Užsakyk dabar: CC’s Hideaway Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 260 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (260)Booking.com apžvalgos (118)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 260 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga9,1
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 243 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Storm iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A comfortable spot”
Having just arrived in the madness of Phuket, we found CC's Hideaway to be a really comfortable stay. Good food and a very comfortable bed!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Rick iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great place, with nice scenery ”
Overall great stay, hotel is at the top of the mountain, taxi driver charges higher for going up the mountain.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Ryan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Unusual ”
Awkwardly located Annoying reception staff
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Stefanie iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Quiet and comfortable place. Nice yoga deck. Wonderful for solo travellers. Easy to meet new people ”
When I first arrived at cc's I was a bit disappointed about the room that they had given me (no 2), which was right underneath the restaurant and facing the street and on one side there was the alley where the employees park their car and on the other there was an entry of some kind of maintainance room or delivery entrance. I wasn't comfortable in the room as it smelled bad, you could hear people moving their chairs above you, which was annoying and you couldn't enjoy sitting on the terrace as people in cars or scooters were passing by. After three days I could move to room no 24 which was way nicer. So if you go there I would not recommend staying in rooms 1-6 as they are facing the street, but all the others seem fine and comfortable. In 4 days I joined seven yoga classes, which I really enjoyed on the nice terrace overlooking the sea. I didn't mind walking down and up the steep hill, but I am a sporty person. They do have free shuttle service. All in all I enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stewart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent service and friendly faces!!”
Super all around!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Alexis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great experience although far from main beach and attractions ”
The food was awesome and the staff was amazing and friendly. The rooms were super cute and well maintained. The only draw back was the location was a bit far from the beach and main attractions but overall the place is very relaxing and the experience was excellent.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tamryn-Lee iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Absolutely incredible ”
I would not have changed a thing.... Even in the rain we had so much fun.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Roshan iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Health and Wellness Hotel”
Located on top of a steep hill, it's a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very helpful and the yoga sessions in the money and evenings were excellent. The hotel backs onto the national park and it's very peaceful. Hotel also provides shuttle buses every hour to take you to Kata/Karon beach. Had a great time!
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marco iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Amazing stay”
What a way to end our Thailand trip. Everything was 5 star, the room, decor, setting, food and above all the staff always smiling and helpfull, what an amazing hideaway 😃 Will definately be back 😀
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiroshi iš Japonija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very good hospitality staff”
Likes 5stars hotel
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Tsin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great haven away from beach crowd but still accessible with shuttle services”
Friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service is great for accessing kata and karon beaches
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
NATHAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great little hotel ”
Great little hotel, very personal food good rooms are great value for the money and spotless thanks to you all Ken, min min and one and the rest of the staff for making our holiday special.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
LaKeisha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay”
Comfort, price, food
Stayed a short four days here and enjoyed it a lot. Staff is very attentive, they go the extra mile to ensure comfort. Took care of booking tours, airport transfers; they have a really good breakfast. Ate at the bar every night: good, authentic food right on site, and strong drinks! Did not dip in the pool but it looked nice and cool; there was always plenty of sunloungers. The distance is the only minor fault I can find. Taxis often don't wanna go up the hill, but they offer a shuttle from 9am-11pm. I would recommend CC's Hideaway.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent - would definitely return!”
Facilities, Cleanliness, location
We have just stayed at CC's for 6 nights and had a great time. As 3 girl travellers, the location was great (away from the beaches but they did a free hourly shuttle service which we used every day), quiet and clean. The food & cocktails were lovely, & the staff were very friendly & helpful....we didn't want to leave!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Petra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
BREATH OF FRESH AIR”
STAFF, AMBIANCE AND FOOD
Our stay here was towards the end of our 17 day Thailand trip. It was so nice to be away from all of the hustle and bustle. Good thing was that shuttle service was available to us all day and into the night to go back and forth from hotel and beaches. Staff was AWESOME? Min Min's smile was contagious. Yui was delightful when we were checked in and any time we had questions. Don't remember all the other names but regardless they were ALL so sweet! Perfect place for some R&R =)
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
An Excellent Choice”
This is an excellent choice if you want to be near the action of popular beaches etc but be able to relax completely when you've had enough! The rooms are good and the staff are friendly and attentive without being intrusive. I would certainly return here and recommend it to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Ferdows iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good”
Quite, Clean, quite
I liked it. Good for a few nights. If you want quietness and if you are on limited budget, It's good. But it's kinda far away from everything. But they have a shuttle bus.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Perfection ”
good value, location, overall feel
We extended our stay by 2 days but have to leave sometime. CC's is on a quiet hill above the town. At first this concerned us but it was a huge blessing in disguise. Nearly week in this hideaway, which is a quick springboard to various sites and beaches, has been pure bliss. I've just hopped out of the pool after taking the attached photo. That was at 22h30. The reception and bar with a sea view is still active but the buzz does not reach our air conditioned room. We hired a bike from CC's and have ventured all over southern Phuket. When tired of the noisy bars and busy streets we would escape back to our hideaway. Highly recommend this place of accommodation. Free WiFi and very helpful staff. Restaurant on site and down the hill a few 100 metres. Free shuttle to and from the town below. Did I already say HIGHLY RECOMMENDED?
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stacy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Can't wait to come back!!”
great food, friendly staff and the shuttle to nearby Kata and Karon beaches
My fiancé and I had an excellent time at this hotel! When we come back to Phuket, we will stay here again!! The food was excellent, the staff super friendly and remembered you, the lounge near the pool was fun, you can see the ocean from the bar and restaurant, the pool was really pretty with lots of greenery decorating it, the pool also had fun floaties in it, and this hotel was only a 10 minute shuttle ride from Kata and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this hotel!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
4,7
Arthur iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not a pleasant stay”
Hotel condition and Location.
Apart from being dog-friendly, the room which we stayed in was noisy. Our room was directly under the mini bar so we heard noises throughout the entire evening which led to a bad sleep. Staff were too lazy to relocate us to a quieter room. The rooms though was clean and neatly arranged. The hotel is about a 10 min drive to Karon beach, so is somewhat convenient for New years celebration.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Paul iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Overrated typical 3-star hotel”
Pool with free inflatables, secluded and quiet location, free shuttle
During our stay I had being questioning the number of stars of this hotel. While generally look and feel was ok, the details were disappointing. Before I proceed, I want to say that we are not the type of guests who creates problems. We didn't ask to change our room neither we complained to anyone there, preferring not to spoil someone's holidays. Sadly, ours was spoiled a bit. 1. Restaurant. Prices are high. A waiter, while speaking good English, ignored the request and served a very spicy food. Few other meals were simply horrible: I felt frustrated when I discovered the worst Thai food not in some abandonded place lost in streets, but a hotel! 2. Room. Very small, feels like business-hotel room size. My kid was frustrated by a painting of a naked man. An art is an art, but decorations should be child-friendly. There was a constant stench coming from A/C. Like something rotten or not cleaned for ages. Shower is horrible. It's not removable and pathetic. A tap - no matter you turn it right or left, it's always hot! We booked a sea view room, but all we saw was a web of power lines in front of us. Other "sea view" rooms face the pool, but I bet it is noisy till late as the pool/bar is open till 11pm. 3. Other. WiFi not working on iPhone. Like, never. Complimentary water raises concernes: despite being sealed, we had a strange taste like it was a tap water. I suggest you don't drink it. Generally, this is a good place if you are not picky and simply need a place like bnb. However, in no way this is a 4-star hotel. I've seen many hotels through my life and this is just a 3-star one. My friend stayed in a hotel in few hundreds meters away (on the hill) and it was officially 3 stars. He had twice bigger room and astonishing sea/city view, exactly what we expected to get. Perhaps, the only people CC's hideaway suitable for is older groups which come to sit near the pool in big companies drinking overpriced beer from the bar.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ondrej iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not so far but hidden”
view, nice staff, shuttle bus to the beach
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ondrej iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not so far but hidden”
view, nice staff, shuttle bus to the beach
The hotel is on the hill near Kata beach. You have nice view to the sea, but you are hidden in a nature. They provide a shuttle bus to three nearest beaches. The stuff was very nice. They also have a pool.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
robert iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Best in Thailand”
People, Feel, Service
Phenomenal stay. The service was exceptionable and people were warm and welcoming.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mohammad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice tidy place ”
Tidiness, calmness and good staff
Staff really need to start speaking English. Few are good but the reception girls are really behind. Whilst they are all helpful is hard to communicate. The female manager in kitchen was rude which wasn't nice. Too many stairs so very difficult with children on top floor.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jade iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Excellent Stay, Very accomodating staff”
Rooms, Facilities, Staff
Upon check-in the staff (Ms Uee?) was very welcoming and kind and gave us all the information we needed: maps, where to go, what to do, etc. The rooms were excellent: spacious, tastefully done. The location is far from the center and is up a steep hill, so it's a difficult walk if you wanted to but with their free shuttle service to nearby main locations, this didn't matter. Although they don't go to Patong which is far but there are similar establishments nearby. They recommended Kata Beach which was beautiful! They helped us book our Phi Phi Island tour and we also availed of their hike tour to the Big Buddha which we enjoyed. We very much appreciated that on our last day they let us check out way past the check-out time as we came back late from our island tour. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Hidden Gem”
The 3 best things about CC's Hideaway Hotel is the location, the atmosphere and the friendly staff
We've had a very relaxed and enjoyable 5-night stay at CC's. The hotel's location, which is away from the hustle and bustle and on a hill afforded tranquillity and a great view of the sea. The free shuttle service to 6 popular spots along the coast saved us time and money (tuk-tuks were charging from 300 bahts upwards for walkable distances!) There are good eating places and a market at the bottom of the hill. We met a group of Singaporeans who were staying at CC’s for the third time and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. We will definitely be doing the same and staying at CC’s again on our next visit to Phuket. Last, but not least, a big “thank you” to Louis and the rest of the staff for the warm welcome and for looking after us.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Megan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice getaway”
Staff, pool, location
The staff were wonderful as they were always available to help, and communication was easy. The room was great given what I paid, huge and comfortable. The only food I ate was breakfast and didn't love it, but the shakes and coffee were good. Also, drinks were always available pool side. As a solo traveler in the low season it was a little tough because there was only one other person staying there, so not much if you're looking for social interaction. Also, I was really looking forward to yoga classes but disappointed when I realized I had to pay extra and I'd probably be the only person in attendance. The shuttle was very convenient as well as motor bike rentals, although the rental was more expensive then if you went down to the beach to rent. Cc's was great and felt like a vacation from my vacation. Overall Phuket is very resortish. So if you're looking for a place where you walk out your door onto a beach I would suggest going to the islands in the gulf.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
YIYOU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful stay”
The room is perfect. The view from the hotel is good. The staff are super nice and helpful
The staff are super nice and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. Although the location of the hotel is not ideal, the free schedule bus to the beaches and downtown is provided.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice hotel, quiet location, helpful staff”
Nice hotel, helpful staff, convenient shuttle service
On previous visits to Phuket I stayed in the overly touristy area Patong. For this visit I chose CC's Hideaway because it's in a secluded neighborhood with nice ocean views. The hotel is located on a steep hillside, so the convenient shuttle service is a must. On off hours, taxi service will take you to and from the hotel. It would be a long and uncomfortable walk up and down the hill for most travelers. The hotel restaurant is good, spa service is excellent. I had a great massage at the hotel spa. Wonderful and inviting pool. Rooms are nice and spotless, nice bathroom. Rather than the crowded Patong Beach area, the staff recommended Naiharn Beach. With a combination of hotel shuttle and taxi, the beach was easy to reach and beautiful. Clean water, clean sand, a beautiful small bay. Several shops and restaurants are nearby. I always enjoy massages at beaches in Thailand and Naiharn Beach was no exception. I recommend CC's Hideaway and would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Glenn iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Escape to the hills”
Love being away from the hustle and bustle. Also an amazing view plus a wonderful breakfast. All I can say is Waffles!!!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dominic iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Relax relax relax”
Style, decor & helpfull staff
Great and relaxing
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great stay”
Friendly staff, clean hotel, convenient shuttle bus
I was originally booked in the oceanview room but I think there was some renovation work done in the room and there was still a strong plastic smell. I asked reception if they could do anything about it, and was quickly upgraded to another room. Excellent and fast service from staff, and I was moved to my new room within minutes, which was great, as I arrived at the hotel well after 1 AM. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Expect 4 star service and room. Very clean grounds. The ratings I read were very accurate and representative of what to expect at the hotel. Did not try the food or massages at the hotel, but I used the shuttle service every day, and they leave the hotel every hour from 9 AM to 10 Pm. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to visitors looking for a peaceful stay at a small hotel (I don't think there are more than 50 rooms) with excellent service, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Liam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Charming and Cheerful. That's what CC means to me”
Massive comfortable bed. Great food and very helpful friendly staff.
Loved the hotel and the view. It is up a hill and the tuktuks will charge double to go up it. But the hotel has a taxi you can book. Go to Kata beach it's amazing! The staff were amazing, giving me advice on places to go, helping me arrange my travel and transfers and offered a very competitive taxi rate. Reception were brilliant, thank you to the girls there and Nim for your time and help when I lost some of my property at the beach. The bed was massive, rooms very clean. Clearly a westerner has helped with the details such as having morning and sunset yoga, beach towels available freely ro just grab and a minibar with things you want at a pretty good price. Very relaxing week there. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Shintaro iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Friendly nice hotel”
service location atomosphere
I really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff are very friendly and free coffee everyday, good swiming pool in center. i will stay again.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Deborah iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Incredible relaxing stay”
Calmness, staff, yoga classes
I loved my stay, ideal hotel if you look for calmness, relaxation and yoga. Located in the hills but thanks to shuttelbservice kata / karon beach is easy to reach. Staff was absolutely lovely and nice. Yoga classes on the rooftop were incredible. Clean room with balcony. I was a female solotraveller and met lovely people at the cc's. I can only recommand!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Great hotel far from the beach”
Great facility, yoga classes, nice rooms
We stayed at CC's in January 2015. It is a great value for the money, but is quite far from the beach. It is at the top of an extremely high hill so if you are fit, it's great but could be a challenge for older people without transportation, though there is limited shuttle availability. The staff are extremely friendly. It's a really nice place, and very peaceful. The rooms are really nice with a balcony. Request a room on the side of the hotels away from the roosters who will wake you up in the morning otherwise.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Kanada
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Comfort and a place with character”
The beds were very comfortable, the best during our months trip. The atmosphere was relaxing , as was the setting on the hillside . We had everything we wanted including shuttle service into tiwn
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel itself as the service and the amenities including the lovely pool were great. Only issue are the very slippery floors! The town not so much. It's too busy and the beach is not great.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Fabulous relaxing resort”
Location, staff, facilities
My daughter and I had the best ever three night stay here! We'd been staying in Patong (great beach but CRAZY busy) and CC's was like a breath of fresh air. The Checkin was easy, and we received a drink immediately. The room (pool view) was sublime; huge, comfortable bed, a massive shower, luxurious towels, robes(!), wonderful artwork, our own wee verandah and chairs. The pool is pristine and surrounded by chairs so you can choose to be in the sun or not. We went there knowing there was a rooftop yoga studio and we booked for 10 lesson. We had two superb instructors and were usually the only two in the class. Luis was super attentive and also recommended that we'd enjoy a local initiative that is run bi-weekly called 'Clean the Beach Bootcamp'. It's organized by a local gym and is held on different beaches; there is 40 mins fitness and 40 mins yoga followed by a beach clean up. It's all for free and Lis helped us organize a late checkout - so we could shower after bootcamp - and transport down to Nai Harn Beach (best ever beach to visit!). It was a privilege to train and clean up with these guys. CC's is so much a hideaway that both times we caught a taxi there the taxi drivers struggled to find it. Helpfully CC's have free shuttles on the hour to most of the close beaches, we used these extensively, includingy daughter catching one in the evening to go for a beach run and the a shuttle back up the steep hill. Fabulous service all around in a stunningly peaceful setting. Totally recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great accommodation”
Nice staff, excellent property, clean
Great hotel though very far from the beach
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Tam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A nice retreat”
the staff is very friendly, the rooms are tastefully appointed, the hotel atmosphere is cozy and relaxing
I liked the quiet, peaceful feel of this hotel. It is intimate and welcoming--even when it is full, it still feels spacious and relaxing. It was a very comfortable stay for our whole family and the children loved the free movie nights. The views of the town/sea below are awesome--especially at night. It was a nice contrast to the crowded, noisy areas around the Kata Beach. The only downside is the fact that we had to use the shuttle every time we wanted to go anywhere because it is located on top of a very, very steep hill. We had to plan our whole day around the shuttle schedule, even when we wanted to just to go out to eat or grab a snack somewhere close by. But it is a good place to just chill out and not do anything but relax.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Karel iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Well appointed comfortable rooms; excellent service; the little extras ( free shuttle, coffee & tea), staff attitude
Just great. Whole family loved it
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Anna iš Italija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
very pleasant stay... Rooms really wonderful”
typical thai furniture of rooms, free beach shuttle, Big showers and accessories for bathroom...
when I Arrived in the hotel, The receptionist was very gentle... The room was much more beautiful and confortable than expected... The mattress very confortable, The safe, The minibar with everithing needed. The bathroom very cleaned, with Big shower, And everyThing We needed was in the rooms( Even toothbrush, Toothpaste, rasors, shampoo, Even condoms, And lubrificants)... The pool was nice...and Even the food was Good... I only have a Little suggestion...We Choosed an hotel on the hill, in the nature, To relax, And The cleaning lady in the Early morning talked Too loud...more than One day We were awaken... My suggestion is To Clean the rooms in a quiter Way, And put smtg like "please do not disturb" in the rooms so That They do not knock On the door when the guests are still sleeping...anyway I Will certainly suggest this Place To Friends.... Best regards....
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
gaurav iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
you really feel that you are hide-away”
peaceful
Everything is perfect except the location. It is on the hill difficult to travel up and down to main market and city area. If you have planned to enjoy hotel then perfect location and in case want to go city and roam then difficult after 10 PM as that is the last time of free shuttle service provided by hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Little Gem”
Staff, Food, tranquility
Stumbled across this hotel after booking a last minute trip to Phucket. Staff were wonderful, all very helpful and spoke English. Shuttle bus always running, would do there utmost to accommodate your needs. If your getting dropped off make sure you get to the top of the hill, its a hefty walk up it otherwise. A must to stay here if your visiting. Me and my girlfriend were there in JAN 14 for about 8 days. If you require any custom suits visit Amorns in Kata noi. Great value.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
6,0
HAna iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Smelly drains smell on units located near "garden"”
Shuttle service to beaches, price and friendly staff
Difficult to locate hotel upon arrival but luckily, we had the hotel recep number; location is away from the beach and hotel is located up on a very very steep hilltop. Booked most basic room facing "garden" which is actually bushes across the road. But rooms here are actually quieter. Upgrade room to pool level which was noisy as families are up early splashing around. Shuttle service and staff were nice and accomodated to drive us out after 11pm as our flight was late and we needed dinner. No food at hotels after 9pm. Fridge inside room.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Xiang iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Nice experience staying here”
1. Location: it is up on the hill, which gives you a gorgeous view in the morning when you're having breakfast there.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Mahima iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
GREAT!”
VALUE FOR MONEY, BREAKFAST, ROOM INTERIORS
We enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend this place to our friends! The staff was very friendly and warm. Our room was very nice and spacious! The toiletteries were great and included toothpaste and brushes, ear buds, a razor and shower cap along with lotion, shower gel, soap and shampoo. The pool was lovely too! The mattress was great and ensured a good nights sleep and no back aches! :-)I didnt like the painting (portrait of a man with a rather stern look), but for most of the time, it was out of sight - behind my back, above the back rest of the the bed. Beautiful furniture! :-) The hotel is far from the crowded streets of Kata/Karon, and so one needs a scooty if you wanna move around. They do provide an hourly shuttle service, but the last pick up is at 10 pm so either u get back early, or you get your own transportation. we didnt mind and hired a scooty from the hotel, but if your not into that kinda thing then the hotel is far out... All in all a happy and memorable stay. Great food, great breakfast, great rooms and amazing Value for money! :-)
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Perfect Retreat”
Excellent Staff, High Standards, Comfort
The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a peaceful and quiet night sleep. The building is brand new and well kept. I think the biggest plus is that the hotel is up a hill, away from the noise and crowds.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
ANTONIO iš Ispanija
Pora
Prabangus premier numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great stay. Location far away from the beach.”
Great value for money
The stay was wonderful. The hotel is clean and superb value for money. Just make sure you hire a car or a motorbike if you want to stay here, since its location is far away from everything.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014