Užsakyk dabar: Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 135 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (135)Booking.com apžvalgos (104)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 135 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Liukso numeris
Vila
Vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 92 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Siddhant iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
They just have wifi connectivity in lobby.. the hotel area doesn't have proper network..
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kashyap iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Cozy Hotel, Decent Location”
I stayed her with my family of 3, the staff is very warm and i send out my gratitude to John, Subha from the F&B service staff for taking utmost care of my family. The Hotel has a good pool, well maintained. Food is good, breakfast spread is sufficient. Inroom service needs improvement in order receiving. There are no activities in the hotel except for the pool which I feel is a big miss especially for the rainy months, so if you are stuck in the hotel you wont have much to do. Overall its a good midscale hotel. Travel Dates: June 26th-July 1st, 2017
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Veerasekhar iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very good”
Had a memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manoj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Excellent hotel, value for money, good buffet breakfast, nice spacious & clean rooms, courteous staff make this hotel worth visiting every time. I have stayed here on 6 occasions in the past 5 years and would recommend it to everyone who is planning to stay around Calangute.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
6,0
Vincenzo iš Italija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Average experience. Staff has try to cheat for airport pick up. ”
Me and my friend stayed at the hotel for couple of nite in May, at the end of season. The rooms are decent size modestly decorated with very basic toiletries in the bathroom (enough for a person even if room is double). I am very disappointing with the staff: we had issue with complementary water (the staff denied to give extra and has try to charge extra money even if i said that housekeeping has not replaced complimentary water.) and airport pick up arrangement (A lady at the reception, that was very kind at beginning has try to ask me and my friend 1900 rupee for airport pick up. Be aware that you can find much much less in the travel agency around the hotel). Breackfast spread was poor and not well maintained (no ice or refrigerator system for salads, cheeses, etc... ) Swimming pool was ok. The location is very good, its near Calangute market. Baga market is walking distance too. I reccomend to rent a motorbike to move around because all taxi driver are big cheater and charge a lots to bring you around. Unfortunately at moment no uber in the city. Really hope that this 'mafia' of taxi driver will stop soon.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great location ”
This was our first time to Goa, we looked at most hotels in the Area and we booked Casa de Goa on the reviews it received. Once we got there we were happy with our choice, although getting a little old it certainly was looking in better condition than the Hotels nearby. We had a room on the first floor which was a good size with peak ceiling. The hotel is placed in a position not far from the beach and restaurants close by. The staff and Managers were very welcoming and 'up for a chat' the only negatives Breakfast, although there was Indian dishes available there were only Eggs to order, no Bacon, Mushrooms, tomatoes etc Also we only had hot (only just) on one day other days, no hot water but this was not a big issue for us as we only stayed 3 nights and wished we had stayed a couple more.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kamal iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good”
Our stay was very comfortable. Staff was helpful and polite. Mr John was amazingly helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ramya iš Indija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
A Perfect Stay!!”
We were there in the last weekend of June'16 celebrating our anniversary. The monsoon had just begun and yet we enjoyed the whole trip! The resort management and staff were excellent. The breakfast spread was decent. We stayed in a suite and our personal butler Mr.Mario deserves to be mentioned. We were happy, when every member of the staff wished us on our anniversary and made it even more memorable! Thank you Casa De Goa! :D
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
siddharth iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good place”
My friend had recommended this place so I took a chance and booked in, the staff is very courteous and my wife loved the place, I had booked in for her birthday, the food at the hotel is very good and the best part is they server 24x7 , Break fast was not the greatest that I have eaten but not that bad as well. All rooms have a balcony and are pool facing PS: you cant take outside food to hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Srinivasa iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very Nice and Pleasant Stay”
Very pleasant and nice Stay , Staff is very courteous and willing to help when needed
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Samuel iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great place to stay. Decent rooms, very nice & courteous staff.”
The hotel is ideally situated better than any hotel in the vicinity. Food is very delicious and a great value for money. Villa and suite are a good option to stay while travelling with family but unfortunately the hotel policy does not allow reservations for the same as kids are not allowed, hence you might end up staying in a Deluxe Room. Overall experience is great !
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
becky iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Amazin place”
We had the best time here. Exceptional staff and beautiful facilities. Was the perfect place to stay for 6 nights. Close to the beach, market and great restaurants. Would definitely recommend
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
David iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
An excellent place to stay in Goa”
It was our anniversary and I had booked for 3 days and 2 night through Agoda. The staff didn't know about our special day but I'm sure their performance would have been hard to beat even if they had known about it. Right from the bellboy Parutosh who has ready answers to all your queries and helpful suggestions on the places to visit (if you - like me- don't have a ready made itinerary) and the cost , to the friendly bartender who gives you valuable advice on the best places to have authentic goan food (and he makes awesome cocktails as well), to the folks at the reception who ensured that i made it on time to the boat for the grand island tour when the tour bus failed to pick us , to the cook at the live buffet counter who is ready to customize the eggs to your preference, to the waiters who coax you to have your fill at the buffet and are quite helpful in the best pairing for the goan delicacies - it was overall a pleasant experience. The only wrinkle was that their pool was under renovation and they had offered the use of the pool in the other face - which was just on the opposite side of the door, but my idea of a pool was to soak in with a bottle of chilled beer and the idea of crossing the road after a dip in the pool admist all the waiting cabbies did not quite appeal to me. The location is spot on , not too close or too far from any of the key tourist spots in North Goa, and you can pick up a honda activa at the dolphin scooter rental place right at the doorstep and go exploring. The rooms are spacious and they have a efficient room cleaning service. They have a decent breakfast buffet spread which i liked but the missus felt they could have added a couple of items more All in all a wonderful place to stay with your family
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Praveena iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
wonderful place with great staff ”
i truly enjoyed the understated luxury of the resort. the staff were extremely accommodating- special shout out to paritosh who made us feel very much at home and even got me an adapter to charge my malaysian i-phone...i really loved swimming in the pool and breakfast was a pleasure to the eyes and tastebuds everyday. the omelette and thosai deserve merit because it was done so well that we kept coming back for more every morning! the staff at reception were very quick with service. we liked the location but would have preferred it closer to the beach. good value for money as well- we took a room for 3 and had the most relaxing stay-cay i could think off in goa!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pankaj iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
E”
I wish to visit this hotel again.very helpful staff and nice ambience and great food.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chloe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Exceptional”
Exceptional rooms all overlooking the pool. Staff were very considerate. Nice additional touches like a list of tv channels.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Neeraj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Excellent Place to be.”
Many thanks to Casa De Goa Team... I have always believed in the people power and that's the strength of Casa De Goa... Be it room service that's available 24X7, the front desk, security staff or never the less John and his team of great chefs, who not only make good food but also know how to keep their customer engaged.Thank you again... Neeraj, Varsha & Kabir
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great location - Nice room. Good breakfast”
I was pleasantly surprised. Pool was good, location near beach and town activities. Very attentive staff.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
DEEPAK iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Decent place close to market and the beach”
Pool,food and staff
Very enjoyable. Highly recommended for families and couples
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent staff and food”
The food quality and quantity was excellent. The Goan flavours to the curries was as good as mothers cooking.
Enjoyed the stay, friendly staff great food.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
5,0
Suresh iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Just a over rated hotel ...”
Didnot have any good exp at all to share with.
Booked based on the ratings and location... otherwise i would not choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
3,7
Apurva iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Staff is extremely RUDE, place not worth it”
1. Decent size room 2.location is good right at Baga 3. Clean swimming pool
Staff is is just too RUDE, room service and house keeping horribly slow. Last day I called to ask for towels for myself but instead the girl at the reception is asking me "aren't you suppose to check out today?, by what time will u leave the room?" I said at lead let me shower send me a fresh towel. We had couple of friends in a hotel close by who came to meet us in our room immediately this girl called Sheetal called up the room said outsiders not allowed ask them to leave our hotel I said they are my friends u can have their id, she's like I am coming to your room with security to remove outsiders. I mean it's so BIZARRE. Says no hotel in Goa allows outsiders to come into a guests room. Eventually Sheetal did come to my room to literally fight with me and make me tell my friends to leave the hotel premises as its not allowed. Also this hotel does not allow you to bring your own food or liquor from outside I mean you can't do anything u like in their rooms. It was a nightmare. Pls pls pls avoid this hotel at all costs if you want to enjoy your holiday in Goa. This place was worse than a military camp. I have been coming to Goa since 2001 never had such an experience at any hotel in my life. The staff at the reception has NO MANNERS at all. They think fighting with guests is normal. Earlier in the day I saw them fighting with a guest over some issue on towels it was just so strange. This place left a bad taste in my mouth. If possible I will never even cross this hotel in a car.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ansh iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Awosome”
Staff, food and clean
It was very pleasant, we enjoyed the stay
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Sanjay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
We were there for 7 days. It was a nice break.”
1. Friendly staff 2. Prompt Service 3. Helpful staff
We were a couple with young kids and a senior citizen. All of us got the required attention. My mother being a strict vegetarian was happy with the food. The kids had a ball in the pool and all the snacks. My wife and me were in the suite which was quite and peaceful. Access to the beach was good since we spent the morning half of the day on the beach. We had a wonderful time.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
idris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
top place”
food location helpfull friendly staff
Very good
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Ahmed iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Friendly Staff”
Friendly Staff, Centrally located & High speed internet
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Indija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
The resort is very good and the villas are awesome”
villas, staff and swimming pool
The stay was awesome. The villas are truly romantic for couples and very high tech with all the controls at finger tips with just one click on the ipad.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
5,7
Malvinder iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
average”
restaurant staff was friendly, good pool, pool view room
average, quiet n small boutique resort with not much facilities...
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Belinda iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel, needs improvement on cleanliness”
Location, Staff, Design/ Decor
The hotel is beautifully set up in the Portuguese style (as you can see from the photos on Agoda). The pool is well maintained and of a good size. I prefer boutique hotels as they have less rooms and it doesn't get too crowded during peak season time. However, the CLEANLINESS needs to be worked on in this hotel, on my first night there was a cockroach on my pillow. You can imagine my horror! If the cleanliness aspect is worked on, I am very inclined to suggest this hotel to my friends and family.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great resort, really relaxing”
The food, the location & the room
Great resort out of the horror that is the middle of Calangute. Beach 10 mins walk, but two really good pools if you've had enough of being bothered on the coast. We really enjoyed relaxing for three nights and would go back if returning to Goa for sure.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Jaideep iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice boutique hotel”
location, service, food
Nice hotel near the beach with courteous staff and good food
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
arumugam iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Fantatic, Good , Comfotable enjoyable”
Good food, Good Breakfast, Good Bar service
Very Good Stay and Pleasant . Will go this hotel again if I in Good. Friendly Staff. Great Food , Great Drinks at the Bars
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sumit iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very comfortable ”
Location and room
we were not that sure about the quality of the rooms and the location until we checked in. Once there, our stay was very comfortable and just what we wanted. Located very near to the Calangute beach, the rooms were large and clean. The staff very friendly and caring. Its also 5mins walk to nearby restaurants. All in all value for money...
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Utsav iš Indija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Awesome hassle free fun filled stay”
The Location of the villas and suites, children free area, excellent coutreous staff
I cannot quite thank the earlier reviewers for making my choice of staying at this hotel so easy.. I booked the villa room for me and my sweetheart and boy o boy was I in for a treat. I got an excellent deal on the booking and the rooms are every bit worth the penny.. Nice spacious rooms with an excellent sitting area and everything was ipad controllable. I was totally spoilt for choice after this hotel, nothing seemed good enough. It truly offers 5star comfort for a very reasonable rate. My only suggestion to prospective traveler is that please get either the suite or the villa you will not regret it. The breakfast was decent do not go there expecting a lavish spread.staff member like john sebi and others made our stay a memorable one.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
NIKHIL iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice”
Quaint, friendly staff and good service
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
amarinder iš Indija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Well I got everything I thought of in this hotel ”
The suites were perfect it makes u think u need to c Goa or stay in the hotel. Best baga beach everything is closer Britos ,tito's , cafe Cape Town ,cabanna club good food and the iPad way if workin e
The suites were perfect it makes u think u need to c Goa or stay in the hotel. Best is baga beach is closer Britos ,tito's , cafe Cape Town ,cabanna club good food and the iPad way if workin everything is technology utilised to its optimum
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jacqui iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good location, nice balcony view over rice paddies”
Nice restaurant
Staff very friendly, good food in restaurant. Comfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Service With A smile”
it is indeed the best hotel in goa
Amazing service. Every person serving there has an amazing heart. service is awesome. they make goa more amazing.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
ANKIT iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel. Great place to stay & enjoy Holiday”
Good Service. very nice staff.
small hotel with limited rooms. very good service, nice staff, excellent food (although we are veg) taste of veg food is also very good. staff is very good, polite & very co-operating. room & bathroom is neat & clean. cleanliness is maintained everywhere. good place to stay & relax..
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Dinesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good hotel with a great service”
Service & Cleanliness
nice hotel to stay & very good service from the staff.only negative point is :-Before reaching to goa i thought to extend our stay in this hotel , but nobody responded to my email.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
George iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2012 m. balandis
good room size friendly staff ”
comfortable room and helpful staff
breakfast very basic eggs cold meat beans tomatoes,hotel on a very busy road but quiet need a torch 10min walk into town center v poorly lit road with many pot holes.Hotel grounds not like that in promotional material which which is showing deluxe villa complex accommodation.can get full of Indian families which are large and very noisy,more peaceful relaxing in Mumbai central station.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Sandhayia iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
holiday athmoshphere at reaonable rate”
very nice simming pool & balcony area. music in the evenings.
Casa De Goa Hotel We spent a 3 nights at Casa De Goa Hotel in March. The hotel was clean & neat with a laid back holiday atmosphere. The rooms were an average size with a balcony overlooking the pool which was well used by most guests especially if there was live entertainment at dinner. The staff was friendly & willing to assist with any issues guest may have. Although breakfast was a bit boring other food we ordered was quite tasty and affordable. The sea food BBQ is worth a try. A very pleasant stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to the traveller who is aiming for value for money and a relaxed stay in Goa.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Excellent hotel with friendly staff ”
friendly staff, big room, great ammenities
we booked this hotel before the trip thinking it was something else. on arrive we were shocked, however after just one night were thanking out lucky stars. the hotel is split by the main road into two sections, one for hotel rooms the other for suites and cottages. we booked a cottage and were amazed at the size of the room. it was very clean, modern and had all the mod cons including an ipad which controlled the lights, tv, air con and even locked/unlocked the front door. the staff were always friendly and willing to help with our queries. we will definitely be back to this place. a needle in the haystack which turned out to be worth every penny!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
ANTHONY iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great Location”
Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Dinner & Entertainment was great
Staff were great especially Mario in the resturant. Internet charged but slow. Management Guests Policy debatable!
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
subhash iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Standard Boutique Hotel”
Location..walk to the beach is just 2mins
Casa de goa is a standard boutique hotel. the food & variety was not that great. the rooms were not cleaned regularly and were done only one in a day. After we complained to the reception the service improved...Also for a day there was a bday party running till midnight with loud songs being played..that was definetly a irritant the best part for the hotel is location. it is located in a quite neibhour hood near calagute beach and there is a small back lane going to the beach which is 2 mins..also this part of the beach is quite and better than main calagute & baga which are too noisy
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great value for money hotel.”
Not in the centre of town, great staff & value for money.
you get what you pay for here, a decent just out of town hotel that offers good valued rooms on the eastern side & twin room suites decked out with ipad controllers for all amenities on the western side. paid triple for hotels in mumbai that offered a tenth of the class of casa de goa. the staff were super friendly, food was great & overall i was happy with the stay. the only downfall of this hotel was the breakfast selection. if you are not afraid to carboload then you will be fine. notmuch in the way of western style breakfast on offer but not all that bad.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
ATUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
lovely hotel”
ambience and location
it was a very nice and pleasant stay with casa de goa.we enjoyed every moment during our stay in casa de goa.the breakfast served was extremely good and services rendered by staff were execellent.we would refer this hotel to our friends and relatives.atul khanna,lucknow
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
komal iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
spcl service requested online was not given”
beds were not proper we had booked a standard room but the beds were two single with diff type of mattress
Stay was good staff is very friendly and smiling the only issue was i had requested for a special service online which was not filled nor did they have intimation i had to ring reception 43-4 times and the whole meaning of the surprise was not there coz my husband discovered everything that was planned.. Mattress were not proper and there was leakege in the room we stayed i believe ac was dripping
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Priyanka iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
great value for money hotel”
nice pool, good breakfast and courteous staff
it was great fun staying in casa de goa, we checked in the hotel for 4 night stay but wanted to extend the stay for couple of more days mainly because of hospitality. the pool is excellent though it gets closed by 7 pm which i personally didnt liked. the staff is courteous, the only cons i can think of is the room service is tad slow.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Lovely place - again”
Loction, hotel staff
writing tghis review for my wife and dughter who stayed there over the christmas / new year break. What says it all is that they also stayed there last year, but were unable to get in for the full month this year, due to the hotel being booked. Good location, close the beach and the nearby town of Calangute, with its many longer term ex-pats. easy acces to the bars and clubs along thge Baga Road. All in all a good hotel by the local standards, and well worth a visit.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011