Užsakyk dabar: Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok

2017

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 6262 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6262)Booking.com apžvalgos (812)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 6262 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Klubo liuksas
Klubo prabangus liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5156 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Dato' iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Isolated location”
Only point is the connection with their own shopping mall. If you want to experience Bangkok life, this is not the hotel as it's isolated from outside. The food served in the hotel is so bad that simple thai food are tasteless. Another caution note, the bathroom is open concept in the middle of the room, only suitable for couples.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I was disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations and therefore I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologise for the same. I can assure you that we truly appreciate your constructive feedback and do not take it lightly. All of your comments were reviewed with the Team to re-evaluate the shortfall of our service provided. We hope that you would be able to forgive us and provide us with the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future. yours sincerely, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thanida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Love that !!!”
Easy and convenience to go everywhere, shopping center and transportation.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tanisorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Perfected”
Nice place good view room is comfortable
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ngiet iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good & safe hotel”
I especially enjoy the buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
4,4
Wirat iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Room was dirty from day 1 to day 4.”
Bathroom; Wash basin; are dirty. The hotel does not deserve to receive 4.5*.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
short visit”
love the hotel
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear valued guest, Thank to write to wonderful review.. We are looking forward to your next stay. Yours sincerely, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
WEI iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Close to DMK airport, next to mall, good location but bed is not comfortable”
About 15-20min (at most 30min) to/fro DMK airport. Situated right next to malls which was convenient. However, the bed was not comfortable, pretty 'springy'. Also, the fridge wasn't cold at all. My two small tubs of yogurt did not manage to survive. The night lights will lit up the toilet as well, the room and toilet was separated by a translucent glass, thus it would make the room bright at night. I had to switch that off manually in the toilet.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing review following your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you have good stay and happy with location right next to the Central Plaza shopping mall as well as 20 minutes to Don Muang Airport. I will discuss your comment with the concerned persons. Best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,0
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overpriced and needs an update”
I have stayed in this hotel many times on and off for almost 20 years. It is now over priced in need of an update, bits are falling off etc. Also, at night there is nothing in the vacinity re. restaurants and bars. The hotel's facilities are good but very expensive. Very many Chinese tourists make it noisy and crowded.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear guest, We were delighted to have you as our guest and thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to read that we could not live up to your expectations with regards to hotel service. Whilst I deeply regret the inconvenience caused, I hope that you will afford us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services and hotel. Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Viraphong iš Laosas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good ”
Coming again
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Viraphong, Thank to write to wonderful review and to share your experiences with others. We are looking forward to your next stay. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
KIMBERLY iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
A hotel near shopping center with variety of shops, food restaurants, cafes and with attentive staff don' t have a big swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for detailing your experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed the staff service as well as location right next to the Central Plaza shopping mall. Again, thank you very much and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back for more memorable experiences. Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Comfortable and pleasant”
Upscale hotel attached to a large and busy shopping mall. Getting here by car is a bit difficult due to the surrounding traffic, and the busy location, but it is a great location in this part of town, right nearby an MRT station. The room layout was a pretty strange, which was somewhat off-putting, but otherwise our stay here was great. Would stay again if I'm in the area.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing review following your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed the stay with great location right next to the Central Plaza shopping mall and MRT subway. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
Bambang iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Satisfied except one small thing...”
Overall hotel is satisfactory, with the exception of the free drinks setup in the minibar. Mineral water is provided only two bottles (come on). Coffee is instant coffee (!!). This hotel being 5 stars needs to improve on this area. One of the joy of staying in the hotel is to make myself a coffee in the room prior going to bed. And nowadays the modern automated coffee maker pressed from pure coffee ground becomes the norm. Nespresso and the likes... hope this helps...
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you to take the time to review Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. For more drink water is available at housekeeping upon request. I will discuss your comments with the concerned persons for future improvement. We are looking forward to your next visit in the near future. With best regards Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
pailin iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location, nearly MRT, conext to shopping malls and Excellent services ”
For my opinion the swimming pool is a little small and the shuttle to JJ market service should be more often.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your nice review at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
diane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect location ”
Great location right beside the mall, 10-15 walking distance to bts, and staffs are very friendly! Only bad thing is that it is 24/7 busy traffic jam! To make sure you get a taxi to pick you up at an certain time to take you to the airport cost $700 Baht. Or else you have to wait their forever until it your turn and pay less.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. Thank you for sharing impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Jarine iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location but service can better”
Location is good but service can be improved. It’s a 5star hotel with 3star service.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent visit to Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. I was therefore concerned to understand that your recent experience in our hotel was not up to your expectation. I hope that you will afford us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services and hotel. Your sincerely, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
orrachorn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Old buildings ”
I think room smelly like old building , beskfast very nice
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing a review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. Thank you for sharing impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
PUI iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Experience!”
Super friendly staffs, great location, good value !
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for detailing your experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing it at Agoda. Thank you for sharing impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. Again, thank you very much and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back for more memorable experiences. Yours sincerely Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Andrew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Business trip in the area.”
If arriving a peak time quite a long transfer from the main airport. The hotel looks dated, silicon in bathrooms needs replaced and just the general upkeep of the hotel is tired. The bar in the lobby is a mosquito den, I got eaten alive in there.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I was disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations and therefore I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologise for the same. I can assure you that we truly appreciate your constructive feedback and do not take it lightly. All of your comments were reviewed with the Team to re-evaluate the shortfall of our service provided. We hope that you would be able to forgive us and provide us with the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future. With best regards, Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
excellent stay for valueable”
old hotel, But kindly staff. I was very comfort stay in room and good price too. easy acess to metro and not busy in pool and good breakfast too. overall I am satisfied.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Kevin, Thank you for detailing your experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing it at Agoda. Your comments are highly appreciated and have been share with the entire team who are all delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you very much and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back for more memorable experiences. Yours sincerely Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
4,0
Natchanan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Bad service”
The hotel staff doesn’t cooperate with the guess, no assistance. Not helping
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mahmood iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A well kept, well run hotel with facilities adjacent to a mall for dining and shopping”
The Grand Centara at Central Plaza Ladprao is clean and well kept. Since it is adjacent to the Central Plaza there is the possibility of even more choice of eateries and shopping. Whilst not in the center of Bangkok it is a good choice if you have business closeby.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for posting your review about Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We are delighted to read through your comments and I thank you on behalf of the entire team, for detailing so many positive elements that you have experienced during your stay as well as highlighting our unique location right next to the Central Plaza shopping mall. We do look forward welcoming you back for your next business trip to Bangkok. Yours sincerely Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,0
Chats iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Expect a better service for 5* hotel”
Ask receptionist to handover to HK to clean the room after went out the whole day. Nothing been done. After check out called in to asked them if HK might find part of jewellery I lost but not heard anything until now. If I stay there again isn’t because of the good service of staffs but location.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Chats, Thank you for choosing Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I would like to sincerely apologize for the negative impression you so unfortunately experienced during your last stay with us. Please rest assured that your comments have already been addressed with the respective Managers for immediate improvement and to avoid similar shortcomings in the future. Once again, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for bringing your feedback to our attention. I sincerely hope that you will grant us with opportunity to restore your confidence in our hospitality by visiting our hotel again. Thitima Isaramongkolpant Quality Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
suparadee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
Nearby shopping mall and easy to transport by MRT (subway)
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Suparadee, Thank you for your time to share your valuable review on Agoda. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you were particularly happy with our facilities and location. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Samuli iš Suomija
Pora
Klubo prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Staff at check-in was very unprofessional.”
I booked Deluxe Suite and in the check-in they try to downgrade our booking to normal deluxe room without club benefits. I had to call 3 times to agoda call center from hotel and then we need wait to 4pm to get our room and it still wasn't room I booked and already paid for. We didn't get room from club floors like I booked and paid, they just gave me Deluxe Suite room from lower floors instead of Club floors Deluxe Suite I paid for. Somebody would say hotel did stole from us.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent visit. First of all let me apologize for the confusion and mistaken for the room is not as your booking. Due to problem with third party booking platform when they are over booked the system will automatic book through a second host which caused the error in booking process not as per first your request. The hotel system show booking information not the same as confirmation letter as you had on hand. The hotel has contact third party booking platform to check the booking which caused the delay then instructed them to rectify this problem accordingly. I sincerely hope that you will grant us with opportunity to restore your confidence in our hospitality by visiting our hotel again. With very best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sawitree iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location ”
Good location , close to cental plaza so very convenience
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Sawitree, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok with such a positive feedback. We are glad to read you have appreciated the hotel location. We value your comments which are shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maheen iš Indija
Grupė
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Location”
Right at the center of the city. A lot of places around and good for commuting too.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok with such a positive feedback. We are glad to read you have appreciated the hotel location. We value your comments which are shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your detailed review and for your kind words. It makes our efforts so much more worthwhile knowing they are appreciated. I have shared your comments with my team and they are all delighted. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Su iš Mianmaras
Pora
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel. Clean and various amenities but location is a bit far. ”
I love this hotel. I stayed in premier suite and the bathtub is so huge. Spacious and very clean. Check in was easy. Location is a bit far from other areas but it's near to central plaza where you can shop and eat and it's near chathchak market. I love the sky bar there too. Amazing view and music. I really like the service of concierge on my first day but after I checked out and wanted to leave my luggage at the hotel, the tall concierge guy told me to put my luggage with other people's luggage. He told me to leave the things by myself. Hello you are the concierge you should be helping me. Turned out that group was from china and I'm not from china! Worst, after I dragged my luggage back to concierge counter and I told him we are not from china, he said okay and told me to leave the bags near that group. He kept on telling me to go put there and he didn't help. His English is not good as well. When I tried to ask his name, he raised his voice at me. apart from that, I love the stay
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review your recent stay at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We are indeed delighted to know that you had a great, comfortable and enjoyable stay and appreciated the location, the music and the atmosphere at Blue Sky. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that may have been caused during your arrival with the concierge. Please rest assured that your comments have already been addressed with the respective Managers for immediate improvement and to avoid similar shortcomings in the future. Once again, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for bringing your feedback to our attention. I sincerely hope that you will grant us with opportunity to restore your confidence in our hospitality by visiting our hotel again Best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
mee iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location for shopping”
Very convenient for shopping, dining and massage....
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We value your comments which are shared with all and look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Neo iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Each and every staff are very courteous, polite and helpful. They all have a ready smile for you at all times. The housekeeping staff are very efficient, speedy with your request and of course very polite always smiling whether is early in the morning or late at nite.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is amazing to hear that you were comfortable in your room and appreciated the high standards of service. Your kind compliments will be passed on to our team and particularly housekeeping team . This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work We look forward to welcome you again soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location but too small room and pool”
Very good location. Closed to everything like market, mall, station. However, room was too small. Pool is too small as well. Jacuzzi is a bit dirty so that I did not want to try it. Morning buffet is also not amazing. Staffs were very kind and willing to help. Excellent job!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Addrew, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. Thank you for sharing so many areas which impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. We have taken your not for Jacuzzi, your feedback is extremely valuable to us as they assist us improve our services, facilities and décor in the constant pursuit of excellence. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Chaisit iš Tailandas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel, good breakfast”
The hotel located in good location and near department store. Not far from subway. The room had some dusts in many spot. The breakfast is very good.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Chaisit, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. Thank you for sharing so many areas which impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. I have noted with concern your comments about the dust spot and our Executive House Keeper has been taken your note. Please rest assured that we are all committed and are working hard to continuously improve the quality of our service to our guest’s expectation. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sombat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Family trip”
Very nice hotel
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Sombat, Thank you for trying us out and sharing your thoughts! Our team is happy to read you have enjoyed their warm hospitality and appreciate your kind recognition. We hope to see you back some day. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 15 vasario 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,0
PS iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Location was good for short stay, but would not come back again.”
Overall was good for what it charged. Connected to central plaza mall, which is a hugex2 mall. The mall has connected bridge to union mall (another platinum mall which only local would go so less crowd). Front desk (reception) was friendly and beautiful. Near to dmk airport. 2 thing alerted me though , 1. We call the coniciege to find out what time we should leave the hotel if our flight is at 3pm. We repeat 4 time saying our flight is 3pm and It need check in custom. and he just keep repeating leave at 2pm since is near, is near. We sort it out when we asked to talked to reception. We don't expect hotel staff to speak excellent English, but at least try to understand what people try to ask. Foudamental of communication. I can imagine if it was my husband making the enquiry, he will just say ok. And head to airport at 2. 🤷🏼‍♀️ 2. since when 5 star hotel start charge booking fee for getting us a cab? Is not a fee that hotel taking it but is a extra fee we need to pay the taxi. It was a small fee, but , it just find it hard to believe. They slip the "slip" to my husband while we waiting ,which he say nothing when he took it. I realize it when we was already in the cab. They use walkie talkie to get the cab since the hotel entrance was not facing the main road. It means, they get/hail a cab for us, and that cab come with booking fee. I think a hotel need to be trustworthy. As in I could get "mix message" at some random place since every place has it cultures. but not from the hotel I am staying. And a hotel rated at 5 star. Honestly, I would not stay here again. because no matter how good the location, the facilitate , it would not be my choice if I can't trust the place. Anyway, that's just me. 😕
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to write your comment on agoda. First of all let me apologize for the confusion and miscommunication from our front office staff. I am sorry to read the concierge repeatedly wrong flight information and we are taking action to rectify this to avoid the problem for future guest And regard to Taxi we occasionally big times have a challenge getting meter Taxi in this location due to high demand from shopping mall next door. We do a time calls Grab Taxi which means we call a walkie talkies or telephones to meter Taxi and it does apply 25 baht surcharge in order to have this Taxi come immediately. I assure you it is a very transparent in the system and we do the basic getting the best transportation to for a guest and our bellman should explain this to you and they didn’t. Thank you for highlight everything we have learn a lot from this. I do hope you will give us opportunity to be of service you again. James Robert Wilson General M
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Usanee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
The Room is superb , spacious, friendly staff”
The room is superb , spacious , friendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Usanee, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We were pleased to learn that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your stay. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
4,4
Gwyneth iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Cleaness”
Full of dust mites and mosquitos.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Dear guest, We were delighted to have you as our guest and thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay via agoda. I am sorry to read that we could not live up to your expectations with regards to hotel ambiance and cleanliness. Whilst I deeply regret the inconvenience caused, I hope that you will afford us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services and hotel. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
excellent choice”
Good place to be, away from the usual overcrowded tourist shopping area but yet it is surrounded by 2 other shopping malls which is less crowded but provides somehow similar experience. perfect for business people as it is very near the CUEL and Chevron Thailand office
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thanks for this nicely written review, I am happy that you had a wonderful experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. I will definitely share your feedback with our team members. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back soon! With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
Kwang iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel next to Central Plaza and MRT”
Near MRT. Very convenient. Walk through the carpark and it's Central Plaza.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am also pleased that you received exceptional service from our team members. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back soon! With best regards, James Robert Wilsonl General Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Natcha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
OK”
Over all was ok and Great location!!! The staff didnt suggest us to stamp the car park card for parking at the central ladprao, so we have to wait for the exit a bit long after we checked out.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Natcha, It was a pleasure to welcome you at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services of our dedicated team members. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that may have been caused on your departure about parking stamp card and I have noted with concern your comments. Once again, thank you for feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you in a not too distant future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Veerasit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very nice”
Great location, near my house. We stayed here for 4 days (25-28 Jan 2018) because we wanted to celebrate our 12th Anniversary together. My house is only 4 km away from the hotel so this is very handy for me to drive back & forth. The hotel carpark is great, easy to find spot to park. Hotel is connected to Central Ladphrao Shopping Mall, which is best part, we could find everything we needed here especially when we were hungry and needed to shop. Hotel’s swimming pool was good & there was a guy who dove into the pool right in front of the no dive sign and hotel staff did nothing. Anyway, when we arrived, we got the anniv cake complimentary from the hotel, so thank you! Staffs were very quick & effective. The only concern was that breakfast was not included, which was strange because we booked through agoda website and we looked for “breakfast included” only option, but that was ok, doesnt worry us too much :). So thank you Centara for good experience, we will definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Khun Veerasit, Thank you so much for your time to write us this wonderful review. I can imagine how much you enjoyed your stay with us through reading your nicely written praises, we appreciate your candid feedback and I would like to thank you for all your compliments. It may seem simple, but for hospitality professionals such as my team and I, it really encourages us and validates all we do on a daily basis and we are happy to see it turns out memorable to you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that may have been caused during your time at pool and I have noted with concern your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to see you more again at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
San iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel provide shuttle bus service to Main shopping Area ”
We will go back and stay again
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am also pleased that you received exceptional service from our team members. We look forward to welcome you again soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Vincent iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
EXCELLENT SERVICE”
especially the staff. All are kind and sweet!
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am also pleased that you received exceptional service from our team members. We look forward to welcome you again soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
chris iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great”
Would love to come back
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am also pleased that you received exceptional service from our team members. We look forward to welcome you again soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Songkran iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Hotel staff cannot find taxi for me.”
I have waiting since 19.00 to 19.30 for taxi until I cannot stand any long then I walk to central plaza and I can find with in 5 mins. What a happen for 5 star hotel?
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sinopec iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent”
Extremely nice and very good service. The location is just beside Central ladpraw department store. Near MRT.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We were pleased to learn that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your stay. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sinopec iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent”
Extremely nice and very good service. The location is just beside Central ladpraw department store. Near MRT.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your nice review at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Rocco iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Stayed for 2 nights in the club room. The executive lounge was pretty good, the choice of the food is not many but sufficient - located on the 24th overlooking the Bangkok view. The club room is pretty small, and the bathroom is pretty small too. The highlight was that the hotel is literally next to the mall, and there is a connecting path through the parking lot. Overall, the hotel is clean, and modern.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review following your experience with us at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok recently. Thank you for sharing so many areas which impressed you and most importantly, for recognizing the efforts made by our team members who obviously made such a wonderful impression on your experience with us. We are looking forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. With best regards, James Robert Wilson General Manager gmcglb@chr.co.th
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Anuchida iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location ”
The staff very polite, extremely nice and very good service. They are willing to help you when you ask for a flavour. The location is just beside Central ladpraw department store. Near MRT.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your nice review at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, Wim N.M. Fagel General Manager
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Badrul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good stay”
The room is nice and fresh
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your nice review at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, Wim N.M. Fagel General Manager
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nongnapas iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
So impressive hotel
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Khun Nongnapas, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok. We were pleased to learn that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your stay. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With best regards, Wim N.M. Fagel General Manager
Show more
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok