Užsakyk dabar: Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 828 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (828)Booking.com apžvalgos (362)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 828 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 750 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bjoern iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Hotel, great staff, great food”
Unfortunately it is very loud sometimes at the lobby, where is the bar. But staff is very friendly, helpful.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
marlon iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel in Cebu”
Location is just awesome next to ayala mall, clean rooms comfy beds helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Guido iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Much improved check in and check out process. ”
A bit pricey but it's worth the money because of the convenience of the location and staff service.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
you have to tell the guest if their is available room online”
We're waiting for 2hr for cheching in
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best Sinulog”
The best hotel in Cebu City
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great Facilities Great Location..shame about the price.........”
What can I say? This hotel has everything you want for a great stay in Cebu City. Its location next to Ayala Mall is fantastic and the mall is just a short walk literally out the back yard of the Hotel. The breakfast buffet is great and leaves little to be desired. The rooms and the lobby are truly international standard. The staff are all excellent. The problem for this hotel is that its consistently much more expensive than similar competitors nearby namely The Cebu Parklane, The Quest Hotel and the Hong Kong Mandarin all of whom undercut this hotel on price and all of whom are also close to Ayala mall. If you stay here you will not regret it.....but I would urge the more money conscious to look for other options as well.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
rose iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
very accessible to ayala mall”
it's a piece of luxury, of course you've got to pay the price which is higher than the neighboring hotels but it's worth
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
nice stay”
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Alan iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Overpriced old Hotel.”
Over priced Hotel, thin walls very noisy, would not visit this hotel again.Asked for a King sized bed, got two singles, staff were unhelpfull wouldn't change our room.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
3,6
steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
I will NEVER stay there AGAIN!”
Brian refused to let my fiancè niece into the hotel. Stating minors are not allowed! My fiancè was humilated in front of her family The only reason we could come up with for his behavior is because i am American.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Viva Sugbo!”
Perfect location,accommodating staff,and we had great time in Cebu...!
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
CECILE iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Loved it because it is beside Ayala mall”
Good food
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Judilyn iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A comfortable very accomodating hotel”
Highly in security.the staff are pleasant and cheerful to all the guest. Rooms are clean service is great. --feel like home
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Julie iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Location ”
Poor room service, the hotel was very old & I don't like the smell of the hallway. The in room dining food is not that good. Im a hotelier, that's why im so disappointed when i was stay in marriot Cebu.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
An old favourite”
I have stayed here many times over the last ten years or so, the location is totally brilliant being a very short walk to the huge Ayala Mall. The food is good, the rooms are comfortable and I enjoy the outside area adjacent to the pool, great staff also!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ma iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
A lot more can be done!”
Good stay, good staff. The hotel needs a MAJOR MAKEOVER!!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dennis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great Location in Cebu”
Within walking distance to Ayala Mall, BPO/IT Center and Central to Other Locations in Cebu City !
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Claudine iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Satisfied with stay ”
I was only in Cebu for a day for business and the hotel suited my purpose.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ma iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Weekend stay”
Location is a plus,check-in and check-out is fast and no hassle,love the breakfast,impeccable service from the front desk to all of the staff of Marriot,would stay again and recommend to everyone
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 16 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Location is very good”
The hotel is 2-3 minutes walk to Ayala Center. The building is already old but still clean and fairly well maintained. The gym was pretty good. Internet was fast.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Angelie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location and Facilities ”
Great Location near Mall.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Martin iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Just ok ”
The hotel is already old But location is good
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
john iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
great location”
hotel seems to be old. great location, lots of restaurants nearby
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
nena iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
I recommend this hotel to everybody..the money it's worth it
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good service ”
We urgently needed to use the business centre late on Saturday afternoon. The staff member kept it open just for us. Great location next to a good shopping mall. Good breakfast
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great staff”
Turned up late after a terrible flight from Sydney. The staff had us checked in and in the room in 5 minutes of turning up. Great breakfast in the morning followed by a stroll across to Ayala mall next door. Nice stay.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Awesome place to stay in ”
Their staff are very friendly and accommodating. Our room is clean. Our hall in our floor smells good and relaxing because of the ionizing air effect they have in the hall way. Driver of our service is very kind and accommodating also. They are always smiling when they greet you. We ate very much happy and relaxed during our stay in the hotel. Definitely stay there again when we'll be back for cebu.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
5,6
hyeyeong iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
So..So..”
Location is 30mins from Airport by Taxi.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Consuelo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Awesome Stay”
Location is great very close to Ayala Malls. Efficient staffs...
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Staff are very nice”
I would stay here every time
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fook iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Business trip”
Internet. Near to mall. Clean.
Very good. As compare to near by hotel, the price is over killing but no choice as I like the location.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
EMMA iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Best location...”
Location, Excellent service & Friendly staff
As always, we had a great time!
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
EMMA iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Best location”
Location, Excellent service & Friendly staff
As always, we had a great time!
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
romualdo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
hustle free: check in was fast, check out too. ”
exoensive
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Nancy iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Old interiors but clean. Accomodating staff. ”
Near Ayala Center, accessible to transportation, fast internet
So far, very good.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Ramil iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Outdated interior and exterior”
Location
Just ok. A bit pricey
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
No Longer a Five Star Hotel”
Location, staff the bed.
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
pearl iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
nice location”
location, staff, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Always Good”
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ambrocio iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel ”
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
alan iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with strategic location”
Prompt staff services,good fud and location
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Sharon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Good quality 4 star hotel”
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ysabel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Location”
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debra iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Friendly staff”
Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
Wonderful experience
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fook iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Business trip”
Location, cleaniness and internet
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marion iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Lenjoying the location”
Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
Over all satisfaction
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chariya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good location ”
Good location , big bed and good breakfast
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
MANORANJAN iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A good hotel near business district ”
Good,shopping,Swimming pool
We had a pleasant stay near a shopping mall.Little bit over priced in comparison to other hotels such as Radisson.Green space around the hotel was very limited.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
SungMin iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Fun Place to Stay”
Location, Good Food and Free WIFI
Go there during Christmas, New years and Sinulog! Party time!!!! Great stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very good hotel with one single flaw.”
Room standard, executive lounge, staff appearance.
Everything was perfect - besides the Sunday evening dinner buffet, which wasn't 5-star hotel quality. I had expected a larger selection, but the main courses were very good. Unfortunately, some basic things were not ok, like the dry and dull bread, the several glasses of Pepsi served without gas and the desserts, that basically just tasted of sugar. Maybe the restaurant had a bad night, since all the other food we had during our stay was very good! But if you want to be a 5-star hotel, you don't make mistakes like that...
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015