Užsakyk dabar: Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui

2016

Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 596 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (596)Booking.com apžvalgos (297)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 596 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 524 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great staff”
very nice staff.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good hotel but overpriced”
Good hotel and great location. Could do more!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lachlan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location on Chaweng Beach”
Great location toward one end of chaweng beach. The strip behind the resort is full of boutiques, restaurants and spas.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
3,6
Jason iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Like a cheap school,camp”
They don't have enough sun beds, unless you wake up and reserve one at 7am, you won't get one!!! Stayed four nights, didn't sit on one once, because they simply were not available. Bathroom was worn, stains on the floor (room 301) and no bum gun. Breakfast was good but a complete sh1tfight. Queuing up for eggs, tiny drink glasses, plates not cleared. I stayed here six years ago and it was quite good, but has gone downhill. There are better and cheaper places to stay on Chaewang beach. Sitting on hard cushion less wooden chairs isn't my idea of a relaxing holiday. Looks good, but isn't.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Jason, As much as we appreciate feedback (and candor) we're not much for hyperbole. We respectfully suggest that fellow travelers take a wider sampling of reviews, both from this site and other top sites and you'll find that the these assertions are widely dispelled. Thank you for your time. Team Centara
Atsakyta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Best resort I've stayed at.”
It is the first perfect place. You won't want to leave.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
One of the best resorts in Thailand ”
The building is beautiful, staff fantastic, facilities well executed. I stayed and held a conference here. All of the guests left satisfied. I was sad to leave and wish I had stayed on. I will be back with my family.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Came back for longer stay... ”
This is a relaxing family resort located on the best stretch of Chaweng beach. This end of the beach is under the flight path of the airport, but my daughter loved it and there are no flights at night. I was also worried whether there would be noise from ark bar but there was none. This resort is quiet and tranquil
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The beast beach on the east side of the island. ”
A great hotel, we would definitely go back again, the spa was flawless! not cheap but all the team there were just wonderful. our rooms had a few blown light bulbs but one call to management on our arrival rectified it and i cannot praise the staff enough. they were very good. many thanks to the coffee house Captain, ZAM, he was fantastic! Gym was excellent facing the sea. the photos on Agoda doesnt do the place justice. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Roshanak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Was my second time in koh samui eith my son love your hotel and for sure come back again 👍
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tsuyoshi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo premium liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great Hotel”
The location from market point of view, it is getting boring. But from the beach point of view, it's perfect. I have to say the best beach in Koh Samui
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tsuyoshi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo premium liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Exceptional”
Just fantastic!!!
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
ahhhhhhhhh ”
ohhh
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
5,2
kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Charming Old hotel on the beach”
We had connecting rooms as requested. Glad for that. Very happy with Ron and Lisa. Totally crowded! hotel with tourists. It was raining for 3 days in a row when were there. The ceilings of the hotel is leaking in many areas.... palm grove and the bar. Every shower means our room will flood. This charming old beauty needs a facelift and upgrade.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
selwyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Cost bar part of Centara Hotel ”
Very nice
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Talia iš Izraelis
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great”
Great value for money Nice staff Beautiful hotel Great gym Great breakfast
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
MOHAMMED iš Bahreinas
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent”
My favorite place... Wish to visit it again
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
stacey iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Stunning hotel ”
Amazing hotel great location very nice rooms the staff working around the pool area are amazing could not be more helpful.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Spectacular”
Awesome staff. Beautiful grounds. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great Stay!”
We got the beach view, but can't really see the beach lol! But can see the pretty pool instead. Breakfast was THE BEST we had at a hotel in Thailand all together. Room was decent. Pool was amazing.. love me a swim-up bar! Staff were friendly. I def would recommend.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice relaxing place to stay”
Beach and pool area is great. Everyone very friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brett iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent Stay”
I really enjoyed my stay at the Centara. My room (one bedroom pool suite) was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. And the location was beautiful. No complaints at all.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The best place to stay in Kohsamuii ”
There is no much to say, it is for us the best hotel you can stay. From the front desk to the waiters and clean staff, everyone is extremely friendly and professional. The rooms are in a perfect shape and it you have a problem in seconds somebody shows up to fix the issues. The beach restaurant COAST is one of the most romantic restaurants or beach club I ever saw, thanks to a Italien manager who takes care of every little detail and trained his staff to perfection! The whole staff makes the most valuable days of the year to a high light. As hotel owner in Mexico, Playa del Carmen in the Caribbean and Puerto Vallarta on the pacific coast, it meets 200%!my expectations. If there would be a 6 star rating I would give it to all the professional staff and every stay (often and long) is a high light. I call it now my second home. Thanks to all to make me always so welcoming.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chaiyong iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful hotel with the thai touch”
Great architecture and staff. Located at the main beach area so ambience is lively but not quiet. May hear airplanes fly past at times
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
4,0
Nuttawan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not impressive”
No air-con and no fan in the reception area, too many mosquitoes even in the room, one of us is allergic to mosquitoes bites and the bites were swollen badly for 3 weeks after. Staff is ok, but I can pay the same amount of money to get a better quality of hotel and better services somewhere else
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vivian iš Vokietija
Grupė
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful Thailand”
Went with firends for a long weekend. Hotel is fantastic. Facilities, friendly staff, food. We enjoyed everything. Staff also help us to arrange private Samui tour with very friendly and informative driver. Will come again
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
HOW iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Satisfactory but can improve”
Room was with foul smell when we first checked in but later on the housekeeper came to freshen the room when we were out for a short while. Breakfast was ok but same varieties throughout 3 days, kinda boring. Pool was great and the beach is fantastic.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Radha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Location with great staff”
Nice and conveniently located with great staff and facilities .
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
vinay iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
best stay”
Amazing stay. Beautiful beach. Got a free upgrade. Amazing location
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAM iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Wonderful Holiday!”
Excellent location and beautiful beach
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Damien iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ”
Great location and overall stay was nice.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kelsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great Stay”
Great Stay! Our room was incredible - a HUGE bed and great porch. Staff was extraordinarily accommodating. Beach was beautiful.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
sharran iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Not bad !!!”
Good value for money!!!
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus klubo liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Wonderful resort experience”
Beautiful grounds; outstanding friendly staff; large comfortable room; wonderful white sandy beach; good value...what more could you ask for?
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Andreas iš Kipras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good , value for money option for all types of travellers”
Room for improvement in staff service. They need some training on being more customer-focused
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great but large”
Nice hotel, good beach with good staff and location but a really big place
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Solid Chaeweng Large Hotel”
Reasonable but a pretty big place could walk a long way to room.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good”
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
yifat iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Amazing”
Great location on the beach, beautiful hotel,very nice staff, very big, clean room, big, beautiful pool. Fantastic.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
THOP iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good room”
good area nice room good location
nice room good staff
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
7,2
Labai geras
hazelyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent Location”
Good breakfast, centrally located but the toilets have no bidets (water hoses), as opposed to what's posted on the site's pictures. Staff are amazing except for the one receiving hostess that wouldn't allow us to change rooms when we complained that the toilet wouldn't flush. Good thing there was another manager during daytime that was receptive enough to accommodate our request. The happy hour promos for their COAST bar has to be updated because what they have posted was kind of misleading. Over all, it was a pleasant stay but they need to fire that bitch that received us on the time that we checked in.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
6,0
Tatiya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice vacation”
hotel location room
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Paula iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great resort”
Great resort, close to shops and restaurant, friendly staff
Great holidays in Centara, resort with friendly staff and spacious room. Close to restaurant and shopping area.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Paula iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel and friendly staff”
Close to restaurant, great resort and friendly staff
Great holidays. staff were very friendly and hotel rooms are clean. Near restaurant and shops
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Hernan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Centara Grand Samui, good for families”
great staff, great beach, great spa
Overall very good. The staff was great, looked after our every need, and was very courteous and helpful. The beach and location of the were very clean, and the spa was a really good value, we went back to the spa every day. The hotel is older and some of its age is showing with little things broken and worn. But it has old world charm and is beautiful. The kids center make all the difference, having activities and a place for the kids to go when the parents were at the spa make us very relaxed. They claim 5 stars, but really it is 4 with the standards being raised We would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Riaan iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
upon arrival asked to pay for kid breakfast ”
breakfast , facilities, friendlyness of staff
we enjoyed it at the hotel. only problem was they advertise a room for two parents and a child and when you arrive they want ekstra for kids breakfast and for a fold up bed for kid at 900 baht a day . its a good hotel .
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
danielle iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
beautiful establishment”
the grounds, the breakfast, the restaurant on the beach
very nice thank you.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Fairuz iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Resort with good location”
Location, foods and beautiful garden
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lolita iš Indija
Grupė
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Beautiful holiday”
Location, property, and green
Loved it. Would like to visit again . Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
4,3
dipak iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
rooms in urgent need of renovation.”
friendly staff, good location
had a very nice stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. however the hotel is in need of renovation and re decoration.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Beautiful classic stylish ...fab ”
Appearance staff style
Fantastic comfortable Fun
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015