Užsakyk dabar: Centara Kata Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 405 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (405)Booking.com apžvalgos (162)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 405 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Šeiminis liuksas
1 miegamojo šeiminis kambarys
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 376 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
nice place in kata. Great for kids”
Nice place, food was ok but put off by all the birds around the breakfast table. Good location in Kata
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
5,6
RIccardo iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
very bad food served at season restaurant”
got a free dinner on an agoda deal, very bad food served at seasons restaurant, you can chose pretty much anything from a la carte menu, but nothing was really good.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lau iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice”
Nice
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect stay”
It was a nice hotel with god staff, nice poolareas.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
6,0
Eliane iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Family friendly resort”
The facilities for kids are very good. The only negative points are that the beach is too far away, there should be warm milk and chocolate offered for breakfast for a family friendly resort and the balconies on the ground floors should have a door to lock up as the swimming pool is very close to the room and once the door was open we had to run behind our 1 1/2 years old son. Reception staff is very competent.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
5,3
Sonny iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Swimming Pool Dirty. ”
Only Location
Very bad reputation. Only the reception are good. Other then that is worst. Don't have team work. Room keeping, bell boy, and etc........ Is really bad. I can't expect a 4 star hotel come with that. Really bad. Don't know how to say. Management have to give more training to the other department.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
5,0
Zina iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Not worth the money”
Lovely reception area, free WiFi, sink in room
I got a discounted rate from Agoda (inclusive of VAT + service charge + breakfast) and even then I felt like I paid through the nose. The taxi that we got from the airport took us to Centara Karon Resort instead of this one at first, so by the time we got here the meter read upwards of THB 1,000. We refused to pay that amount as it was no fault of ours, but the taxi driver, whose English proficiency was next to zero, insisted otherwise. Now, you’d expect the Centara Kata staff to step in and mediate on your behalf, but no, they also sided with the taxi driver. I had checked on other sites and it stated that the meter shouldn’t run more than THB 600 to get here from the airport, so we gave THB 800 in total as a goodwill gesture. But the taxi driver wouldn’t accept the money and was threatening to call the police and the staff were also co-operating with him. We left the amount in the taxi and walked away, and after hanging around for 5-10 mins he left. I suppose the police has better sense and refused to waste there precious time on this. The room, I’ve no complaints, and it gets extra points for the sink. The hotel grounds are not at all expansive — it looks way big in the official photos — and the pool is tiny, and is more suitable for kids. In fact, other than the reception area, everything else is cramped. The breakfast was very basic and in no way befitting of a 4-star hotel that it claims to be, so I feel ripped off that I had to pay extra for it. The location is pretty decent; it’s about 10 minutes walk from the Kata Beach and less than 2 minutes from the high street, where there are many reasonable restaurants and shops. But what got my goat was the staff. Their English proficiency is next to nothing and they weren’t hospitable or warm at all; they felt visibly annoyed if you approached them for anything.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
5,7
maturos iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Not as expected”
Nothing great
the hotel was a bit below expectation. Many mosquitoes, room a bit tired and location not so good.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Prapapan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great family holiday”
Staff, pools and breakfast
We had a 2 bedroom family apartment around the main pool which was fantastic and cleaned twice a day, hotel breakfast was lovely with a wide range of choice, hotel has 3 pools 1 of which is adult only. the hotel is in a great place within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. The staff were always friendly and helpful...our kids loved it here and we had a brilliant week here, we will definitely stay at the Centara kata resort the next time we travel down to Phuket
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
zamirahmed iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good Stay”
Value for Money, Quality of Room, Service
Enjoyed stay
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
weihong iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
good eperiences in Thailand”
1) The taxi driver offered good service 2) the manager is very polite 3) the swimming pool is good and suitable for children. Just the water slide is too high and little boy is scared to play
Very excellent
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Pang iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice Resort ”
Very clean resort /Friendly staffs /Good location
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. It was my second year stayed there and sure will come again :-)
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lynette iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
4 trips to thailand.”
pool location , Breakfast , staff's friendlyness'.
Comfortable friendly resort. Great staff input although some spoke little English . No resort get together engaging other travellers to meet others around 5 pm Happy hour'' Breakfast was very busy' Although Dinner was an empty Restaurant! Courtesy bus was a bonus with trips down to the Kata beach daily. i rate this resort a 4 Star'' Dennis from Sunshine coast Queensland.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Josh iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Back for more”
Hi been to this resort before and went for more
Our stay was great and as 2 years ago when we got married at this it was just as good if not better and is great for the kids, clean great food and service is great thanks centara
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Harvinder iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
June school holidays getaway”
Breakfast, pools, location
The Centara is a very nice hotel. Although I did read some not so good reviews prior to booking, most were good and I tend to concur. There are 3 pools including a pool for grown ups situated close to the spa. My girls enjoyed swimming in the Emerald pool which has a water slide and pool bar, as well as the Waves pool which was outside our room. My wife wrote to them requesting a room as close to a pool which they were happy to arrange. While we were there - June 10-13th - the lobby was closed for renovations, so we had to check in at the Waves lounge next to the pool which was quite nice really. We had an issue with the air-con leaking on our next to last night which they immediately rectified and promised us a different room if they couldn't fix the problem. Generally, the staff were very helpful and friendly and English was easily understood. The room itself was well appointed and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for the place, service and staff attitude. As for the location beware that all the shops outside the hotel are a bit pricey. Better to go out turn right then left at the junction and walk 10-15 mins toward Kata beach where you will find better shopping and eating outlets. All in all, a good place for a 4 day 3 night school holiday break.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Thida iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Good”
pool
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
THU iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with swimming pool”
swimming pool is good for kids with sliding play
Nice hotel, good location, swimming pool kids love so much as has sliding game for kids to play. Breakfast is okie but sitting on table outside to enjoy breakfast as fresh air but there are so many big birds come and get your food if you are walk away, very annoyed, hotel management should solve this problems as kids would scare of big birds come so next day we only choose to sit inside the restaurant for the whole stay. Local shopping, restaurant around but food quite more expensive than in Bangkok, walk further will get to local night market with cheaper food and nice environment of Phuket night-time. 10mins walk from hotel to the beach.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good place, stayed there many times”
Location, value for money, comfortable, clean
Very nice
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
5,0
Graham iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
In need of a lot of TLC”
Car parking, balcony, Reception staff.
Poor Centara Kata Resort, here was a resort that was, at one time, a beautiful resort, but is desperately in need of refurbishment and perhaps re-modelling. The whole layout is old fashioned and staid. The dinning room near the pool reminded me of an army field kitchen, the breakfast room shabby. The whole place really needs to be up-dated. Perhaps the most disappointing aspect, in this day and age, is there is NO FREE wi-fi. Most hotels in Thailand have free wi-fi in the rooms or in the public areas such as the reception.Centara Kata Resort has NO FREE wi-fi, the guests have to buy a card at 100TB/hour or USD3/hour, extortionate to say the least.We stayed in Centara in Koh Samui and it was a great hotel, this one looked and felt like the poor cousin.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Linin iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
About Centara Kata Resort, Phuket”
Cleanliness, Privacy, and good service mind
Satisfied and smoothly
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
EKATRINA iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A very pleasant stay”
Friendly and accomodating personnel, lots of many massage shops and eateries nearby, nice dining in the hotel and outside
It was a nice stay - lovely pool, spacious room, very attentive personnel. I
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chatchapongskul iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Very best hotel in Kata, Phuket.”
friendly staff, good location, nice hotel
This hotel is the best service in Kata, Phuket. We never find any hotel in other provinces that has best staffs and good service.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent stay”
Pool,facilities and friendly staff
Our stay was excellent, travelling with 2 small children can be a challenge but the staff were friendly and polite. We utilised the babysitting service so we could have an adults night out, which was brilliant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, try to book a pool side room would be an advantage. The only down side is it's in a quieter part of town so to go into the centre of Phuket it does require a taxi and a good 15 min drive.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sandra iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location, great service, buffet breaky good”
Location, service, breakfast
Stay was great for us we had been to Kata before. Room was comfortable and clean, pool was good great for everyone it does close at 7pm though which is a shame at least 9pm. Buffet breakfast was enjoyable, service by all staff was great very welcoming. Across the road were good massage shops, great little dining cafes. The new restaurants that had just opened food was great and 50% OFF even better. Shows most night and music close to resort too, literally as you drive into resort they are on your left hand side.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
4,3
KA iš Honkongas
Grupė
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Centre in Kata beach ”
15 mins to Kata beach by walk
The swimming pool and breakfast is good
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Siew iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
the environment is good,quite and nice place for r”
the staff service is good with smile and helpful.swimming is clean and nice.
good and will go back to Centara kata resort again next vacation with my fsmilird
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Fair price ”
Food , room , and staff
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Perfect Family Experience”
Top Value, Kind and Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast
Our family had a fantastic experience at Centara Kata Resort. We love the Kata beach area, but don't feel like very many places make it easy/comfortable for families with young children. The staff was incredibly kind and we enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. We would return in a heartbeat.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kathryn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Wonderful family holiday resort”
Value for money, Children's Activities, Pool Bar/Restaurant
I stayed here with my husband and 2 young sons for 4 nights in September 2013. The staff were always friendly and helpful and the food at the restaurant was of a high standard at a reasonable price. Our boys loved spending their time in the pool where they met many other children and could play while my husband and I watched them from the nearby pool bar or at one of the poolside lounges. If you don't want to dine at the resort there are several restaurants nearby who serve good food at good prices.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2014
3,3
Maurice iš Egiptas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Dirtiest hotel in Thailand”
Centara Kata Resort
smelly rooms, smelly towels, smaelly pillows, torn up bed sheets, torn up towels, hotel is run down and big maintnance issues to the point where we felt that our life could be in danger. before you feed your children sample their spoiled juice and food at breakfast. ther is a stink in the room that made us having trouble sleeping and staying in the room where we tried to spend our two nights there outside the hotel. Oh my it was the worst place we have ever stayed at in Thailand in the many years that we have been there!
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carl iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful spa hotel in central Kata, calm”
3 swimmingpools, 1 heated and for adults only, (quiet area by the spa), fantastic buffé breakfast, very kind staff and excellent service
Very well maintained and pleasant hotel. Very good off season pricing. We had a free room upgrade to a mini-suite at no extra charge. Nice beds, abundant buffé breakfast (as vegans we had special food made for us at no extra cost!) Close to the beach, restaurants and everything else in Kata, and even so a very calm and quiet area for this beautiful spa hotel with lovely recreational and swimmingpool areas.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Gary iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel, BUT...”
Nice pools, good restaurants, happy hours
Centara is good hotel and good value for money. It has good staff, however Bow at the front desk was most unhelpful on a number of occasions (with a nice smile on her face). I wished there was a better shuttle service to/from the beach as walk to/from the beach is not that pleasant. Also, the food on Thursday night buffet was good but the band playing the music was not...
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Christine iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
nice place overall, friendly staff”
clean, nice food
it was a good stay, relax.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Review”
Food, service
I have a gluten allergy, and I am vegetarian. I was pleasantly suprised at the variety and quality of food that I could eat. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Tereza iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great location and price ”
Location to centre Family orientated pool
Great location and easy access to transport, beach , shops and restuarant. Perfect for families
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
erica iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Didn't want to leave ”
The swimming pools were the best ,our room faced the swimming pool at ground level , the breakfast was vast
We enjoyed this resort a lot . We have stayed here before and think it is a very good value hotel .our room was a good size with a table and chair facing the swimming pool ,a bar fridge ,safe ,hair dryer plus much more ...the staff are excellent and we were made to feel welcome both times we have stayed here ...
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Thaksina iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Wonderful hotel and good value for money”
Good buffet breakfast, clean, and quiet
Everything was great except the hotel was hard to find
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shungo iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Perfect”
Close to beach Good food Value for money
Excellent Staff were very friendly and very nice foods
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Thibault iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very good value for money and good experience”
staff, swimming pool, price
We stayed 3 nights at Centara Kata Resort, the staff and hotel are perfect, the prices during the low season are very attractive.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
6,0
Gilbert iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Ok”
Location ok but away from the beach
My stay at Centara Kata was ok, except for the food quality at the Season restaurant was way below my expectations. The food was quite ordinary and tasteless.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pradeep iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Wonderful staff and Good resort”
Friendly Staff, Clean and spacious rooms with Swimming pool view, Activities for young children
It was a wonderful experience, staff were very polite and humble, Check in Check out was fast, Rooms were very spacious and clean ,Children Loved that place and specially the swimming pool and Kids Hotel , Food qualities was good as well. Overall it as wonderful experience and would love to come here again.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
5,0
monica iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
not what we expected”
pools, close to resturants outside, staff in the resort resturant.
very average we stayed at there resort in Karan last time we were there and found it very good. All I can say I was disappointed.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2014
4,7
WIN iš Mianmaras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Housekeeping and FO services is very poor”
location is nice, room rate is suitable
When we were check out, our luggage were carried by ourselves. Happy coat is dirty and bad smell. Towels are soil and not change day by day. Wifi not free. We requested twin room but they assigned double room. Slippers are using recycle
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
5,7
Karen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Average”
Location and nice staff
Very family friendly type resort, beds are rock hard rooms clean but the curtains where dirty and mouldy. Good breakfast spread but nothing outstanding.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
4,3
Yani iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel, great swimming pool”
Fast for check in and check out, friendly staff, big swimming pool and it's children friendly.
My stay was great. Overall, I love the hotel and friendly staff. It's just on the 1st day, housekeeping didn't cleaned up the room, 2nd day they didn't replenished bathroom amenities and left dirty glasses unwashed on the sink.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great hotel great location”
Room location spa centre
We had awesome time staff are excellent location brilliant pools lovely My husband loves bacon for breakfast which we had twice in 10 days served at buffet but for 50 baht the deli down road sells it and we then got chef to cook for him in morning and he was glad to help only thing we could complain about which is nothing to serious was last year we stayed and as we are smokers we were able to smoke outside after dinner in an under cover area as the other guests had inside and another outside area to sit away from the smokers it was good but this year all smoking banned I understand this as smokers we are the minority now but that was a small issue we had other than that our stay was awesome would recommend this hotel to all people with or without children
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Pattama iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Good service, good food, nice swimming pool”
Service, breakfast and swimming pool
Very relaxing, hotel staff are friendly. Hotel location is good very convenience for day trip to other tourist spots
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kanpai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great”
Good Service. Clean. And Fun for my son.
Great very nice my son love the hotel very much thank you for the best service
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
5,3
Sobha iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
pleasant resort in need for a makeover”
staff & spa
the biggest disappointment however was during check-in where your front desk staff were quite rude and insulting towards my family. prior to arriving in thailand, i had actually called up the resort to inform them regarding the requirement of a room that could hold 3 people. i booked a deluxe room and the lady in reservations (i could not get her name as it was difficult to understand her) had told me that she has upgraded me to a family suite given that i requested a ground floor room. however when i arrived, your front staff denied that such an upgrade was included and were very rude in asking me for details on whom i spoke to. in all of this, one must understand that there is a communication barrier given the differences in speaking english, therefore i do not know where the communication breakdown occurred. however i feel that the staff at the front desk could have handled the situation better by speaking in a better tone to their guests. eventually i had to pay an extra for 3 nights to stay on a ground floor family suite.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Cornelis iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
relaxing”
3 swimming pools, big room, serenity
nice place, if you want easy access to the beach, this one is acceptable but need to do extra walk, around 700m. room was big, surrounding is very quite, good for family with children or couple
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014