively.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dmitriy iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good hotel”
Location, price, room comfort
Very, very pleasant
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Sherry iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good, no problem and no complaint”
Excellent hotel, excellent location & very clean hotel
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sherry iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
No problem, everything was beyond expectations”
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service. Hotel is very clean and comfortable
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Steve iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic room, my patner and kids loved it. ”
Great room, luxurious, friendly
Great. Only issue was the room was only set up for one additional child. it would have been very easy for them to add another bed instead of me carrying a portable blow up mattress.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Hoi iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good”
good
good
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Kai iš Kinija
Pora
Sunshade Room
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good customer service at the front desk”
Good service,good location
A little bit old style, but room service is great, and the customer service is pretty well, near subway
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Aroonwan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Sunshade Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Awesome”
Location safety
We hate smoking room. Try to avoid but could not.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Emanuele iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
very nice hotel. room big and clean”
room big and clean. great location.
room big and clean. great location. internet connection fast. the staff can speak english.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
5,7
Sone iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Not 5 star quality”
Quiet room even if the window was toward rhe street.
The high normal prices reduction sugest that the hotel is good value for money but it is not.They might have the 5 star facilities but it is not 5 star quality. The hotel needs a renovation. The restaurant was bad as I tried it. Two out of three dishes were not good.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
5,3
Lucie iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Sunshade Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
average”
loation, breakfast
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
NELSON iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Centralize location and Large room”
Good service, Large Room, and Centralize location
Check-in and check-out are fast, room is very clean, hotel is close with Chong Wen Men Station Line 2 walking distance about 8 minutes.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
3,3
YEK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Terrible experience. Old Worn-Out,”
None
Central heater got out of order during this cold winter period! How funny is that?! I checked out right away, cos it was unbearably freezing cold They refused to make a full refund. Which I just checked in for less than 4hours. I didn't even stay over the night. The tricky part is, I was told refund could be arranged while i was talking to the receptionist! Definitely not a five-star!!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
TIMOTHY iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Luxurious central location”
Very attentive and friendly staff, great central location and very comfortable rooms.
We had read that we would struggle to find English speaking staff but were pleasantly surprised to find that everyone we spoke to were not only English speaking but very attentive, friendly and most helpful in every way. We were upgraded to junior suites on arrival and provided with all the information we needed to get around the city at night and back. We were able to arrange our trip to The Great Wall with our own driver and upon our return my friend had a birthday cake waiting for him in his room without any prompting from us, a nice touch. We were anticipating a frustrating experience but came away having had a superb time and will return very soon I'm sure.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
5,0
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Fundamental problems made unpleasant stay”
Location, Room Size, Lobby
My first impression of the Capital Hotel was quite positive, with an impressive lobby, a spacious room, and elegant traditional Chinese styling. It is well-located for sightseeing, walking distance to Tiananmen Square. But I quickly came to realize that the hotel suffered from many fundamental problems, including faulty plumbing (I was forced to change rooms due to a major leak), WiFi so poor it was essentially unusable for even basic web browsing (in both rooms), and rooms so warm at night that good sleep was impossible -- in late October with A/C on high. A 3-star hotel with decent WiFi and livable room temperatures would have been a much better choice than the "5 star" Capital Hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Chinbat iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
very bad customer service at the front desk”
very hard to get a taxi at the hotel
I am going to stay next time and I would recommend to my friends
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good location”
Large room with bath and walk in shower
Ideal base to explore the city, i always prefer to eat local food and there is a very good and inexpensive restaurant opposite the Capital Hotel
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
colin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Great location, close to main attractions.”
Friendly staff, nice interior design and great breakfast varieties
Pleasant stay,great experience,friendly staff, nice interior design and great breakfast with varieties
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Saw iš Malaizija
Pora
Sostinės klubo tipo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice hotel that is near to Tian An Men”
Goodl location, nice hotel and great breakfast
We stayed at the Capital Room and thus we were treated like a VVIP. This hotel was a bit old but the room was comfortable. Tian An Men square was only about 1km away thus it's very convenient for visitors.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Ok to sleep there, other needs not so much”
3 bad things: 1 rude housekeeping in pool area And check in 2: dirty tub in bathroom 3: need more knowledgeable staff
They need to get working wifi and update their staff on businesses that are closed in Beijing. Many restaurants that tourist would like to eat at have been closed but they would send you in a cab anyway to the nonexistent business.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
Location, room size, Internet
Fantastic location. Just a walk to forbidden city. Beds were super comfy. Room a bit dated, but large and clean.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
SANDO iš Latvija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Capitel hotel is excellent,centrally located hotel”
It's close to Tianmen square and nearby metro, the room is comfortable, and the the staff members are welcoming and helpful.
My girlfriend and I had a very good stay at Beijing Capital Hotel. The hotel itself is very centrally located, it's close to Qianmen square and the nearby metro (around 10 min walk). The room was very comfortable and cleaned on daily basis during our 5 night stay. The bed wasn't hard like in many other Chinese hotels, and every day there were two bottles of drinking water provided free of charge. If I have to say something negative - there are not many restaurants around the hotel, which could be a problem if the weather is bad. Also,there aren't many western TV channels, but most people don't stay in hotels to watch TV anyway. Overall, my girlfriend and I are very satisfied with our stay at the Capital Hotel, and most probably will stay again if we ever decide to visit Beijing. I will recommend this hotel to my friends,because the price is not too high for the location and comfort in Beijing city.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sheila iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
accessible to major tourist attractions”
accessibiltiy
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
M iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sostinės klubo tipo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable and well located hotel”
comfortable bed, good extras with club room, swimming pool
Check-in was quick and easy at club level reception. If you book a club room remember to just head for the elevators instead of waiting at the downstairs reception. Room was a good size with comfortable bed and free wi-fi. I enjoyed free drinks and snacks early evening in the club lounge. Swimming pool was clean and OK size for laps. I only ate breakfast in the club lounge which was Western food - selection was just OK. When I tried to organise an airport pick-up for my friend who was arriving later than me, the concierge was unable to help which was a bit of a surprise for a hotel which is supposed to be 5 stars. Hotel was well located and it was easy to get to major sites like the Forbidden City and Summer Palace with the door staff helpful in explaining in Chinese to taxi drivers where you wanted to go.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Young iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Historical Place located”
Spaceful, Quiet, located historical place
Hotel looks old building, but it seemed renovated in the business type of hotel. Many foreign group tour people, very quiet hotel mood. small swiming pool. etc.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Putra iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great location with forbidden city”
good staff, great location and clean room
it was good during stay there, but the staffs need to improve their english.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Yee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Not a five star hotel”
Location, room size, concierge
Book for a double bed but got a twin bed instead. No room to move and request them to join the bed together. Although its not a double bed but still can make up for it. It's a bit old but not too run down. But definitely not a five star hotel
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2013
5,0
Mary iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
close to public transport”
convenience, value for money, close to public transport
not too far from the no.1 famous street in beijing. safe surroundings - your organs will not be stolen!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Nirti iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
was a nice stay”
bigs room,good location, close to shopping
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Normal standard Hotel”
Locaction very good, large rooms,
every time again, recption staff friendly and english speaken
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Soo iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A nice hotel to be recommended”
Clean room, nice & quiet surroundings, no rowdy local crowds
An enjoyable stay with ease of access to Wangfuing, Forbidden City and Da Shan Lan shopping area.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
john iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful staff,,very friendly,”
the food..staff..clean rooms
excellent,but not long enough..great service,,very helpful staff
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marta iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very pleasant stay”
Location, space, food
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Ka iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Beijing is a traditional city”
Old, but clean and room size big
The Hotel is quite old but the room is large and comfortable, the price is not high.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Owen iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good”
relax, clean and tindy, convenience, close to shopping area and nigth market
good in overall, but the extra charge for the additional bed for my elder kid at age 10 is bit expensive at RMB300 per night. wonder if there is any discount if additional bed is required in advance.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Owen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Convenient but not the best”
Location is great, pricing is acceptable, staff speaks decent English
Overall stay was fine - the hotel's location really makes up for any of its shortcomings - but the spotty internet service is annoying in particular.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
short walking distance to wanfujing st & tiananmen”
free internet, reasonably priced buffet, helpful staff
We arrived around 8am and waited half an hour for a room but staff were friendly and helpful. there is free wifi on all levels of the hotel and a money exchange downstairs with reasonably good rates. buffet breakfast was around 80rmb/pp & the hotel is within 3kms of wanfujing st.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013