Užsakyk dabar: Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 3492 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3492)Booking.com apžvalgos (1861)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 3492 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Geresnysis
Parklane plius kambarys
Kampinis plius kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2729 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
I always stay in this hotel, should be 4 star”
The only thing I do not like is when there is traffic and walking accross the busy street walking to go to the mall.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear Robert, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stanley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
I booked for my wife,we have stayed there many times before ,the staff is excellent the food is grea”
we always stay at park lane ,the rates are good ,the food is good ,they have wonderful people to take care of you ,the staff is just so extra nice and beautiful I love it when our cab pulls up there and all the porters are there to get your cases and security to keep you safe, WHAT A GREAT PLACE to stay, and close to shopping at the mall ,just walk over to it in a couple of minutes.great views from your room you can see all over the great city of Cebu ,I'm ready to go back
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Stanley, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Maylyn iš Kanada
Pora
Kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
It's on a good location, just right after Mandarin Plaza. Wifi sucks.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Maylyn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jarret iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great value”
This place is going through renovations. i was on the 5th floor so my room was complete. It was a great room, fast internet near the elevators, and the gym was the best gym I have seen in a hotel. Great pool too. I would not hesitate to book here again.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Jarret, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Regie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good services and value for money”
We have a project in Cebu. My boss is always at Cebu to visit and attend meetings. The first time I booked him at Cebu Parklane International Hotel, he requested to book him again at the same hotel, because he experienced good services and there is a value for money.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Regie, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for letting your boss stay with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to him. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve his favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,0
subramani iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
oldish hotel”
the furnitures are wonout and tleast need a repaint if not replacement
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Dear Subramani, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 6.0 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
3,2
Myrlie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Bad service, not worth the price. They put me in a room where there is construction banging so loud. they didn’t inform me with the set up before I checked in. I havent slept my entire stay since I’m working online at night and when I supposed to sleep banging of hammers and construction materials started . if they have renovations the should tell their guest or close areas where there is construction or renovations going on for safety purposes also.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Myrlie, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property, we are currently in the process of renovating our guest rooms. With this, we apologize for any inconvenience and offer you our sincere thanks for your kind understanding and cooperation. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Reto iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
They made me mad - then they made me very happy”
I booked a queen bed room. Upon arrival the AC was not working and could not be repaired in reasonable time. I complained. They had no same room left then upgraded us to a king size bed room on the executive floor. We were really happy. Thank you Parklane Team, we will be back.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Reto, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Michelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good stay”
i stayed here for 2 nights and i will recommend it to my friends. Its good to know that even if its 3 star hotel the hotel was more than that. Friendly staff and always lend a helping hand. always smiling. gym was great and jacuzzi was perfect for me and my boyfriend. there are some minor things that we would like to point out. Breakfast should have at least a bit more variety for those guest that doesnt eat pork. for me food was great but for my boyfriend who rather eat vegetarian, they should have add more to the selection. another thing, the hotel has on-going renovation and it was really hard to relax in the middle of the day when there's drilling and all, plus the fact that we heard some construction as early as 8 AM. we have been transferred to another floor which a little bit away from the renovation but still you can hear the noise. it could have been better if they do something about the noise since you cannot stop the renovation. but over all, its really a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Michelle, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,8
Gerai
PROCESO iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
psb”
The breakfast is not something spectacular that you will look forward every morning for travellers going on longer stay like us (we had 4 nights). The menu on your first morning is almost the same menu for the rest of the days. This applies also for the soup, the drinks and even ice cream. The chefs and staff were however very accommodating and attentive to your needs. Our group had dinner buffet for two nights with 10% discount as hotel guests. The menu that we had on our first dinner was almost the same menu on our next dinner.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
PROCESO iš Filipinai
Grupė
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
innah”
The location is OK. Near to the mall.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
PROCESO iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
iggo”
The staff were courteous and helpful especially those assigned at the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Proceso, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
albert iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant”
Everything was great including the newly renovated rooms and the buffet breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Albert, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
5,6
Ben iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Adequate for a stop over”
the parklane hotel is clean enough and an adequate place to stay, if as we did you arrive late and are planning to leave early for your next destination. there is not much in the immediate vicinity to go and see and we struggled to find somewhere for breakfast. I had picked this location due to its proximity to a large mall which I felt might offer some choices for food. however it had burnt down the night before so we were left wanting. from the hotel to the ferry terminal can take 45mins as the traffic is appalling. don't expect to find much food at the ferry terminal either.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Ben, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Danielle iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect for Business Travelers”
Excellent Location, just a few minutes walk away from Ayala Center. Rooms are clean, and they provide bubble baths for the bath tub! My only beef is that I wish they didn't put full length mirrors right next to the bed, because it can get creepy when waking up in the middle of the night.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Danielle, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Vitaly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
No hot water and bad wifi”
I almost never had hot water through out my stay. And the wifi was terrible in my room. Other then those two issues everything else about the hotel is pretty good.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Vitaly, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 7.6 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses and errors on operational issues are unavoidable. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Location, Helpful Staff (Specifically AUDS @ Front Desk)”
We always stay in this hotel when my children and I visit the city. Location is excellent because its near a mall and we really appreciate AUDS ' excellent customer service. He was very helpful and went out of his way to find a solution for us. He helped us save money on our accommodations by providing us a better solution. One thing I wish the hotel can improve on is the internet. Its slow but hey...this is a national problem. Our country is notorious for having the slowest internet speed ever :) So it may not be the hotel's fault. Its just that we have stayed in other hotels before and I was still able to send email using my outlook. This time, I wasnt able to. Buts is a minor thing. We totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. Kudos to AUDS!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Sun, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Hotel in good position, rooms a bit tired”
Hotel near a large modern mall in a good location. Was in room 603 at first, but the traffic noise was horrendous, no issue moving room, second room (716) was facing the mountain behind and was much quieter. The bathroom was a lot smaller, the rooms are being updated from the top floors going down, both these rooms were a bit tired, especially the bathrooms with the taps delaminated, tiles and bath sealants old.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Colin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 7.2. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the noise has caused you. Also, we are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Desmond iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Ok!”
It was an ok hotel. Nothing out of the ordinary. The AC could have been stronger so we were quite warm during our stay. It was clean and the staff are helpful with taxis. Quite close to the center too.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Desmond, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
doyun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
very nice hotel”
nice location & kind staff & Low cost nice hotel
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Doyun, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rose iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Very Accessible ”
I booked their hotel a day before the stay date and I was surprised to pay that amount without breakfast. I liked how accessible it is to a mall and other restaurants for more options on where to eat.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Rose, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Mary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good but the room stinks with cigarette”
Fantastic stay apart from the room stinks with cigarette.Still will recommend.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Mary, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 8.4. In instances like this, you may dial “0” for Service Assistance. We hope to see you again soon and please feel free to book ahead so we can reserve your favorite room for you! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Anthony iš Kataras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location but under renovation rooms need makeover.”
Great breakfast but need a proper bar other than the one on 4th floor. Location good, under renovation will be good when finished
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Anthony, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
4,8
Jeannot iš Liuksemburgas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overpriced old hotel which really needs to get renovated.”
Curtains in the bedroom not large enough, as they could not been fully closed you were awakened rather early by the daylight Bad smell came out from the (old) air condition. During 2 days, no warm water in the morning until the late afternoon due maintenance work. The swimming pool has been closed due to cleaning work during my whole stay of 3 days.....
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Jeannot, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 4.8 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
I stay here when Quest hotel doesn't have any rooms left”
I like this hotel, it's a fair price and good location near Ayala, but not my favourite hotel in the area.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Benjamin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great location Freindly staff”
Great location walkable to Ayala Center. Super nice gym. Freindly staff. Only thing price nearly doubled when my niece joined my wife and I. Breakfast was good but a little over priced. Overall very satisfied.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Gary, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Yoshinori iš Japonija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Location is good”
The room was clean and the service of the staff was satisfied
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Yoshinori, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,0
Sarah iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Actually, our last stay with Parklane with two of their front line service personnels”
Staff attitude challenged our stay at Parklane. Our contract with the hotel stated that, it covers accommodation with free breakfast. There was no exclusivity phrase not to include my children. In fact, it was very clear and make sure of it when I paid Agoda. However, it was explained to me by the front liner officer at Parklane that agoda costs' include only for 2 adults for breakfast. I learned lesson on this way of buying room really like what Parklane Hotel offered. I even consider this hotel in the first place because I thought It was really based on international standards and crews attitude will give us an added value to our stay, but my expectation was not realized during our stay.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Sarah, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 6.0 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered during your stay here at our hotel. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses such as these, at times, are unavoidable. Rest assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juneil iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Deserves a higher star rating”
Respectful crew Buffet breakfast is perfect Room is cozy
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Juneil, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
William iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Great location near Ayala mall - hotel meets basic needs, but rooms need to be refurbished. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear William, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 7.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,0
Ivy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice”
The hotel is clean and the buffet has a wider selection of food. Hotel staff are friendly too.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Ivy, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice Hotel”
I’ve stayed in a few hotels now in Cebu and this is one of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed in. Staff friendly rooms clean and short walk to Ayala mall. Great wifi. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Jason, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
great location”
location is great, staff are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Susan, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
5,6
martin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
not a hot tub”
hot tub should be hot... not just another play pool for sticky children.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Martin, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 5.6. In instances like this, you may request our Pool Attendant or Gym Instructor to help adjust the temperature to your liking. We hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Christian iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great location, good selection in bfast buffet”
Great location, good selection in bfast buffet
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Christian, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 13 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andres iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Impressed”
Value for money at every turn, the only flaw was the dirty looking carpet in the room, most likely needed a steam clean, but other than that everything was most enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Andres, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 9.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations and part of it are our carpet upgrading. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good quality hotel ”
Great service and location very well appointed room . Good price
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear David, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
annalyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect”
Perfect!!!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Annalyn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
annalyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect”
Perfect!!!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Analyn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brett iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Carpets”
Everything was top notch, comfortable beds good shower pressure and quiet. My only issue with the room was that the carpets were filthy. You would think that a fine establishment like this would at least clean the carpets once in a while. There were stains all over it. Wear your slippers who knows what lurks between the fibres.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Brett, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 9.6 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Josephine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Satisfactory”
worth the money
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Josephine, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Clinton iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
One of Cebu's best hotels.”
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu over the years. But Parklane is one of the best. I will only book at Parklane now and this due to friendly staff and clenliness of the Hotel. Keep up the good work Parklane. with a special mention to GR the friendliest and most welcoming security guard in Cebu.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Clinton, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
scott iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
all ways a pleasure
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Scott, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
scott iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
love it he only place 2 stay great food great staff
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Scott, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
ana iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
NICE HOTEL”
i will recommend this hotel to my friends...the location is good very near to the mall and very accessible...clean and the staff are friendly,
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Ana, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Bryant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Bathroom was quite small ...appeared to have a litter mold at the bathtub and surrounding .”
Overall it was Nice
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Dear Bryant, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 8.4 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
good locatin. near ayala mall.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Ma, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 28 vasario 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,0
Puiku
DONNALYN iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
My 3 day stay”
This was my second time in this hotel and my stay was pleasant. The staff were very accomodating and the room was quiet, so I really had a good nights sleep. The only downside that I experienced was not being able to charge directly to my room and I had to withdraw and pay out cash up front everytime I order room service. Nonetheless my stay and experience was satisfactory. Will be staying in this hotel for my next upcoming quick trips.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Donnalyn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Lastly, for your concern regarding the charging of accounts to your room, we suggest that you leave cash deposits upon check-in. May we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Shiela iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
wifi connection very slow did not have free breakfast which is a standard in most hotel accomodations
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Shiela, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. Also, complimentary breakfast depends on the room rate you have availed. Lastly, rest assured that your comment pertaining to the slow WIFI connection, is noted. Daghang Salamat!
Atsakyta 28 vasario 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,8
Puiku
SONG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A thoughtful hotel that made my trip happier”
The staff is very friendly. Cleaning status is very good. One disappointing thing is that shower water drainage is bad.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Song, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 8.8. In instances like this, you may dial “0” for Service Assistance and request for assistance to adjust the water temperature. We hope to see you again soon and please feel free to book ahead so we can reserve your favorite room for you! Daghang Salamat!
Show more
Cebu Parklane International Hotel