Užsakyk dabar: Cebu Grand Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 995 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (995)Booking.com apžvalgos (306)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 995 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga6,3
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 771 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellence in service”
A totally enjoyable experience with very professional and friendly staff. I stayed there on two separate occasions with extra restaurants at the front door food variety was great. With only short taxi rides to even more and also shopping malls. Location is great with facilities equal to the fantastic customer service provided by very professional staff with a great smile greeting everyone.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
3,6
Martin iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cebu Grand - mid-city”
Well you don't pay for 3* or above if you can't have a hot shower supplied...or at least fixed or room changed to one above the grade allocated.Location is smack bang in the middle of the worst vehicle pollution with the traffic chaos...though,the best thing there is the Starbucks opposite that is airconditioned.Hotel doesn't have a computer to use...and with what they do have has blocking software to find another hotel.Anyway,I was getting sick due to the smog,and I had to go elsewhere halfway into the 4 nt stay in Cebu for a hot shower and some fresh seaside air.No I wouldn't recommend this Hotel.Plus,off the lousy side balcony I saw some of the rat population on the move in the adjoining properties.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yongwon iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Large room and good breakfast”
This hotel has a many and large rooms sufficiently, and provides delicious breakfast at resonable price~
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Purushottam iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad hotel policies”
Good hotel with large rooms. Didn't like the location as in the neighborhood dog barking in early night hours is so loud which can disturb someone who like quiet room. Starbucks, McDonald and many more restaurants are within walking distance. Pool was not so clean. Breakfast didn't have good option for vegetarian. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. I booked two rooms for 3 nights and already paid for two rooms but one room had to vacate after one night. I asked the management to shift two nights to my another room and extend my stay by 2 night but Finance department declined the request. I already paid the money so it should not be a big deal in extending my stay in another room by 2 nights.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
4,8
Quentin iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Ok location but old and dirty”
Hotel is not as advertised in photos. Pool is out of service which was one of reasons to book there, water is brown and disgusting. Rooms are old and not comfortable. Location is good though!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Aleks iš Rumunija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
2,8
Tatsuhiko iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Worst experience... 3 cockroaches”
This is terrible mistake what I choose this hotel. Front desk has enough number of receptionist, but almost they are not kind, moreover they are like looking down us at the time. They seems like that they don't like Japanese. When I reserve this hotel, I sent request "high floor" by agoda and direct E-mail, but they provide low floor. Also, I sent some questions by E-mail, but it's also no answer. The first day, 2 cockroaches existed in the room. My girlfriend was felt scared about it, so I called front desk to change the room. However they declined that day, but they promised at the next day. After this, I confirmed about room change schedule to front desk, but that receptionist didn't know about that my request, therefore I explained again. They had never care about my claim, because I explained that happen 4th times to different receptionist until I could change the room. However, different room had also one another big cockroach...
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
amor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
absulotely YES! first of all the location was good very near to other establishment specially on zubuchon with a complimentary coffee on our room, I was amazed on how big the room we booked very clean from beds to cr..with very good A/C.. and I really love the food that we ordered for dinner...and the breakfast was superb...Its worth the price... when I go back to cebu I still want to booked here...tnx to agoda...
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jov iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Superb”
The hotel is very affordable and accessible. Plus the staff are very accomodating. I will definetely check in again in this hotel when I get back to Cebu.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
BeomJin iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good!”
good!
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
4,8
Kristina iš Lietuva
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel”
We stayed 3 nights. No water pressure in shower, incects in room, Swimingpool looked dirty. BEst thing - nice restaurants outside.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
3,2
Kasia iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Don’t stay here ”
I checked in after a late flight to a room with broken windows held together with packaging tape, broken bathroom light and at least 3 cockroaches I killed. Ants I understand, because it’s a tropical location, but other insects are not okay. I went to the front desk the next morning to change to a clean room - they upgraded me to an executive suite, but silently and with no apology or remorse. It was slightly cleaner. I was out the entire day and when I went to bed, I moved a pillow and there was a bloodstain on the sheet. When I called and asked to speak to the manager, I was told he is not on duty for the night and they will send housekeeping to change sheets. Again zero apology or acknowledgement that it was not okay to have blood on the sheets. Lastly, the next night I got back to the hotel, the elevator opened to complete raw concrete and no floor, on my floors hallways. Zero notification, mention by lobby staff, anything. I had to walk around and pull my luggage past wet concrete and rubble. I know this hotel is meant to be value for money, but they need to meet minimum basic standards for guests.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Marc iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
this place is only for diving beautifull view no beach with clean sand night time dark no place to go dead
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
it pretty good”
It is a nice and comfortable hotel which is excellent value for money.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Superb services”
Buffet breakfast
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
4,8
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Photos of this hotel are heavily photoshopped and I had a few issues during my stay. ”
The best way I could describe this hotel is: imagine the photos you see on the website were taken 20 years ago and since then very little updating has taken place. There is an extension being built onto the side of the hotel and this should be stated before a booking is accepted because the noise that reverberates through the hotel during the day is enough to give you a headache. They did move me to a higher room when I complained. It's worth mentioning that the staff were helpful and polite and it's not there fault that the hotel are taking bookings whilst major construction work is being carried out. The roof terrace/pool was also being renovated during my stay (no access) so another case of withholding vital information during the booking process. The breakfast was OK, probably more directed to local cuisine but there was fruit and they made me an omelette so I was happy. I marked down cleanliness which was probably harsh but just because there were lots of miniature ants.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
edward iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
internet”
improve internet connection
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
5,6
Leyann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Fine for what it was but really not somewhere we'd want to go back to”
The check in staff were good, but the breakfast staff weren't great. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The rooms were big, but the aircon was super noisy and the room was smelly. The bathroom was fine. You get what you pay for!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,0
Leizl iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Not worth the money”
The room is so small. Bed is small as well. Toilet is small and Dirty. Shower is not working. Aircon is so loud. Elevator is too small as well. Good: Restaurants and coffe shop is just around the vicinity
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sultan iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location and Staffs are great ”
Room full of Ants even on Bed. Staffs need good training how to clean the room. Wi-Fi so bad in room. The location is very good and Staffs are doing their best.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
daniel iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great experience ”
Make sure to update pool and gym also make sure 5 and 6 floor has increased water pressure
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
6,0
ROLLIE iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
They were under renovation so pool and rooftop is not accessible. Room is spacious. Staff were just ok. We arrived early and ask if we could check in early but staff adamantly said check is only by 2pm. We have to pay Php 1,000 if we want to check in early. What they can do is keep your bags for you free of charge so you wont have to go out on tour with a heavy bag. Breakfast was also not flexible , they did not offer to prepare an early bfast for us when we said we will be leaving 4AM for a tour. We did get to avail of the buffet breakfast the following day. It was good- longganissa, cornedbeef, fish fillet, rice, pancit and egg station, salad, breads and desserts. We had an issue in our room, there was a big leak from the ceiling, they addressed it promply by transferring us to a new room. They only have a smaller room available - we accepted. Wifi- is too slow. Location is great- near ministop and 7-11. There’s a Starbucks literally in front of the hotel as well as rows of restaurants. A 24 hour Burger King is located a few steps away. There’s also a 24 hr Cebu lechon belly located nearby- you wont get hungry. Overall it was an ok hotel, probably would stay again after their renovation.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ibrahim iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good ”
Every thing Excellent ........... they have keep a new towels .... towels are too old....but very clean..........
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
ralph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
a little long in the tooth”
Staff is good, breakfast is fine, balcony room big enough. Rug is overdue for replacement. Some electrical outlets separating from wall. Cement chipping off balcony (outside and in!). Maintenance has obviously been too long deferred. Needs a cash infusion to keep from falling apart. Must go to lobby to make a local call, impossible to do so from room. Internet is fine. Expected better condition of hotel room for price paid. Balcony in Cebu is prime hotel real estate, but if you don't need it there are plenty of other, better options to consider,..
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alain iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Our Go-To place”
This is our go-to place when we think of Cebu. Best value for money. Family-friendly rates and policies. Just beside a small restaurant complex. You get a decent room and breakfast for the little money you pay. Perhaps better than other hotels we tried that are pricier. If you just need a good place to stay and breakfast in the morning - this is the place.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Glenda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just a pillow on the head”
Nothing spectacular. Just enough for the rate. Very strict on 6am breakfast time.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yannis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
We booked through Agoda with discount that's why it is a bit affordable but the hotel's rate is quite high.which I think I can't afford if I book directly to Cebu Grand
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
nice place to stay, recomended
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennylyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Overall Great hotel! Highly Recommended!”
The ambience was superb. The service was amazing. The place was clean. Thank you for a great time!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
VICENTE iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
spacious room, superb breakfast”
buffet breakfast has wide options of what to eat. there was difficulty in finding taxis promptly. near ayala. church is just across the street. crossing the street is a challenge.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juemelle iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The hotel is quite old. I have expected more but overall it’s fine. Decent and rooms are big. What I am happy with are the staffs. Staffs are friendly and very accommodating. They try to address your concern and help you with whatever they can.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Bugs in room. Filthy swimming pool on the top floor. Breakfast that was old and cold”
The breakfast should not even been out there. It was cold. It looked like nobody ate very much. The service was non existent. Waiting to get an egg cooked I would have waited a long time if I finally ask the cook standing up by the entrance talking with a fellow employee. The people that were there the mornings we did come more or less said hello and watched you do things rather than get involved. Not sure what training if any these people get. Can’t really have them take the blame. Have to look at management. Myself I did 12 years in the hospitality industry as a cook in high end restaurants and hotels. My Americans standards may be a little high
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
consolacion iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Niceand cozy place”
Staff were great
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eleanor iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Place was clean , convenient with restos nearby and breakfast was good. The guard even assisted us in calling a taxi. Just walking distance was a boardgame cafe -Dice Kong . Great place too to spend your day with family and friends. 😄
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Roaches, Biting bugs, Ants and Lousy Slow Internet when it is present.”
This is an older hotel but seems to be clean and in good shape BUT the amount of bugs is Horrible. I demanded and received a different room when biting bugs drove me out. The staff appears to be very accommodating, which I appreciated. But I also noticed others at the desk making the same demand. I suspect they don't use a Pest Extermination Company. The Internet does work MOST of the time but even then is extremely slow. I could not recommend this hotel until they start using a bug company and upgrade their internet service. I did not use the Restaurant because of the bugs in my room so I cant comment.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very Nice Hotel”
Stayed at several other hotels in Cebu and then this one. Was very happy with the location as not being in the midst of downtown but close enough for a quick taxi ride. Very nice rooms and great staff. Dining was great. This is where I will stay when I return. :)
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
Chris iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I left an item of property in my room when I departed from the hotel, I emailed the hotel the next inquiring after the item and received a message back stating the hotel would check the room for me. I never heard anything further from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Just good room and basic Hotel Bar has nothing and hard to get service from Restuarant
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Phillip iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Older type of rooms but pleasant. Did not start off too well when I found a small rat in my bathroom. They, at least came promptly to remove it, but you wonder where it came from and made you paranoid about whether others could be about! It took a long time for them to come and sort out the safety deposit box. I notice this all too often in Philippines. Either they make no effort to make sure the box is open and ready to use, after the previous person shutting it and making it impossible to open without resetting. Also so many of these safety boxes don't work and you have to inform them to come and change the battery. The staff in the lobby were all very friendly and helpful. I cannot fault them at all. The breakfast buffet was fine. It is an older hotel, so you cannot expect plush interior in the rooms. The room itself was large and comfortable. It is walkable to Ayala but not the most pleasant walk along a very busy street with little user friendly footpaths. There are many places close by where you can eat, so it has good facilities around it.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
frans iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
We used to like it much better before”
We have used the Cebu Grand Hotel many times in the past while visiting Cebu City. And it used to be our favorite. But things are changing and not for the better. Room rates are increasing for the same quality rooms. And there is construction at the entrance that has been lasting for months. Guests have to use a side entrance. But what is really disturbing is the confusing way of being checked in. I signed a form that stated in print "breakfast inclusive". But we ended up paying 400 peso each for breakfast. And we were not the only guests being upset with this approach!
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
2,0
Roberto iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
No water no refund either”
Bad business. Their water pump broke and i had no water the whoke morning. Staff could not guarantee when the pump would work so I asked for a refund for my last night's stay so I can transfer. They would not give a refund (i paid in Advance)
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
2,8
Rejie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Unhappy ”
The building is under construction when I arrived. Dogs from the neighbors was barking the whole night. The next day, I woke up around 6am to shower and there was no water. I called the front desk and their response was they're taking care of this matter. No sorry or offer a pale of water. I left around 9am water is still not fix.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Suresh iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A hotel for a night stay only”
Was quite disappointing with the condition of the hotel. Everything is old in this hotel. The bathroom is very cozy with only one light in the middle. Shaving becomes a problem and have to do my shaving near the window from sunlight. Front desk staff (guy) was busy with his things and we were like not really being attended to when we checked in. Front desk lady is friendly. Very rude and not well mannered person at the entrance to welcome guess. We were treated like as though he is the guess instead and we have to obey or take orders from him. We were also being treated like we did something wrong to him. This is not the right type of person to be station at the entrance to usher guess when he has a sour face and not smiling instead. We understand the entrance is going through some renovation for better future looks. Overall, the hotel needs some attention to improve in many areas in order to give better impression for guess to come back to stay.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
3,6
Franck iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
In our room on the top floor we saw several cockroaches”
Average hotel, friendly staff, average breakfast, cockroach and small ants in our room !!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Many complaints, not just by myself!”
When we went to our room after check in (about 8:00pm), the room was unmade - disgusting. We went down to reception to to tell them, there was not even an apology or any concern shown. After about 10 mins we were given a new room. This one was made up and ready for occupancy, however there were a couple of small cockroaches in the bath. A cleaner quickly answered our call and removed them and gave the room a good spray! The safe in this room didn't work, but there was a safe we could use at the reception. There are two lifts, most of the time only one was working. The Wifi in the room was very poor when working, it wasn't working most of the time. After a couple of visits to the reception, they upgraded us to a suite. I didn't complain for this reason but it was a nice gesture. Some of the reception staff were good and very helpful, others were not bothered at all, maybe due to the number of complaints they received from other guests. On check out, about 7:00am, they kept us waiting while they check the room. This took quite a while and we needed to go for our taxi to the airport. Due to the early start, we forgot to claim back our 'Incidental Deposit' - the staff didn't mention it either. I take responsibility for this, however, the lack of systems in place at this hotel are unacceptable. The hotel is currently under reconstruction, although there is some noise this didn't bother us too much.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
3,2
Blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Crazy Place”
Too Many rude Chinese kept interrupting the person booking us in. The Facilities need to be upgraded and sheets were so thin with holes in one of them.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
ANDREA iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
cheap but full of ants and not comfortable”
It is fair to say that when rooms are offered in promotion, you hardly can find better value in the area, nevertheless if you are looking for a good hotel this is hardly the one. Pictures are far away from the real thing, lots of ants everywhere in the room, aircon not powerful enough and very noisy, forget about internet, it just sucks. Stinking corridors and carpets. I asked to have my room changed because of the noise coming from refurbishment works, I got a downgrade, they even did not apologise for that
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Ki iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Silverfishes crawling on floor of the room
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Andres iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
do not befit the name of grand hotel.....”
we did not receive any smile from receptionist when we arrived by 12 noon... Staff not friendly. we are just told check -in is 2 pm yet.... Hotel facilities are just basic, do not befit the title of grand hotel..... much more cheaper hotels with the same class elsewhere.....
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
3,2
Sven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
TERRIBLE”
If it was possible I would rate this Hotel Zero. There is currently construction work being carried out on the ground floor. Guests should be informed of this prior to booking. The room had a really bad smell, which was present during my 3 day stay. The rooms are very worn and furniture needs replacing. The room is a good size, however the bathroom is unbelievably small and no space to put your toiletries. The shower was only luke warm and very poor pressure. An engineer was called 3 times during my stay to fix the TV couldn't change the channel or volume control. Still was not working when I checked out. The corridors are poorly lit. There is nothing good about this hotel. Terrible, terrible hotel avoid at any cost.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017