Užsakyk dabar: Caravela Beach Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 110 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (110)Booking.com apžvalgos (902)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 110 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Geresnysis kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 91 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Abhishek iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Holiday mood spoiled ”
Holiday mood spoiled
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Gautam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Lovely and less crowded beach /comfortable. ”
Worth to stay only far far away from the town. Only hotel can arrange the taxi at almost double rates.
Quite comfortable but Hotel don't allow the shuttle facility for all the first to the air port. As it's far away from the city one has to pay almost double to the hotel for the taxi services. Request hotel to please have taxi on a reasonable basis.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Rahul iš Indija
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Nice little stay at Ramada”
Private Beach, Big Swimming Pool, Huge Property
It was nice. The only negative point was its location, we couldnt get taxi as it is too far. Taxis do not prefer to go to south goa. You should stay at Ramada only if u r going with ur family & u do not intend to travel to other parts of goa. Rest its a preety comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Suresh iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
A wonderful holiday at Ramada”
Ambience and Surroundings
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alain-Michel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Confortable resort, good for families”
Swimming pool, park, friendly staff
We had a great time around the pool (and pool bar) and walks on the beach early mornings. But no where was mentioned that during monsoon season beaches are closed and no water activities.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
mitesh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
reception service and attitude”
clean rooms, nice beach, expensive buffet with limited items
buffet didn't have enough items fur it's value and food sits under candle light for while, so food taste dry
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
excellant stay”
location,golf, coffee/bar on the beach,
excellant... nice room , beach , golf, swimming pool, beach side bar & snack longue... .food tast & quality was good...
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
4,3
Michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful location poor rooms ”
The location
Not a 5 star hotel in my experience. Check in after a long and delayed flight was about the worst I have ever experienced. The hotel has additional charges for everything, even the Jacuzzi at the pool, which is dated. These are low priced and the main annoyance is having to sign for everything at the time. Breakfast is very poor, the mess and service in the dining hall area is shocking for a 5 star hotel. Perhaps more due to the clientele than the staff. The customer service staff mean well but are unable to do much to support resident guests. I felt the whole stay was about making money from extras e.g the enforced gala dinner which was more than painful. Goa is beautiful, stay somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Sandeep iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
5 Star stay in an affordable price”
Private Beach, Pool and Location
I wanted to take my family to Goa during X-mas. Found this hotel located relatively calm place out of hustle -bustle of North Goa. Had a good stay , feel staffs should be more friendly to Indian travelers seems they are slightly occupied to serve the need of Foreigners. Rest all quite good here
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Venkataraman iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
rama caravela beach resort south goa review ”
the resort, beach and the cleanliness. less variety for vegetarians
we enjoyed our stay at the resort. very good ambience.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
ANSHU iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Awesomenesss Redeifined”
The Beach, the swimming pool and the ambience
It was truly amazing!
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
VIJAYENDRA iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice property, courteous staff, horrible food”
Property, staff and service
Decent location with private beach. Nice rooms with balconies and good breakfast spread. Horrible food in room service, worst casino i have seen. Overall, very ideal for couples and couples with kids.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Avishek iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
A perfect luxurious gateway”
Location, Architechture, Class
One of the finest luxurious beach resort in South Goa which will mesmerize you. This resort is a 5 star property which will give you all the amenities that comes under a top rated hotel. Lawn, Swimming pool, golf course and most importantly the proximity to the breach will surely add flavour to the entire stay. Dining, helping attitude of stuffs, clean and spacious rooms won't give you any single chance to disappoint you. Overall an excellent stay.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Fred iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
My stay Ramada Caravela”
Next to a beach, security, golf course
The stay was ok - but we've stayed at 4 star hotel in South Goa which although it was a 4 star hotel - it had better service and much much better value for money. This Hotel is expensive for what it offers - it offers nothing special. Both Buffet Breakfast and Lunch - food choice is limited. Taxis from this hotel charge on average twice what other taxis would charge for the same trip. But unfortunately one has no choice in accepting what is available - due to the location of the Hotel. It has a nice private beach though !!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
3,7
khalid iš Indija
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
un satisfaction”
location
compared to this for away behind because of staff&management
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
H iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
ok not great!!”
Location,Location,Location that's it.
I booked it for three Nights but out of these three night the first night i got a partial ocean view facing room then for the next two night i got the ocean front facing room because some marriage was going on there so all the system were very much disturbed there.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
pranab iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Weekend Break”
Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
excellent break and nice stay
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Satinder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
comfortable serene peaceful stay”
serenity peaceful access to the beach
i was on business trip and this trip came at a time when i needed it the most. exactly kind of trip that i would have planned had it been personal trip. calm , peaceful, serene no disturbance from anyone till the time you wish to be disturbed. walk to the beach was the best part. 2 mins walk from my room on the ground floor. lush greenery, peace everywhere where you could listen to the waves of sea. if you are looking for an escape from all the city and office madness, then THIS IS the place for you.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Rohit iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful experience and time alone with spouse”
Friendly staff, View, Beach
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel property is huge, and it has a private access to the beach. There is security at the beach entrance so can go to the beach even late at night. The room is also lovely. What we found was the main disadvantage is transport from the hotel into the city. You are forced to use taxis parked near the hotel who charge too much, more than double of a regular ttaxi. So its best you dont travel out of the hotel. Since we were goans only, we asked the locals and travelled by bus into the city where ever possible. All and all a wonderful trip.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Bliss”
Situated on the best beach in South Goa, well maintained grounds, dedicated staff
Excellent hotel all round. Comfortable rooms, good food, terrific staff team. We have stayed here many times in the past but have not been back for 10 years. We were apprehensive and there had been changes - all for the better. Refurbished, additional facilities and some familiar faces. Look forward to going back but this time we won't wait 10 years.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
2,7
Serat iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
really bad hotel. poor customer service. bad locat”
nothing really
i didnt enjoy it at all. it totally sucked. I will make sure i post a really bad review for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gurbinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Brilliant. Will definitely be going back.”
Pools, Close to the beach, Lovely Staff
Me and my partner stayed at the Ramada Caravela Beach Resort in April because of the price and the pictures we had seem of it did not look too bad. When we arrived at the hotel we were pleasantly surprised as the pictures of the hotel that we had seen did it no justice. The hotel looked amazing and we were greeted with a cold glass of punch. Check In took a little while as the room we had booked were full and we were upgraded. We were given this room for the one night and it was not accommodating for me and my partner. We advise reception the following morning and were then given a room with a double bed and a view of the pool. This was great. We liked the hotel so much that we extended our stay and the hotel were great in being able to extend our stay. We also recommended this hotel to our family as they were coming to visit us and the hotel were able to offer them a room despite being full. The pools are great, didn't really have breakfast, but ate at the restaurant on the beach which was great. The beach was a couple of minutes from our room. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be going back next year.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Ashay iš Indija
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Comfortable & Nice stay. ”
Nice & Friendly Staff
Very comfortable. Satisfied. Disappointed due to closure of casino & night club.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Manoj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Nice place for large families”
Proximity to beach, large swimming pool, Large play eare
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2013
5,3
Aurangzeb iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice hotel and lovely beach, shame about the rooms”
Good food. Poor service.
The hotel was nice with a great beach and good restaurants. The room allocated to us however was very disappointing.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2013
2,7
Rui iš Portugalija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Don't go there”
none whatsoever
This is the worse hotel we've stayed in Goa. From the time you get in, they immediately start trying milking you for money. It is too expensive for what it is, the room was very small and smelled of mould. The beach next to the hotel is no big deal, and the food is not good, and didn't seem fresh. The resort is far away from everything, and they charge a preposterous amount for transfers (for instance, they wanted to charge us INR 500 (US$ 10) for a 3 km ride to the next town. MOST IMPORTANTLY, there's absolutely no alternative transportation (unless you've rented a scooter), as they forbid taxis and tuk-tuks from approaching the resort. Once we got inside, we felt trapped there and extorted.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2012
6,0
Karanbir iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great location but poor service”
Located right on Caravela Beach amidst great landscape. Beach was clean and had white sand, view was fantastic, and the beach was not crowded even at the peak of the season.
Though the hotel itself is fantastic, the service left much to be desired. The staff is not courtious, does not respond to room service requests promptly (on one occassion, room service didn't respond at all), and is generally not helpful. You have to figure out everything on your own. Since the hotel is located far south of the main city, it is not crowded, which was a big plus for us. You can step out of the hotel and hire a bike/scooter to go to the main town, though we found the rates to be exorbitant.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice ressort, nice pool”
Friendly staff, pool, atmosphere
We stayed for five nights, nice place with a nice pool and, especially at nighttime. Staff was friendly, food and drinks were - no surprise - pricy.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rohini iš Indija
Grupė
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Excellent staff”
all convinience was taken care of
Me (age 59) and my mother (age 85) planed for a vacation of 3 days at Goa and booked Ramada for our stay. This was my first trip alone i.e. without my children and hushband. The hotel staff took all great care of out convinience in terms of room upgrade and stay. This not only made it enjoyable but a wonderful experience for me. Ramada has now become my fav for life :)
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2011
3,7
vineet iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Bad”
Has a golf course, good long beach
Rooms very average, Food average, Crows in the dining hall making it unhygienic, Small pools (1 pool is min 5.5 ft, the other is flat 2.5 ft), no shack/restaurant in front of the beach..
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Adrienn iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
fantastic hotel with beautiful beach”
pros: amazing beach, beautiful garden, excellent breakfast
We liked very much this hotel, except one things: the taxi service is very expensive. The offered price was ridicoulous. We could not find an other taxi, because the taxi drivers' of ramada did not allow any other taxi near by the hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
richie iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay and services (we visited in mid of Aug)”
Prompt service, private beach, peace
ramada caravela is a fine property with very friendly staff. we were staying in a room that had a good view of the pool. the beach was absolutely lovely and the staff there knows when not to be intrusive. one thing to note though is that the resort is in south goa which away from the din of north (baga, calangute and what have you beaches) and that it is quite inside from the high way (given that the resort has beach front). what these essentially mean is that you need a car if travelling at night. bikes may do but not that safe. we went for a relaxing time and the resort just suited that perfectly. will definitely recommend even in the off-season time that we went over the long weekend.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2011
5,3
Mariusz iš Lenkija
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
nice location but the hotel a bit dissapointing”
close to the beach
charges were too high for off season (and in all fairness even for high season it'd not be a good value for money). rent a bike - if you dare driving on indian roads as it'd be the best way of moving around-taxis are rip offs, no rickshaws available - if you need to get to margao (shopping, long distance bus or train) you can take a local bus - 10 RS is the fare, it can be packed but is not too bad.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2011
4,7
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Very misleading.... NOT 5star!!”
Huge property, Great beach
Awful rooms. No sea view. Very rude staff. They go back on their word. Don't trust anything about this property. Staff tends to get combative & acusive for no reason and will ruin your holiday....NEVER stay here.... Not worth your holiday no matter how many $$$ you may think you may save!!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Pawel iš Lenkija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Better than expected”
Location - beach nice garden small golf course
I was relly concerned after making reservation as many reviews ware quite bad about this hotel. And I was suprised very positively... It is truth that rooms are not brand new, you can see result of 20 years in them, but they are clean full of space and well equiped. Stuff are really friendly and they do their effort as everyware in India sometimes it is not so easy to make common agreement using English :-). Beach is simply great! We have chosen 3 different locations on Goa and this was far the best (if you look for great empty beach). For dining I strongly not recomend to use buffet services... Dishes alla carte are far better and prices is comperable. Of course prices within this hotel are much higher than outside but hotel need to earn in some way to maintain this huge complex :-) Important notice, if you look for location without Russian tourists this is not place to go, but my expiriences on this ocasion ware positive in behiviour.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Wesley iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Fantastic facilities, shame about the food”
Fantastic facilities- pool was beautiful and so was the beach
we decided to eat at the hotel both nights and the food was not good enough for the prices you pay. we had to send 1 meal back as it was inedible. staff were also not particularly helpful or friendly. the restaurants were not very busy and i think this is because you can get equally good food and often better food at the shacks on the beach for a fraction of the price.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
Olga iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
very beautiful beach. nice people. a lot of place, very nice garden.
perconal can help in any problem. with a pleasure. if you like birds - leave 50 rupies on the table in your room - you will have swans on your bad every day)very good hotel, just don't pay for breakfust - "Sebastian" on the beach will give you more teasty and you will can choose.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Prateek iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great location, nice hotel”
the beach is good with water sports and not crowded. Hotel has other facilities like tennis and golf which helps
service is poor
great value for money. we liked the beach and the water sports on offer there were cheaper than what is available in thailand. the pool is nice and deep with a separate children area. food lacks variety but is not very expensive compared to other 5stars. nice place for people who want to be away from the maddening crowd.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
ABDULLAH iš Saudo Arabija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
good hotel”
nice viwe and qiut resort
lettel far from the mine rood and far from the airport
it was agood hotel and clean and qiut . it is good for the honeymoon .. the viwe nice and thr beach it is good and clean .. the food was good also the staff they are nice
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2010
6,7
Gerai
Nirupama iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Pity it was the maintenance week. ”
Nice beach. Good swimming pool
very limited chice of food despite high season prices. There is a total rip off arrangement between the hotel and the taxis which means you get asked to pay RS 900 for the 14 km ride from the hotel to Margaon should be more like Rs 150!!
Good reception, bar, room(slightly smelly AC).During our stay we had to put up with loads of noisy neighbours and the place was flooded by 200 conference attendees who had prob never seen an hotel with swimming pool before!! Some tried to swim fully clothed!!The buffet meals were overwhelmed with the pushy crowds making it feel distinctly down market sadly as it is basically a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Anand iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
quick getaway at private place”
Good variety of food. Prompt room service. Clean and neat campus
Very expensive food and drinks.
Booked this hotel using Agoda and came to know that it does not include airport transfer. Also the staff was confused about what is included and what not in the price. The hotel is around 1.5 hrs from airport and it would cost around $100 (round trip) to reach there. Also the food is expensive compared to Indian standard where a good buffet lunch / dinner costs hardly $5. (It was $18). Overall the place is clean and not too crowded in August. The staff is good and helping. Nice place if you want to stay away from crowd and have your personal time
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2010
6,0
Devinder iš Kanada
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Relaxing in Goa”
Beatiful building Nice pool
Inconvinient location Lack of selection for food
We went to Goa to relax and the resort was a good choice for that. It is however, out of the way and you have to use all the services provided by the hotel. We did find everything to be quite pricey, from food to drinks to tours as compared to the other places we visited. Quite possibly because they know you have no other options.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kelley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
Great Goa Hotel!”
We really loved everything about the hotel. There were a lot of places to eat with great food at every one. The pool was large and the pool bar was great! Rooms were clean and the beds were huge and REALLY comfortable! Every room has its own balcony or porch.
The electricity went out a few times a day all over the place, rooms, restaraunts, etc, but only for about 30 seconds to a couple of minutes and really wasnt all that noticeable. The TV in the room had bad sound, but other than that everything was great!
This was a great hotel!! We traveled with about 300 people to Goa and were the only ones in our group to stay here, and the only ones that had an AWESOME time in Goa! The Casino was a blast and the bars have great drink options!! I highly recommend staying here!
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kelley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
Great Goa Hotel!”
The casino in the hotel was great and the food was amazing. The beds in the rooms were extremely comfortable and every room had its own balcony or porch. No complaints about the cleanliness either.
The only real "problem" was that the electricity accross the entire hotel: rooms, lobby, casino, eateries, pool area, etc, would randomly go out for anywhere from 30 seconds to 5 minutes; but other than a loss of lights it was hardly noticeably and nothing that would prevent me from staying there again.
i went to goa with an extremely large group of people, about 300, and out of all of those peole my group of 5 were the only ones that came back talking about what a great time we had! we are still talking about it! the casino was awesome and all of us have new love: roulette! the food in any of the 3 places to eat was outstanding. we all had a lobster dinner our last night and there was so much meat in my lobster that i couldnt even finish it all. the alcoholic drinks were awesome also, and so was the wine selection. i hight reccomend staying here!
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2010
5,3
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Tired Dated Overpriced”
Pool was nice in a pretty location.
Tatty, dated rooms. Poor and disorganised service. The hotel is in need of a desparate update.
It is not possible that this is a 5 star hotel. we were looking forward to this hotel and were dissapointed in the aging crumbling building and condition of the bedroom. I would deferinately recommend anyone to reconsider choosing another hotel in the area.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Samantha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 12 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Ramada Caravela Goa”
We got a good deal on this hotel through Agoda on a B&B deal - good breakfast, teenagers enjoyed the activities on offer, pool complex, golf and putting, badminton, table tennis,small amount of water sports. Wonderful quiet beach - white sand. Staff very friendly.
We ended up staying in the oldest part of the hotel, which was adequate and it wasn't as if we stayed in the rooms during the day. Our stay included Xmas 2009 was unusually extremely quiet (due to economic downturn) - very few Europeans/Russians mainly Indian families and Indian newlyweds from Mumbai who could be very noisy, particularly in the hotel corridors leaving their bedroom doors open in order to chat late into the night. Any taxi taken out of the hotel was very expensive but if you wanted to escape and see more of the countryside there was no other option they obviously had the monopoly on this.
Good holiday - hotel reasonable for India.Good Indian/Goan and European food in hotel (we decided on bed and breakfast option because we like to eat in different places) although we did eat lunch and dinner several times in the hotel. Excellent restaurants in the nearby town. Lovely gardens/grounds and plenty of space at the Ramada.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Tatiana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Великолепный пляжный отдых в красивом месте”
Территория, пляж, персонал
Благодаря AGODA, наш отдых прошел великолепно. Великолепный пляж, море, красивая территория, доброжелательный персонал - всё это есть в этом отеле.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
5,0
IGOR iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 14 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Отель который может испортить отдых”
Дорого, и не соответствует тому, что написано в описании отеля на сайте
Отель не отвечает 5 звездам. Несколько лет назад он позиционировался как 4 звезды, и вдруг стал пятеркой. Взяли номер де люкс. в сутки. Без питания. За это получили следующее: нас искусали клопы!!!! Нам поменяли номер, но намного лучше не стало!!! Каждый день приходим с моря в номер и звоним на рецепшен, с претензией, то не поменяли полотенца, то не доложили полотенца, то не положили шампуни, то не убрали номер, то на столе забыли грязную тряпку и т. д. В отеле все услуги только за дополнительную плату. Отношение со стороны менеджеров пренебрежительное, как будто делают одолжение. Последней каплей стало включение в счет 200 долларов, за рождественский ужин, на котором нас не было, который мы и не заказывали, о котором нас даже не уведомили. Устроили скандал, дошли до главного менеджера, и кое как, нам эту "услугу" вычеркнули. Короче один негатив.....
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Timur iš Kazachstanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambariai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 12 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Хороший большой отель”
Большая территория, неплохие номера.
Плюсы. В целом неплохой отель. Отличная территория, есть теннисный корт, гольф площадка, свой пляж, приветливый персонал, умеренные цены на минибар. Океан замечательный, вода мутновата (не сезон), зато оптимальная температура (26 гр.), волны небольшие, как раз такие, что не скучно купаться но и не страшно, что утащит. Мусора в воде нет вообще. Номера убирают нормально, постель чистая и свежая. Халат в номере почему-то один, зато тапочек две пары. Кондиционер работает все время, даже без карточки, регулируется очень точно. Минусы. До открытия сезона (1 ноября) много чего нехватает (закрыто). Нет шеков (кафешек) на пляже, нет обслуживания у бассейна (только бар), мало кафешек вокруг отеля. Персонал приветливый, но тормозной и ленивый. Вообще, лень и нерасторопность - визитная карточка страны ИМХО. К открытию сезона вроде начали возводить на пляже две кафешки (избушки Ниф-Нифа), но за пять дней так и не закончили. Самый жирный минус - в ресторане отеля скудное меню. Поесть что-либо без индийских приправ (карри и т.п.) невозможно - просто нечего. Тоже касается близлежащих тошниловок. Завтрак - кроме омлета и сыра есть ничего невозможно. Сосиски ужасные. Мало фруктов и овощей, всего два вида свежевыжатых соков. Отель далековато расположен от ближайших магазинов и рынков, но за 5 баксов можно зять на день байк и объехать ближайшее побережье.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Andrei iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Отель Глаз-Да-Глаз”
Отличный пляж
Отель в целом на твердую тройку. Территория отеля не сильно большая и ухоженная, персонал так себе. А вот пляж отличный (огромный и пустынный). Народу было мало в отеле, но на выходняе приезжали Индусы и становилось тесновато...
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2012