Užsakyk dabar: Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1930 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1930)Booking.com apžvalgos (873)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1930 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Spa liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1719 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Faisal iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent hotel, friendly staff”
Everything was excellent only bagy service needs to improve
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Australija
Grupė
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Amazing authentic yet modern extensive luxury with secluded jungle feel without being pretentious! Lovely place perfect for honeymooners, I’m fussy and I would 100% return.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klubo spa liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
We stayed at 3 resorts in the Andaman Sea last month (February 2018), and the Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi was far and away the best value. The room selected for us was absolutely perfect, the best of our trip. The grounds and the setting of the resort were unbelievably beautiful. Their staff was outstanding even for Thailand (which had amazingly friendly and helpful staff almost everywhere).
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
FLORENTINO iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great choice in Kravi”
Hotel is very well located, clean, good breakfast and kind staff.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
bharat iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Beauty on the Beach”
Pros: good Location, helpful staff, good property, cons: They can add little more to do things inside the hotel, like some indoor games.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xuan iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very amazing.”
Very amazing place.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Tropical paradise”
Wow, wow, wow! This place is literally a tropical paradise! Nestled between the cliffs in beautiful surroundings. Nice private beach. Stayed in the deluxe ocean facing room which was amazing. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
We loved this hotel ”
Great management one problem is the dangerous plastic cube pier, the pier is unstable and is a dangerous hazard when you enter and leave the resort
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing hotel ”
Great hotel great management, the plastic pier is very dangerous we saw other hotels guests falling down and getting hurt we were lucky and didn’t fall
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Waraporn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good service & friendly”
Very impressed in everything
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pooi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Klubo premium liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A Paradise”
The resort is like a movie set of paradise. You will instantly feel that you are part of nature. It's not just another luxurious resort, it has its own character like no other. Mika, a staff that deserves special mention, went beyond duties call to assist in so many ways. She helps from her heart. Although the resort provides buggy service, there are still a lot of stairs to climb. Do request for room at ground floor if you have bad knee.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
EGLE iš Lietuva
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Everything perfect”
perfect place perfect views and perfect suite with jakuzzi in balcony!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nicole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
I really enjoyed this hotel and glad I booked it for two nights. The second night they upgraded us to a pool villa which is nice, the only down side to this hotel was the man who checked us in and upgraded us told us we had to pay 1,000 baht for breakfast, and that we shouldn't ask at the restaurants or else they'd charge double and insisted we should pay at reception...we said wed decide in the morning, when we came to pay in the morning they didn't understand why we were trying to pay and told us to go enjoy breakfast, at the restaurant no one was even asking room numbers...other than this attempt at what I'd assume would have been pocketed money, we really enjoyed this resort.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klubo spa liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
We Loved it here!!”
This hotel is very nice and fun, very comfortable bed, amazing view, best pool and best breakfast so far and we stayed at a number of 5 star resorts beforehand. May not be perfect for elderly or small children but if your healthy you'll have a blast here..
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Jatin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not really a 5*”
The hotel is fine, but is not up to a 5* standard. Lots of little niggles with regards to service and cleanliness means I was quite disappointed with the standard, examples being: long wait times to be seated for breakfast, check-in didn't seem very personal, water not being re-stocked daily in our room, the decor in the room being a bit tired/damaged and lack of protection from flies around the food prep area at the beach bar/restaurant. The selection of food at breakfast is excellent! And they provide use of kayaks. Please keep in mind you cannot get to/from the hotel without using their shuttle service. No complaints from us, the service is excellent but it does restrict your movement! I think you could easily have a good time at this hotel but I think you shouldn't expect this to be a top notch 5* hotel
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ramprasad iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo premium liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Scenic location, spacious rooms and nice facilities”
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The floating jetty approach is just beginning of the fun. The staff are especially helpful. We had access to the “Premium Club” which offers snacks and drinks in a more private setting.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
6,0
PakLan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Some of the staffs and waitress are rude, not helpful although some of them are good.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Location by boat is difficult if weather bad
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ami iš Tailandas
Pora
Klubo spa liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
One Word "Amazing"”
Me and my fiance stayed in "Club Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing" room. Although we were going to reserve Pool Villa which was full at the time, we are so glad we got Club Spa Deluxe room because the view from the balcony was AMAZING. Very wide balcony with panorama view. The hotel located at the bottom of the mountain near very end of Ao Nang beach surrounded nature, so the place is very quiet and they have the private beach. If you're looking for more quiet and private location, this is the exact choice. Although you'll need to ride on boat for 10-15mins to get to the hotel, they have quite everything you need, from restaurant, bar, spa to fitness gym, so you don't have to worry about riding on boat back and forth to get something from town. The hotel also have fun activities like kayaking and diving, so you won't get bored staying in the hotel area. Staffs are very polite, very friendly and humble. I'll give 10/10 for beautiful location, great view, and amazing service.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
LINGPU iš Kinija
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful experience”
We had a beautiful sea view from our room and the resort gave a quite and serene feeling. Staff were friendly and attentive. Food in the restaurants were excellent. Oh, must try their spa. We did twice in our four nights stay.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
$$$$ but worth it!”
Awesome hotel. Great location. Balconies are hot in the afternoon sun so I wouldn't pay extra again for an ocean view. We were also out most of the daytime anyway.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Silvia iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A perfect stay”
This was our last stay on a 4 week vacation and we are thank ful to have finished there. It truly was perfect in every way, a thank you to all the staff which a special mention to M the Boat excursion butler for your exceptional service and never ending smiles😊😊
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
chhor iš Kambodža
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Satisfaction ”
Good place n good memories
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
reema iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Beautiful location, gorgeous swimming pool, private beach, nice water sports, fun kids activities, cozy members lounge, great food! Some staff were exceptional, like Oggi from the kitchen (he made special eggless vegetarian goodies for us everyday for breakfast!) and the staff in the members lounge is too perfect! The rest of the staff is average, not too bad. Highly recommend the property overall. We stayed in the two bedroom villa next to the swimming pool - stunning location within the property, right on the beach front. The monkey trail is quite convenient to access Krabi town - just takes 15 minutes and you know it is safe because the entire staff uses it daily. The speedboat is also convenient but I personally don't enjoy the speedy ride. I must mention that the walkway from the speedboat exit in the ocean to the resort is a hell of an adventure, albeit 3-4 minute long. Not recommended for elderly travelers. But was fine with little kids as the staff pick em up.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
LOUIS iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good place away from crowd”
We had a very good time with our two daughters (aged 7) No extra charge for the kids Great pool , great breakfast , chill atmosphere , lots of long chairs.superbe views. If you are not fit , make sure you try getting a room not too high up ,unless you are very patient and can wait for the golf carts to bring you up/down to the room. Resort is on a hill side. Other : Gym was fine ; all staff very pleasant & plentiful Resort is off the beaten path so they have their own fast , comfortable & safe boat doing the routine from/to the Noppararat pier ( get the schedule ahead as it’s not every hour ) ; pier is itself about 2 km away from Ao Nang , so you will need to take a Tuk Tuk ( 50bht only per pax) . You can also attempt the “monkey trail “ to cross a rocky point that isolate the resort from Ao Nang Bay - but it’s steep ! could give more complimentary drinking water and forget the 120/ 190bht Evian stuff! And maybe have a small rack to help dry wet clothes !! Tx
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Marco iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Location is remote as u need to take a boat to get in and out of this private enclave. That is the main draw point. But besides that if u enjoy privacy and lots of resort time, this hotel is great for u. My Favourite is the free flow champagne at the cocktail hours if u book their villas or club suites. Breakfast was okay. And tea time, afternoon brunch at their lounge was so so but Great Cos have free drinks and tidbits. U will never get hungry if u book their club suites which comes with this facility. Pool was great. Beach not so clean but okaycos there’s no other better ones besides this. Lol
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
beautiful location”
meals overly expensive
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edmond iš Taivanas
Grupė
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic Resort”
Had a great time staying at Centara. It's close to Railay Beach and Ao Nang Beach, which both offer more things to do. My only complaint is that the resort is landlocked due to the geography, getting to Ao Nang requires a trek through some stairs; getting to anywhere else requires a boat, which you need to pay for (however, the resort will help you book one). Food choices are limited to restaurants on the resort if you don't want to spend more on travel. On the plus side, the beach truly is private as only other patrons of the resort have access to it.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arleta iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Spa liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful villas, peace and tranquillity”
We have visited the resort as part of our honeymoon, villas are beautiful, just what you would expect from a luxurious romantic getaway. Food in the restaurant was delicious, staff were very friendly and helpful. We took a half a day trip (Maya Bay, snorkelling, Monkey beach) and it was brilliant! We were humoured by the turn down service on our last night but I won’t say why so that I don’t spoil the surprise. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klubo premium liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
So we stayed here in Feb17 as the last leg of a mini tour of Thailand. Now the trip was not amazing as we were expecting more from the country but these hotel was fine, close to all the amentites it's just ashame the country was so busy !!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Riina iš Japonija
Grupė
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great view from the room ”
Wonderful stay. Beautiful view and great staffs. Only one thing is that you need to always take a 10-15min boat when you want to go outside of hotel to Ao Nang town.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I am not a monkey”
Actually a fantastic location but as soon as it gets a bit windy the boat will not transport the guests anymore. It then becomes very difficult to reach and leave the hotel, as the monkey trail you have to use is not more than a long uphill and downhill trail with hundreds of wooden stairs...Otherwise very recommendable.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
GOBIND iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Expensive ”
Out of the way
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
katherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Stunning location, ”
I had read mixed reviews before arrival. I can understand why they are mixed. It is not perfect and it is a little shabby (10 yrs old?). However the setting is stunning, the staff helpful and rooms spacious and pleasant. It is a Thai hotel in a 'jungle'/national park not Manhattan. It is an oasis away from bustling Ao Nang. My daughter got a jellyfish sting (not uncommon in these parts) and the onsite nurse treated it. Food was on the whole good (yes it is cheaper in Ao Nang, do your research on local restaurants and there are plenty of great ones to visit) breakfast buffet plentiful. Surf and Turf buffet night overpriced. We have a gluten free child and the menus are clear with good options which is such a pleasant welcome relief on holiday. Gluten free bread available for breakfast, ask for it. The pool is lovely, the monkey walk is an experience, we walked/climbed it in day and night (it is lit). The boat service is fine. Quieter beach than nearby shabby Railay.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MacKenzie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything that we could have wanted and more!”
Centara Grand in Krabi exceeded all of our expectations! Beautiful view, great staff and perfect location!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Marco iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Swimming pool under renovation ”
Swimming pool was under renovation that time we stayed. Food is ok. Location a bit hard to get to and fro.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Muhamad iš Indonezija
Pora
Klubo spa liukso kambarys, atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Superb”
We have no regret choosing this resort as a part of our honeymoon journey. Started with great transportation from the pier, very nice boat i might say. Welcomed by most friendly staff ever. We got free upgrade to seaview with pool. What a treat! Hint: Choose club room, you'll thank me later. :)
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Barnabas iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Things are expensive there”
Things are really expensive there. A plate of hor fun (Asian noodle) is as much as five times the price of a regular one in other areas outside the resort. Elsewhere, it is very clean, the beach is beautiful and the staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Abhineet iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Resort!”
We had gone to Centara to celebrate my wife's birthday, and found the resort a wonderful experience. The hotel got us a nice cake for her birthday too (even though it was delivered a day late!). A few memorable times that deserve a mention - the wonderful floating bridge where the speedboats used to dock to reach the resort, and the speedboat rides!! Breakfast was nice, and the place delivered wonderful beach access. We loved it :)
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nedson iš Kataras
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing staying ”
My girlfriend and I stayed at Centara for 7 nights, it was for us the best hotel we have ever been in Krabi. Incredible views and nice staff. I strongly recommend the SPA Suite ocean view, just amazing. Also very nice is the presence of the monkeys around, makes more adventured your stay. Cheers
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Jason iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for a quiet getaway, much room for improvement. ”
Transport issues must be resolved, hotel should engage a bigger boat (ferry) as the speedboat is not sturdy enough during high tides/strong waves. Bridge from pier to hotel was the dumbest idea, why not build a wooden/cement bridge?. My check out was affected as the tides were heavy and we had to go though the monkey trail walk to return to the main island.... Young children/ seniors would have trouble with this... Service was ok, overall transport issues must be resolved.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chiam iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very relax~”
very like this resort, a bit expensive but worth to stay~ nice room and relax ~ very clean and nice view. we will come back again.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Amanda iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great getaway, love the private beach”
This resort is deliberately out of the way, accessible only by boat or by a short walking trail through a small jungle area. It's located behind a small mountain and has it's own secluded private beach for hotel guests only. A wonderfully tranquil getaway, would definitely come back! Highlights: private Jacuzzi on our balcony facing the ocean, the variety of the breakfast buffet, the onsite spa and massage, friendly and responsive staff. Could be improved: in-room furnishings and walls are wearing out, would benefit from upgrade/fresh coat of paint, provide sunscreen in common outdoor areas would be excellent
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Matthew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Spa liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
GREAT GETAWAY”
Be prepared to spend all your time in the resort as it is quite inconvenient to visit other parts of the island. (Only via walking or a boat). But we had quality time as a family.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Hang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Wonderful place for relaxation, lots of activities at the resort, excellent and helpful staff. Love every corner of this resort, even the monkey trails. A little bit isolated, dependent on the shuttle boat which is usually full.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
4,8
Vincent iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
Inconvenient. As it is hard to get to Aonang beach from hotel. 2 options as by ferry+taxi or by hill climbing. If you plan to spend most of time relaxing in hotel only, it's fine. I can see many families with children just slack on hotel beach and pool for the whole day. The interior of the room is good. However the sea view is very limited even it's a ocean view room type..
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Wong iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
The pier is terrible during windy time
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Saiful iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not convenient”
Hotel is not easily accessible.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
2,0
Ming iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Spa liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very bad service and not value money”
Everything bad
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dmitri iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės sveikatingumo centras su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful”
This place is a typical resort, however the property is located at an incredibly beautiful location. Spent honeymoon there, 100% satisfied.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017