Užsakyk dabar: Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin

Puiku
Pagal 1812 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1812)Booking.com apžvalgos (457)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 1812 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,0
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premium liuksas
Liuksas
Premium Deluxe Club Room
Pusiau liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1638 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Sunil iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location and value for money”
breakfast could have been better and cheaper
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Sunil, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the resort and we look forward to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
What an amazing hotel”
The location is perfect, the hotel is beyond belief. We'll be back within the year. Perfect for kids with tonnes of things to keep them busy and happy. The beach is just fantastic and it's within walking distance of anything you could want.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your kid review and full rating of the resort and it is a glad pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fatma iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Year end holiday with the kids”
We booked for 4 nights. Unfortunately the weather was not our side. We were excited for a beach holiday. However, it was cold and raining the first 2 days we were there. We had to purchase some warm clothes since all we brought was summer/beach attires. We couldn't use the pool as it was too cold. Kids end up spending at the Kids Club and they enjoyed it; the staff at the club was nice too. We did the Hua Hin tour to the Safari and some other places on the 2nd day since we couldn't use the hotel facilities. We were then very happy that the sun was finally out on the 3rd & 4th day. Kids managed to swim in the pool and played at the beach. Its a beach front hotel and easy access to it; really wonderful. There were horses for rides along the beach; they charged around THB300 for 20mins and my kids loved it. The hotel has 3 swimming normal swimming pools, unlike the ones in Grand Centara Pattaya which has all the slides etc. which attracts the children more. Breakfast spread was great!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Fatma, Thank you for share your experience following your recent stay at the resort and e hope to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
10,0
Išskirtinis
RONY iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Fabulous Hotel and Amazing staff”
Relaxing, Luxurious, Friendly and professional staff, very good location, Very clean room. Thanks to all employees of this fantastic hotel!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear RONY, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the resort and we look forward to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
8,8
Puiku
Nitikoon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
An old charm ”
Like the other review, this place is extraordinary place worth to visit if you go to Hua Hin. Well maintain, very clean and tidy. Food was great, location is really convenient. A lot of European tho.........
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Khun Nitikoon, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the resort and we hope to welcome you to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wooi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
10/10 hotel”
nothing you can complain about this hotel, everything is done with class and exceptional quality. what i like the most is their history and depth - built since King Rama VI and still very well kept. You cant find this experience elsewhere
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Wooi, Thank you very much for your full rating of the resort and we look forward to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wooi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
wonderful experience! close to 100 years heritage, colonial style hotel but exceptionally well kept”
will go back anytime if given a chance! everything is perfect - beach access, kids club, pools, staff, room, furniture, garden, guests, food and drink.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Wooi, Thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back to Centara Grand Hua Hin in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
2,0
Sarah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
PARADISE.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tharinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place”
We had a really great time here! We will definately comback! The place is amazing! For me its no.1 in Hua Hin. There are many activities to do in the hotel.All staffs are smily and friendly. Only one thing that we want to suggest is that the hotel should keep its front beach cleaned, i know it is everyone’s responsibilty but at least for a better view of their guest.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Tharinee, We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience the resort. On behalf of all the staff here at the resort and look forward to welcome you back to our resort again in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2018
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hin
8,0
Puiku
Yuphin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium Deluxe Club Room
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Relaxing Time!”
Great service by the staff, great location. The room was very generous size & clean. One exception was when they leave you "Night time treat" such as bite size choclate or other sweet treats...these tend to attract ants into the room!!! We will definitely go back there again.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Wonderful Experience”
We had an absolute lovely stay at this fantastic hotel and will go back.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent always ”
My favourite hotel in Hua Hin Easy walk to night Market Beach right at back of pool
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tang iš Šveicarija
Pora
Premium liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
At this time beach is not usable a lot of chelly fish !”
For beach lover not recommanded at this time (end of September) a lot of chelly fish !
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very nice”
Very nice I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Magnus iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great for family with small kids”
Everything just perfect exept free wifi that was useless unless you pay.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
K iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful colonial style property set in well-maniured garden setting”
The Railway theme throughout the property and the retro French décor in the guest rooms are very attractive. Staff was always attentive and polite. Bar is very well stocked for a beach hotel. Swimming pool and gym well-maintained.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqui iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful Colonial Style property in the heart of Hua Hin”
Large and immaculate garden style resort surrounded by 2 story buildings of rooms with balconies. Decor lovely, housekeeping very good, beach restaurant very good with live music in the evenings. Great central location....yet importantly you don't see/hear/feel Hua Hin when you are in the resort. A quiet and beautiful haven right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
K iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Timeless grandeur of colonial ambiance set in exquisite landscaped garden”
Quaint property set in French colonial style with superbly furnished rooms, meticulously maintained. The old railway theme is beautifully applied in all catering outlets. The bar is very well stocked and a very pleasant way to spend the evenings.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Derek iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very enjoyable stay!”
It was a calm and peaceful stay at Centara Grand with my family... The kids enjoyed the swimming pools and the spacious surrounding... The breakfast was very very good... The rooms are spacious and the bed was very comfortable... Already considering going back soon!
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yoke iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Grand place n atmosphere”
Lovely old world hotel feel. Great location - on the beach, near enough to walk to nite market, other eateries nearby. Spacious room with everything that works. Apart from small problem of slow draining of water from bathtub. Facilities of usual but also a second swim pool apart from the other pool where parents with young kids can feel more at ease. Also seems more shaded from nearby trees. Love the quiet little library with books n magazines in different languages
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dhirajkumar iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect Resort at Resort town.”
Been to Many resorts and this is one of the best, I ever been. Breakfast is truly awesome. Services are extraordinary. Although full of European and Western crowd. Nice place for family and couple. Love to stay again there in future.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
This hotel is brilliant until something goes wrong We were charged for breakfasts we didn't have and were presented a bill before our possibly 5 hour peak hour drive to catch our flight at BK I am sure the new did not see our complaint because their reply insinuated that the staff remembered us at breakfast What happened to the paperwork when they ask your room number and mark you off? As this was part of a4 week stay (with all the other breakfasts paid for) how on earth could the staff remember us without the paperwork Luckily we refused to give our credit card details when we arrived (They tried to draw out 2000 baht a day for our stay and we Saadi we will pay cash and charge nothing to our room) if we had By the attitude of the booking official I suspect we would still be arguing Our second email objecting to the implication that we had breakfasts remains unanswered My years in advertising tells me that middle management is covering their tails and lazy attitude towards checking the documentation (if they kept any) and I'm sure the Australian manager didn't get all the facts. And we left quite traumatised as one after another deskperson scratched their heads about what to do and our taxi was left waiting and time ticked away So my advice is check your bill a day or so before you leave even if you charged nothing And don't give your credit card when arriving if you don't plan to charge anything
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Natthawut iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice staffs”
Cleanliness convenience comfortable
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jodie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Loved every minute of our stay at Centara Grand Hua Hin”
The staff, the location and the facilities are the standout of this hotel. From the moment we arrived, everyone was so pleasant and accommodating. The rooms are spotlessly cleaned and the location is lovely, would recommend highly.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Piers iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Almost no downsides”
Great place. Old world decor, high ceilinged wood panneled rooms, fans, balcony, ready access to the beach. The only caveat i have is the lack of a toilet hose. You can't have a clean bottie without one.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Panitan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Room are clean but not good for kid and too expensive”
Bed is very high not safe for kids and the distance between lobby and rooms are very far. I can revisit but the room is too expensive compare with very nice resorts and hotels in Hua Hin 7.5 star from 10
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Paul iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Take a Seat...Take a Seat...”
Arrived from Bangkok and tried to check-in. Three people told me to take a seat. No customers standing at the reception desk. After 15 mins I explained I wanted to check-in and stop wasting my time by leaving me sitting waiting unnecessarily. Eventually taken over to the Villa with Pools, and "take a seat" again. Had I been asked is my booking "Room or Villa", then could have saved time and from getting annoyed. Start of stay at the hotel off to a bad start and had Club Benefits, but so annoyed with them that I never used any of them. So not value for money when you have been annoyed with "Take a seat", which in my view was their polite way of saying "I am busy doing something and you can just wait Mr Guest. I have far more important things to do than deal with you". Thank you Centara
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
JENNY iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Great experience”
Lovely pool villa, nice setting of the villas with nice winding walkways like in a little village, hotel grounds are beautifully landscaped, staff will make you feel right at home, great GREAT breakfast. The lounge upgrade is worth it. Location is right on the beach and lots of shops and restaurants outside it, too.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
4,4
Thanyathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Dirty, old, smelly, no elevator hotel”
This is my first & last visit. Room was dirty, and the door was not functioned well. No elevator here!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
THE perfect paradies !”
We've stayed here many times during the last 10 years. It was always very very beautiful - and still is ! Quiet, romantic colonial-style resort with all you wish and need for a relaxing holiday directly on beachfront. Very quiet yet full in the center of town with it's exciting culinary offers. Night-bazar is only 10 min. walk away. Pools, restaurants, bar, fitness-room, garden, you name it - all is simply fantastic and beautiful. Nnothing to complain, will definitely return many times.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ploydaeng iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Fall in love with this hotel”
Everything is great. Except 1 thing is the cleanliness of the spoon, cup and pot in the room, there are some coffee stain at the cup and small piece of food at the spoon.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
NANTHAWAN iš Tailandas
Grupė
Premium liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nothing to complain.”
I was there with friends and we were happy and enjoy all things at this hotel. Especially, it was very reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxation on the beach”
Great location, fantastic staff
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
6,0
Maureen iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Did not make the trip cause the weather was filthy hot for me!
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
michal iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Live it classic ”
Location is the best very beautiful garden room is standard but big Nice staff
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirirat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
I always feel so relaxed when I was there. Nice service, nice beach and nice time.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chunhua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
nice hotel”
it's not our first time to stay, nice hotel
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Duncan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Centara Grand Beach resort is a lovely old style hotel, full of history, it has really lovely gardens. This was our second visit and we thought the restaurants had improved, both visits were for ten days.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tom iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful colonial resort hotel”
Unique resort hotel with a private beach - a big hotel, so expect to walk quite a bit if you're in the back (as we were). Rooms were large but darker than the pictures. All in perfect condition though and we especially enjoyed having the balcony.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andres iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
absolutely fantastic”
am planning my next trip (which is why I have only just noticed my lack of previous review). the hotel is lovely, rooms amazing, staff the best, food is totally incredible..worth paying to be in club to get free cocktails...amazing experience...loved it
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kirsi iš Suomija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Very nice place”
It is very good hotel and pretty garden around it.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wolfgang iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel but has a few issues”
This is not the first time we stayed there. In all it is a great hotel with one of the best breakfast buffets around. The location is ideal for those wanting to look around in Hua Hin. There is also beach available. The staff is generally friendly and helpful ... But: The beach in front of the hotel is at times overfilled with deck chairs and umbrellas of the local tourist mafia. If you are European and married to a Thai national - beware. The staff tends to ignore your partner and needs at time a little talking to (not appropriate for a classy hotel to conduct itself). We stayed in a large villa - unfortunately the adjoining industrial size Aircondition Unit of the adjoining Hilton made it uncomfortable and near impossible to find the peace and serenity you may find in the main building. For that they deserve at least one star to be taken off. Centara - please get your act together ... your are falling behind.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Premium Deluxe Club Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Grwat choice in Hua Hin”
Fantastic hotel with manicured grounds, great restaurants ( especially the Club) and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tarraathena iš Honkongas
Pora
Premium Deluxe Club Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Beautiful Hotel , Professional Staff , Good Club package ”
The Resort was well kept with beautiful Garden ; Staffs were friendly, cheering & professional ; Good Value for room/ villa with Club package Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Trong iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
not worth 5 stars status”
When under Sofitel the hotel was a fantastic resort Now under Centara the swimming pools and its facilities are worn out and sub standart. The French provence buffet is decieving pastries are only decoration and no substance. Nothing real french. It's a pity
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Premium Deluxe Club Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
birthday special”
stayed in club room. room was excellent. club room service is terrific - really made for a special occasion. Garden is beautiful and great for gentle stroll. Second stay and will go back again.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Would recommend this resort to anyone could not fault this resort best we have stayed in”
Very suited to older couples and families they cater for everyone extremely friendly and top quality restaurants we will come back here we think the best place in Thailand
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
nattaphon iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beverage”
Water cost 70 Bath, so expensive for Thai traveler
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lynn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
song kran (Thai new year)”
The hotel is good and in a good place. It is friendly and the staff are helpful. It is near to the beech and goid for everyone. The breakfast is good. There is something for everyone to eat. The rooms are large and ours had a separet sittingroom on the back witch had its own garden. There are lots of rwsturants round it. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Arunee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
สวย สะอาด
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016